Ligue 2 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    381
  • Home Wins
    15841%
  • Draws
    10628%
  • Away Wins
    11731%
  • Total Goals
    8712.29
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    34390%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    25968%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    15641%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7319%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3831.01
  • 2H Goals
    4851.27
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    24564%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    10327%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    27171%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    15140%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2160.57
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2630.69
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1670.44
  • Away Goals (2H)
    2220.58
  • Most Goals in 1H
    11129%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    16443%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    10528%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    14863.90
  • Home Cards
    6751.77
  • Away Cards
    8112.13
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    27472%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    19952%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    13636%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    9024%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3710%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    17746%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    12733%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    20654%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    33778.86
  • Home Corners
    19045.00
  • Away Corners
    14733.87
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    32986%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    28374%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    23762%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    19150%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    14638%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    11731%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    8422%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    5615%

Ligue 2 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Toulouse
38
82
Auxerre
38
61
Paris
39
55
Guingamp
38
52
Caen
38
51
Sochaux
39
49
Dijon
38
48
Nîmes
38
44
Amiens SC
38
43
Pau
38
41
Ajaccio
38
39
Niort
38
39
Le Havre
38
38
Bastia
38
38
Valenciennes
38
34
Quevilly Rouen
38
33
Grenoble Foot 38
38
32
Rodez
38
32
Nancy
38
32
Dunkerque
38
28

Ligue 2 Top Scorer

Players
P
#
Toulouse
Rhys Healey
32
20
31
17
32
16
34
15
Amiens SC
Aliou Badji
26
13
37
12
38
12
Toulouse
Rafael Ratão
25
11
Auxerre
Gauthier Hein
35
11
32
11

Ligue 2 Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Benoît Millot
1
6.00
Willy Delajod
2
5.50
Johan Hamel
2
5.50
Thomas Léonard
3
5.33
Mathieu Vernice
23
4.83
Nicolas Rainville
22
4.50
Pierre Legat
21
4.33
Bartolomeu Varela
21
4.10
Jérôme Brisard
2
4.00
Mikael Lesage
2
4.00
Hakim Ben El Hadj
4
3.75
Frank Schneider
23
3.74
Benjamin Lepaysant
21
3.71
Arnaud Baert
21
3.62
Abdelatif Kherradji
22
3.55
Marc Bollengier
21
3.52
Alexandre Perreau Niel
20
3.45
Guillaume Paradis
21
3.38
Gaël Angoula
22
3.36
Remi Landry
17
3.35
Bastien Dechepy
3
3.33
Florent Batta
3
3.33
Aurélien Petit
22
3.23
Jeremy Stinat
5
3.20
Olivier Thual
22
3.14
Jérôme Miguelgorry
17
3.12
Romain Lissorgue
4
3.00
Ruddy Buquet
2
3.00
Jérémie Pignard
2
2.50
Pierre Gaillouste
5
2.20
Eric Wattellier
2
2.00
Antony Gautier
1
2.00
Stéphanie Frappart
1
2.00
Amaury Delerue
1
0.00

Ligue 2 Fixtures

Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Bastia
1-1FT
Nîmes
Caen
4-0FT
Rodez
Grenoble Foot 38
0-4FT
Paris
Toulouse
2-2FT
Ajaccio
Dunkerque
1-1FT
Quevilly Rouen
Le Havre
0-0FT
Guingamp
Amiens SC
1-2FT
Auxerre
Pau
2-1FT
Nancy
Valenciennes
0-0FT
Niort
Monday, 26th July, 2021
Dijon
1-3FT
Sochaux
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Nîmes
2-1FT
Dijon
Ajaccio
3-1FT
Amiens SC
Nancy
0-4FT
Toulouse
Guingamp
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Rodez
1-0FT
Pau
Paris
2-1FT
Dunkerque
Niort
0-1FT
Caen
Sochaux
0-2FT
Le Havre
Monday, 2nd August, 2021
Auxerre
3-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Caen
1-2FT
Sochaux
Dijon
1-1FT
Rodez
Grenoble Foot 38
0-0FT
Guingamp
Dunkerque
1-2FT
Niort
Auxerre
0-0FT
Ajaccio
Le Havre
1-2FT
Paris
Amiens SC
1-3FT
Quevilly Rouen
Pau
0-1FT
Toulouse
Valenciennes
0-3FT
Nîmes
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Bastia
1-1FT
Nancy
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Toulouse
1-0FT
Bastia
Quevilly Rouen
2-1FT
Dijon
Nancy
0-1FT
Valenciennes
Guingamp
0-2FT
Amiens SC
Rodez
0-0FT
Le Havre
Niort
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Sochaux
1-0FT
Dunkerque
Nîmes
0-0FT
Pau
Monday, 16th August, 2021
Paris
1-1FT
Auxerre
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Quevilly Rouen
1-2FT
Bastia
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Dijon
2-4FT
Toulouse
Caen
1-0FT
Nancy
Grenoble Foot 38
2-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Dunkerque
0-2FT
Nîmes
Le Havre
2-1FT
Niort
Amiens SC
0-0FT
Sochaux
Pau
2-0FT
Bastia
Valenciennes
1-4FT
Rodez
Monday, 23rd August, 2021
Auxerre
1-2FT
Guingamp
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Ajaccio
2-0FT
Caen
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Toulouse
1-0FT
Valenciennes
Nîmes
0-0FT
Caen
Quevilly Rouen
0-1FT
Paris
Nancy
1-4FT
Auxerre
Guingamp
1-1FT
Ajaccio
Pau
2-0FT
Dijon
Rodez
2-2FT
Dunkerque
Niort
0-0FT
Amiens SC
Sochaux
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Bastia
0-0FT
Le Havre
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Paris
0-1FT
Guingamp
Dijon
2-1FT
Bastia
Caen
1-2FT
Pau
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Sochaux
Grenoble Foot 38
2-1FT
Nîmes
Dunkerque
0-0FT
Nancy
Auxerre
4-0FT
Niort
Amiens SC
0-1FT
Rodez
Valenciennes
1-2FT
Quevilly Rouen
Monday, 13th September, 2021
Le Havre
1-1FT
Toulouse
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Paris
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Toulouse
4-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Sochaux
2-0FT
Paris
Quevilly Rouen
0-0FT
Auxerre
Dijon
2-0FT
Dunkerque
Nancy
1-1FT
Le Havre
Pau
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Rodez
0-2FT
Ajaccio
Niort
2-0FT
Guingamp
Nîmes
3-3FT
Amiens SC
Bastia
1-1FT
Caen
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Caen
0-1FT
Dijon
Ajaccio
0-0FT
Niort
Guingamp
1-2FT
Sochaux
Grenoble Foot 38
4-1FT
Nancy
Dunkerque
0-2FT
Toulouse
Auxerre
1-0FT
Rodez
Le Havre
1-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Amiens SC
2-2FT
Pau
Paris
2-0FT
Nîmes
Valenciennes
2-1FT
Bastia
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Quevilly Rouen
2-2FT
Guingamp
Dijon
0-1FT
Valenciennes
Nancy
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Pau
1-2FT
Dunkerque
Rodez
1-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Niort
4-1FT
Paris
Sochaux
0-0FT
Auxerre
Nîmes
0-1FT
Le Havre
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Bastia
2-0FT
Ajaccio
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Toulouse
2-3FT
Caen
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Auxerre
2-2FT
Nîmes
Amiens SC
0-0FT
Toulouse
Caen
1-2FT
Valenciennes
Ajaccio
0-1FT
Quevilly Rouen
Guingamp
2-1FT
Rodez
Grenoble Foot 38
2-0FT
Pau
Dunkerque
2-0FT
Bastia
Le Havre
2-0FT
Dijon
Paris
1-1FT
Nancy
Sochaux
1-0FT
Niort
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Toulouse
6-0FT
Auxerre
Quevilly Rouen
0-3FT
Niort
Dijon
1-0FT
Amiens SC
Caen
2-2FT
Le Havre
Nancy
2-1FT
Guingamp
Pau
1-0FT
Paris
Rodez
0-1FT
Sochaux
Valenciennes
1-3FT
Dunkerque
Bastia
0-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Nîmes
2-0FT
Ajaccio
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Paris
2-2FT
Toulouse
Ajaccio
2-0FT
Nancy
Guingamp
3-1FT
Nîmes
Grenoble Foot 38
1-2FT
Dijon
Dunkerque
1-1FT
Caen
Le Havre
1-0FT
Pau
Amiens SC
3-0FT
Valenciennes
Niort
0-2FT
Rodez
Sochaux
1-1FT
Quevilly Rouen
Monday, 25th October, 2021
Auxerre
1-0FT
Bastia
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Toulouse
2-2FT
Guingamp
Dijon
0-1FT
Paris
Caen
0-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Nancy
0-0FT
Sochaux
Dunkerque
1-0FT
Le Havre
Pau
1-0FT
Ajaccio
Rodez
3-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Nîmes
1-2FT
Niort
Bastia
0-0FT
Amiens SC
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Valenciennes
1-2FT
Auxerre
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Auxerre
4-1FT
Pau
Sochaux
0-1FT
Nîmes
Quevilly Rouen
0-0FT
Toulouse
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Dijon
Guingamp
2-3FT
Bastia
Grenoble Foot 38
1-0FT
Dunkerque
Le Havre
0-0FT
Valenciennes
Amiens SC
0-0FT
Caen
Paris
1-0FT
Rodez
Niort
1-3FT
Nancy
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Toulouse
4-1FT
Sochaux
Caen
0-1FT
Paris
Nancy
0-2FT
Rodez
Dunkerque
0-1FT
Ajaccio
Le Havre
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Pau
2-0FT
Guingamp
Valenciennes
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Nîmes
2-1FT
Quevilly Rouen
Bastia
2-0FT
Niort
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Dijon
3-1FT
Auxerre
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Quevilly Rouen
2-1FT
Nancy
Ajaccio
0-0FT
Valenciennes
Guingamp
3-2FT
Dijon
Grenoble Foot 38
1-2FT
Le Havre
Amiens SC
3-0FT
Dunkerque
Rodez
1-0FT
Nîmes
Paris
1-0FT
Bastia
Sochaux
2-1FT
Pau
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Auxerre
2-2FT
Caen
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Niort
2-1FT
Toulouse
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Le Havre
0-1FT
Ajaccio
Dijon
2-2FT
Niort
Caen
2-0FT
Guingamp
Dunkerque
0-2FT
Auxerre
Amiens SC
4-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Pau
1-2FT
Quevilly Rouen
Valenciennes
1-4FT
Paris
Nîmes
2-1FT
Nancy
Bastia
2-2FT
Sochaux
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Toulouse
1-1FT
Rodez
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Quevilly Rouen
2-2FT
Caen
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Nancy
0-3FT
Dijon
Guingamp
2-1FT
Dunkerque
Auxerre
2-3FT
Le Havre
Rodez
0-0FT
Bastia
Paris
1-0FT
Amiens SC
Niort
3-0FT
Pau
Sochaux
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Nîmes
1-2FT
Toulouse
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Le Havre
0-1FT
Sochaux
Dijon
1-2FT
Nîmes
Grenoble Foot 38
0-1FT
Auxerre
Pau
4-0FT
Rodez
Valenciennes
1-1FT
Guingamp
Bastia
3-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Nancy
2-1FT
Bastia
Guingamp
0-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Toulouse
1-1FT
Pau
Rodez
0-2FT
Dijon
Sochaux
3-2FT
Caen
Monday, 17th January, 2022
Paris
2-2FT
Le Havre
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Toulouse
4-0FT
Nancy
Amiens SC
0-1FT
Ajaccio
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Dijon
1-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Dunkerque
0-0FT
Sochaux
Le Havre
0-0FT
Rodez
Amiens SC
3-0FT
Guingamp
Bastia
0-0FT
Toulouse
Monday, 24th January, 2022
Caen
2-0FT
Ajaccio
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Quevilly Rouen
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Caen
0-2FT
Niort
Ajaccio
0-0FT
Auxerre
Dunkerque
1-1FT
Paris
Nîmes
2-1FT
Valenciennes
Tuesday, 1st February, 2022
Auxerre
1-2FT
Paris
Pau
0-3FT
Nîmes
Valenciennes
6-1FT
Nancy
Niort
2-0FT
Dunkerque
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Toulouse
4-1FT
Dijon
Quevilly Rouen
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Nancy
1-1FT
Caen
Guingamp
1-1FT
Auxerre
Rodez
0-0FT
Valenciennes
Niort
0-0FT
Le Havre
Sochaux
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Nîmes
0-1FT
Dunkerque
Bastia
1-1FT
Pau
Monday, 7th February, 2022
Paris
2-0FT
Ajaccio
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Valenciennes
1-3FT
Toulouse
Dijon
0-1FT
Pau
Caen
4-0FT
Nîmes
Ajaccio
0-1FT
Guingamp
Grenoble Foot 38
1-3FT
Sochaux
Dunkerque
2-0FT
Rodez
Auxerre
1-1FT
Nancy
Amiens SC
3-1FT
Niort
Paris
3-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Monday, 14th February, 2022
Le Havre
2-4FT
Bastia
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Grenoble Foot 38
1-0FT
Niort
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Sochaux
0-1FT
Ajaccio
Quevilly Rouen
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Nancy
2-0FT
Dunkerque
Guingamp
1-1FT
Paris
Pau
1-0FT
Caen
Rodez
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Niort
0-1FT
Auxerre
Nîmes
3-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Bastia
0-0FT
Dijon
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Toulouse
4-0FT
Le Havre
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Paris
3-1FT
Sochaux
Caen
2-1FT
Bastia
Ajaccio
2-1FT
Rodez
Guingamp
1-0FT
Niort
Dunkerque
2-1FT
Dijon
Auxerre
1-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Le Havre
1-0FT
Nancy
Amiens SC
3-0FT
Nîmes
Valenciennes
1-0FT
Pau
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Grenoble Foot 38
0-2FT
Toulouse
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Nîmes
1-1FT
Paris
Quevilly Rouen
0-2FT
Le Havre
Dijon
1-0FT
Caen
Nancy
0-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Pau
2-1FT
Amiens SC
Rodez
1-3FT
Auxerre
Niort
0-1FT
Ajaccio
Sochaux
1-0FT
Guingamp
Bastia
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Toulouse
2-0FT
Dunkerque
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Ajaccio
0-1FT
Bastia
Auxerre
3-2FT
Sochaux
Caen
4-1FT
Toulouse
Guingamp
1-1FT
Quevilly Rouen
Grenoble Foot 38
0-0FT
Rodez
Dunkerque
1-0FT
Pau
Le Havre
0-1FT
Nîmes
Amiens SC
1-0FT
Nancy
Paris
2-0FT
Niort
Valenciennes
0-0FT
Dijon
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Quevilly Rouen
0-0FT
Ajaccio
Dijon
2-0FT
Le Havre
Nancy
3-0FT
Paris
Toulouse
6-0FT
Amiens SC
Pau
0-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Rodez
1-1FT
Guingamp
Valenciennes
1-1FT
Caen
Niort
1-1FT
Sochaux
Nîmes
1-2FT
Auxerre
Bastia
1-0FT
Dunkerque
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Auxerre
1-2FT
Toulouse
Le Havre
2-4FT
Caen
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Nîmes
Guingamp
3-1FT
Nancy
Grenoble Foot 38
1-1FT
Bastia
Dunkerque
1-2FT
Valenciennes
Amiens SC
1-1FT
Dijon
Paris
1-1FT
Pau
Niort
2-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Sochaux
2-0FT
Rodez
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Toulouse
2-1FT
Paris
Quevilly Rouen
0-2FT
Sochaux
Dijon
1-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Caen
2-1FT
Dunkerque
Pau
2-1FT
Le Havre
Rodez
1-1FT
Niort
Valenciennes
0-2FT
Amiens SC
Nîmes
0-2FT
Guingamp
Bastia
1-1FT
Auxerre
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Nancy
0-2FT
Ajaccio
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Guingamp
2-4FT
Toulouse
Quevilly Rouen
2-0FT
Rodez
Ajaccio
2-1FT
Pau
Grenoble Foot 38
0-2FT
Caen
Auxerre
1-0FT
Valenciennes
Le Havre
2-1FT
Dunkerque
Amiens SC
0-0FT
Bastia
Niort
0-0FT
Nîmes
Sochaux
1-0FT
Nancy
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Paris
2-2FT
Dijon
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Toulouse
2-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Pau
1-4FT
Auxerre
Dijon
0-3FT
Ajaccio
Caen
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Nancy
0-2FT
Niort
Dunkerque
0-3FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Rodez
0-1FT
Paris
Valenciennes
0-1FT
Le Havre
Nîmes
1-3FT
Sochaux
Bastia
1-2FT
Guingamp
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Quevilly Rouen
0-1FT
Nîmes
Ajaccio
2-1FT
Dunkerque
Guingamp
3-0FT
Pau
Grenoble Foot 38
3-0FT
Valenciennes
Auxerre
2-1FT
Dijon
Amiens SC
0-2FT
Le Havre
Rodez
1-1FT
Nancy
Paris
1-0FT
Caen
Niort
1-1FT
Bastia
Sochaux
1-1FT
Toulouse
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Dijon
3-3FT
Guingamp
Nancy
0-3FT
Quevilly Rouen
Dunkerque
0-0FT
Amiens SC
Le Havre
0-1FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Pau
0-1FT
Sochaux
Valenciennes
0-0FT
Ajaccio
Nîmes
3-2FT
Rodez
Bastia
2-1FT
Paris
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Caen
1-1FT
Auxerre
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Toulouse
2-0FT
Niort
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Auxerre
1-0FT
Dunkerque
Quevilly Rouen
1-2FT
Pau
Ajaccio
2-1FT
Le Havre
Nancy
1-3FT
Nîmes
Guingamp
2-1FT
Caen
Grenoble Foot 38
1-1FT
Amiens SC
Paris
1-1FT
Valenciennes
Niort
1-3FT
Dijon
Sochaux
2-1FT
Bastia
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Rodez
1-0FT
Toulouse
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Dijon
2-3FT
Nancy
Caen
2-0FT
Quevilly Rouen
Grenoble Foot 38
1-1FT
Ajaccio
Toulouse
2-1FT
Nîmes
Dunkerque
1-3FT
Guingamp
Le Havre
1-2FT
Auxerre
Amiens SC
1-2FT
Paris
Pau
2-2FT
Niort
Valenciennes
1-0FT
Sochaux
Bastia
0-1FT
Rodez
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Quevilly Rouen
3-1FT
Dunkerque
Ajaccio
1-0FT
Toulouse
Nancy
2-3FT
Pau
Guingamp
2-1FT
Le Havre
Auxerre
2-1FT
Amiens SC
Rodez
2-0FT
Caen
Paris
2-0FT
Grenoble Foot 38
Niort
1-2FT
Valenciennes
Sochaux
2-2FT
Dijon
Nîmes
0-2FT
Bastia
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Paris
1-2FT
Sochaux
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Auxerre
0-0FT
Sochaux

Ligue 2 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Toulouse
38
23
10
5
79
Ajaccio
38
22
9
7
75
Auxerre
38
21
11
6
74
Paris
38
20
10
8
70
Sochaux
38
19
11
8
68
Guingamp
38
15
13
10
58
Caen
38
13
11
14
50
Le Havre
38
13
11
14
50
Nîmes
38
14
7
17
49
Pau
38
14
7
17
49
Dijon
38
13
8
17
47
Bastia
38
10
16
12
46
Niort
38
12
10
16
46
Amiens SC
38
9
17
12
44
Grenoble Foot 38
38
12
8
18
44
Valenciennes
38
10
14
14
44
Rodez
38
10
13
15
43
Quevilly Rouen
38
10
10
18
40
Dunkerque
38
8
7
23
31
Nancy
38
6
9
23
27

It's Toulouse who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 79 points after 38 games. The recent form for Toulouse looks like this: DWLWL. They are followed by Ajaccio, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Nancy with 27 points from 38 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons