Superliga Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    180
  • Home Wins
    7441%
  • Draws
    5329%
  • Away Wins
    5329%
  • Total Goals
    4082.27
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    15888%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    11866%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6737%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3519%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1660.92
  • 2H Goals
    2421.34
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10659%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4223%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    13676%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    7039%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    920.51
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1370.76
  • Away Goals (1H)
    740.41
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1050.58
  • Most Goals in 1H
    3620%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    8346%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6134%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    5302.94
  • Home Cards
    2591.44
  • Away Cards
    2711.51
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    9352%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    8145%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5631%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    3519%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1810%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    8145%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5430%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9452%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    9675.37
  • Home Corners
    5352.97
  • Away Corners
    4322.40
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    9653%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    7843%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    6335%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4827%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4223%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3017%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1810%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    106%

Superliga Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Tirana
36
64
Partizani Tirana
36
52
Laçi
36
52
Kukësi
36
50
Vllaznia Shkodër
36
47
Teuta Durrës
36
39
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
36
30
Kastrioti Krujë
36
30
Skënderbeu Korçë
36
23
Dinamo Tirana
36
21

Superliga Top Scorer

Superliga Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Orlando Kuka
1
6.00
Blerim Ziri
1
4.00
Eldorjan Hamiti
16
3.69
Juxhin Xhaja
15
3.67
Erjon Bastari
7
3.43
Andi Koçi
3
3.33
Kreshnik Cjapi
11
3.27
Olsid Ferataj
7
3.14
Kridens Meta
11
3.00
Florjan Lata
9
2.78
Adrian Beqiraj
7
2.57
Kreshnik Barjamaj
10
2.50
Enea Jorgji
14
2.14
Laver Alla
10
2.10
Indrit Myrtja
8
1.25
Klodian Shahini
8
1.13
Olti Çela
1
1.00
Emanuela Rusta
1
0.00
Olsion Yzeiraj
4
0.00

Superliga Fixtures

Friday, 10th September, 2021
Teuta Durrës
1-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Tirana
4-2FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Laçi
3-5FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Kastrioti Krujë
0-2FT
Dinamo Tirana
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1-3FT
Kukësi
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Dinamo Tirana
1-1FT
Laçi
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Skënderbeu Korçë
1-1FT
Partizani Tirana
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Tirana
1-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Kukësi
3-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Teuta Durrës
0-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Kastrioti Krujë
1-1FT
Tirana
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Partizani Tirana
1-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Laçi
2-2FT
Kukësi
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1-1FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Dinamo Tirana
1-1FT
Partizani Tirana
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
2-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Tirana
2-0FT
Laçi
Kukësi
2-3FT
Teuta Durrës
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Laçi
0-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Kastrioti Krujë
2-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Partizani Tirana
1-1FT
Kukësi
Teuta Durrës
2-3FT
Tirana
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Vllaznia Shkodër
6-3FT
Dinamo Tirana
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Kastrioti Krujë
0-1FT
Laçi
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Kukësi
2-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Monday, 25th October, 2021
Tirana
1-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Kukësi
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Laçi
2-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Vllaznia Shkodër
0-2FT
Tirana
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Teuta Durrës
1-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Partizani Tirana
1-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Skënderbeu Korçë
2-1FT
Kukësi
Tirana
4-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Laçi
2-0FT
Teuta Durrës
Kastrioti Krujë
0-2FT
Partizani Tirana
Monday, 8th November, 2021
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Vllaznia Shkodër
3-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Partizani Tirana
1-1FT
Laçi
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Teuta Durrës
2-2FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Dinamo Tirana
1-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Kukësi
2-1FT
Tirana
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Partizani Tirana
2-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-0FT
Tirana
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-0FT
Laçi
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Kukësi
2-0FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Dinamo Tirana
1-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Laçi
5-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Teuta Durrës
1-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Kastrioti Krujë
1-6FT
Kukësi
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-2FT
Tirana
Partizani Tirana
2-1FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Tirana
3-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Skënderbeu Korçë
2-0FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Kukësi
1-2FT
Laçi
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Kastrioti Krujë
1-0FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Vllaznia Shkodër
2-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Teuta Durrës
0-0FT
Kukësi
Partizani Tirana
1-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Laçi
1-0FT
Tirana
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Dinamo Tirana
0-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Skënderbeu Korçë
2-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-2FT
Laçi
Kukësi
2-1FT
Partizani Tirana
Tirana
2-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Laçi
2-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Dinamo Tirana
0-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Teuta Durrës
1-2FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-1FT
Kukësi
Partizani Tirana
1-2FT
Tirana
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-0FT
Laçi
Tirana
0-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
2-0FT
Teuta Durrës
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-3FT
Partizani Tirana
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Kukësi
0-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Teuta Durrës
2-4FT
Laçi
Partizani Tirana
0-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Kukësi
1-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Monday, 24th January, 2022
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Tirana
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
0-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Tirana
4-0FT
Kukësi
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Laçi
1-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
2-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Tirana
3-2FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Teuta Durrës
0-4FT
Partizani Tirana
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Laçi
1-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-2FT
Kukësi
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Kukësi
4-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Vllaznia Shkodër
4-2FT
Teuta Durrës
Monday, 14th February, 2022
Skënderbeu Korçë
1-2FT
Partizani Tirana
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Laçi
Tirana
2-0FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
2-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Partizani Tirana
1-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Laçi
3-0FT
Kukësi
Kastrioti Krujë
2-1FT
Tirana
Teuta Durrës
1-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Skënderbeu Korçë
2-2FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Dinamo Tirana
0-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
2-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Tirana
4-1FT
Laçi
Kukësi
1-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Teuta Durrës
0-2FT
Tirana
Partizani Tirana
5-0FT
Kukësi
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Laçi
0-0FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Kastrioti Krujë
1-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Vllaznia Shkodër
2-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Tirana
0-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
1-1FT
Laçi
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Kukësi
0-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-2FT
Tirana
Partizani Tirana
2-2FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Laçi
0-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Dinamo Tirana
0-2FT
Kukësi
Teuta Durrës
0-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
1-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
3-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Tirana
1-0FT
Dinamo Tirana
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Laçi
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Skënderbeu Korçë
1-1FT
Kukësi
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Kukësi
0-0FT
Tirana
Dinamo Tirana
0-2FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Teuta Durrës
0-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-2FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Partizani Tirana
2-1FT
Laçi
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Kukësi
1-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Vllaznia Shkodër
0-0FT
Laçi
Partizani Tirana
3-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-4FT
Tirana
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Kastrioti Krujë
1-0FT
Kukësi
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-3FT
Tirana
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Laçi
2-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Teuta Durrës
1-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Partizani Tirana
0-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Vllaznia Shkodër
0-0FT
Partizani Tirana
Kukësi
0-0FT
Laçi
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Tirana
0-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Dinamo Tirana
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Laçi
1-0FT
Tirana
Partizani Tirana
3-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Teuta Durrës
4-1FT
Kukësi
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Vllaznia Shkodër
1-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Kastrioti Krujë
2-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Kukësi
1-2FT
Partizani Tirana
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Tirana
1-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Skënderbeu Korçë
2-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-2FT
Laçi
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Dinamo Tirana
0-0FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Partizani Tirana
1-2FT
Tirana
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Laçi
4-1FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Teuta Durrës
3-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Dinamo Tirana
1-1FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Vllaznia Shkodër
2-1FT
Kukësi
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Tirana
3-1FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Kukësi
2-1FT
Dinamo Tirana
Skënderbeu Korçë
1-2FT
Laçi
Kastrioti Krujë
0-1FT
Teuta Durrës
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
0-1FT
Partizani Tirana
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Teuta Durrës
2-1FT
Laçi
Kukësi
1-0FT
Skënderbeu Korçë
Vllaznia Shkodër
3-1FT
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
Partizani Tirana
4-0FT
Kastrioti Krujë
Dinamo Tirana
2-1FT
Tirana
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Tirana
2-3FT
Kukësi
Laçi
3-4FT
Partizani Tirana
Skënderbeu Korçë
0-0FT
Teuta Durrës
Kastrioti Krujë
1-3FT
Vllaznia Shkodër
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
1-1FT
Dinamo Tirana

Superliga League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Tirana
36
22
7
7
73
Laçi
36
18
9
9
63
Partizani Tirana
36
15
13
8
58
Vllaznia Shkodër
36
13
16
7
55
Kukësi
36
15
10
11
55
Teuta Durrës
36
13
11
12
50
Kastrioti Krujë
36
13
4
19
43
Egnatia Rrogozhinë
36
8
11
17
35
Dinamo Tirana
36
6
11
19
29
Skënderbeu Korçë
36
4
14
18
26

It's Tirana who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 73 points after 36 games. The recent form for Tirana looks like this: DWWLL. They are followed by Laçi, who is currently 10 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Skënderbeu Korçë with 26 points from 36 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons