Thai League Two Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    312
  • Home Wins
    14246%
  • Draws
    8929%
  • Away Wins
    8126%
  • Total Goals
    8872.84
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    29494%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    23776%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    16854%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    10032%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3691.18
  • 2H Goals
    5141.65
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    21268%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    10634%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    25381%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    15550%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2210.71
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2790.89
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1480.47
  • Away Goals (2H)
    2350.75
  • Most Goals in 1H
    8427%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    15449%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    7323%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    12874.13
  • Home Cards
    5921.90
  • Away Cards
    6952.23
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    24579%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    19563%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    13142%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    7624%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    4113%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    18459%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    14346%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    20967%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    26678.55
  • Home Corners
    13654.38
  • Away Corners
    13024.17
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    26284%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    23475%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    19964%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    15650%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    12440%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    9530%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    6421%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    4615%

Thai League Two Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Sukhothai
34
78
Lampang
38
76
Muangkan United
34
70
Lamphun Warrior
34
66
Trat
38
62
Chainat Hornbill
36
59
Udon Thani
34
53
Phrae United
36
52
Rayong
34
45
Customs United
34
44
Nakhon Pathom
34
42
Ayutthaya United
34
40
Chiangmai
34
39
Ranong United
34
35
Raj Pracha
34
34
Khonkaen
34
32
Kasetsart
34
32
Navy
34
28

Thai League Two Top Scorer

Thai League Two Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Anon Borisut
1
7.00
Suriyo Kanhachalee
3
7.00
A. Sangtopo
1
6.00
Suthipong Tepa
7
5.71
Wittaya Kamuadsup
3
5.67
Peerasan Krataithong
8
5.38
Somkid Sarapim
3
5.33
Anuphong Duangsri
6
5.17
Poowasak Sukunt
6
5.17
Tastarawut Khanthachai
1
5.00
Woottipong Ketkam
6
5.00
Putthipong Issising
7
4.86
Natthwut Nammuang
5
4.80
Wittaya Junejan
5
4.80
Phadoongkiat Piangdee
8
4.75
Ruttapol Kongboonwas
3
4.67
Wichan Klinthaworn
9
4.67
Ketdumrong Khemthong
5
4.60
Amnat Makklang
4
4.50
Pawara Seejen
7
4.43
Veeraporn Maophaeo
7
4.43
Satchukorn Saenchu
10
4.40
Sapuding Kalong
7
4.29
Wichate Tianthong
5
4.20
Kritsada Luangyot
11
4.09
Jirawit Pornkaew
5
4.00
Mongkolchai Pechsri
1
4.00
Wathanyu Morin
3
4.00
Thapakorn Thongkorn
8
4.00
Wirot Oupachit
2
4.00
T. Ngampod
1
4.00
Seksan Pansri
4
4.00
Warintorn Sassadee
1
4.00
Piyapong Thongkhain
6
3.83
Ekkachai Petchcham
9
3.78
Piratat Kittikanmethee
11
3.73
Komgrit Ponpasit
7
3.71
Kristin Saisombat
10
3.70
Jirawit Phonkaew
3
3.67
Kriangsak Keattisongkram
6
3.67
Chaikrit Inboonsong
7
3.57
Chaiya Moolmanee
6
3.33
Vitsawa Nanchana
7
3.29
Boonsong Prachumrak
13
3.23
Samrit Ritkaew
6
3.00
Direk Kaort
7
3.00
Wiwat Jumpaoon
1
3.00
U-sen Yala
7
2.86
Suwat Wongsuwan
3
2.67
Pongthep Raipimai
5
2.60
Prakasit Chantarasawang
6
2.50
Winai Kunyapan
3
2.33
Alongkorn Khonwai
9
2.33
A. Khanthama
1
2.00

Thai League Two Fixtures

Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Trat
2-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Lampang
1-1FT
Muangkan United
Chainat Hornbill
0-0FT
Raj Pracha
Chiangmai
2-1FT
Rayong
Ranong United
3-3FT
Udon Thani
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Sukhothai
5-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Phrae United
4-0FT
Navy
Lamphun Warrior
1-0FT
Kasetsart
Khonkaen
0-2FT
Customs United
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Ayutthaya United
5-3FT
Chainat Hornbill
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Kasetsart
1-0FT
Ranong United
Customs United
1-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Udon Thani
0-0FT
Phrae United
Navy
0-3FT
Trat
Sukhothai
3-2FT
Khonkaen
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Raj Pracha
0-3FT
Chiangmai
Rayong
3-2FT
Muangkan United
Nakhon Pathom
1-1FT
Lampang
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Muangkan United
2-1FT
Ayutthaya United
Kasetsart
0-0FT
Chiangmai
Nakhon Pathom
1-1FT
Raj Pracha
Trat
4-3FT
Sukhothai
Lamphun Warrior
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Navy
0-3FT
Lampang
Ranong United
3-3FT
Customs United
Chainat Hornbill
1-2FT
Udon Thani
Phrae United
2-0FT
Rayong
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Kasetsart
1-2FT
Lampang
Raj Pracha
1-1FT
Trat
Sukhothai
2-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Udon Thani
3-1FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Customs United
1-3FT
Chainat Hornbill
Navy
2-3FT
Nakhon Pathom
Rayong
0-1FT
Ranong United
Phrae United
2-1FT
Ayutthaya United
Khonkaen
1-1FT
Chiangmai
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Ranong United
3-2FT
Lamphun Warrior
Phrae United
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Chainat Hornbill
2-2FT
Sukhothai
Navy
1-1FT
Raj Pracha
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Nakhon Pathom
2-2FT
Udon Thani
Trat
4-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Muangkan United
1-2FT
Kasetsart
Chiangmai
1-2FT
Customs United
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Raj Pracha
0-0FT
Phrae United
Navy
0-1FT
Rayong
Sukhothai
4-1FT
Chiangmai
Lamphun Warrior
1-2FT
Trat
Khonkaen
1-0FT
Ranong United
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Kasetsart
0-4FT
Chainat Hornbill
Ayutthaya United
2-2FT
Nakhon Pathom
Customs United
5-2FT
Muangkan United
Udon Thani
3-2FT
Lampang
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Navy
0-0FT
Kasetsart
Nakhon Pathom
1-4FT
Rayong
Chiangmai
2-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Lampang
1-1FT
Raj Pracha
Ranong United
1-1FT
Sukhothai
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Chainat Hornbill
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Muangkan United
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Trat
2-1FT
Udon Thani
Phrae United
2-1FT
Customs United
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Customs United
1-2FT
Lampang
Kasetsart
0-1FT
Phrae United
Rayong
0-1FT
Trat
Lamphun Warrior
3-0FT
Chainat Hornbill
Ranong United
1-1FT
Chiangmai
Ayutthaya United
4-0FT
Navy
Sukhothai
2-2FT
Muangkan United
Udon Thani
1-0FT
Raj Pracha
Khonkaen
1-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Phrae United
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Trat
1-0FT
Kasetsart
Muangkan United
3-3FT
Khonkaen
Lampang
3-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Raj Pracha
3-3FT
Rayong
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Navy
0-1FT
Udon Thani
Nakhon Pathom
4-4FT
Customs United
Chiangmai
1-4FT
Lamphun Warrior
Chainat Hornbill
3-1FT
Ranong United
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Khonkaen
1-3FT
Lampang
Muangkan United
2-2FT
Ranong United
Kasetsart
1-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Sukhothai
3-0FT
Navy
Customs United
1-2FT
Trat
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Ayutthaya United
2-0FT
Raj Pracha
Chiangmai
1-3FT
Chainat Hornbill
Lamphun Warrior
1-1FT
Phrae United
Udon Thani
0-2FT
Rayong
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Raj Pracha
1-1FT
Kasetsart
Rayong
3-1FT
Khonkaen
Trat
1-0FT
Chainat Hornbill
Udon Thani
1-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Navy
3-0FT
Customs United
Nakhon Pathom
0-0FT
Lamphun Warrior
Phrae United
1-2FT
Ranong United
Lampang
1-1FT
Sukhothai
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Kasetsart
2-2FT
Udon Thani
Customs United
3-1FT
Raj Pracha
Ayutthaya United
1-0FT
Rayong
Chainat Hornbill
0-2FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Ranong United
2-0FT
Navy
Khonkaen
1-1FT
Trat
Sukhothai
2-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Lamphun Warrior
3-3FT
Lampang
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Nakhon Pathom
0-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Ayutthaya United
1-1FT
Customs United
Navy
1-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Trat
1-0FT
Ranong United
Udon Thani
4-1FT
Sukhothai
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Rayong
1-2FT
Kasetsart
Raj Pracha
2-0FT
Khonkaen
Phrae United
2-2FT
Muangkan United
Lampang
1-0FT
Chiangmai
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Kasetsart
0-2FT
Ayutthaya United
Khonkaen
3-1FT
Navy
Sukhothai
4-2FT
Raj Pracha
Lamphun Warrior
2-0FT
Rayong
Customs United
3-9FT
Udon Thani
Ranong United
2-2FT
Lampang
Chainat Hornbill
2-0FT
Phrae United
Trat
3-1FT
Chiangmai
Muangkan United
1-2FT
Nakhon Pathom
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Raj Pracha
1-4FT
Muangkan United
Ayutthaya United
1-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Nakhon Pathom
1-2FT
Ranong United
Trat
1-1FT
Phrae United
Udon Thani
4-1FT
Khonkaen
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Navy
1-3FT
Chiangmai
Kasetsart
1-1FT
Customs United
Rayong
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Lampang
0-0FT
Chainat Hornbill
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Customs United
1-2FT
Rayong
Muangkan United
2-2FT
Trat
Ranong United
1-1FT
Raj Pracha
Lamphun Warrior
2-0FT
Udon Thani
Chainat Hornbill
2-0FT
Navy
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Phrae United
1-1FT
Lampang
Khonkaen
0-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Sukhothai
2-2FT
Kasetsart
Chiangmai
1-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Muangkan United
2-1FT
Chiangmai
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Raj Pracha
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Rayong
1-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Nakhon Pathom
2-1FT
Phrae United
Lampang
1-2FT
Trat
Navy
1-2FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Ayutthaya United
1-0FT
Ranong United
Kasetsart
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Customs United
1-4FT
Sukhothai
Udon Thani
3-1FT
Chiangmai
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Chiangmai
1-0FT
Phrae United
Lampang
2-1FT
Rayong
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Chainat Hornbill
3-2FT
Ayutthaya United
Lamphun Warrior
2-0FT
Customs United
Trat
2-0FT
Navy
Lampang
1-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Ranong United
0-0FT
Kasetsart
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Khonkaen
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Muangkan United
3-1FT
Rayong
Chiangmai
0-0FT
Raj Pracha
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Ayutthaya United
1-3FT
Muangkan United
Sukhothai
2-2FT
Trat
Chiangmai
2-0FT
Kasetsart
Customs United
2-0FT
Ranong United
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Rayong
3-2FT
Phrae United
Khonkaen
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Lampang
2-2FT
Navy
Raj Pracha
2-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Trat
1-0FT
Raj Pracha
Lamphun Warrior
1-1FT
Sukhothai
Lampang
5-1FT
Kasetsart
Ayutthaya United
2-2FT
Phrae United
Nakhon Pathom
3-2FT
Navy
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Chainat Hornbill
2-2FT
Customs United
Ranong United
1-0FT
Rayong
Muangkan United
6-1FT
Udon Thani
Chiangmai
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Phrae United
2-1FT
Udon Thani
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Sukhothai
3-0FT
Chainat Hornbill
Udon Thani
0-4FT
Nakhon Pathom
Khonkaen
1-1FT
Phrae United
Customs United
0-0FT
Chiangmai
Kasetsart
2-2FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Raj Pracha
1-0FT
Navy
Lamphun Warrior
4-1FT
Ranong United
Rayong
3-1FT
Lampang
Ayutthaya United
0-0FT
Trat
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Udon Thani
1-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Chiangmai
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Ranong United
2-1FT
Khonkaen
Rayong
1-0FT
Navy
Trat
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Phrae United
1-1FT
Raj Pracha
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Chainat Hornbill
3-2FT
Kasetsart
Nakhon Pathom
0-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Muangkan United
1-0FT
Customs United
Lampang
2-0FT
Udon Thani
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Customs United
1-3FT
Phrae United
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Udon Thani
1-2FT
Trat
Khonkaen
1-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Rayong
0-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Lamphun Warrior
3-1FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Ayutthaya United
2-1FT
Chiangmai
Kasetsart
1-0FT
Navy
Sukhothai
5-1FT
Ranong United
Raj Pracha
0-2FT
Lampang
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Muangkan United
3-1FT
Sukhothai
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Trat
1-1FT
Rayong
Lampang
2-0FT
Customs United
Phrae United
0-0FT
Kasetsart
Nakhon Pathom
1-0FT
Khonkaen
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Chainat Hornbill
3-3FT
Lamphun Warrior
Raj Pracha
0-1FT
Udon Thani
Chiangmai
0-0FT
Ranong United
Navy
3-4FT
Ayutthaya United
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Lamphun Warrior
3-2FT
Chiangmai
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Rayong
1-0FT
Raj Pracha
Ayutthaya United
1-1FT
Lampang
Sukhothai
0-3FT
Phrae United
Khonkaen
2-2FT
Muangkan United
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Customs United
0-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Udon Thani
1-0FT
Navy
Ranong United
0-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Kasetsart
2-0FT
Trat
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Ranong United
1-2FT
Muangkan United
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Lampang
7-1FT
Khonkaen
Phrae United
3-2FT
Lamphun Warrior
Trat
2-1FT
Customs United
Chainat Hornbill
2-2FT
Chiangmai
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Nakhon Pathom
1-0FT
Kasetsart
Raj Pracha
3-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Rayong
3-0FT
Udon Thani
Navy
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Khonkaen
0-0FT
Rayong
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Chiangmai
1-3FT
Muangkan United
Ranong United
1-0FT
Phrae United
Sukhothai
2-1FT
Lampang
Ayutthaya United
1-1FT
Udon Thani
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Customs United
2-1FT
Navy
Chainat Hornbill
2-0FT
Trat
Lamphun Warrior
3-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Kasetsart
3-2FT
Raj Pracha
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Udon Thani
1-2FT
Kasetsart
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Rayong
0-1FT
Ayutthaya United
Phrae United
3-0FT
Chiangmai
Muangkan United
0-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Nakhon Pathom
1-0FT
Sukhothai
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Trat
2-3FT
Khonkaen
Raj Pracha
3-0FT
Customs United
Lampang
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Navy
1-1FT
Ranong United
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Chainat Hornbill
3-0FT
Nakhon Pathom
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Lamphun Warrior
4-0FT
Navy
Customs United
1-0FT
Ayutthaya United
Muangkan United
2-1FT
Phrae United
Chiangmai
0-6FT
Lampang
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Sukhothai
5-0FT
Udon Thani
Khonkaen
1-0FT
Raj Pracha
Ranong United
1-0FT
Trat
Kasetsart
1-1FT
Rayong
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Navy
3-0FT
Khonkaen
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Lampang
2-0FT
Ranong United
Phrae United
2-2FT
Chainat Hornbill
Rayong
0-1FT
Lamphun Warrior
Udon Thani
1-1FT
Customs United
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Raj Pracha
0-1FT
Sukhothai
Nakhon Pathom
4-4FT
Muangkan United
Chiangmai
0-1FT
Trat
Ayutthaya United
1-1FT
Kasetsart
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Sukhothai
2-1FT
Rayong
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Ranong United
0-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Phrae United
2-0FT
Trat
Lamphun Warrior
2-1FT
Ayutthaya United
Chiangmai
2-1FT
Navy
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Muangkan United
2-2FT
Raj Pracha
Chainat Hornbill
1-1FT
Lampang
Customs United
2-1FT
Kasetsart
Khonkaen
1-3FT
Udon Thani
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Raj Pracha
1-0FT
Ranong United
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ayutthaya United
1-0FT
Khonkaen
Navy
1-3FT
Chainat Hornbill
Trat
3-1FT
Muangkan United
Nakhon Pathom
1-2FT
Chiangmai
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Lampang
0-1FT
Phrae United
Udon Thani
1-3FT
Lamphun Warrior
Rayong
2-0FT
Customs United
Kasetsart
1-4FT
Sukhothai
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Phrae United
1-1FT
Nakhon Pathom
Trat
4-2FT
Lampang
Chiangmai
1-1FT
Udon Thani
Muangkan United
3-2FT
Navy
Khonkaen
0-0FT
Kasetsart
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Sukhothai
1-0FT
Customs United
Chainat Hornbill
2-2FT
Rayong
Lamphun Warrior
2-0FT
Raj Pracha
Ranong United
1-1FT
Ayutthaya United
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Rayong
3-2FT
Chiangmai
Muangkan United
1-3FT
Lampang
Customs United
1-0FT
Khonkaen
Raj Pracha
4-1FT
Chainat Hornbill
Ayutthaya United
1-2FT
Sukhothai
Udon Thani
0-1FT
Ranong United
Navy
1-3FT
Phrae United
Nakhon Pathom
1-1FT
Trat
Kasetsart
0-3FT
Lamphun Warrior
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Trat
1-0FT
Phrae United
Lampang
2-0FT
Chainat Hornbill
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Lampang
2-2FT
Trat
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Trat
3-3FT
Lampang

Thai League Two League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Lamphun Warrior
34
22
8
4
74
Sukhothai
34
22
7
5
73
Trat
34
20
8
6
68
Lampang
34
15
12
7
57
Chainat Hornbill
34
15
12
7
57
Phrae United
34
14
12
8
54
Muangkan United
34
14
10
10
52
Udon Thani
34
13
8
13
47
Rayong
34
13
7
14
46
Nakhon Pathom
34
10
12
12
42
Ayutthaya United
34
10
11
13
41
Ranong United
34
10
11
13
41
Kasetsart
34
9
12
13
39
Chiangmai
34
10
8
16
38
Customs United
34
9
8
17
35
Raj Pracha
34
7
12
15
33
Khonkaen
34
5
9
20
24
Navy
34
2
5
27
11

It's Lamphun Warrior who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 74 points after 34 games. The recent form for Lamphun Warrior looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Sukhothai, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Navy with 11 points from 34 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons