Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    232
  • Home Wins
    8838%
  • Draws
    5122%
  • Away Wins
    9340%
  • Total Goals
    6192.67
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    21994%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    16672%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11750%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    6428%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    660.28
  • 2H Goals
    810.35
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4319%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    177%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    4419%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    2511%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    400.17
  • Home Goals (2H)
    400.17
  • Away Goals (1H)
    260.11
  • Away Goals (2H)
    410.18
  • Most Goals in 1H
    177%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2812%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    177%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1560.67
  • Home Cards
    710.31
  • Away Cards
    850.37
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    2913%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    198%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    73%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    52%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    42%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11148%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8938%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13960%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    4782.06
  • Home Corners
    2511.08
  • Away Corners
    2270.98
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    4821%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4218%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    3415%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    2712%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    198%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    125%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    83%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    63%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Galaxy
29
65
Gaborone United
29
62
Orapa United
29
51
Security Systems
29
48
Township Rollers
29
46
Sua Flamingoes
29
45
Extension Gunners
29
40
Police XI
29
35
BDF XI
29
35
Masitaoka
29
34
Morupule Wanderers
29
34
Prisons XI
29
29
Mogoditshane Fighters
29
28
Notwane
29
24
Gilport Lions
29
22
BR Highlanders
29
21

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 5th November, 2021
Security Systems
2-2FT
BDF XI
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
BR Highlanders
0-4FT
Gaborone United
Extension Gunners
0-2FT
Orapa United
Police XI
2-0FT
Notwane
Township Rollers
1-0FT
Galaxy
Morupule Wanderers
1-2FT
Masitaoka
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Sua Flamingoes
2-2FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Gilport Lions
2-2FT
Prisons XI
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Prisons XI
2-1FT
BR Highlanders
Sua Flamingoes
1-0FT
Security Systems
Gilport Lions
0-0FT
Masitaoka
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Notwane
2-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Morupule Wanderers
1-0FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Gaborone United
1-0FT
Masitaoka
Sua Flamingoes
3-0FT
BR Highlanders
Orapa United
4-0FT
Prisons XI
BDF XI
1-0FT
Extension Gunners
Notwane
0-4FT
Gilport Lions
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Police XI
1-0FT
Galaxy
Township Rollers
2-2FT
Security Systems
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Orapa United
1-1FT
Masitaoka
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Gilport Lions
0-1FT
BDF XI
Galaxy
3-0FT
BR Highlanders
Police XI
0-1FT
Township Rollers
Prisons XI
0-2FT
Sua Flamingoes
Gaborone United
2-0FT
Notwane
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Mogoditshane Fighters
0-4FT
Security Systems
Extension Gunners
3-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Security Systems
0-2FT
Extension Gunners
Township Rollers
5-0FT
BR Highlanders
Morupule Wanderers
1-0FT
Gilport Lions
Sua Flamingoes
2-3FT
Orapa United
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-1FT
Police XI
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
BDF XI
0-1FT
Morupule Wanderers
Sua Flamingoes
0-0FT
Township Rollers
Mogoditshane Fighters
0-2FT
Orapa United
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Gilport Lions
1-1FT
BR Highlanders
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
BDF XI
1-2FT
Police XI
Gaborone United
7-0FT
Prisons XI
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Police XI
1-1FT
BR Highlanders
Sua Flamingoes
1-2FT
BDF XI
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Gaborone United
1-0FT
Township Rollers
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Galaxy
1-2FT
Security Systems
BR Highlanders
0-2FT
Orapa United
Morupule Wanderers
1-1FT
Township Rollers
Masitaoka
1-1FT
Prisons XI
Gilport Lions
0-1FT
Gaborone United
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Extension Gunners
1-0FT
Notwane
Police XI
0-1FT
Sua Flamingoes
Mogoditshane Fighters
2-3FT
BDF XI
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Orapa United
0-1FT
Gaborone United
Masitaoka
1-2FT
Security Systems
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Galaxy
4-1FT
Extension Gunners
BDF XI
0-0FT
BR Highlanders
Notwane
0-1FT
Prisons XI
Township Rollers
3-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Morupule Wanderers
1-0FT
Police XI
Sua Flamingoes
2-0FT
Gilport Lions
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
BDF XI
1-1FT
Orapa United
Galaxy
1-5FT
Gaborone United
BR Highlanders
1-2FT
Security Systems
Police XI
1-0FT
Masitaoka
Township Rollers
4-0FT
Gilport Lions
Morupule Wanderers
2-2FT
Prisons XI
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-3FT
Extension Gunners
Notwane
0-3FT
Sua Flamingoes
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
BR Highlanders
1-2FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Extension Gunners
4-1FT
Police XI
Notwane
1-1FT
Security Systems
Masitaoka
0-1FT
Sua Flamingoes
Prisons XI
0-2FT
Township Rollers
Orapa United
1-2FT
Galaxy
Gaborone United
2-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Security Systems
0-3FT
Gaborone United
Police XI
4-0FT
Gilport Lions
Mogoditshane Fighters
0-1FT
Prisons XI
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Masitaoka
1-3FT
Galaxy
Tuesday, 25th January, 2022
BR Highlanders
1-3FT
Masitaoka
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-6FT
Galaxy
Prisons XI
2-3FT
Extension Gunners
Orapa United
2-0FT
Security Systems
Gaborone United
1-1FT
Police XI
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Galaxy
3-0FT
Notwane
Orapa United
1-1FT
Gilport Lions
Masitaoka
0-1FT
Township Rollers
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Gilport Lions
1-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Prisons XI
0-3FT
Security Systems
Orapa United
2-1FT
Morupule Wanderers
Extension Gunners
1-1FT
Masitaoka
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Security Systems
2-2FT
Masitaoka
Police XI
1-1FT
Morupule Wanderers
Extension Gunners
2-3FT
Galaxy
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Gaborone United
2-1FT
Orapa United
BR Highlanders
0-0FT
BDF XI
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-2FT
Township Rollers
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Gilport Lions
0-0FT
Sua Flamingoes
Galaxy
2-0FT
Masitaoka
Morupule Wanderers
2-1FT
Security Systems
Prisons XI
0-0FT
Notwane
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Morupule Wanderers
0-1FT
BDF XI
Security Systems
1-1FT
Notwane
BR Highlanders
2-1FT
Gilport Lions
Police XI
0-3FT
Gaborone United
Township Rollers
1-1FT
Sua Flamingoes
Orapa United
1-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Extension Gunners
7-2FT
Prisons XI
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Security Systems
5-0FT
BR Highlanders
Sua Flamingoes
1-4FT
Notwane
Gilport Lions
0-1FT
Township Rollers
Prisons XI
2-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Extension Gunners
3-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Orapa United
1-1FT
BDF XI
Masitaoka
3-3FT
Police XI
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Security Systems
2-1FT
Prisons XI
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
BDF XI
0-0FT
Sua Flamingoes
Township Rollers
1-0FT
Gaborone United
Morupule Wanderers
0-1FT
Orapa United
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
BR Highlanders
3-1FT
Police XI
Masitaoka
2-1FT
Extension Gunners
Mogoditshane Fighters
2-0FT
Gilport Lions
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Security Systems
3-2FT
Orapa United
Gaborone United
1-0FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Masitaoka
0-0FT
BR Highlanders
Gilport Lions
0-1FT
Extension Gunners
Prisons XI
1-0FT
Police XI
Notwane
1-2FT
Township Rollers
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Police XI
1-0FT
Orapa United
Mogoditshane Fighters
2-1FT
Notwane
Extension Gunners
0-2FT
Gaborone United
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
BR Highlanders
2-2FT
Prisons XI
Township Rollers
2-1FT
BDF XI
Morupule Wanderers
2-5FT
Galaxy
Masitaoka
2-0FT
Gilport Lions
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Orapa United
1-0FT
BR Highlanders
Security Systems
4-2FT
Galaxy
Township Rollers
1-0FT
Morupule Wanderers
Gaborone United
3-0FT
Gilport Lions
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Notwane
1-1FT
Extension Gunners
Sua Flamingoes
0-1FT
Police XI
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
BDF XI
3-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Prisons XI
2-0FT
Masitaoka
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Masitaoka
1-3FT
BDF XI
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Orapa United
0-0FT
Township Rollers
BR Highlanders
1-0FT
Extension Gunners
Gilport Lions
0-1FT
Police XI
Prisons XI
2-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Notwane
3-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Gaborone United
1-1FT
Security Systems
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Township Rollers
0-1FT
Masitaoka
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Police XI
0-1FT
BDF XI
Sua Flamingoes
2-0FT
Extension Gunners
Gilport Lions
0-4FT
Orapa United
Security Systems
0-1FT
Morupule Wanderers
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Prisons XI
0-7FT
Gaborone United
Notwane
0-1FT
BR Highlanders
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Orapa United
4-1FT
Sua Flamingoes
Police XI
1-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
BR Highlanders
0-2FT
Township Rollers
Gaborone United
2-0FT
BDF XI
Extension Gunners
0-3FT
Security Systems
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Security Systems
1-1FT
Sua Flamingoes
Notwane
1-4FT
Galaxy
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Galaxy
0-1FT
Orapa United
Security Systems
2-2FT
Gilport Lions
BDF XI
1-2FT
Notwane
Police XI
1-2FT
Extension Gunners
Township Rollers
3-1FT
Prisons XI
Morupule Wanderers
0-0FT
Gaborone United
Sua Flamingoes
2-2FT
Masitaoka
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-0FT
BR Highlanders
Monday, 18th April, 2022
BDF XI
1-2FT
Galaxy
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Prisons XI
0-3FT
Galaxy
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Masitaoka
3-0FT
Notwane
Sua Flamingoes
0-2FT
Galaxy
Gilport Lions
1-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Prisons XI
1-3FT
Orapa United
Security Systems
2-2FT
Township Rollers
Masitaoka
0-1FT
Gaborone United
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Galaxy
3-0FT
Police XI
BR Highlanders
3-3FT
Sua Flamingoes
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-0FT
Morupule Wanderers
Gilport Lions
2-1FT
Notwane
Extension Gunners
1-2FT
BDF XI
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Galaxy
2-0FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Galaxy
0-1FT
Township Rollers
Orapa United
2-1FT
Extension Gunners
Gaborone United
1-0FT
BR Highlanders
Notwane
0-4FT
Police XI
Mogoditshane Fighters
1-4FT
Sua Flamingoes
Prisons XI
0-1FT
Gilport Lions
BDF XI
0-0FT
Security Systems
Masitaoka
2-2FT
Morupule Wanderers
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Gaborone United
1-0FT
Galaxy
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Orapa United
2-1FT
Notwane
BDF XI
2-1FT
Prisons XI
Township Rollers
3-0FT
Extension Gunners
Morupule Wanderers
2-0FT
BR Highlanders
Masitaoka
1-1FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
Sua Flamingoes
3-3FT
Gaborone United
Gilport Lions
1-6FT
Galaxy
Security Systems
1-0FT
Police XI
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
Security Systems
1-2FT
Mogoditshane Fighters
BDF XI
4-1FT
Gilport Lions
BR Highlanders
2-3FT
Galaxy
Notwane
0-0FT
Gaborone United
Township Rollers
0-1FT
Police XI
Morupule Wanderers
1-3FT
Extension Gunners
Masitaoka
1-1FT
Orapa United
Sua Flamingoes
1-1FT
Prisons XI

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Gaborone United
29
22
5
2
71
Township Rollers
29
20
6
3
66
Galaxy
29
19
1
9
58
Orapa United
29
17
6
6
57
BDF XI
29
14
7
8
49
Security Systems
29
12
11
6
47
Sua Flamingoes
29
12
10
7
46
Police XI
29
11
7
11
40
Morupule Wanderers
29
10
7
12
37
Extension Gunners
29
11
2
16
35
Masitaoka
29
8
10
11
34
Mogoditshane Fighters
29
6
6
17
24
Prisons XI
29
6
6
17
24
Gilport Lions
29
4
7
18
19
Notwane
29
5
4
20
19
BR Highlanders
29
4
7
18
19

It's Gaborone United who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 71 points after 29 games. The recent form for Gaborone United looks like this: DWWWD. They are followed by Township Rollers, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is BR Highlanders with 19 points from 29 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro