Npl Victoria Stats

2021

Npl Victoria Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Avondale Heights
18
39
Oakleigh Cannons
18
36
Hume City
18
35
Bentleigh Greens
18
31
Dandenong Thunder
18
30
Port Melbourne
18
28
Melbourne Knights
18
24
Green Gully
18
23
Heidelberg United
18
23
Dandenong City
18
20
Altona Magic
18
19
South Melbourne
18
19
Eastern Lions
18
18
St. Albans Saints
18
10

Npl Victoria Top Scorer

Npl Victoria Fixtures

Friday, 26th February, 2021
Port Melbourne
0-1FT
Melbourne Knights
Dandenong Thunder
1-1FT
Dandenong City
Saturday, 27th February, 2021
Eastern Lions
1-3FT
Bentleigh Greens
Avondale Heights
2-1FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Hume City
0-0FT
Altona Magic
Sunday, 28th February, 2021
St. Albans Saints
0-2FT
Green Gully
Heidelberg United
0-1FT
South Melbourne
Friday, 5th March, 2021
Melbourne Knights
2-1FT
Dandenong Thunder
South Melbourne
1-1FT
Eastern Lions
Green Gully
1-1FT
Hume City
Bentleigh Greens
2-3FT
Port Melbourne
Oakleigh Cannons
1-1FT
Heidelberg United
Dandenong City
1-2FT
St. Albans Saints
Saturday, 6th March, 2021
Altona Magic
2-2FT
Avondale Heights
Friday, 12th March, 2021
Port Melbourne
1-2FT
Eastern Lions
Dandenong Thunder
1-2FT
Bentleigh Greens
Oakleigh Cannons
1-1FT
South Melbourne
Saturday, 13th March, 2021
Avondale Heights
0-2FT
Green Gully
Altona Magic
2-2FT
Heidelberg United
Hume City
3-1FT
Dandenong City
Sunday, 14th March, 2021
St. Albans Saints
2-1FT
Melbourne Knights
Friday, 19th March, 2021
Melbourne Knights
3-0FT
Hume City
Port Melbourne
0-0FT
South Melbourne
Green Gully
1-2FT
Heidelberg United
Bentleigh Greens
0-0FT
St. Albans Saints
Dandenong City
1-4FT
Avondale Heights
Saturday, 20th March, 2021
Altona Magic
0-1FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Sunday, 21st March, 2021
Eastern Lions
1-2FT
Dandenong Thunder
Friday, 26th March, 2021
Oakleigh Cannons
2-0FT
Green Gully
Saturday, 27th March, 2021
Avondale Heights
1-1FT
Melbourne Knights
St. Albans Saints
1-1FT
Eastern Lions
Altona Magic
1-4FT
South Melbourne
Dandenong Thunder
1-1FT
Port Melbourne
Hume City
2-0FT
Bentleigh Greens
Sunday, 28th March, 2021
Heidelberg United
2-1FT
Dandenong City
Wednesday, 31st March, 2021
Melbourne Knights
0-1FT
Heidelberg United
South Melbourne
1-0FT
Dandenong Thunder
Eastern Lions
2-0FT
Hume City
Altona Magic
0-1FT
Green Gully
Port Melbourne
5-0FT
St. Albans Saints
Dandenong City
1-2FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Bentleigh Greens
0-2FT
Avondale Heights
Friday, 9th April, 2021
Green Gully
0-1FT
South Melbourne
Oakleigh Cannons
2-2FT
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 10th April, 2021
Avondale Heights
2-0FT
Eastern Lions
Altona Magic
2-2FT
Dandenong City
Hume City
2-1FT
Port Melbourne
Dandenong Thunder
1-0FT
St. Albans Saints
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Bentleigh Greens
1-1FT
Heidelberg United
Friday, 16th April, 2021
Melbourne Knights
2-1FT
Altona Magic
Port Melbourne
1-1FT
Avondale Heights
Bentleigh Greens
1-0FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Dandenong City
1-1FT
Green Gully
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Eastern Lions
0-1FT
Heidelberg United
South Melbourne
2-0FT
St. Albans Saints
Dandenong Thunder
4-3FT
Hume City
Friday, 23rd April, 2021
Green Gully
2-2FT
Melbourne Knights
Oakleigh Cannons
4-1FT
Eastern Lions
Dandenong City
1-1FT
South Melbourne
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Avondale Heights
2-1FT
Dandenong Thunder
Heidelberg United
3-1FT
Port Melbourne
Hume City
6-0FT
St. Albans Saints
Altona Magic
0-2FT
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 30th April, 2021
Melbourne Knights
1-0FT
Dandenong City
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
South Melbourne
2-1FT
Hume City
Eastern Lions
1-1FT
Altona Magic
Port Melbourne
3-2FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Bentleigh Greens
3-2FT
Green Gully
Dandenong Thunder
1-2FT
Heidelberg United
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
St. Albans Saints
0-3FT
Avondale Heights
Friday, 7th May, 2021
Green Gully
3-2FT
Eastern Lions
Melbourne Knights
1-0FT
South Melbourne
Dandenong City
1-2FT
Bentleigh Greens
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
Avondale Heights
3-3FT
Hume City
Altona Magic
1-1FT
Port Melbourne
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Heidelberg United
1-1FT
St. Albans Saints
Oakleigh Cannons
3-2FT
Dandenong Thunder
Friday, 14th May, 2021
Port Melbourne
2-0FT
Green Gully
Bentleigh Greens
5-1FT
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Eastern Lions
0-1FT
Dandenong City
Avondale Heights
2-0FT
South Melbourne
Hume City
1-0FT
Heidelberg United
Dandenong Thunder
3-1FT
Altona Magic
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
St. Albans Saints
0-3FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Friday, 21st May, 2021
Melbourne Knights
1-2FT
Eastern Lions
Green Gully
2-2FT
Dandenong Thunder
Oakleigh Cannons
0-2FT
Hume City
Dandenong City
0-2FT
Port Melbourne
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Altona Magic
1-1FT
St. Albans Saints
South Melbourne
1-1FT
Bentleigh Greens
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Heidelberg United
1-1FT
Avondale Heights
Friday, 18th June, 2021
South Melbourne
0-1FT
Port Melbourne
Oakleigh Cannons
3-2FT
Altona Magic
Saturday, 19th June, 2021
Avondale Heights
3-0FT
Dandenong City
Hume City
2-3FT
Melbourne Knights
Dandenong Thunder
2-1FT
Eastern Lions
Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Heidelberg United
1-0FT
Green Gully
St. Albans Saints
1-3FT
Bentleigh Greens
Friday, 25th June, 2021
Melbourne Knights
0-2FT
Avondale Heights
Port Melbourne
2-2FT
Dandenong Thunder
Green Gully
1-3FT
Oakleigh Cannons
Dandenong City
4-3FT
Heidelberg United
Bentleigh Greens
0-3FT
Hume City
Saturday, 26th June, 2021
Eastern Lions
2-1FT
St. Albans Saints
South Melbourne
1-2FT
Altona Magic
Friday, 2nd July, 2021
Green Gully
4-0FT
Altona Magic
Oakleigh Cannons
6-1FT
Dandenong City
Saturday, 3rd July, 2021
Avondale Heights
3-1FT
Bentleigh Greens
Hume City
4-0FT
Eastern Lions
Dandenong Thunder
4-1FT
South Melbourne
Sunday, 4th July, 2021
Heidelberg United
2-2FT
Melbourne Knights
St. Albans Saints
0-4FT
Port Melbourne
Friday, 9th July, 2021
Melbourne Knights
1-1FT
Oakleigh Cannons
South Melbourne
1-1FT
Green Gully
Dandenong City
1-1FT
Altona Magic
Sunday, 11th July, 2021
Eastern Lions
0-4FT
Avondale Heights
Heidelberg United
0-3FT
Bentleigh Greens
St. Albans Saints
0-1FT
Dandenong Thunder
Port Melbourne
0-3FT
Hume City
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Green Gully
0-2FT
Bentleigh Greens
Dandenong City
2-0FT
Melbourne Knights
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Avondale Heights
2-1FT
St. Albans Saints
Oakleigh Cannons
1-0FT
Port Melbourne
Hume City
1-1FT
South Melbourne
Altona Magic
2-1FT
Eastern Lions
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Heidelberg United
0-1FT
Dandenong Thunder

Npl Victoria League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Avondale Heights
18
12
5
1
41
Oakleigh Cannons
18
10
4
4
34
Bentleigh Greens
18
10
3
5
33
Hume City
18
9
4
5
31
Dandenong Thunder
18
8
4
6
28
Heidelberg United
18
7
6
5
27
Port Melbourne
18
7
5
6
26
Melbourne Knights
18
7
5
6
26
South Melbourne
18
6
7
5
25
Green Gully
18
5
5
8
20
Eastern Lions
18
4
3
11
15
Altona Magic
18
2
8
8
14
Dandenong City
18
3
5
10
14
St. Albans Saints
18
2
4
12
10

It's Avondale Heights who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 41 points after 18 games. The recent form for Avondale Heights looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Oakleigh Cannons, who is currently 7 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is St. Albans Saints with 10 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons