Challenge League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    180
  • Home Wins
    8949%
  • Draws
    3721%
  • Away Wins
    5430%
  • Total Goals
    5853.25
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    16994%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15385%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11564%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7139%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2721.51
  • 2H Goals
    3131.74
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    14681%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    8044%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    14681%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    9452%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1580.88
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1660.92
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1140.63
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1470.82
  • Most Goals in 1H
    5933%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    7542%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4626%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    8694.83
  • Home Cards
    4172.32
  • Away Cards
    4522.51
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    16290%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    13977%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10257%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    5732%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3017%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10759%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    9352%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12972%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    184910.27
  • Home Corners
    9405.22
  • Away Corners
    9095.05
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    16491%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    15284%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    13877%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    11463%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    9553%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    8044%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    6335%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    4626%

Challenge League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Winterthur
36
76
FC Schaffhausen
36
73
Vaduz
36
68
Wil
36
68
Aarau
36
67
Thun
36
62
Neuchâtel Xamax
36
56
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
36
46
Yverdon Sport
36
44
Kriens
36
25

Challenge League Top Scorer

Challenge League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Sven Wolfensberger
13
5.54
Sandro Schärer
2
5.50
David Schärli
12
5.42
Mirel Turkes
14
5.29
Luca Piccolo
9
5.22
Léonce Lionel Tschudi
1
5.00
Urs Schnyder
1
5.00
Luca Cibelli
4
5.00
Esther Staubli
13
4.85
Nico Gianforte
17
4.82
Tobias Thies
12
4.75
Lukas Fähndrich
4
4.50
David Huwiler
12
4.33
Alain Bieri
4
4.25
Johannes von Mandach
16
4.25
Marijan Drmic
10
4.10
Anojen Kanagasingam
17
4.06
Stefan Horisberger
2
4.00
Alessandro Dudic
2
3.50
Maxime Odiet
10
2.70

Challenge League Fixtures

Friday, 23rd July, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1-1FT
Winterthur
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
Wil
2-3FT
Vaduz
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
1-1FT
Kriens
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Winterthur
3-1FT
Wil
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Kriens
1-3FT
Thun
Yverdon Sport
1-3FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Aarau
2-0FT
FC Schaffhausen
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Vaduz
1-2FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Tuesday, 3rd August, 2021
Thun
3-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Neuchâtel Xamax
4-0FT
Kriens
Thun
1-2FT
Aarau
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Wil
3-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1-0FT
Vaduz
FC Schaffhausen
1-1FT
Winterthur
Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Neuchâtel Xamax
4-2FT
Aarau
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Winterthur
3-0FT
Thun
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Yverdon Sport
1-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Aarau
5-2FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
1-1FT
Vaduz
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Aarau
1-3FT
Vaduz
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Kriens
2-3FT
Winterthur
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
4-3FT
Yverdon Sport
Neuchâtel Xamax
3-0FT
Wil
Friday, 3rd September, 2021
Kriens
0-2FT
Wil
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Yverdon Sport
1-1FT
Aarau
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Winterthur
2-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Wil
2-2FT
Thun
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Vaduz
4-1FT
Kriens
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Thun
1-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
2-1FT
Thun
Vaduz
2-0FT
Winterthur
Aarau
2-0FT
Wil
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Kriens
0-2FT
Yverdon Sport
Neuchâtel Xamax
3-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Winterthur
0-0FT
Aarau
Wil
2-0FT
FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Yverdon Sport
2-0FT
Vaduz
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
5-0FT
Kriens
Thun
3-2FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Friday, 1st October, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
4-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Vaduz
1-3FT
Thun
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Winterthur
1-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Wil
2-3FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Aarau
0-0FT
Kriens
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0-2FT
Aarau
Neuchâtel Xamax
0-2FT
Vaduz
Thun
0-2FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Kriens
0-0FT
FC Schaffhausen
Yverdon Sport
3-0FT
Wil
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Aarau
0-2FT
Thun
Wil
2-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Winterthur
6-1FT
Kriens
Vaduz
2-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Vaduz
2-1FT
Aarau
Neuchâtel Xamax
1-1FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
FC Schaffhausen
3-3FT
Wil
Kriens
1-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Yverdon Sport
1-0FT
Thun
Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Winterthur
0-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Neuchâtel Xamax
0-3FT
FC Schaffhausen
Thun
1-1FT
Vaduz
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Wil
4-0FT
Kriens
Aarau
1-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-0FT
Thun
FC Schaffhausen
2-0FT
Aarau
Yverdon Sport
2-1FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Kriens
0-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Vaduz
1-2FT
Wil
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Winterthur
2-5FT
FC Schaffhausen
Neuchâtel Xamax
2-1FT
Yverdon Sport
Thun
3-1FT
Kriens
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Wil
2-2FT
Aarau
Vaduz
2-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Yverdon Sport
2-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Aarau
2-0FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Kriens
1-3FT
Vaduz
Thun
2-4FT
Wil
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Vaduz
2-2FT
Yverdon Sport
Neuchâtel Xamax
1-4FT
Thun
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Wil
3-5FT
Winterthur
FC Schaffhausen
1-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Kriens
1-2FT
Aarau
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Thun
2-2FT
FC Schaffhausen
Yverdon Sport
2-0FT
Kriens
Aarau
1-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-1FT
Wil
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Winterthur
2-3FT
Vaduz
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Yverdon Sport
0-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Aarau
1-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Winterthur
3-0FT
Kriens
Wil
4-4FT
Vaduz
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Neuchâtel Xamax
2-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Vaduz
0-0FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-5FT
Aarau
Kriens
0-3FT
Yverdon Sport
Thun
3-0FT
Wil
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-1FT
Kriens
FC Schaffhausen
4-2FT
Vaduz
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Winterthur
4-0FT
Wil
Yverdon Sport
0-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Aarau
2-0FT
Thun
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Neuchâtel Xamax
1-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Thun
2-4FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Wil
3-2FT
FC Schaffhausen
Kriens
0-5FT
Aarau
Vaduz
2-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
FC Schaffhausen
1-0FT
Thun
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
2-0FT
Vaduz
Neuchâtel Xamax
2-1FT
Kriens
Yverdon Sport
2-2FT
Thun
Aarau
2-1FT
Wil
FC Schaffhausen
3-2FT
Winterthur
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Winterthur
2-0FT
Yverdon Sport
Vaduz
0-2FT
Aarau
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
FC Schaffhausen
0-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Thun
1-2FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Wil
3-1FT
Kriens
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
3-1FT
Winterthur
Neuchâtel Xamax
2-4FT
Vaduz
Yverdon Sport
2-2FT
Wil
Aarau
3-4FT
FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Kriens
0-1FT
Thun
Friday, 11th March, 2022
FC Schaffhausen
3-1FT
Yverdon Sport
Winterthur
4-2FT
Aarau
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Wil
2-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Vaduz
3-2FT
Kriens
Thun
2-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Neuchâtel Xamax
0-0FT
Winterthur
Vaduz
0-2FT
Thun
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1-1FT
Wil
Kriens
0-0FT
FC Schaffhausen
Aarau
0-2FT
Yverdon Sport
Friday, 1st April, 2022
FC Schaffhausen
2-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Yverdon Sport
1-4FT
Vaduz
Wil
3-4FT
Aarau
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Winterthur
2-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Thun
3-1FT
Kriens
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Neuchâtel Xamax
4-1FT
Thun
Aarau
0-3FT
Winterthur
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
0-1FT
Yverdon Sport
Kriens
2-1FT
Wil
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Vaduz
2-3FT
FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Winterthur
4-2FT
Vaduz
Wil
3-0FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Kriens
0-5FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Yverdon Sport
0-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Thun
2-1FT
Aarau
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
FC Schaffhausen
5-2FT
Wil
Vaduz
2-0FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
3-1FT
Thun
Aarau
3-2FT
Kriens
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Yverdon Sport
2-2FT
Winterthur
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Neuchâtel Xamax
0-3FT
Aarau
Winterthur
1-1FT
FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Wil
2-2FT
Yverdon Sport
Kriens
2-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Thun
3-0FT
Vaduz
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Winterthur
2-2FT
Thun
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1-3FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
FC Schaffhausen
4-1FT
Kriens
Vaduz
5-2FT
Wil
Yverdon Sport
0-4FT
Aarau
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Wil
1-1FT
Winterthur
Aarau
2-1FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Kriens
0-1FT
Vaduz
Neuchâtel Xamax
1-1FT
Yverdon Sport
Thun
2-5FT
FC Schaffhausen
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Winterthur
3-1FT
Neuchâtel Xamax
Wil
1-2FT
Thun
FC Schaffhausen
0-1FT
Aarau
Vaduz
2-2FT
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
Yverdon Sport
3-2FT
Kriens
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
1-2FT
FC Schaffhausen
Kriens
0-5FT
Winterthur
Neuchâtel Xamax
5-2FT
Wil
Thun
2-1FT
Yverdon Sport
Aarau
1-2FT
Vaduz

Challenge League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Winterthur
36
18
11
7
65
FC Schaffhausen
36
19
8
9
65
Aarau
36
20
5
11
65
Vaduz
36
18
6
12
60
Thun
36
17
5
14
56
Neuchâtel Xamax
36
14
8
14
50
Stade Lausanne-Ouchy
36
12
8
16
44
Yverdon Sport
36
11
11
14
44
Wil
36
11
8
17
41
Kriens
36
3
4
29
13

It's Winterthur who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 65 points after 36 games. The recent form for Winterthur looks like this: DDDWW. They are followed by FC Schaffhausen, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Kriens with 13 points from 36 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons