WC Qualification South America Stats

2022

WC Qualification South America Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Brazil
17
40
Ecuador
18
27
vs Uruguay (H)
Argentina
17
27
vs Uruguay (H)
Bolivia
18
23
vs Paraguay (A)
Uruguay
18
22
vs Paraguay (H)
Colombia
18
20
Peru
18
19
vs Paraguay (H)
Chile
18
19
vs Uruguay (H)
Venezuela
18
14
vs Uruguay (H)
Paraguay
18
12

WC Qualification South America Top Scorer

Players
P
#
16
10
Uruguay
Luis Suárez
14
8
Brazil
Neymar
10
8
15
7
Argentina
Lionel Messi
15
7
17
6
Brazil
Richarlison
8
6
Paraguay
Ángel Romero
14
5
15
5

WC Qualification South America Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Andrés José Rojas Noguera
1
6.00
Diego Mirko Haro Sueldo
3
6.00
Jesús Valenzuela Sáez
5
5.80
5
5.80
Andrés Cunha
3
5.67
Christian Ferreyra
2
5.50
Jhon Alexander Ospina Londoño
1
5.00
Luis Eduardo Quiroz Prado
1
5.00
Roberto Tobar Vargas
6
4.83
Esteban Ostojich
2
4.50
Andrés Matonte
2
4.50
Néstor Fabián Pitana
3
4.33
Wilton Pereira Sampaio
6
4.00
Anderson Daronco
5
4.00
Fernando Andrés Rapallini
4
4.00
Juan Gabriel Benítez
1
4.00
5
3.60
Leodán González
2
3.50
Kevin Ortega
3
3.33
Guillermo Enrique Guerrero Alcivar
3
3.33
Julio Bascuñán González
1
2.00

WC Qualification South America Fixtures

Uruguay
23:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
23:00
Colombia
Uruguay
23:00
Bolivia
Paraguay
23:00
Chile
Uruguay
23:00
Argentina
Colombia
23:00
Paraguay
Paraguay
23:00
Uruguay
Uruguay
23:00
Venezuela
Thursday, 3rd June, 2021
Bolivia
3-1FT
Venezuela
Friday, 4th June, 2021
Argentina
1-1FT
Chile
Peru
0-3FT
Colombia
Saturday, 5th June, 2021
Brazil
2-0FT
Ecuador
Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
Ecuador
1-2FT
Peru
Venezuela
0-0FT
Uruguay
Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Colombia
2-2FT
Argentina
Paraguay
0-2FT
Brazil
Chile
1-1FT
Bolivia
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
Bolivia
1-1FT
Colombia
Ecuador
2-0FT
Paraguay
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Venezuela
1-3FT
Argentina
Peru
1-1FT
Uruguay
Chile
0-1FT
Brazil
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Ecuador
0-0FT
Chile
Monday, 6th September, 2021
Peru
1-0FT
Venezuela
Thursday, 9th September, 2021
Paraguay
2-1FT
Venezuela
Uruguay
1-0FT
Ecuador
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Colombia
3-1FT
Chile
Argentina
3-0FT
Bolivia
Brazil
2-0FT
Peru
Friday, 8th October, 2021
Uruguay
0-0FT
Colombia
Paraguay
0-0FT
Argentina
Venezuela
1-3FT
Brazil
Ecuador
3-0FT
Bolivia
Peru
2-0FT
Chile
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Bolivia
1-0FT
Peru
Venezuela
2-1FT
Ecuador
Colombia
0-0FT
Brazil
Monday, 11th October, 2021
Argentina
3-0FT
Uruguay
Chile
2-0FT
Paraguay
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Bolivia
4-0FT
Paraguay
Colombia
0-0FT
Ecuador
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Argentina
1-0FT
Peru
Chile
3-0FT
Venezuela
Brazil
4-1FT
Uruguay
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
Ecuador
1-0FT
Venezuela
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Brazil
1-0FT
Colombia
Peru
3-0FT
Bolivia
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Bolivia
3-0FT
Uruguay
Venezuela
1-2FT
Peru
Argentina
0-0FT
Brazil
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Chile
0-2FT
Ecuador
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Ecuador
1-1FT
Brazil
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Chile
1-2FT
Argentina
Colombia
0-1FT
Peru
Venezuela
4-1FT
Bolivia
Tuesday, 1st February, 2022
Bolivia
2-3FT
Chile
Argentina
1-0FT
Colombia
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Brazil
4-0FT
Paraguay
Peru
1-1FT
Ecuador
Thursday, 24th March, 2022
Uruguay
1-0FT
Peru
Brazil
4-0FT
Chile
Colombia
3-0FT
Bolivia
Paraguay
3-1FT
Ecuador
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Argentina
3-0FT
Venezuela
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Venezuela
0-1FT
Colombia
Ecuador
1-1FT
Argentina
Peru
2-0FT
Paraguay
Chile
0-2FT
Uruguay
Bolivia
0-4FT
Brazil

WC Qualification South America League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Brazil
17
14
3
0
45
Argentina
17
11
6
0
39
Uruguay
18
8
4
6
28
Ecuador
18
7
5
6
26
Peru
18
7
3
8
24
Colombia
18
5
8
5
23
Chile
18
5
4
9
19
Paraguay
18
3
7
8
16
Bolivia
18
4
3
11
15
Venezuela
18
3
1
14
10

It's Brazil who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 45 points after 17 games. The recent form for Brazil looks like this: DDWWW. They are followed by Argentina, who is currently 6 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Venezuela with 10 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro