Uganda Cup Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    33
  • Home Wins
    1752%
  • Draws
    412%
  • Away Wins
    1236%
  • Total Goals
    832.52
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    3194%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    2267%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1752%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    824%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    220.67
  • 2H Goals
    280.85
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    1545%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    618%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    1752%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    721%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    90.27
  • Home Goals (2H)
    190.58
  • Away Goals (1H)
    130.39
  • Away Goals (2H)
    90.27
  • Most Goals in 1H
    515%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    1030%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    515%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    712.15
  • Home Cards
    310.94
  • Away Cards
    401.21
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    1648%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    1030%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    39%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    26%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    13%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    1339%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1133%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    1958%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    1965.94
  • Home Corners
    1003.03
  • Away Corners
    962.91
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    1855%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    1648%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    1442%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    1236%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    927%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    721%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    515%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    515%

Uganda Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
BUL
6
16
Vipers
6
16
Wakiso Giants
3
9
Mbarara City
5
7
Maroons
3
6
Boma
5
6
Bright Stars
2
3
Kyetume
1
2
Kataka
2
2
SC Villa
3
2
Kiboga Young
3
2
Onduparaka
2
2
TIPSA
2
2
Soana
1
1
URA
1
1
Police
2
1
Kitara
1
1
Kalongo United
1
1
Luweero United
1
1
Ndejje University
2
1
UPDF
2
1
Express FC
1
0
Kajjansi United
1
0
Impala Hill
1
0
KCCA
1
0
Ateker
1
0
Jinja SSS
1
0
Gadafi
1
0
NEC
1
0
Tepper
1
0
Iganga
2
0
Paidha Black Angels
1
0

Uganda Cup Top Scorer

Uganda Cup Fixtures

Monday, 21st February, 2022
UPDF
1-0FT
Impala Hill
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Tepper
0-0FT
Iganga
Wakiso Giants
5-2FT
Kyetume
Kiboga Young
1-0FT
NEC
Luweero United
1-1FT
Ndejje University
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
TIPSA
2-1FT
Kitara
Kataka
2-0FT
Paidha Black Angels
Onduparaka
2-1FT
Soana
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Police
1-0FT
Gadafi
Ateker
0-3FT
Maroons
Jinja SSS
0-3FT
BUL
KCCA
0-1FT
Bright Stars
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Mbarara City
1-1FT
URA
Kalongo United
1-3FT
Vipers
Boma
1-0FT
Kajjansi United
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Vipers
3-0FT
Kataka
Boma
2-0FT
TIPSA
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Mbarara City
4-0FT
Iganga
Police
0-1FT
Kiboga Young
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Wakiso Giants
3-0FT
UPDF
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Express FC
0-0FT
SC Villa
Bright Stars
5-6FT
BUL
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Maroons
2-0FT
Ndejje University
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Onduparaka
0-1FT
SC Villa
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Boma
2-1FT
Maroons
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Wakiso Giants
1-3FT
Vipers
Monday, 25th April, 2022
SC Villa
1-2FT
BUL
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Mbarara City
1-0FT
Kiboga Young
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Boma
1-5FT
BUL
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Mbarara City
1-2FT
Vipers
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Vipers
4-0FT
Mbarara City
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
BUL
1-0FT
Boma
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Vipers
1-3FT
BUL
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons