Victoria Premier League 2 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    92
  • Home Wins
    3437%
  • Draws
    2123%
  • Away Wins
    3740%
  • Total Goals
    3233.51
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    9098%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7986%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6065%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4549%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1501.63
  • 2H Goals
    1731.88
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7986%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4347%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    8188%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4751%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    740.80
  • Home Goals (2H)
    880.96
  • Away Goals (1H)
    760.83
  • Away Goals (2H)
    850.92
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2932%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    4043%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2325%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4314.68
  • Home Cards
    1952.12
  • Away Cards
    2362.57
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    7986%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    7076%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    4549%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    3235%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1617%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5762%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4549%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    7278%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    8539.27
  • Home Corners
    4354.73
  • Away Corners
    4184.54
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    8491%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    7076%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    6267%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4751%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3942%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3336%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2628%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1617%

Victoria Premier League 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Brunswick City (A)
North Geelong Warriors
15
41
vs Goulburn Valley Suns (A)
Bulleen Lions
15
35
Moreland Zebras
16
33
Pascoe Vale
16
32
vs Langwarrin (A)
Moreland City
15
32
Northcote City
16
29
vs Werribee City (A)
Kingston City
15
26
vs Moreland City (H)
Langwarrin
15
23
vs North Geelong Warriors (H)
Brunswick City
15
21
Manningham United Blues
16
21
vs Kingston City (H)
Werribee City
15
16
vs Bulleen Lions (H)
Goulburn Valley Suns
15
14

Victoria Premier League 2 Top Scorer

Victoria Premier League 2 Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Moreland City
06:00
Langwarrin
Bulleen Lions
06:00
Goulburn Valley Suns
North Geelong Warriors
06:00
Brunswick City
Monday, 4th July, 2022
Kingston City
11:30
Werribee City
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Moreland Zebras
0-0FT
Pascoe Vale
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Moreland City
1-1FT
Bulleen Lions
Northcote City
2-0FT
North Geelong Warriors
Brunswick City
4-4FT
Kingston City
Goulburn Valley Suns
0-0FT
Manningham United Blues
Langwarrin
0-1FT
Werribee City
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Pascoe Vale
3-1FT
Langwarrin
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Werribee City
3-2FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Brunswick City
1-1FT
Manningham United Blues
North Geelong Warriors
3-1FT
Moreland Zebras
Monday, 28th March, 2022
Bulleen Lions
7-1FT
Northcote City
Kingston City
0-5FT
Moreland City
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Moreland Zebras
2-0FT
Bulleen Lions
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Manningham United Blues
1-2FT
Kingston City
Brunswick City
0-3FT
Werribee City
Langwarrin
2-2FT
North Geelong Warriors
Northcote City
1-2FT
Moreland City
Goulburn Valley Suns
0-2FT
Pascoe Vale
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Pascoe Vale
2-2FT
Brunswick City
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Moreland City
2-2FT
Moreland Zebras
North Geelong Warriors
7-1FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Werribee City
0-2FT
Manningham United Blues
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Bulleen Lions
1-1FT
Langwarrin
Kingston City
2-3FT
Northcote City
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Moreland Zebras
4-1FT
Northcote City
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Werribee City
2-3FT
Kingston City
Manningham United Blues
1-4FT
Pascoe Vale
Goulburn Valley Suns
1-4FT
Bulleen Lions
Brunswick City
0-5FT
North Geelong Warriors
Langwarrin
1-3FT
Moreland City
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Pascoe Vale
4-3FT
Werribee City
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Moreland City
3-2FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
North Geelong Warriors
2-0FT
Manningham United Blues
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Northcote City
1-1FT
Langwarrin
Bulleen Lions
2-1FT
Brunswick City
Kingston City
0-3FT
Moreland Zebras
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Brunswick City
0-5FT
Moreland City
Langwarrin
2-2FT
Moreland Zebras
Werribee City
1-3FT
North Geelong Warriors
Manningham United Blues
0-1FT
Bulleen Lions
Goulburn Valley Suns
1-3FT
Northcote City
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Northcote City
2-2FT
Brunswick City
Langwarrin
1-1FT
Kingston City
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
North Geelong Warriors
2-0FT
Pascoe Vale
Moreland Zebras
3-2FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Moreland City
1-1FT
Manningham United Blues
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Bulleen Lions
3-0FT
Werribee City
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Pascoe Vale
1-0FT
Bulleen Lions
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Manningham United Blues
0-3FT
Northcote City
Werribee City
0-1FT
Moreland City
Goulburn Valley Suns
1-6FT
Langwarrin
Brunswick City
0-1FT
Moreland Zebras
Kingston City
1-3FT
North Geelong Warriors
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Pascoe Vale
1-2FT
Kingston City
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Northcote City
4-0FT
Werribee City
Moreland Zebras
2-2FT
Manningham United Blues
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Bulleen Lions
2-3FT
North Geelong Warriors
Moreland City
3-1FT
Pascoe Vale
Langwarrin
1-2FT
Brunswick City
Goulburn Valley Suns
1-4FT
Kingston City
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Pascoe Vale
7-0FT
Northcote City
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Werribee City
0-4FT
Moreland Zebras
North Geelong Warriors
1-0FT
Moreland City
Brunswick City
1-1FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Manningham United Blues
1-1FT
Langwarrin
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Kingston City
0-1FT
Bulleen Lions
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Pascoe Vale
3-0FT
Moreland Zebras
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Manningham United Blues
4-1FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Werribee City
0-3FT
Langwarrin
North Geelong Warriors
4-1FT
Northcote City
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Bulleen Lions
8-0FT
Moreland City
Kingston City
4-2FT
Brunswick City
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Northcote City
1-1FT
Bulleen Lions
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Moreland Zebras
1-0FT
North Geelong Warriors
Moreland City
3-1FT
Kingston City
Goulburn Valley Suns
0-1FT
Werribee City
Langwarrin
1-0FT
Pascoe Vale
Manningham United Blues
1-3FT
Brunswick City
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
North Geelong Warriors
1-1FT
Langwarrin
Werribee City
1-2FT
Brunswick City
Pascoe Vale
3-0FT
Goulburn Valley Suns
Moreland City
2-1FT
Northcote City
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Bulleen Lions
3-2FT
Moreland Zebras
Kingston City
0-4FT
Manningham United Blues
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Moreland Zebras
4-1FT
Moreland City
Northcote City
5-2FT
Kingston City
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Brunswick City
1-1FT
Pascoe Vale
Langwarrin
1-1FT
Bulleen Lions
Manningham United Blues
2-1FT
Werribee City
Goulburn Valley Suns
1-5FT
North Geelong Warriors
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Pascoe Vale
0-1FT
Manningham United Blues
Northcote City
0-2FT
Moreland Zebras

Victoria Premier League 2 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
North Geelong Warriors
15
11
2
2
35
Moreland Zebras
16
9
4
3
31
Moreland City
15
9
3
3
30
Bulleen Lions
15
8
4
3
28
Pascoe Vale
16
8
3
5
27
Northcote City
16
6
3
7
21
Manningham United Blues
16
5
5
6
20
Langwarrin
15
3
8
4
17
Kingston City
15
5
2
8
17
Brunswick City
15
3
6
6
15
Werribee City
15
4
0
11
12
Goulburn Valley Suns
15
0
2
13
2

It's North Geelong Warriors who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 35 points after 15 games. The recent form for North Geelong Warriors looks like this: WWLDW. They are followed by Moreland Zebras, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Goulburn Valley Suns with 2 points from 15 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons