Mineiro 2 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    73
  • Home Wins
    2636%
  • Draws
    2332%
  • Away Wins
    2433%
  • Total Goals
    1421.95
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    6792%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    4764%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2230%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    45%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    560.77
  • 2H Goals
    771.05
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    3953%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    1419%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5373%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    2027%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    290.40
  • Home Goals (2H)
    390.53
  • Away Goals (1H)
    270.37
  • Away Goals (2H)
    380.52
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1825%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3041%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1926%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3484.77
  • Home Cards
    1672.29
  • Away Cards
    1812.48
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6184%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5271%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    4156%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    2534%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    2027%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3345%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1723%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    3852%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6298.62
  • Home Corners
    3494.78
  • Away Corners
    2803.84
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6082%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5778%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5575%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4460%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    2838%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2129%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1419%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1014%

Mineiro 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Democrata SL (A)
Ipatinga
14
18
vs Varginha EC (H)
Tupynambás
13
17
vs Boa (H)
Democrata SL
13
14
Betim
14
14
vs Tupynambás (A)
Varginha EC
13
13
vs Democrata SL (A)
Boa
13
12
Aymorés
11
10
Tupi
11
9
Nacional AC MG
11
9
Uniao Luziense
11
9
Uberaba
11
9
Coimbra
11
8

Mineiro 2 Top Scorer

Mineiro 2 Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Varginha EC
1-133'
Tupynambás
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Boa
23:30
Democrata SL
Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Ipatinga
00:00
Democrata SL
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Tupynambás
0-0FT
Boa
Betim
1-1FT
Democrata SL
Varginha EC
0-1FT
Uberaba
Coimbra
0-2FT
Nacional AC MG
Ipatinga
1-1FT
Tupi
Aymorés
2-1FT
Uniao Luziense
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Democrata SL
1-0FT
Varginha EC
Uberaba
1-2FT
Betim
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Tupi
2-1FT
Tupynambás
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Boa
1-0FT
Aymorés
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Nacional AC MG
1-1FT
Ipatinga
Uniao Luziense
1-1FT
Coimbra
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Tupynambás
1-1FT
Varginha EC
Coimbra
1-1FT
Aymorés
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Betim
3-0FT
Ipatinga
Tupi
0-0FT
Uniao Luziense
Nacional AC MG
0-0FT
Uberaba
Boa
3-1FT
Democrata SL
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Ipatinga
1-2FT
Tupynambás
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Betim
1-1FT
Coimbra
Uniao Luziense
1-0FT
Boa
Varginha EC
2-0FT
Nacional AC MG
Aymorés
1-2FT
Tupi
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Uberaba
2-2FT
Democrata SL
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Aymorés
1-1FT
Ipatinga
Coimbra
2-0FT
Uberaba
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Tupynambás
3-0FT
Uniao Luziense
Tupi
0-0FT
Varginha EC
Democrata SL
2-0FT
Nacional AC MG
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Boa
1-0FT
Betim
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Coimbra
1-2FT
Ipatinga
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Betim
1-0FT
Tupynambás
Uniao Luziense
1-0FT
Democrata SL
Nacional AC MG
2-0FT
Boa
Uberaba
0-1FT
Tupi
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Varginha EC
1-0FT
Aymorés
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Tupynambás
1-0FT
Coimbra
Boa
3-2FT
Uberaba
Aymorés
0-1FT
Betim
Democrata SL
3-0FT
Tupi
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Ipatinga
1-1FT
Varginha EC
Nacional AC MG
1-0FT
Uniao Luziense
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Betim
0-3FT
Varginha EC
Coimbra
0-2FT
Democrata SL
Tupi
1-1FT
Nacional AC MG
Uniao Luziense
2-1FT
Uberaba
Ipatinga
1-1FT
Boa
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Tupynambás
1-1FT
Aymorés
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Varginha EC
0-0FT
Coimbra
Wednesday, 1st June, 2022
Uniao Luziense
1-4FT
Ipatinga
Boa
0-1FT
Tupi
Democrata SL
1-1FT
Aymorés
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
Uberaba
1-1FT
Tupynambás
Nacional AC MG
0-1FT
Betim
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Betim
2-1FT
Tupi
Coimbra
0-1FT
Boa
Ipatinga
0-0FT
Democrata SL
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Varginha EC
1-1FT
Uniao Luziense
Monday, 6th June, 2022
Aymorés
1-1FT
Uberaba
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Tupynambás
2-1FT
Nacional AC MG
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Boa
0-1FT
Varginha EC
Uberaba
0-1FT
Ipatinga
Democrata SL
0-3FT
Tupynambás
Uniao Luziense
1-0FT
Betim
Tupi
1-2FT
Coimbra
Nacional AC MG
1-2FT
Aymorés
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Betim
0-2FT
Tupynambás
Ipatinga
2-1FT
Boa
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Varginha EC
1-1FT
Democrata SL
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Tupynambás
0-2FT
Ipatinga
Democrata SL
0-1FT
Betim
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Boa
1-2FT
Varginha EC
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Ipatinga
0-1FT
Betim

Mineiro 2 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Betim
11
6
2
3
20
Tupynambás
11
5
4
2
19
Varginha EC
11
4
5
2
17
Ipatinga
11
4
5
2
17
Boa
11
5
2
4
17
Democrata SL
11
4
4
3
16
Tupi
11
4
3
4
15
Uniao Luziense
11
4
3
4
15
Nacional AC MG
11
3
3
5
12
Aymorés
11
2
5
4
11
Coimbra
11
2
4
5
10
Uberaba
11
1
4
6
7

It's Betim who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 20 points after 11 games. The recent form for Betim looks like this: WLWWL. They are followed by Tupynambás, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Uberaba with 7 points from 11 games.

Quadrangular Final
P
W
D
L
Pts
Ipatinga
3
2
0
1
6
Betim
3
2
0
1
6
Varginha EC
2
1
1
0
4
Tupynambás
2
1
0
1
3
Democrata SL
2
0
1
1
1
Boa
2
0
0
2
0

It's Ipatinga who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 6 points after 3 games. The recent form for Ipatinga looks like this: WWL. They are followed by Betim, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Boa with 0 points from 2 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons