Kampionati i Femrave Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    107
  • Home Wins
    5551%
  • Draws
    55%
  • Away Wins
    4744%
  • Total Goals
    7016.55
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    10699%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    10295%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    9589%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    8983%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    11%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4744%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4441%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9892%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Kampionati i Femrave Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Apolonia W
19
156
Vllaznia W
19
156
KF Tirana W
20
84
Juban Danja W
19
78
Partizani Tirana W
20
68
Kinostudio W
19
40
AAS W
19
38
Teuta W
20
38
Tirana AS W
20
18
Skënderbeu W
19
16
Lushnja W
20
9

Kampionati i Femrave Top Scorer

Kampionati i Femrave Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Kinostudio W
0-8FT
KF Tirana W
Apolonia W
5-1FT
Partizani Tirana W
AAS W
1-1FT
Skënderbeu W
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Lushnja W
3-2FT
Teuta W
Vllaznia W
14-0FT
Juban Danja W
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Juban Danja W
7-1FT
AAS W
KF Tirana W
6-0FT
Lushnja W
Skënderbeu W
0-12FT
Apolonia W
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Partizani Tirana W
3-0FT
Kinostudio W
Tirana AS W
0-12FT
Vllaznia W
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Lushnja W
0-5FT
Partizani Tirana W
AAS W
6-2FT
Tirana AS W
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Kinostudio W
2-0FT
Skënderbeu W
Teuta W
0-6FT
KF Tirana W
Apolonia W
10-2FT
Juban Danja W
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Skënderbeu W
3-1FT
Lushnja W
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Tirana AS W
0-14FT
Apolonia W
Vllaznia W
4-0FT
AAS W
Juban Danja W
3-3FT
Kinostudio W
Partizani Tirana W
4-1FT
Teuta W
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
KF Tirana W
2-1FT
Partizani Tirana W
Apolonia W
1-1FT
Vllaznia W
Kinostudio W
1-0FT
Tirana AS W
Lushnja W
1-6FT
Juban Danja W
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Teuta W
3-1FT
Skënderbeu W
Friday, 19th November, 2021
AAS W
0-8FT
Apolonia W
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Juban Danja W
5-0FT
Teuta W
Vllaznia W
10-0FT
Kinostudio W
Skënderbeu W
0-5FT
KF Tirana W
Tirana AS W
4-1FT
Lushnja W
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Partizani Tirana W
6-1FT
Skënderbeu W
Teuta W
6-3FT
Tirana AS W
Kinostudio W
3-1FT
AAS W
KF Tirana W
4-2FT
Juban Danja W
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Lushnja W
0-14FT
Vllaznia W
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Tirana AS W
1-5FT
KF Tirana W
Apolonia W
12-0FT
Kinostudio W
Vllaznia W
18-1FT
Teuta W
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Juban Danja W
1-3FT
Partizani Tirana W
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
AAS W
4-0FT
Lushnja W
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Teuta W
2-3FT
AAS W
KF Tirana W
0-8FT
Vllaznia W
Partizani Tirana W
5-0FT
Tirana AS W
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Lushnja W
0-7FT
Apolonia W
Skënderbeu W
1-4FT
Juban Danja W
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Vllaznia W
8-0FT
Partizani Tirana W
Apolonia W
8-0FT
Teuta W
Tirana AS W
1-1FT
Skënderbeu W
Kinostudio W
4-0FT
Lushnja W
AAS W
0-1FT
KF Tirana W
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Juban Danja W
7-0FT
Tirana AS W
Partizani Tirana W
5-0FT
AAS W
Skënderbeu W
0-14FT
Vllaznia W
Teuta W
4-3FT
Kinostudio W
KF Tirana W
0-0FT
Apolonia W
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
KF Tirana W
6-1FT
Kinostudio W
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Teuta W
3-0FT
Lushnja W
Juban Danja W
0-6FT
Vllaznia W
Partizani Tirana W
0-2FT
Apolonia W
Skënderbeu W
1-6FT
AAS W
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Apolonia W
20-0FT
Skënderbeu W
Vllaznia W
9-0FT
Tirana AS W
Lushnja W
0-7FT
KF Tirana W
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
AAS W
1-2FT
Juban Danja W
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Tirana AS W
2-5FT
AAS W
Partizani Tirana W
7-0FT
Lushnja W
KF Tirana W
6-1FT
Teuta W
Skënderbeu W
2-5FT
Kinostudio W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Juban Danja W
3-0FT
Apolonia W
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Teuta W
3-5FT
Partizani Tirana W
Lushnja W
0-2FT
Skënderbeu W
Apolonia W
8-0FT
Tirana AS W
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
AAS W
0-8FT
Vllaznia W
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Kinostudio W
2-4FT
Partizani Tirana W
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Vllaznia W
4-0FT
Apolonia W
Tirana AS W
0-4FT
Kinostudio W
Juban Danja W
8-0FT
Lushnja W
Skënderbeu W
1-4FT
Teuta W
Tuesday, 22nd March, 2022
Kinostudio W
1-8FT
Juban Danja W
Partizani Tirana W
2-3FT
KF Tirana W
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Apolonia W
8-0FT
AAS W
Teuta W
1-9FT
Juban Danja W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Lushnja W
1-3FT
Tirana AS W
KF Tirana W
10-0FT
Skënderbeu W
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Tirana AS W
1-2FT
Teuta W
Juban Danja W
3-1FT
KF Tirana W
Skënderbeu W
1-6FT
Partizani Tirana W
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Vllaznia W
4-0FT
Lushnja W
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Partizani Tirana W
1-0FT
Juban Danja W
Kinostudio W
0-7FT
Apolonia W
Lushnja W
2-5FT
AAS W
Teuta W
0-5FT
Vllaznia W
KF Tirana W
6-1FT
Tirana AS W
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Vllaznia W
3-0FT
KF Tirana W
Tirana AS W
0-8FT
Partizani Tirana W
AAS W
4-3FT
Teuta W
Juban Danja W
4-0FT
Skënderbeu W
Apolonia W
17-0FT
Lushnja W
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Teuta W
0-13FT
Apolonia W
Lushnja W
0-7FT
Kinostudio W
Skënderbeu W
1-0FT
Tirana AS W
Partizani Tirana W
0-5FT
Vllaznia W
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
KF Tirana W
6-1FT
AAS W
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Kinostudio W
0-10FT
Vllaznia W
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Tirana AS W
0-7FT
Juban Danja W
Apolonia W
4-2FT
KF Tirana W
Kinostudio W
4-2FT
Teuta W
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
AAS W
0-2FT
Partizani Tirana W
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Vllaznia W
6-0FT
Skënderbeu W
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
AAS W
1-1FT
Kinostudio W

Kampionati i Femrave League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Vllaznia W
20
19
1
0
58
Apolonia W
20
16
2
2
50
KF Tirana W
20
15
1
4
43
Partizani Tirana W
20
14
0
6
42
Juban Danja W
20
13
1
6
40
Kinostudio W
19
8
1
10
25
AAS W
19
7
1
11
22
Teuta W
20
6
0
14
18
Skënderbeu W
20
3
2
15
11
Tirana AS W
20
2
1
17
7
Lushnja W
20
1
0
19
3

It's Vllaznia W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 58 points after 20 games. The recent form for Vllaznia W looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Apolonia W, who is currently 8 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Lushnja W with 3 points from 20 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons