Liga Pro Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    120
  • Home Wins
    5748%
  • Draws
    3328%
  • Away Wins
    3025%
  • Total Goals
    2952.46
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    11394%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8470%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4941%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3025%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1341.12
  • 2H Goals
    1611.34
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    8168%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3731%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    9075%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4739%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    820.68
  • Home Goals (2H)
    930.78
  • Away Goals (1H)
    520.43
  • Away Goals (2H)
    680.57
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4033%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5042%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    3025%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    7216.01
  • Home Cards
    3342.78
  • Away Cards
    3873.23
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    10991%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    10386%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    8773%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    7159%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    5344%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    6151%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4134%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6958%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    10488.73
  • Home Corners
    5844.87
  • Away Corners
    4643.87
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    10688%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    9176%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    7361%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    6050%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4840%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2924%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2017%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1311%

Liga Pro Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Universidad Católica
15
31
LDU Quito
15
26
Barcelona Guayaquil
15
24
Emelec
15
23
Aucas
15
23
Guayaquil City
15
22
Mushuc Runa
15
19
Gualaceo
15
18
Delfin
15
16
Independiente del Valle
15
16
9 de Octubre
15
15
Orense
15
14
Macará
15
12
Deportivo Cuenca
15
12
Cumbaya
15
12
Técnico Universitario
15
12

Liga Pro Top Scorer

Liga Pro Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Roberto Paul Sánchez Rodríguez
8
7.75
Gorky Araujo Zambrano
4
7.25
Marlon Gregorio Vera Solís
6
7.17
Luis Eduardo Quiroz Prado
8
6.75
Jefferson Orlando Macias Quiroz
2
6.50
Augusto Bergelio Aragón Bautista
8
6.38
René Fabián Marín Inca
4
6.25
Anthony Yamil Díaz
2
6.00
Gabriel Ismael González Cordero
3
5.67
Roddy Alberto Zambrano Olmedo
9
5.44
Juan Carlos Andrade Arreaga
7
5.43
Carlos Aníbal Orbe Ruiz
10
5.30
Guillermo Enrique Guerrero Alcivar
8
5.25
Diego Jefferson Lara León
5
5.20
Álex Cajas
8
5.00
Byran Loayza
7
4.86
Jaime Enrique Sánchez Méndez
6
4.17
Franklin Andrés Congo Viteri
10
3.90
Mario Geovanny Romero Córdova
5
3.20

Liga Pro Fixtures

Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Emelec
4-0FT
Macará
Mushuc Runa
1-2FT
Universidad Católica
LDU Quito
1-0FT
Gualaceo
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Delfin
0-1FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Orense
1-1FT
Aucas
Guayaquil City
2-0FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Cumbaya
0-1FT
Independiente del Valle
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Técnico Universitario
2-1FT
9 de Octubre
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Deportivo Cuenca
2-0FT
LDU Quito
Aucas
3-0FT
Delfin
Universidad Católica
1-1FT
Guayaquil City
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
1-0FT
Técnico Universitario
Gualaceo
0-1FT
Cumbaya
9 de Octubre
2-0FT
Mushuc Runa
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Independiente del Valle
0-1FT
Emelec
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Macará
1-0FT
Orense
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Emelec
2-2FT
Guayaquil City
Técnico Universitario
1-3FT
Mushuc Runa
LDU Quito
2-1FT
Universidad Católica
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
9 de Octubre
1-3FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Cumbaya
1-1FT
Orense
Delfin
1-0FT
Macará
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Independiente del Valle
1-0FT
Aucas
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Deportivo Cuenca
2-1FT
Gualaceo
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Aucas
0-0FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Mushuc Runa
4-2FT
Cumbaya
Técnico Universitario
1-2FT
LDU Quito
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
2-0FT
Independiente del Valle
Orense
2-1FT
9 de Octubre
Universidad Católica
2-2FT
Macará
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Gualaceo
2-1FT
Emelec
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Guayaquil City
1-1FT
Delfin
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Independiente del Valle
1-1FT
Orense
Cumbaya
2-0FT
Técnico Universitario
LDU Quito
4-4FT
Aucas
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Mushuc Runa
1-1FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
9 de Octubre
1-1FT
Gualaceo
Macará
2-0FT
Guayaquil City
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Emelec
1-2FT
Delfin
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Deportivo Cuenca
0-2FT
Universidad Católica
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Universidad Católica
1-2FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Emelec
2-0FT
LDU Quito
Gualaceo
1-3FT
Independiente del Valle
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Aucas
1-1FT
9 de Octubre
Orense
0-0FT
Mushuc Runa
Guayaquil City
0-1FT
Técnico Universitario
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Delfin
0-0FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Macará
0-0FT
Cumbaya
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Técnico Universitario
1-1FT
Gualaceo
Mushuc Runa
1-2FT
Delfin
9 de Octubre
0-4FT
Universidad Católica
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Cumbaya
0-2FT
LDU Quito
Independiente del Valle
0-0FT
Guayaquil City
Deportivo Cuenca
2-2FT
Emelec
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
2-0FT
Orense
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Aucas
2-0FT
Macará
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Gualaceo
3-2FT
Mushuc Runa
Orense
0-0FT
Técnico Universitario
Delfin
1-1FT
Cumbaya
Guayaquil City
4-0FT
Aucas
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Universidad Católica
3-1FT
Independiente del Valle
Macará
0-1FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Emelec
2-1FT
9 de Octubre
Monday, 18th April, 2022
LDU Quito
2-0FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Técnico Universitario
1-1FT
Delfin
Independiente del Valle
2-0FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Orense
3-0FT
LDU Quito
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
0-1FT
Gualaceo
Mushuc Runa
0-0FT
Macará
Aucas
3-2FT
Universidad Católica
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Cumbaya
1-1FT
Emelec
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Gualaceo
2-1FT
Orense
Deportivo Cuenca
1-1FT
9 de Octubre
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Delfin
0-1FT
Independiente del Valle
Universidad Católica
4-1FT
Técnico Universitario
LDU Quito
3-2FT
Mushuc Runa
Emelec
1-0FT
Aucas
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Macará
0-1FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Guayaquil City
4-1FT
Cumbaya
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Gualaceo
2-1FT
Macará
Mushuc Runa
2-0FT
Guayaquil City
9 de Octubre
0-1FT
Delfin
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Técnico Universitario
0-1FT
Aucas
Orense
1-0FT
Universidad Católica
Cumbaya
0-1FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Independiente del Valle
1-0FT
LDU Quito
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Deportivo Cuenca
1-0FT
Técnico Universitario
Delfin
2-1FT
Orense
Aucas
1-0FT
Cumbaya
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Emelec
4-0FT
Mushuc Runa
Universidad Católica
3-1FT
Gualaceo
LDU Quito
2-0FT
9 de Octubre
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Guayaquil City
1-4FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Macará
0-1FT
Independiente del Valle
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
9 de Octubre
2-2FT
Guayaquil City
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
1-1FT
Emelec
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Universidad Católica
1-0FT
Cumbaya
Mushuc Runa
1-1FT
Aucas
9 de Octubre
1-1FT
Macará
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
LDU Quito
3-2FT
Delfin
Técnico Universitario
2-3FT
Independiente del Valle
Orense
2-0FT
Emelec
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Barcelona Guayaquil
1-1FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Gualaceo
2-1FT
Guayaquil City
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Cumbaya
3-2FT
9 de Octubre
Delfin
1-0FT
Gualaceo
Emelec
0-1FT
Universidad Católica
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Guayaquil City
2-2FT
LDU Quito
Macará
3-1FT
Técnico Universitario
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Independiente del Valle
0-1FT
Mushuc Runa
Aucas
2-1FT
Barcelona Guayaquil
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
Deportivo Cuenca
1-1FT
Orense
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Gualaceo
1-4FT
Aucas
Mushuc Runa
1-0FT
Deportivo Cuenca
Orense
0-1FT
Guayaquil City
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Técnico Universitario
1-1FT
Emelec
Monday, 30th May, 2022
LDU Quito
3-2FT
Macará
Universidad Católica
4-2FT
Delfin
Barcelona Guayaquil
4-0FT
Cumbaya
9 de Octubre
1-1FT
Independiente del Valle

Liga Pro League Table

2nd Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
9 de Octubre
0
0
0
0
0
Aucas
0
0
0
0
0
Barcelona Guayaquil
0
0
0
0
0
Cumbaya
0
0
0
0
0
Delfin
0
0
0
0
0
Deportivo Cuenca
0
0
0
0
0
Emelec
0
0
0
0
0
Gualaceo
0
0
0
0
0
Guayaquil City
0
0
0
0
0
Independiente del Valle
0
0
0
0
0
LDU Quito
0
0
0
0
0
Macará
0
0
0
0
0
Mushuc Runa
0
0
0
0
0
Orense
0
0
0
0
0
Técnico Universitario
0
0
0
0
0
Universidad Católica
0
0
0
0
0

It's 9 de Octubre who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 0 points after 0 games. The recent form for 9 de Octubre looks like this: . They are followed by Aucas, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Universidad Católica with 0 points from 0 games.

1st Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
Barcelona Guayaquil
15
9
3
3
30
Universidad Católica
15
9
2
4
29
LDU Quito
15
9
2
4
29
Independiente del Valle
15
8
3
4
27
Aucas
15
7
5
3
26
Emelec
15
6
5
4
23
Delfin
15
6
4
5
22
Deportivo Cuenca
15
5
6
4
21
Gualaceo
15
6
2
7
20
Mushuc Runa
15
5
4
6
19
Guayaquil City
15
4
6
5
18
Orense
15
4
6
5
18
Macará
15
3
4
8
13
Cumbaya
15
3
4
8
13
Técnico Universitario
15
2
4
9
10
9 de Octubre
15
1
6
8
9

It's Barcelona Guayaquil who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 30 points after 15 games. The recent form for Barcelona Guayaquil looks like this: WDDLW. They are followed by Universidad Católica, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is 9 de Octubre with 9 points from 15 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons