Inkasso-Deildin Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    53
  • Home Wins
    2751%
  • Draws
    1528%
  • Away Wins
    1121%
  • Total Goals
    1773.34
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    53100%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    4687%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    3260%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2547%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    731.38
  • 2H Goals
    1041.96
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4177%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    1834%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    4992%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3158%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    450.85
  • Home Goals (2H)
    651.23
  • Away Goals (1H)
    280.53
  • Away Goals (2H)
    390.74
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1325%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    2751%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1325%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2274.28
  • Home Cards
    1062.00
  • Away Cards
    1212.28
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4381%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3566%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2547%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1528%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    815%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3464%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    2649%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    4075%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    53810.15
  • Home Corners
    2735.15
  • Away Corners
    2655.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    4687%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    4687%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    4279%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    3668%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2955%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2445%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2038%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1630%

Inkasso-Deildin Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Thróttur Vogar (H)
Fylkir
9
23
vs Vestri (A)
Selfoss
9
21
vs Grótta (H)
Fjölnir
9
19
vs Fjölnir (A)
Grótta
9
19
vs Grindavík (A)
HK
8
15
vs HK (H)
Grindavík
9
14
vs Selfoss (H)
Vestri
9
14
vs Afturelding (H)
Kórdrengir
9
13
vs KV (A)
Thór
9
13
vs Thór (H)
KV
9
12
vs Kórdrengir (A)
Afturelding
9
12
vs Fylkir (A)
Thróttur Vogar
8
2

Inkasso-Deildin Top Scorer

Inkasso-Deildin Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Gunnar Freyr Róbertsson
2
7.50
Erlendur Eiriksson
1
6.00
Elías Ingi Árnason
1
6.00
Einar Ingi Jóhannsson
2
5.50
Arnar Ingi Ingvarsson
4
5.25
Arnar Thór Stefánsson
4
4.50
Gunnar Oddur Haflidason
6
4.17
Helgi Mikael Jónasson
1
4.00
Vilhjálmur Alvar Thórarinsson
1
4.00
Petur Gudmundsson
1
4.00
Jóhann Ingi Jónsson
2
4.00
Sigurdur Hjörtur Thrastarson
1
4.00
Aðalbjörn Heiðar Þorsteinsson
3
3.33
Guðgeir Einarsson
2
2.50
Ívar Orri Kristjánsson
1
2.00
Egill Arnar Sigurþórsson
2
1.00
Sveinn Arnarsson
2
0.00

Inkasso-Deildin Fixtures

Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
Thór
19:00
KV
Selfoss
19:00
Vestri
Afturelding
20:15
Kórdrengir
Thróttur Vogar
20:15
Fylkir
HK
20:15
Grindavík
Grótta
20:15
Fjölnir
Sunday, 17th July, 2022
Thróttur Vogar
20:15
HK
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Fylkir
3-1FT
KV
HK
2-3FT
Selfoss
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Thór
1-0FT
Kórdrengir
Afturelding
1-1FT
Grindavík
Thróttur Vogar
0-3FT
Fjölnir
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Grótta
5-0FT
Vestri
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
KV
1-3FT
HK
Grindavík
3-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Selfoss
2-1FT
Grótta
Kórdrengir
1-1FT
Fylkir
Fjölnir
4-1FT
Thór
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Afturelding
0-2FT
Vestri
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Grótta
2-0FT
HK
Fylkir
5-2FT
Fjölnir
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Kórdrengir
2-0FT
KV
Afturelding
1-1FT
Selfoss
Thór
1-1FT
Grindavík
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Thróttur Vogar
1-1FT
Vestri
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Fjölnir
1-1FT
Kórdrengir
Selfoss
4-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
HK
2-0FT
Afturelding
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Grótta
5-1FT
KV
Grindavík
1-0FT
Fylkir
Vestri
3-3FT
Thór
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Thór
0-2FT
Selfoss
Fjölnir
3-1FT
KV
Kórdrengir
1-1FT
Grindavík
Afturelding
2-2FT
Grótta
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Fylkir
5-0FT
Vestri
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Grindavík
2-2FT
Fjölnir
Selfoss
2-2FT
Fylkir
KV
2-1FT
Afturelding
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Vestri
2-2FT
Kórdrengir
HK
3-1FT
Thór
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Thór
0-1FT
Grótta
Kórdrengir
4-3FT
Selfoss
Fylkir
0-1FT
HK
Thróttur Vogar
0-1FT
Afturelding
Grindavík
2-1FT
KV
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Fjölnir
1-2FT
Vestri
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
KV
1-1FT
Thróttur Vogar
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Grótta
2-5FT
Fylkir
HK
3-1FT
Kórdrengir
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Selfoss
2-0FT
Fjölnir
Afturelding
4-1FT
Thór
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Vestri
2-1FT
Grindavík
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Grótta
1-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Fjölnir
3-1FT
HK
Thór
5-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Fylkir
2-2FT
Afturelding
Grindavík
2-2FT
Selfoss
Kórdrengir
1-0FT
Grótta
Vestri
2-4FT
KV

Inkasso-Deildin League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Selfoss
8
5
2
1
17
Grótta
8
5
1
2
16
HK
8
5
0
3
15
Fylkir
8
4
2
2
14
Fjölnir
9
4
2
3
14
Grindavík
8
3
4
1
13
Vestri
8
3
3
2
12
Kórdrengir
8
2
4
2
10
Afturelding
8
2
3
3
9
Thór
9
2
2
5
8
KV
8
1
1
6
4
Thróttur Vogar
8
0
2
6
2

It's Selfoss who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 17 points after 8 games. The recent form for Selfoss looks like this: WWDLW. They are followed by Grótta, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Thróttur Vogar with 2 points from 8 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons