Brasileiro Women Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    104
  • Home Wins
    5351%
  • Draws
    2322%
  • Away Wins
    2827%
  • Total Goals
    2962.85
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    9894%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7774%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5553%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3130%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1481.42
  • 2H Goals
    1391.34
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7976%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4442%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    7370%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4139%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    830.80
  • Home Goals (2H)
    820.79
  • Away Goals (1H)
    650.63
  • Away Goals (2H)
    570.55
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4139%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3635%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2524%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4013.86
  • Home Cards
    1921.85
  • Away Cards
    2092.01
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    7572%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5957%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3736%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    2423%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1313%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5452%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4038%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6966%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    9389.02
  • Home Corners
    4894.70
  • Away Corners
    4494.32
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    9288%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    8582%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    7875%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    6260%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4947%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3635%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2625%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1111%

Brasileiro Women Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Palmeiras W
13
35
Santos W
13
30
Corinthians W
13
27
São Paulo W
13
26
Internacional RS W
13
23
Flamengo W
13
22
Real Brasília W
13
18
Grêmio W
13
17
Ferroviária W
13
16
Atlético Mineiro W
13
14
Cruzeiro W
13
14
Kindermann-Avaí W
13
13
ESMAC W
13
12
CRESSPOM W
13
11
RB Bragantino W
13
9
São José W
13
9

Brasileiro Women Top Scorer

Brasileiro Women Fixtures

Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Palmeiras W
2-1FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Corinthians W
2-1FT
RB Bragantino W
São José W
2-0FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
Internacional RS W
2-1FT
CRESSPOM W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Cruzeiro W
0-0FT
Grêmio W
Real Brasília W
3-1FT
Santos W
Ferroviária W
2-0FT
ESMAC W
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Flamengo W
1-1FT
São Paulo W
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Grêmio W
1-1FT
Palmeiras W
RB Bragantino W
0-1FT
Ferroviária W
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Santos W
4-1FT
São José W
Kindermann-Avaí W
0-0FT
Cruzeiro W
ESMAC W
0-4FT
Internacional RS W
CRESSPOM W
1-3FT
Flamengo W
Monday, 14th March, 2022
São Paulo W
3-1FT
Real Brasília W
Atlético Mineiro W
1-1FT
Corinthians W
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Corinthians W
1-0FT
Cruzeiro W
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Grêmio W
1-1FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Palmeiras W
1-0FT
Santos W
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
São José W
2-2FT
CRESSPOM W
Kindermann-Avaí W
5-2FT
ESMAC W
Real Brasília W
3-2FT
RB Bragantino W
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Ferroviária W
1-1FT
Flamengo W
Internacional RS W
2-0FT
São Paulo W
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Cruzeiro W
2-4FT
Palmeiras W
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
RB Bragantino W
0-1FT
CRESSPOM W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Santos W
1-2FT
Corinthians W
Atlético Mineiro W
0-0FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
São Paulo W
3-0FT
Grêmio W
ESMAC W
1-0FT
São José W
Ferroviária W
2-0FT
Internacional RS W
Tuesday, 29th March, 2022
Flamengo W
4-1FT
Real Brasília W
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Palmeiras W
3-0FT
Flamengo W
São José W
1-6FT
Ferroviária W
Real Brasília W
1-1FT
Grêmio W
Internacional RS W
3-0FT
RB Bragantino W
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Corinthians W
1-1FT
São Paulo W
Kindermann-Avaí W
0-5FT
Santos W
CRESSPOM W
2-2FT
ESMAC W
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Cruzeiro W
1-2FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ferroviária W
1-3FT
Palmeiras W
RB Bragantino W
1-1FT
São José W
Grêmio W
1-0FT
ESMAC W
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Corinthians W
3-0FT
Real Brasília W
São Paulo W
1-0FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Atlético Mineiro W
0-1FT
Internacional RS W
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Santos W
6-0FT
CRESSPOM W
Flamengo W
2-4FT
Cruzeiro W
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Palmeiras W
4-1FT
Real Brasília W
Kindermann-Avaí W
1-0FT
RB Bragantino W
ESMAC W
1-4FT
São Paulo W
CRESSPOM W
0-3FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Internacional RS W
1-1FT
Flamengo W
Ferroviária W
0-1FT
Cruzeiro W
Monday, 25th April, 2022
São José W
0-5FT
Corinthians W
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Santos W
2-1FT
Grêmio W
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Grêmio W
5-1FT
CRESSPOM W
Palmeiras W
0-1FT
Internacional RS W
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Corinthians W
2-2FT
Ferroviária W
Flamengo W
5-0FT
ESMAC W
São Paulo W
2-1FT
RB Bragantino W
Real Brasília W
2-0FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
Cruzeiro W
0-1FT
São José W
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Atlético Mineiro W
2-1FT
Santos W
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Santos W
2-1FT
São Paulo W
São José W
0-0FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
RB Bragantino W
1-2FT
Palmeiras W
Kindermann-Avaí W
1-0FT
Flamengo W
CRESSPOM W
0-3FT
Corinthians W
Monday, 16th May, 2022
ESMAC W
0-3FT
Real Brasília W
Grêmio W
3-0FT
Ferroviária W
Internacional RS W
1-1FT
Cruzeiro W
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Corinthians W
4-0FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
Internacional RS W
2-1FT
Real Brasília W
RB Bragantino W
1-1FT
ESMAC W
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Flamengo W
2-0FT
Grêmio W
Palmeiras W
5-0FT
São José W
Cruzeiro W
0-0FT
CRESSPOM W
Ferroviária W
1-0FT
Santos W
Monday, 30th May, 2022
São Paulo W
4-1FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Palmeiras W
2-0FT
Corinthians W
São José W
0-1FT
Flamengo W
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Santos W
5-3FT
ESMAC W
Grêmio W
1-2FT
Internacional RS W
Kindermann-Avaí W
1-0FT
Ferroviária W
Real Brasília W
1-0FT
Cruzeiro W
CRESSPOM W
1-3FT
São Paulo W
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Atlético Mineiro W
2-0FT
RB Bragantino W
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Flamengo W
1-2FT
Corinthians W
Internacional RS W
3-1FT
São José W
RB Bragantino W
1-1FT
Grêmio W
Ferroviária W
0-0FT
Real Brasília W
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
ESMAC W
0-1FT
Atlético Mineiro W
Kindermann-Avaí W
4-1FT
CRESSPOM W
Monday, 13th June, 2022
São Paulo W
2-1FT
Palmeiras W
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Cruzeiro W
4-2FT
Santos W
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
São Paulo W
1-0FT
Ferroviária W
Corinthians W
1-1FT
Internacional RS W
Grêmio W
2-1FT
Kindermann-Avaí W
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Santos W
1-1FT
RB Bragantino W
ESMAC W
2-1FT
Cruzeiro W
CRESSPOM W
1-7FT
Palmeiras W
Real Brasília W
1-0FT
São José W
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Atlético Mineiro W
0-1FT
Flamengo W

Brasileiro Women League Table

1st Phase
P
W
D
L
Pts
Palmeiras W
13
10
1
2
31
Internacional RS W
13
9
3
1
30
São Paulo W
13
9
2
2
29
Corinthians W
13
8
4
1
28
Flamengo W
13
6
3
4
21
Real Brasília W
13
6
2
5
20
Santos W
13
6
1
6
19
Atlético Mineiro W
13
5
4
4
19
Ferroviária W
13
5
3
5
18
Grêmio W
13
4
5
4
17
Kindermann-Avaí W
13
5
2
6
17
Cruzeiro W
13
3
4
6
13
São José W
13
2
3
8
9
ESMAC W
13
2
2
9
8
CRESSPOM W
13
1
3
9
6
RB Bragantino W
13
0
4
9
4

It's Palmeiras W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 31 points after 13 games. The recent form for Palmeiras W looks like this: WWWLW. They are followed by Internacional RS W, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is RB Bragantino W with 4 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons