Thai Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    240
  • Home Wins
    10945%
  • Draws
    6427%
  • Away Wins
    6728%
  • Total Goals
    6152.56
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22192%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    17874%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11849%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5925%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2391.00
  • 2H Goals
    3671.53
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    15966%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5623%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    18477%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    11749%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1300.54
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2050.85
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1090.45
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1620.68
  • Most Goals in 1H
    6226%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    11749%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    5824%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    10404.33
  • Home Cards
    4781.99
  • Away Cards
    5622.34
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    19883%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    15464%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10745%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    6427%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3113%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    13155%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10343%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    14661%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    23379.74
  • Home Corners
    12525.22
  • Away Corners
    10854.52
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    21690%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    19782%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    17272%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    14460%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    11950%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    9941%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    7330%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    5222%

Thai Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
True Bangkok United
30
53
BG Pathum United
30
52
Chonburi FC
30
50
Buriram United
30
48
SCG Muangthong United
30
46
Nongbua Pitchaya FC
30
42
Port FC
30
41
Suphanburi Football Club
30
35
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
30
33
Police Tero FC
30
33
Singha Chiangrai United
30
33
Ratchaburi Mitrphol FC
30
32
PT Prachuap FC
30
30
Khonkaen United
30
30
Samut Prakan City
30
29
Chiangmai United
30
28

Thai Premier League Top Scorer

Thai Premier League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Winut Phophat
8
5.13
Titichai Nuanchan
3
5.00
Sahapop Sribunlue
13
4.77
Sarayut Jankgoen
13
4.77
Phairot Bunkamnoed
13
4.77
Chaireag Ngamsom
16
4.75
Warintorn Sassadee
16
4.56
Noppadet Muengngarm
12
4.50
Natee Choosuwan
18
4.33
Phanumat Pansamo
4
4.25
Vitsavet Sangnakorn
10
3.90
Songkran Bunmeekiart
20
3.90
Sivakorn Pu-udom
13
3.85
Akom Charoensuk
4
3.75
Mongkolchai Pechsri
9
3.67
Torpong Somsingha
12
3.67
Tastarawut Khanthachai
4
3.50
Anusorn Nukaew
4
3.50
Wiwat Jumpaoon
13
3.38
Panumas Phansamo
4
3.25
Niwat Insa-ard
13
3.00
Kotchapoom Meesridecha
9
2.89
Paisan Bendem-Alee
5
2.20

Thai Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Nong Bua Pitchaya
2-0FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Prachuap
2-2FT
Muang Thong United
Chiangmai United
1-2FT
Bangkok United
Buriram United
0-0FT
Suphanburi
Khon Kaen United
0-2FT
Ratchaburi
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Port
3-3FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Chonburi
1-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Chiangrai United
2-2FT
Samut Prakan City
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Bangkok Glass
2-0FT
Ratchaburi
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Suphanburi
2-2FT
Chiangmai United
Chiangrai United
3-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Khon Kaen United
2-1FT
Prachuap
Buriram United
3-1FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Muang Thong United
3-3FT
Chonburi
Bangkok United
1-1FT
Port
Nong Bua Pitchaya
0-1FT
Samut Prakan City
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Samut Prakan City
3-1FT
Bangkok United
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Port
2-0FT
Khon Kaen United
Chonburi
3-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Chiangrai United
0-0FT
Ratchaburi
Buriram United
4-0FT
Chiangmai United
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Suphanburi
2-2FT
Prachuap
Nakhon Ratchasima
1-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Muang Thong United
2-1FT
Ratchaburi
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Bangkok United
2-0FT
Buriram United
Chiangrai United
1-2FT
Prachuap
Khon Kaen United
0-7FT
Chonburi
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
BEC Tero Sasana
1-1FT
Samut Prakan City
Suphanburi
2-1FT
Port
Chiangmai United
1-1FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Chonburi
2-3FT
Chiangrai United
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Port
1-0FT
Muang Thong United
Prachuap
0-2FT
Buriram United
Samut Prakan City
1-3FT
Chiangmai United
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Nakhon Ratchasima
2-1FT
Suphanburi
Bangkok Glass
2-1FT
Khon Kaen United
Tuesday, 5th October, 2021
BEC Tero Sasana
2-0FT
Chonburi
Muang Thong United
1-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Bangkok United
2-1FT
Prachuap
Bangkok Glass
0-2FT
Chiangrai United
Buriram United
2-1FT
Samut Prakan City
Khon Kaen United
1-1FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Thursday, 7th October, 2021
Suphanburi
1-1FT
Ratchaburi
Chiangmai United
0-2FT
Port
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Nakhon Ratchasima
0-2FT
Bangkok United
Bangkok Glass
0-3FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-2FT
Chiangrai United
Muang Thong United
3-1FT
Khon Kaen United
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Ratchaburi
2-0FT
Chiangmai United
Chonburi
1-0FT
Suphanburi
Prachuap
0-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Port
0-2FT
Buriram United
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Bangkok Glass
2-1FT
Muang Thong United
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Samut Prakan City
2-2FT
Port
Suphanburi
0-2FT
Bangkok Glass
Khon Kaen United
1-0FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Chiangmai United
0-1FT
Prachuap
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
BEC Tero Sasana
2-2FT
Ratchaburi
Bangkok United
1-0FT
Chonburi
Chiangrai United
0-1FT
Muang Thong United
Buriram United
2-0FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Ratchaburi
1-2FT
Bangkok United
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Nakhon Ratchasima
1-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Chonburi
1-1FT
Chiangmai United
Muang Thong United
2-1FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Chiangrai United
1-0FT
Khon Kaen United
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Ratchaburi
1-2FT
Buriram United
Port
2-0FT
Prachuap
Nong Bua Pitchaya
2-1FT
Suphanburi
Bangkok Glass
1-0FT
Bangkok United
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Suphanburi
2-4FT
Khon Kaen United
Prachuap
1-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Chiangmai United
1-3FT
Bangkok Glass
BEC Tero Sasana
3-2FT
Chiangrai United
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Bangkok United
1-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Samut Prakan City
2-1FT
Ratchaburi
Port
1-2FT
Chonburi
Buriram United
2-0FT
Muang Thong United
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Nong Bua Pitchaya
3-1FT
Chiangmai United
Bangkok Glass
1-0FT
Buriram United
Chiangrai United
0-4FT
Bangkok United
Khon Kaen United
1-1FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Ratchaburi
2-0FT
Prachuap
Nakhon Ratchasima
3-1FT
Port
Muang Thong United
2-1FT
Suphanburi
Chonburi
2-1FT
Samut Prakan City
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
Bangkok United
5-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Buriram United
0-0FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Prachuap
1-2FT
Chonburi
Nakhon Ratchasima
0-0FT
Bangkok Glass
Suphanburi
0-1FT
Chiangrai United
Samut Prakan City
0-0FT
Muang Thong United
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
Chiangmai United
0-2FT
Khon Kaen United
Port
1-0FT
Ratchaburi
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
BEC Tero Sasana
1-0FT
Suphanburi
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-0FT
Prachuap
Chonburi
2-0FT
Buriram United
Bangkok Glass
1-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Ratchaburi
3-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Muang Thong United
2-0FT
Chiangmai United
Khon Kaen United
0-1FT
Bangkok United
Chiangrai United
0-4FT
Port
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Nong Bua Pitchaya
3-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Buriram United
4-0FT
Khon Kaen United
Nakhon Ratchasima
0-0FT
Chonburi
Samut Prakan City
1-2FT
Suphanburi
Port
1-0FT
Bangkok Glass
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Prachuap
1-1FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Chiangmai United
0-1FT
Chiangrai United
Ratchaburi
3-2FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Bangkok United
3-1FT
Muang Thong United
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Muang Thong United
4-1FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Nong Bua Pitchaya
0-1FT
Port
BEC Tero Sasana
1-0FT
Chiangmai United
Khon Kaen United
1-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Chonburi
3-0FT
Ratchaburi
Prachuap
0-0FT
Bangkok Glass
Suphanburi
2-0FT
Bangkok United
Chiangrai United
0-1FT
Buriram United
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Ratchaburi
1-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Samut Prakan City
2-2FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Chonburi
1-1FT
Muang Thong United
Prachuap
0-1FT
Khon Kaen United
Port
1-1FT
Bangkok United
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Ratchaburi
0-1FT
Chiangrai United
Prachuap
1-2FT
Suphanburi
Nong Bua Pitchaya
3-2FT
Chonburi
Khon Kaen United
0-0FT
Port
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
BEC Tero Sasana
0-1FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Muang Thong United
2-2FT
Bangkok Glass
Chiangmai United
1-4FT
Buriram United
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Prachuap
1-3FT
Chiangrai United
Samut Prakan City
1-1FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Bangkok Glass
1-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Chonburi
2-0FT
Khon Kaen United
Nakhon Ratchasima
2-2FT
Chiangmai United
Buriram United
1-0FT
Bangkok United
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Ratchaburi
0-1FT
Muang Thong United
Nakhon Ratchasima
1-0FT
Chiangrai United
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Khon Kaen United
2-0FT
Suphanburi
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Bangkok Glass
4-1FT
Chiangmai United
Muang Thong United
0-1FT
Buriram United
Chiangrai United
0-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-0FT
Bangkok United
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Chonburi
3-2FT
Port
Nakhon Ratchasima
2-3FT
Prachuap
Ratchaburi
0-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Bangkok United
2-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Chiangmai United
1-2FT
Suphanburi
BEC Tero Sasana
2-2FT
Buriram United
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
BEC Tero Sasana
1-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Khon Kaen United
2-2FT
Bangkok Glass
Bangkok United
0-0FT
Ratchaburi
Muang Thong United
2-1FT
Port
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Buriram United
1-2FT
Prachuap
Chiangrai United
1-0FT
Chonburi
Chiangmai United
2-0FT
Samut Prakan City
Suphanburi
2-0FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Port
2-0FT
Suphanburi
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Nong Bua Pitchaya
0-0FT
Muang Thong United
Nakhon Ratchasima
1-2FT
Khon Kaen United
Samut Prakan City
0-1FT
Buriram United
Chiangrai United
1-2FT
Bangkok Glass
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Ratchaburi
2-1FT
Suphanburi
Prachuap
1-0FT
Bangkok United
Chonburi
1-2FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Port
1-2FT
Chiangmai United
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Chiangmai United
1-2FT
Ratchaburi
BEC Tero Sasana
1-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Bangkok United
2-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Buriram United
2-1FT
Port
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Suphanburi
2-1FT
Chonburi
Khon Kaen United
2-1FT
Muang Thong United
Chiangrai United
2-1FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Samut Prakan City
0-0FT
Prachuap
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Prachuap
2-1FT
Chiangmai United
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Chonburi
1-1FT
Bangkok United
Ratchaburi
0-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-0FT
Khon Kaen United
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Port
0-2FT
Samut Prakan City
Nakhon Ratchasima
0-3FT
Buriram United
Muang Thong United
1-1FT
Chiangrai United
Bangkok Glass
2-0FT
Suphanburi
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Chiangmai United
1-1FT
Chonburi
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Prachuap
1-0FT
Port
Bangkok United
1-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Khon Kaen United
0-1FT
Chiangrai United
Buriram United
2-0FT
Ratchaburi
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Suphanburi
1-3FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Samut Prakan City
1-1FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
BEC Tero Sasana
0-2FT
Muang Thong United
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Buriram United
2-1FT
Chonburi
Samut Prakan City
0-3FT
Bangkok Glass
Port
0-0FT
Chiangrai United
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
BEC Tero Sasana
1-1FT
Khon Kaen United
Suphanburi
1-1FT
Muang Thong United
Bangkok United
3-0FT
Chiangrai United
Prachuap
1-0FT
Ratchaburi
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Chiangmai United
1-3FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Samut Prakan City
1-2FT
Chonburi
Port
3-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Buriram United
0-1FT
Bangkok Glass
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Bangkok Glass
2-1FT
Port
Khon Kaen United
0-0FT
Buriram United
Chiangrai United
0-0FT
Chiangmai United
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Bangkok Glass
7-2FT
Prachuap
Buriram United
1-1FT
Chiangrai United
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
BEC Tero Sasana
1-4FT
Bangkok United
Khon Kaen United
2-1FT
Chiangmai United
Muang Thong United
5-2FT
Samut Prakan City
Ratchaburi
3-2FT
Port
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Chonburi
2-1FT
Prachuap
Chiangrai United
2-2FT
Suphanburi
Nong Bua Pitchaya
0-3FT
Buriram United
Bangkok Glass
3-0FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Nakhon Ratchasima
1-0FT
Ratchaburi
Chiangmai United
1-1FT
Muang Thong United
Suphanburi
1-2FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Bangkok United
2-2FT
Khon Kaen United
Prachuap
2-3FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
BEC Tero Sasana
0-0FT
Prachuap
Chonburi
1-2FT
Nakhon Ratchasima
Nong Bua Pitchaya
1-1FT
Ratchaburi
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Suphanburi
1-2FT
Samut Prakan City
Muang Thong United
3-1FT
Bangkok United
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Chiangmai United
1-0FT
BEC Tero Sasana
Samut Prakan City
2-1FT
Khon Kaen United
Ratchaburi
2-2FT
Chonburi
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Bangkok United
5-2FT
Suphanburi
Nakhon Ratchasima
2-0FT
Muang Thong United
Port
3-0FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Ratchaburi
2-1FT
Khon Kaen United
BEC Tero Sasana
2-1FT
Port
Suphanburi
2-1FT
Buriram United
Bangkok United
4-2FT
Chiangmai United
Nakhon Ratchasima
0-4FT
Nong Bua Pitchaya
Muang Thong United
2-1FT
Prachuap
Bangkok Glass
4-1FT
Chonburi
Samut Prakan City
1-2FT
Chiangrai United

Thai Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Buriram United
30
19
5
6
62
BG Pathum United
30
17
9
4
60
True Bangkok United
30
15
8
7
53
SCG Muangthong United
30
13
10
7
49
Nongbua Pitchaya FC
30
13
8
9
47
Singha Chiangrai United
30
13
8
9
47
Chonburi FC
30
12
8
10
44
Port FC
30
11
6
13
39
Police Tero FC
30
8
13
9
37
Khonkaen United
30
10
7
13
37
Nakhonratchasima Mazda FC
30
10
7
13
37
Ratchaburi Mitrphol FC
30
9
9
12
36
PT Prachuap FC
30
8
7
15
31
Suphanburi Football Club
30
8
6
16
30
Samut Prakan City
30
6
10
14
28
Chiangmai United
30
4
7
19
19

It's Buriram United who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 62 points after 30 games. The recent form for Buriram United looks like this: LDDWL. They are followed by BG Pathum United, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Chiangmai United with 19 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons