Queensland Premier League 2 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    80
  • Home Wins
    3746%
  • Draws
    1721%
  • Away Wins
    2633%
  • Total Goals
    3814.76
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7898%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7796%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    7088%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5670%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1301.63
  • 2H Goals
    1672.09
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5366%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4050%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5974%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5265%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    740.93
  • Home Goals (2H)
    871.09
  • Away Goals (1H)
    560.70
  • Away Goals (2H)
    801.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1519%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3341%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1620%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2282.85
  • Home Cards
    1071.34
  • Away Cards
    1211.51
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4253%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3341%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2228%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1013%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    45%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    6176%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5771%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    7493%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6658.31
  • Home Corners
    3013.76
  • Away Corners
    3644.55
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6176%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5771%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5164%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4658%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3341%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2734%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2329%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1418%

Queensland Premier League 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Albany Creek Excelsior (A)
Surfers Paradise Apollo
14
62
vs Surfers Paradise Apollo (H)
Albany Creek Excelsior
14
44
vs WDSC Wolves (H)
Holland Park Hawks
14
40
vs WDSC Wolves (A)
Coomera Colts
14
35
vs Magic United (H)
Samford Rangers
12
33
vs Grange Thistle (H)
Souths United
13
28
vs Virginia United (A)
Magic United
12
26
vs Magic United (H)
Taringa Rovers
13
25
vs Holland Park Hawks (A)
WDSC Wolves
13
24
vs Magic United (H)
Virginia United
14
24
vs Souths United (A)
Grange Thistle
13
21
vs Samford Rangers (A)
North Star
14
19

Queensland Premier League 2 Top Scorer

Queensland Premier League 2 Fixtures

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Grange Thistle
10:30
Souths United
Friday, 1st July, 2022
WDSC Wolves
10:30
Holland Park Hawks
Magic United
10:45
Virginia United
Wednesday, 6th July, 2022
Magic United
10:50
Samford Rangers
Sunday, 10th July, 2022
North Star
06:00
Samford Rangers
Wednesday, 13th July, 2022
Magic United
10:30
Taringa Rovers
WDSC Wolves
11:15
Samford Rangers
Friday, 15th July, 2022
Virginia United
11:15
Grange Thistle
Saturday, 16th July, 2022
Surfers Paradise Apollo
10:00
Albany Creek Excelsior
Coomera Colts
10:00
WDSC Wolves
Souths United
10:30
Holland Park Hawks
Sunday, 17th July, 2022
North Star
06:00
Magic United
Samford Rangers
06:00
Taringa Rovers
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Magic United
09:00
Albany Creek Excelsior
Virginia United
09:00
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Sunday, 21st August, 2022
North Star
08:00
WDSC Wolves
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Virginia United
3-1FT
North Star
Surfers Paradise Apollo
6-2FT
Coomera Colts
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Taringa Rovers
1-2FT
WDSC Wolves
Holland Park Hawks
2-2FT
Magic United
Souths United
0-2FT
Samford Rangers
Grange Thistle
1-2FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Taringa Rovers
0-2FT
Magic United
Souths United
2-8FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Holland Park Hawks
5-1FT
North Star
Albany Creek Excelsior
4-2FT
WDSC Wolves
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Virginia United
6-2FT
Coomera Colts
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Albany Creek Excelsior
5-2FT
Virginia United
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Surfers Paradise Apollo
4-0FT
WDSC Wolves
Magic United
2-2FT
Grange Thistle
Souths United
1-2FT
North Star
Holland Park Hawks
3-2FT
Taringa Rovers
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Samford Rangers
3-3FT
Coomera Colts
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Samford Rangers
3-5FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Virginia United
1-4FT
Magic United
Coomera Colts
2-2FT
North Star
Grange Thistle
4-3FT
Taringa Rovers
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Souths United
0-4FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Holland Park Hawks
2-2FT
WDSC Wolves
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Samford Rangers
4-0FT
Virginia United
Magic United
1-1FT
WDSC Wolves
Albany Creek Excelsior
4-3FT
Holland Park Hawks
Coomera Colts
1-4FT
Souths United
Surfers Paradise Apollo
5-1FT
Taringa Rovers
Monday, 18th April, 2022
North Star
1-0FT
Grange Thistle
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Albany Creek Excelsior
5-3FT
Coomera Colts
WDSC Wolves
3-0FT
Grange Thistle
Holland Park Hawks
2-3FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Taringa Rovers
0-2FT
Virginia United
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Souths United
3-0FT
Taringa Rovers
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Virginia United
2-4FT
WDSC Wolves
Grange Thistle
1-4FT
Holland Park Hawks
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Samford Rangers
3-3FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Surfers Paradise Apollo
4-3FT
North Star
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Magic United
4-1FT
Souths United
Friday, 6th May, 2022
WDSC Wolves
1-2FT
Souths United
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Grange Thistle
1-5FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Albany Creek Excelsior
6-1FT
North Star
Taringa Rovers
1-1FT
Coomera Colts
Holland Park Hawks
5-2FT
Virginia United
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Surfers Paradise Apollo
2-1FT
Magic United
Souths United
5-0FT
Virginia United
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Samford Rangers
5-1FT
Holland Park Hawks
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Albany Creek Excelsior
5-0FT
Taringa Rovers
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Taringa Rovers
4-0FT
North Star
Surfers Paradise Apollo
2-2FT
Virginia United
Holland Park Hawks
4-2FT
Coomera Colts
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Samford Rangers
1-3FT
Grange Thistle
WDSC Wolves
2-2FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Surfers Paradise Apollo
7-2FT
Souths United
Coomera Colts
6-2FT
Virginia United
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
North Star
0-3FT
Holland Park Hawks
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Coomera Colts
5-4FT
Magic United
Grange Thistle
2-3FT
Samford Rangers
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Grange Thistle
1-2FT
North Star
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
WDSC Wolves
2-1FT
Magic United
Virginia United
1-2FT
Samford Rangers
Souths United
6-0FT
Coomera Colts
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Taringa Rovers
2-2FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Holland Park Hawks
1-1FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Samford Rangers
2-2FT
North Star
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Coomera Colts
4-6FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Samford Rangers
2-1FT
Souths United
WDSC Wolves
2-3FT
Taringa Rovers
Albany Creek Excelsior
0-0FT
Grange Thistle
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
North Star
3-0FT
Virginia United
Magic United
5-1FT
Holland Park Hawks
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Coomera Colts
1-4FT
Grange Thistle
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Albany Creek Excelsior
0-0FT
Magic United
WDSC Wolves
3-0FT
North Star
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
WDSC Wolves
0-3FT
Surfers Paradise Apollo
Virginia United
1-3FT
Albany Creek Excelsior
Grange Thistle
2-0FT
Magic United
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
North Star
1-1FT
Souths United
Taringa Rovers
0-4FT
Holland Park Hawks
Coomera Colts
3-3FT
Samford Rangers

Queensland Premier League 2 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Surfers Paradise Apollo
14
12
2
0
38
Albany Creek Excelsior
13
8
5
0
29
Samford Rangers
11
6
3
2
21
Holland Park Hawks
13
6
3
4
21
WDSC Wolves
13
5
3
5
18
Magic United
12
4
4
4
16
Grange Thistle
13
4
2
7
14
North Star
13
4
2
7
14
Souths United
12
4
1
7
13
Taringa Rovers
12
3
3
6
12
Coomera Colts
13
2
3
8
9
Virginia United
13
2
1
10
7

It's Surfers Paradise Apollo who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 38 points after 14 games. The recent form for Surfers Paradise Apollo looks like this: DWDWW. They are followed by Albany Creek Excelsior, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Virginia United with 7 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons