Junior U19 Stats

2021

Junior U19 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Strømsgodset U19
10
44
Viking U19
10
44
Aalesunds U19
10
37
Brann U19
10
35
Fredrikstad U19
10
29
Kristiansund U19
10
28
Stabæk U19
10
25
Molde U19
10
25
Tromsø U19
10
25
Vålerenga U19
10
21
Bryne U19
10
21
Lillestrøm U19
10
21
Sandefjord U19
10
20
Haugesund U19
10
20
Rosenborg U19
10
18
Start U19
10
17
Bodø / Glimt U19
10
16
Mjøndalen U19
10
15
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
10
15
Åsane U19
10
11

Junior U19 Top Scorer

Junior U19 Fixtures

Saturday, 26th June, 2021
Strømsgodset U19
4-1FT
Sandefjord U19
Start U19
3-1FT
Mjøndalen U19
Fredrikstad U19
2-0FT
Stabæk U19
Sunday, 27th June, 2021
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
0-5FT
Vålerenga U19
Monday, 28th June, 2021
Bryne U19
1-1FT
Viking U19
Thursday, 1st July, 2021
Kristiansund U19
7-2FT
Rosenborg U19
Friday, 2nd July, 2021
Vålerenga U19
3-5FT
Viking U19
Strømsgodset U19
6-0FT
Start U19
Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Mjøndalen U19
1-2FT
Sandefjord U19
Fredrikstad U19
3-1FT
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
Thursday, 8th July, 2021
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
1-4FT
Aalesunds U19
Wednesday, 14th July, 2021
Rosenborg U19
1-1FT
Vålerenga U19
Thursday, 22nd July, 2021
Molde U19
3-3FT
Tromsø U19
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Brann U19
6-2FT
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
Stabæk U19
1-1FT
Lillestrøm U19
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
Haugesund U19
1-2FT
Bryne U19
Bodø / Glimt U19
2-8FT
Strømsgodset U19
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
Tromsø U19
5-3FT
Brann U19
Thursday, 29th July, 2021
Kristiansund U19
1-2FT
Bryne U19
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Haugesund U19
1-2FT
Stabæk U19
Start U19
1-1FT
Åsane U19
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Rosenborg U19
6-2FT
Bodø / Glimt U19
Molde U19
4-3FT
Strømsgodset U19
Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021
Brann U19
1-7FT
Haugesund U19
Bryne U19
6-0FT
Åsane U19
Wednesday, 4th August, 2021
Molde U19
2-2FT
Rosenborg U19
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Sandefjord U19
2-3FT
Fredrikstad U19
Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Fredrikstad U19
1-3FT
Kristiansund U19
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Stabæk U19
4-4FT
Tromsø U19
Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Mjøndalen U19
1-7FT
Viking U19
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Start U19
4-0FT
Lillestrøm U19
Monday, 16th August, 2021
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
0-3FT
Molde U19
Thursday, 19th August, 2021
Sandefjord U19
5-2FT
Bodø / Glimt U19
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Lillestrøm U19
1-2FT
Kristiansund U19
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Bryne U19
1-4FT
Stabæk U19
Rosenborg U19
1-5FT
Fredrikstad U19
Mjøndalen U19
0-5FT
Strømsgodset U19
Tromsø U19
4-1FT
Åsane U19
Monday, 23rd August, 2021
Viking U19
11-1FT
Molde U19
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Vålerenga U19
2-2FT
Haugesund U19
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Aalesunds U19
5-1FT
Mjøndalen U19
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Haugesund U19
2-1FT
Lillestrøm U19
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Bryne U19
4-2FT
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
Tromsø U19
1-8FT
Kristiansund U19
Bodø / Glimt U19
1-6FT
Aalesunds U19
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Strømsgodset U19
2-1FT
Haugesund U19
Tuesday, 7th September, 2021
Start U19
1-3FT
Aalesunds U19
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
Brann U19
6-0FT
Rosenborg U19
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Fredrikstad U19
2-0FT
Viking U19
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Rosenborg U19
2-1FT
Bryne U19
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Åsane U19
0-5FT
Vålerenga U19
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Bodø / Glimt U19
1-2FT
Stabæk U19
Kristiansund U19
3-1FT
Brann U19
Thursday, 16th September, 2021
Aalesunds U19
3-0FT
Bryne U19
Molde U19
4-0FT
Sandefjord U19
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Bryne U19
2-3FT
Start U19
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Bodø / Glimt U19
2-1FT
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
Mjøndalen U19
1-5FT
Fredrikstad U19
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Aalesunds U19
5-0FT
Haugesund U19
Lillestrøm U19
2-5FT
Brann U19
Sandefjord U19
3-2FT
Start U19
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
1-3FT
Sandefjord U19
Tuesday, 5th October, 2021
Vålerenga U19
1-1FT
Start U19
Lillestrøm U19
2-4FT
Mjøndalen U19
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Viking U19
4-0FT
Bodø / Glimt U19
Strømsgodset U19
7-1FT
Rosenborg U19
Thursday, 7th October, 2021
Brann U19
5-2FT
Bryne U19
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Tromsø U19
1-3FT
Aalesunds U19
Stabæk U19
2-4FT
Strømsgodset U19
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Molde U19
4-2FT
Mjøndalen U19
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Viking U19
2-2FT
Lillestrøm U19
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
4-1FT
Mjøndalen U19
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Tromsø U19
2-1FT
Strømsgodset U19
Kristiansund U19
3-2FT
Vålerenga U19
Thursday, 21st October, 2021
Haugesund U19
2-1FT
Molde U19
Brann U19
2-2FT
Stabæk U19
Aalesunds U19
5-2FT
Åsane U19
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Sandefjord U19
0-1FT
Kristiansund U19
Lillestrøm U19
1-3FT
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
Thursday, 28th October, 2021
Vålerenga U19
0-1FT
Tromsø U19
Viking U19
3-1FT
Rosenborg U19
Åsane U19
4-3FT
Sandefjord U19
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Stabæk U19
5-0FT
Kristiansund U19
Fredrikstad U19
3-3FT
Brann U19
Åsane U19
2-1FT
Haugesund U19
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Start U19
1-2FT
Viking U19
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Sandefjord U19
1-3FT
Tromsø U19
Strømsgodset U19
4-0FT
Åsane U19
Monday, 8th November, 2021
Vålerenga U19
2-2FT
Molde U19
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Åsane U19
1-2FT
Fredrikstad U19
Rosenborg U19
2-1FT
Start U19
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Haugesund U19
3-1FT
Bodø / Glimt U19
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Mjøndalen U19
3-2FT
Bodø / Glimt U19

Junior U19 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Aalesunds U19
10
9
1
0
28
Strømsgodset U19
10
8
0
2
24
Viking U19
10
7
2
1
23
Fredrikstad U19
10
7
2
1
23
Kristiansund U19
10
7
0
3
21
Stabæk U19
10
5
3
2
18
Tromsø U19
10
5
2
3
17
Molde U19
10
4
4
2
16
Brann U19
10
4
2
4
14
Haugesund U19
10
4
1
5
13
Bryne U19
10
4
1
5
13
Sandefjord U19
10
4
0
6
12
Start U19
10
3
2
5
11
Rosenborg U19
10
3
2
5
11
Vålerenga U19
10
2
4
4
10
Åsane U19
10
2
1
7
7
Lillestrøm U19
10
1
3
6
6
Ullensaker / Kisa U19
10
2
0
8
6
Bodø / Glimt U19
10
2
0
8
6
Mjøndalen U19
10
2
0
8
6

It's Aalesunds U19 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 28 points after 10 games. The recent form for Aalesunds U19 looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Strømsgodset U19, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Mjøndalen U19 with 6 points from 10 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro