Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    380
  • Home Wins
    16343%
  • Draws
    8823%
  • Away Wins
    12934%
  • Total Goals
    10712.82
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    35894%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    29377%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    20554%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    12433%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    4841.27
  • 2H Goals
    5871.54
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    27071%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    14438%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    31082%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    17546%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    2600.68
  • Home Goals (2H)
    3150.83
  • Away Goals (1H)
    2240.59
  • Away Goals (2H)
    2720.72
  • Most Goals in 1H
    12332%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    16944%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    8823%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    13643.59
  • Home Cards
    6591.73
  • Away Cards
    7051.86
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    25266%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    18649%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    12433%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    6517%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    4011%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    19050%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    14839%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    24765%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    395310.40
  • Home Corners
    21225.58
  • Away Corners
    18314.82
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    35694%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    33388%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    30079%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    26670%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    22258%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    17145%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    13435%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    10327%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Manchester City
38
99
Liverpool
38
94
Chelsea
38
76
Tottenham Hotspur
38
69
Leicester City
38
62
Arsenal
38
61
West Ham United
38
60
Manchester United
38
57
Aston Villa
38
52
Crystal Palace
38
50
Brentford
38
48
Newcastle United
38
44
Everton
38
43
Southampton
38
43
Brighton & Hove Albion
38
42
Leeds United
38
42
Wolverhampton Wanderers
38
38
Watford
38
34
Burnley
38
34
Norwich City
38
23

Premier League Top Scorer

Players
P
#
Tottenham Hotspur
Heung-Min Son
35
23
Liverpool
Mohamed Salah
35
23
Manchester United
Cristiano Ronaldo
30
18
Tottenham Hotspur
Harry Kane
37
17
Liverpool
Sadio Mané
34
16
Liverpool
Diogo Jota
35
15
Manchester City
Kevin De Bruyne
30
15
Leicester City
Jamie Vardy
25
15
Crystal Palace
Wilfried Zaha
33
14
Manchester City
Raheem Sterling
30
13

Premier League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
John Brooks
4
5.25
David Coote
20
4.65
Peter Bankes
12
4.50
Kevin Friend
18
4.44
Craig Pawson
26
4.15
Michael Salisbury
3
4.00
Darren England
15
3.93
Paul Tierney
27
3.89
Chris Kavanagh
18
3.78
Anthony Taylor
28
3.71
Jarred Gillett
9
3.56
Stuart Attwell
20
3.55
Graham Scott
12
3.33
Andre Marriner
19
3.32
Mike Dean
26
3.19
Simon Hooper
15
3.07
Michael Oliver
26
3.04
Robert Jones
12
2.75
Andy Madley
12
2.50
Andy Madley
12
2.50
Jonathan Moss
25
2.48
Martin Atkinson
26
2.46
Tony Harrington
3
2.33
Andy Madley
16
2.31

Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 13th August, 2021
Brentford
2-0FT
Arsenal
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Manchester United
5-1FT
Leeds United
Leicester City
1-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Everton
3-1FT
Southampton
Burnley
1-2FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford
3-2FT
Aston Villa
Chelsea
3-0FT
Crystal Palace
Norwich City
0-3FT
Liverpool
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Newcastle United
2-4FT
West Ham United
Tottenham Hotspur
1-0FT
Manchester City
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Liverpool
2-0FT
Burnley
Crystal Palace
0-0FT
Brentford
Manchester City
5-0FT
Norwich City
Aston Villa
2-0FT
Newcastle United
Leeds United
2-2FT
Everton
Brighton & Hove Albion
2-0FT
Watford
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Southampton
1-1FT
Manchester United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-1FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal
0-2FT
Chelsea
Monday, 23rd August, 2021
West Ham United
4-1FT
Leicester City
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Manchester City
5-0FT
Arsenal
West Ham United
2-2FT
Crystal Palace
Newcastle United
2-2FT
Southampton
Norwich City
1-2FT
Leicester City
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-2FT
Everton
Aston Villa
1-1FT
Brentford
Liverpool
1-1FT
Chelsea
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Tottenham Hotspur
1-0FT
Watford
Burnley
1-1FT
Leeds United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-1FT
Manchester United
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Crystal Palace
3-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City
0-1FT
Manchester City
Arsenal
1-0FT
Norwich City
Brentford
0-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford
0-2FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Manchester United
4-1FT
Newcastle United
Southampton
0-0FT
West Ham United
Chelsea
3-0FT
Aston Villa
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Leeds United
0-3FT
Liverpool
Monday, 13th September, 2021
Everton
3-1FT
Burnley
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Newcastle United
1-1FT
Leeds United
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-2FT
Brentford
Liverpool
3-0FT
Crystal Palace
Norwich City
1-3FT
Watford
Burnley
0-1FT
Arsenal
Manchester City
0-0FT
Southampton
Aston Villa
3-0FT
Everton
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
West Ham United
1-2FT
Manchester United
Brighton & Hove Albion
2-1FT
Leicester City
Tottenham Hotspur
0-3FT
Chelsea
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Manchester United
0-1FT
Aston Villa
Chelsea
0-1FT
Manchester City
Leicester City
2-2FT
Burnley
Everton
2-0FT
Norwich City
Watford
1-1FT
Newcastle United
Leeds United
1-2FT
West Ham United
Brentford
3-3FT
Liverpool
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Southampton
0-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Arsenal
3-1FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Crystal Palace
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Manchester United
1-1FT
Everton
Burnley
0-0FT
Norwich City
Leeds United
1-0FT
Watford
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2-1FT
Newcastle United
Chelsea
3-1FT
Southampton
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-0FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
West Ham United
1-2FT
Brentford
Crystal Palace
2-2FT
Leicester City
Tottenham Hotspur
2-1FT
Aston Villa
Liverpool
2-2FT
Manchester City
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Watford
0-5FT
Liverpool
Norwich City
0-0FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Leicester City
4-2FT
Manchester United
Manchester City
2-0FT
Burnley
Aston Villa
2-3FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Southampton
1-0FT
Leeds United
Brentford
0-1FT
Chelsea
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Everton
0-1FT
West Ham United
Newcastle United
2-3FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Arsenal
2-2FT
Crystal Palace
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Arsenal
3-1FT
Aston Villa
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Chelsea
7-0FT
Norwich City
Crystal Palace
1-1FT
Newcastle United
Everton
2-5FT
Watford
Southampton
2-2FT
Burnley
Leeds United
1-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
1-4FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
West Ham United
1-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Brentford
1-2FT
Leicester City
Manchester United
0-5FT
Liverpool
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Leicester City
0-2FT
Arsenal
Newcastle United
0-3FT
Chelsea
Liverpool
2-2FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Burnley
3-1FT
Brentford
Watford
0-1FT
Southampton
Manchester City
0-2FT
Crystal Palace
Tottenham Hotspur
0-3FT
Manchester United
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Norwich City
1-2FT
Leeds United
Aston Villa
1-4FT
West Ham United
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2-1FT
Everton
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Southampton
1-0FT
Aston Villa
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Manchester United
0-2FT
Manchester City
Crystal Palace
2-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brentford
1-2FT
Norwich City
Chelsea
1-1FT
Burnley
Brighton & Hove Albion
1-1FT
Newcastle United
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Arsenal
1-0FT
Watford
Everton
0-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Leeds United
1-1FT
Leicester City
West Ham United
3-2FT
Liverpool
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Leicester City
0-3FT
Chelsea
Newcastle United
3-3FT
Brentford
Norwich City
2-1FT
Southampton
Burnley
3-3FT
Crystal Palace
Watford
4-1FT
Manchester United
Aston Villa
2-0FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1-0FT
West Ham United
Liverpool
4-0FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Manchester City
3-0FT
Everton
Tottenham Hotspur
2-1FT
Leeds United
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Arsenal
2-0FT
Newcastle United
Liverpool
4-0FT
Southampton
Crystal Palace
1-2FT
Aston Villa
Norwich City
0-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-0FT
Leeds United
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Leicester City
4-2FT
Watford
Brentford
1-0FT
Everton
Manchester City
2-1FT
West Ham United
Chelsea
1-1FT
Manchester United
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Newcastle United
1-1FT
Norwich City
Leeds United
1-0FT
Crystal Palace
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
West Ham United
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford
1-2FT
Chelsea
Southampton
2-2FT
Leicester City
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-0FT
Burnley
Everton
1-4FT
Liverpool
Aston Villa
1-2FT
Manchester City
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Tottenham Hotspur
2-0FT
Brentford
Manchester United
3-2FT
Arsenal
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
West Ham United
3-2FT
Chelsea
Newcastle United
1-0FT
Burnley
Southampton
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-1FT
Liverpool
Watford
1-3FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Tottenham Hotspur
3-0FT
Norwich City
Manchester United
1-0FT
Crystal Palace
Leeds United
2-2FT
Brentford
Aston Villa
2-1FT
Leicester City
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Everton
2-1FT
Arsenal
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Brentford
2-1FT
Watford
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Manchester City
1-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Liverpool
1-0FT
Aston Villa
Arsenal
3-0FT
Southampton
Chelsea
3-2FT
Leeds United
Norwich City
0-1FT
Manchester United
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Leicester City
4-0FT
Newcastle United
Burnley
0-0FT
West Ham United
Crystal Palace
3-1FT
Everton
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Norwich City
0-2FT
Aston Villa
Manchester City
7-0FT
Leeds United
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Crystal Palace
2-2FT
Southampton
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Arsenal
2-0FT
West Ham United
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Chelsea
1-1FT
Everton
Liverpool
3-1FT
Newcastle United
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Leeds United
1-4FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Newcastle United
0-4FT
Manchester City
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-0FT
Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur
2-2FT
Liverpool
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
West Ham United
2-3FT
Southampton
Norwich City
0-5FT
Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur
3-0FT
Crystal Palace
Manchester City
6-3FT
Leicester City
Aston Villa
1-3FT
Chelsea
Brighton & Hove Albion
2-0FT
Brentford
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Newcastle United
1-1FT
Manchester United
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021
Crystal Palace
3-0FT
Norwich City
Watford
1-4FT
West Ham United
Southampton
1-1FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City
1-0FT
Liverpool
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Chelsea
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brentford
0-1FT
Manchester City
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Manchester United
3-1FT
Burnley
Saturday, 1st January, 2022
Arsenal
1-2FT
Manchester City
Watford
0-1FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Crystal Palace
2-3FT
West Ham United
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Brentford
2-1FT
Aston Villa
Everton
2-3FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Leeds United
3-1FT
Burnley
Chelsea
2-2FT
Liverpool
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Manchester United
0-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Southampton
4-1FT
Brentford
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
West Ham United
2-0FT
Norwich City
Friday, 14th January, 2022
Brighton & Hove Albion
1-1FT
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Manchester City
1-0FT
Chelsea
Newcastle United
1-1FT
Watford
Norwich City
2-1FT
Everton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
3-1FT
Southampton
Aston Villa
2-2FT
Manchester United
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
West Ham United
2-3FT
Leeds United
Liverpool
3-0FT
Brentford
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
Brighton & Hove Albion
1-1FT
Chelsea
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Leicester City
2-3FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Brentford
1-3FT
Manchester United
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Watford
0-3FT
Norwich City
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Everton
0-1FT
Aston Villa
Brentford
1-2FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Manchester United
1-0FT
West Ham United
Leeds United
0-1FT
Newcastle United
Southampton
1-1FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Crystal Palace
1-3FT
Liverpool
Leicester City
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Arsenal
0-0FT
Burnley
Chelsea
2-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Burnley
0-0FT
Watford
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
West Ham United
1-0FT
Watford
Newcastle United
3-1FT
Everton
Burnley
1-1FT
Manchester United
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Norwich City
1-1FT
Crystal Palace
Tottenham Hotspur
2-3FT
Southampton
Manchester City
2-0FT
Brentford
Aston Villa
3-3FT
Leeds United
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Liverpool
2-0FT
Leicester City
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-1FT
Arsenal
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Manchester United
1-1FT
Southampton
Brentford
0-0FT
Crystal Palace
Everton
3-0FT
Leeds United
Watford
0-2FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Norwich City
0-4FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Newcastle United
1-0FT
Aston Villa
Tottenham Hotspur
0-2FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Burnley
0-1FT
Liverpool
Leicester City
2-2FT
West Ham United
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Manchester United
2-0FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
West Ham United
1-1FT
Newcastle United
Liverpool
3-1FT
Norwich City
Crystal Palace
0-1FT
Chelsea
Arsenal
2-1FT
Brentford
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-3FT
Burnley
Aston Villa
0-1FT
Watford
Southampton
2-0FT
Everton
Manchester City
2-3FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Leeds United
2-4FT
Manchester United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2-1FT
Leicester City
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Burnley
1-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Watford
1-4FT
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
6-0FT
Leeds United
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Arsenal
2-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Southampton
2-0FT
Norwich City
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Leeds United
0-4FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Crystal Palace
1-1FT
Burnley
Brentford
0-2FT
Newcastle United
Manchester United
0-0FT
Watford
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-2FT
Aston Villa
Everton
0-1FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
West Ham United
1-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Burnley
0-2FT
Leicester City
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Leicester City
1-0FT
Leeds United
Newcastle United
2-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Norwich City
1-3FT
Brentford
Burnley
0-4FT
Chelsea
Aston Villa
4-0FT
Southampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-2FT
Crystal Palace
Liverpool
1-0FT
West Ham United
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Watford
2-3FT
Arsenal
Manchester City
4-1FT
Manchester United
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur
5-0FT
Everton
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Norwich City
1-3FT
Chelsea
Southampton
1-2FT
Newcastle United
Wolverhampton Wanderers
4-0FT
Watford
Leeds United
0-3FT
Aston Villa
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-2FT
Liverpool
Brentford
2-0FT
Burnley
Manchester United
3-2FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
West Ham United
2-1FT
Aston Villa
Everton
0-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Southampton
1-2FT
Watford
Leeds United
2-1FT
Norwich City
Chelsea
1-0FT
Newcastle United
Arsenal
2-0FT
Leicester City
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Crystal Palace
0-0FT
Manchester City
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-2FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal
0-2FT
Liverpool
Thursday, 17th March, 2022
Everton
1-0FT
Newcastle United
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2-3FT
Leeds United
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Aston Villa
0-1FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Leicester City
2-1FT
Brentford
Tottenham Hotspur
3-1FT
West Ham United
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Liverpool
2-0FT
Watford
Burnley
0-2FT
Manchester City
Brighton & Hove Albion
0-0FT
Norwich City
Leeds United
1-1FT
Southampton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
2-1FT
Aston Villa
Chelsea
1-4FT
Brentford
Manchester United
1-1FT
Leicester City
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
West Ham United
2-1FT
Everton
Tottenham Hotspur
5-1FT
Newcastle United
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Crystal Palace
3-0FT
Arsenal
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Burnley
3-2FT
Everton
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Newcastle United
1-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Everton
1-0FT
Manchester United
Arsenal
1-2FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford
0-3FT
Leeds United
Southampton
0-6FT
Chelsea
Aston Villa
0-4FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Norwich City
2-0FT
Burnley
Leicester City
2-1FT
Crystal Palace
Brentford
2-0FT
West Ham United
Manchester City
2-2FT
Liverpool
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur
0-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Watford
1-2FT
Brentford
Manchester United
3-2FT
Norwich City
Southampton
1-0FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
West Ham United
1-1FT
Burnley
Newcastle United
2-1FT
Leicester City
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Liverpool
4-0FT
Manchester United
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Newcastle United
1-0FT
Crystal Palace
Everton
1-1FT
Leicester City
Chelsea
2-4FT
Arsenal
Manchester City
3-0FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Burnley
2-0FT
Southampton
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Arsenal
3-1FT
Manchester United
Norwich City
0-3FT
Newcastle United
Leicester City
0-0FT
Aston Villa
Manchester City
5-1FT
Watford
Brentford
0-0FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Burnley
1-0FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
2-2FT
Southampton
Chelsea
1-0FT
West Ham United
Liverpool
2-0FT
Everton
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Crystal Palace
0-0FT
Leeds United
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Manchester United
1-1FT
Chelsea
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Newcastle United
0-1FT
Liverpool
Watford
1-2FT
Burnley
Aston Villa
2-0FT
Norwich City
Southampton
1-2FT
Crystal Palace
Wolverhampton Wanderers
0-3FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Leeds United
0-4FT
Manchester City
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur
3-1FT
Leicester City
Everton
1-0FT
Chelsea
West Ham United
1-2FT
Arsenal
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Manchester United
3-0FT
Brentford
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Crystal Palace
1-0FT
Watford
Brentford
3-0FT
Southampton
Burnley
1-3FT
Aston Villa
Chelsea
2-2FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Brighton & Hove Albion
4-0FT
Manchester United
Liverpool
1-1FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Norwich City
0-4FT
West Ham United
Leicester City
1-2FT
Everton
Arsenal
2-1FT
Leeds United
Manchester City
5-0FT
Newcastle United
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Aston Villa
1-2FT
Liverpool
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Leeds United
0-3FT
Chelsea
Leicester City
3-0FT
Norwich City
Watford
0-0FT
Everton
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1-5FT
Manchester City
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur
3-0FT
Arsenal
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Tottenham Hotspur
1-0FT
Burnley
West Ham United
2-2FT
Manchester City
Watford
1-5FT
Leicester City
Aston Villa
1-1FT
Crystal Palace
Leeds United
1-1FT
Brighton & Hove Albion
Wolverhampton Wanderers
1-1FT
Norwich City
Everton
2-3FT
Brentford
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Newcastle United
2-0FT
Arsenal
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Southampton
1-2FT
Liverpool
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Everton
3-2FT
Crystal Palace
Aston Villa
1-1FT
Burnley
Chelsea
1-1FT
Leicester City
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Liverpool
3-1FT
Wolverhampton Wanderers
Crystal Palace
1-0FT
Manchester United
Norwich City
0-5FT
Tottenham Hotspur
Leicester City
4-1FT
Southampton
Arsenal
5-1FT
Everton
Brentford
1-2FT
Leeds United
Burnley
1-2FT
Newcastle United
Brighton & Hove Albion
3-1FT
West Ham United
Manchester City
3-2FT
Aston Villa
Chelsea
2-1FT
Watford

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Manchester City
38
29
6
3
93
Liverpool
38
28
8
2
92
Chelsea
38
21
11
6
74
Tottenham Hotspur
38
22
5
11
71
Arsenal
38
22
3
13
69
Manchester United
38
16
10
12
58
West Ham United
38
16
8
14
56
Leicester City
38
14
10
14
52
Brighton & Hove Albion
38
12
15
11
51
Wolverhampton Wanderers
38
15
6
17
51
Newcastle United
38
13
10
15
49
Crystal Palace
38
11
15
12
48
Brentford
38
13
7
18
46
Aston Villa
38
13
6
19
45
Southampton
38
9
13
16
40
Everton
38
11
6
21
39
Leeds United
38
9
11
18
38
Burnley
38
7
14
17
35
Watford
38
6
5
27
23
Norwich City
38
5
7
26
22

It's Manchester City who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 93 points after 38 games. The recent form for Manchester City looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by Liverpool, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Norwich City with 22 points from 38 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons