Liga Nacional Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    292
  • Home Wins
    14550%
  • Draws
    8328%
  • Away Wins
    6422%
  • Total Goals
    6752.31
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    25688%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    18864%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11339%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    6121%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3051.04
  • 2H Goals
    3701.27
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    19065%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    8228%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    21273%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10034%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2040.70
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2180.75
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1010.35
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1520.52
  • Most Goals in 1H
    8629%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    10536%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    10135%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    14494.96
  • Home Cards
    6952.38
  • Away Cards
    7542.58
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    24785%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    21674%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    16356%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    11840%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    7024%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11740%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    8429%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    14650%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    25458.72
  • Home Corners
    14745.05
  • Away Corners
    10713.67
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    23982%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    21574%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    19266%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    15553%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    11740%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    8429%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    6422%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    4114%

Liga Nacional Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Comunicaciones
56
83
Antigua GFC
50
77
Malacateco
54
72
Municipal
54
70
Santa Lucia
48
65
Iztapa
46
60
Guastatoya
48
54
Cobán Imperial
46
51
Solola
46
41
Xelajú
46
36
Achuapa
46
33
Nueva Concepción
44
33

Liga Nacional Top Scorer

Liga Nacional Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Abraham Gómez
1
9.00
Bryan Alexander Fernández
2
7.50
Kevin Cacao
7
6.00
Astrid Azucena Gramajo Ramirez
1
6.00
Armando Reyna
4
6.00
Luis Jorge Escobar Pineda
12
5.08
Walter Alexander López Castellanos
20
5.00
Julio Cesar Luna
7
4.86
Esteban Carrillo
3
4.67
Bryan López
24
4.50
Sergio Armando Reyna Moller
17
4.29
Julio Luna Guzmán
16
4.00
Mario Noriega
16
4.00
Mario Alberto Escobar Toca
27
3.70
Bryan Hamed López Castellanos
4
3.50
Carlos Galindo
7
3.29
Raúl Antonio Gamarro Díaz
2
3.00
Oscar Reyna
2
2.50

Liga Nacional Fixtures

Friday, 30th July, 2021
Malacateco
1-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Iztapa
1-0FT
Antigua GFC
Municipal
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Xelajú
3-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Solola
0-4FT
Comunicaciones
Nueva Concepción
0-0FT
Achuapa
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
1-1FT
Municipal
Achuapa
0-0FT
Malacateco
Cobán Imperial
0-0FT
Solola
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Antigua GFC
4-0FT
Xelajú
Guastatoya
1-0FT
Iztapa
Monday, 9th August, 2021
Comunicaciones
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Achuapa
1-3FT
Comunicaciones
Solola
1-2FT
Antigua GFC
Municipal
4-0FT
Malacateco
Iztapa
0-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Xelajú
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Cobán Imperial
2-0FT
Achuapa
Cotzumalguapa
1-1FT
Xelajú
Municipal
2-2FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Antigua GFC
4-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Malacateco
2-3FT
Comunicaciones
Guastatoya
0-0FT
Solola
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Nueva Concepción
2-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Achuapa
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Iztapa
4-2FT
Malacateco
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Xelajú
0-0FT
Municipal
Solola
1-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
2-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Nueva Concepción
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Malacateco
1-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Iztapa
0-1FT
Xelajú
Municipal
2-3FT
Solola
Cotzumalguapa
2-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Guastatoya
2-2FT
Achuapa
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Antigua GFC
1-0FT
Comunicaciones
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Xelajú
1-0FT
Malacateco
Achuapa
0-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
3-1FT
Guastatoya
Nueva Concepción
0-2FT
Municipal
Solola
1-0FT
Iztapa
Cobán Imperial
0-2FT
Antigua GFC
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Iztapa
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Xelajú
2-0FT
Solola
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Malacateco
1-1FT
Antigua GFC
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Cobán Imperial
0-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Municipal
Achuapa
2-0FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Solola
0-2FT
Malacateco
Nueva Concepción
2-0FT
Xelajú
Monday, 13th September, 2021
Antigua GFC
2-1FT
Guastatoya
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
2-0FT
Comunicaciones
Xelajú
1-1FT
Achuapa
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Malacateco
2-1FT
Guastatoya
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
1-0FT
Antigua GFC
Iztapa
1-0FT
Comunicaciones
Municipal
2-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Solola
3-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Achuapa
0-2FT
Solola
Cobán Imperial
2-1FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Nueva Concepción
0-0FT
Malacateco
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Municipal
1-0FT
Achuapa
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Cobán Imperial
1-1FT
Xelajú
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Antigua GFC
4-2FT
Iztapa
Comunicaciones
1-1FT
Solola
Achuapa
1-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Guastatoya
1-0FT
Municipal
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
0-3FT
Malacateco
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Xelajú
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Iztapa
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Municipal
1-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Xelajú
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Solola
1-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Malacateco
1-0FT
Achuapa
Nueva Concepción
1-2FT
Comunicaciones
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Guastatoya
0-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Antigua GFC
1-1FT
Municipal
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
3-3FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Antigua GFC
4-0FT
Solola
Cobán Imperial
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Malacateco
1-0FT
Municipal
Comunicaciones
0-0FT
Achuapa
Guastatoya
3-0FT
Xelajú
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Achuapa
1-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Iztapa
1-0FT
Municipal
Solola
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Xelajú
0-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Malacateco
Nueva Concepción
1-0FT
Antigua GFC
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
3-1FT
Solola
Cobán Imperial
1-2FT
Comunicaciones
Malacateco
7-1FT
Iztapa
Municipal
3-0FT
Xelajú
Guastatoya
2-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Thursday, 28th October, 2021
Antigua GFC
2-1FT
Achuapa
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Xelajú
2-1FT
Iztapa
Cobán Imperial
1-1FT
Malacateco
Nueva Concepción
1-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Achuapa
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Solola
1-4FT
Municipal
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
0-0FT
Achuapa
Iztapa
1-1FT
Solola
Municipal
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Antigua GFC
2-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Malacateco
2-0FT
Xelajú
Guastatoya
1-1FT
Comunicaciones
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Guastatoya
2-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Cobán Imperial
0-1FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Antigua GFC
1-1FT
Malacateco
Achuapa
0-1FT
Municipal
Solola
1-1FT
Xelajú
Nueva Concepción
1-1FT
Iztapa
Comunicaciones
6-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Guastatoya
0-3FT
Antigua GFC
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
2-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Iztapa
3-2FT
Achuapa
Municipal
0-0FT
Comunicaciones
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Xelajú
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Malacateco
2-0FT
Solola
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Guastatoya
1-1FT
Malacateco
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Comunicaciones
1-0FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Antigua GFC
0-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Cobán Imperial
0-1FT
Municipal
Nueva Concepción
0-2FT
Solola
Achuapa
0-1FT
Xelajú
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Xelajú
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Municipal
1-0FT
Antigua GFC
Iztapa
5-3FT
Cobán Imperial
Malacateco
5-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Cotzumalguapa
1-1FT
Guastatoya
Solola
2-1FT
Achuapa
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Iztapa
0-0FT
Comunicaciones
Solola
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Cotzumalguapa
1-0FT
Malacateco
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Xelajú
0-1FT
Municipal
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Antigua GFC
5-1FT
Solola
Comunicaciones
1-0FT
Iztapa
Municipal
0-1FT
Xelajú
Malacateco
1-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Malacateco
2-0FT
Antigua GFC
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Municipal
0-0FT
Comunicaciones
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Antigua GFC
1-1FT
Malacateco
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Comunicaciones
0-0FT
Municipal
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Malacateco
2-0FT
Comunicaciones
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Comunicaciones
0-0FT
Malacateco
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Antigua GFC
1-0FT
Achuapa
Malacateco
2-0FT
Xelajú
Solola
0-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Cotzumalguapa
0-2FT
Municipal
Guastatoya
3-0FT
Iztapa
Comunicaciones
7-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Cobán Imperial
2-0FT
Comunicaciones
Municipal
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Xelajú
0-0FT
Antigua GFC
Achuapa
0-3FT
Cotzumalguapa
Iztapa
2-2FT
Solola
Nueva Concepción
3-3FT
Malacateco
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Cotzumalguapa
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Comunicaciones
3-3FT
Iztapa
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Xelajú
0-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Solola
0-3FT
Municipal
Malacateco
0-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Guastatoya
2-0FT
Achuapa
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Achuapa
1-0FT
Solola
Municipal
2-0FT
Comunicaciones
Cobán Imperial
3-1FT
Xelajú
Iztapa
0-1FT
Malacateco
Cotzumalguapa
1-3FT
Guastatoya
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Antigua GFC
4-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Nueva Concepción
1-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Comunicaciones
2-1FT
Achuapa
Xelajú
1-0FT
Iztapa
Solola
0-2FT
Cotzumalguapa
Malacateco
2-1FT
Municipal
Guastatoya
1-1FT
Antigua GFC
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Achuapa
2-1FT
Malacateco
Cotzumalguapa
1-4FT
Comunicaciones
Municipal
2-2FT
Xelajú
Iztapa
2-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Guastatoya
2-0FT
Solola
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Antigua GFC
0-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Cobán Imperial
2-0FT
Iztapa
Comunicaciones
2-2FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Xelajú
1-0FT
Achuapa
Solola
1-2FT
Antigua GFC
Malacateco
2-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Nueva Concepción
1-0FT
Municipal
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Guastatoya
1-0FT
Malacateco
Municipal
3-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Solola
0-0FT
Comunicaciones
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Antigua GFC
2-1FT
Iztapa
Achuapa
1-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Cotzumalguapa
1-1FT
Xelajú
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Cobán Imperial
0-1FT
Achuapa
Xelajú
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Iztapa
2-1FT
Municipal
Malacateco
2-0FT
Solola
Nueva Concepción
1-3FT
Cotzumalguapa
Comunicaciones
3-2FT
Antigua GFC
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Guastatoya
4-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Cotzumalguapa
2-1FT
Cobán Imperial
Solola
1-0FT
Xelajú
Achuapa
0-0FT
Iztapa
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Antigua GFC
1-3FT
Municipal
Comunicaciones
2-0FT
Malacateco
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Iztapa
1-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Municipal
0-1FT
Achuapa
Cobán Imperial
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Malacateco
2-1FT
Antigua GFC
Nueva Concepción
1-0FT
Solola
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Municipal
2-1FT
Cotzumalguapa
Nueva Concepción
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Cobán Imperial
2-1FT
Solola
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Xelajú
1-2FT
Malacateco
Achuapa
3-0FT
Antigua GFC
Iztapa
4-0FT
Guastatoya
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Antigua GFC
6-0FT
Xelajú
Malacateco
1-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Cotzumalguapa
2-0FT
Achuapa
Solola
4-1FT
Iztapa
Guastatoya
1-2FT
Municipal
Comunicaciones
1-4FT
Cobán Imperial
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Cobán Imperial
1-1FT
Malacateco
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Achuapa
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Nueva Concepción
1-0FT
Xelajú
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Nueva Concepción
0-3FT
Antigua GFC
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Malacateco
4-0FT
Iztapa
Xelajú
2-2FT
Cobán Imperial
Solola
1-1FT
Achuapa
Guastatoya
2-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Comunicaciones
2-0FT
Municipal
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Municipal
4-0FT
Solola
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Antigua GFC
1-3FT
Cotzumalguapa
Xelajú
0-2FT
Comunicaciones
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Cobán Imperial
5-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Municipal
2-0FT
Malacateco
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Antigua GFC
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Cotzumalguapa
6-0FT
Solola
Achuapa
1-0FT
Comunicaciones
Iztapa
0-0FT
Xelajú
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Iztapa
2-0FT
Comunicaciones
Cobán Imperial
1-1FT
Municipal
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Cobán Imperial
0-0FT
Antigua GFC
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Malacateco
0-0FT
Achuapa
Xelajú
0-1FT
Municipal
Solola
2-2FT
Guastatoya
Nueva Concepción
1-5FT
Iztapa
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Comunicaciones
1-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Iztapa
3-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Cotzumalguapa
1-1FT
Malacateco
Achuapa
2-1FT
Xelajú
Municipal
2-0FT
Nueva Concepción
Guastatoya
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Antigua GFC
5-0FT
Solola
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Malacateco
0-0FT
Guastatoya
Xelajú
2-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Iztapa
0-0FT
Antigua GFC
Nueva Concepción
1-1FT
Achuapa
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Comunicaciones
2-2FT
Solola
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Cotzumalguapa
8-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Municipal
3-1FT
Iztapa
Guastatoya
2-0FT
Xelajú
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Antigua GFC
1-3FT
Comunicaciones
Solola
4-3FT
Malacateco
Achuapa
3-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Nueva Concepción
2-3FT
Guastatoya
Iztapa
3-2FT
Achuapa
Malacateco
1-1FT
Comunicaciones
Municipal
0-1FT
Antigua GFC
Cobán Imperial
1-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Xelajú
2-1FT
Solola
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Comunicaciones
2-0FT
Xelajú
Achuapa
0-0FT
Municipal
Cotzumalguapa
0-0FT
Iztapa
Antigua GFC
1-1FT
Malacateco
Guastatoya
4-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Solola
2-1FT
Nueva Concepción
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Cotzumalguapa
0-3FT
Comunicaciones
Achuapa
0-1FT
Municipal
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Cobán Imperial
0-0FT
Malacateco
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Antigua GFC
1-0FT
Guastatoya
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Municipal
2-0FT
Achuapa
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Comunicaciones
0-0FT
Cotzumalguapa
Guastatoya
2-0FT
Antigua GFC
Malacateco
0-0FT
Cobán Imperial
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Malacateco
1-1FT
Comunicaciones
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Guastatoya
1-1FT
Municipal
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Comunicaciones
0-0FT
Malacateco
Municipal
1-1FT
Guastatoya
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Municipal
0-1FT
Comunicaciones
Monday, 30th May, 2022
Comunicaciones
1-0FT
Municipal

Liga Nacional League Table

Apertura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Antigua GFC
22
14
4
4
46
Comunicaciones
22
13
5
4
44
Municipal
22
11
6
5
39
Malacateco
22
10
6
6
36
Santa Lucia
22
8
12
2
36
Xelajú
22
8
6
8
30
Iztapa
22
8
4
10
28
Solola
22
6
7
9
25
Guastatoya
22
5
8
9
23
Cobán Imperial
22
5
5
12
20
Achuapa
22
3
7
12
16
Nueva Concepción
22
4
4
14
16

It's Antigua GFC who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 46 points after 22 games. The recent form for Antigua GFC looks like this: WDWDL. They are followed by Comunicaciones, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Nueva Concepción with 16 points from 22 games.

Clausura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Comunicaciones
22
12
5
5
41
Municipal
22
12
4
6
40
Guastatoya
22
10
7
5
37
Malacateco
22
9
8
5
35
Cobán Imperial
22
9
7
6
34
Antigua GFC
22
9
6
7
33
Achuapa
22
9
6
7
33
Santa Lucia
22
8
4
10
28
Iztapa
22
7
7
8
28
Xelajú
22
6
5
11
23
Solola
22
3
6
13
15
Nueva Concepción
22
4
3
15
15

It's Comunicaciones who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 41 points after 22 games. The recent form for Comunicaciones looks like this: WDWDW. They are followed by Municipal, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Nueva Concepción with 15 points from 22 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons