Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    232
  • Home Wins
    8637%
  • Draws
    7432%
  • Away Wins
    7231%
  • Total Goals
    4081.76
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    19082%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    11650%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6428%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2511%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1630.70
  • 2H Goals
    1890.81
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10947%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4118%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    12554%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4720%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    890.38
  • Home Goals (2H)
    940.41
  • Away Goals (1H)
    740.32
  • Away Goals (2H)
    950.41
  • Most Goals in 1H
    5624%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    7131%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    7131%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    6892.97
  • Home Cards
    3461.49
  • Away Cards
    3431.48
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    14261%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    10043%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5624%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    3515%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    146%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    8135%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5524%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9039%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    13895.99
  • Home Corners
    7343.16
  • Away Corners
    6552.82
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    13859%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11650%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    9842%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    7633%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5624%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3415%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    219%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    125%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Majestic
29
36
RCK
29
32
Etoile Filante
29
32
Royal
29
31
Police
29
29
Kiko
29
28
Vitesse
29
28
ASFA-Yennenga
29
27
ASFB
29
23
SONABEL
29
23
Salitas
29
23
Douanes
29
22
USFA
29
22
ASEC Koudougou
29
19
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
29
17
ASK
29
16

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Saturday, 25th September, 2021
ASEC Koudougou
0-1FT
SONABEL
ASFA-Yennenga
1-1FT
ASFB
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-0FT
RCK
ASK
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
Douanes
1-0FT
Police
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
USFA
3-3FT
Vitesse
Kiko
2-1FT
Majestic
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Royal
2-0FT
Salitas
Friday, 1st October, 2021
SONABEL
2-1FT
Douanes
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-2FT
Kiko
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Police
2-1FT
ASEC Koudougou
ASFB
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
ASK
1-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Vitesse
1-5FT
Salitas
RCK
2-1FT
Majestic
USFA
1-0FT
Royal
Friday, 8th October, 2021
ASEC Koudougou
2-0FT
Douanes
ASFB
0-1FT
ASK
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Majestic
1-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
SONABEL
1-1FT
Police
Kiko
1-2FT
RCK
ASFA-Yennenga
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Royal
0-2FT
Vitesse
Salitas
2-1FT
USFA
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Police
3-0FT
ASFB
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Royal
2-1FT
Kiko
Etoile Filante
1-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
ASK
1-1FT
SONABEL
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Vitesse
3-1FT
RCK
Salitas
2-1FT
Majestic
USFA
2-1FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Douanes
0-1FT
ASFB
Majestic
2-1FT
Royal
ASEC Koudougou
1-0FT
ASK
Kiko
1-2FT
Salitas
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
RCK
0-0FT
USFA
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
1-0FT
Vitesse
SONABEL
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Vitesse
0-1FT
Majestic
Etoile Filante
0-0FT
Police
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
ASFB
0-1FT
ASEC Koudougou
USFA
1-1FT
Kiko
ASK
0-1FT
Douanes
ASFA-Yennenga
2-1FT
SONABEL
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Royal
0-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Salitas
0-1FT
RCK
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Vitesse
1-1FT
Kiko
Police
2-0FT
ASK
Majestic
0-1FT
USFA
ASEC Koudougou
0-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
RCK
2-2FT
Royal
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Douanes
0-3FT
Etoile Filante
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
2-1FT
Salitas
SONABEL
1-0FT
ASFB
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Kiko
1-1FT
Douanes
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Vitesse
1-1FT
Etoile Filante
Majestic
3-2FT
Police
RCK
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
Salitas
1-1FT
ASFB
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Royal
1-2FT
ASFA-Yennenga
USFA
0-0FT
ASK
SONABEL
1-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
ASEC Koudougou
0-1FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
ASK
0-0FT
Vitesse
Kiko
2-1FT
Police
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
ASFA-Yennenga
1-0FT
Salitas
Douanes
0-0FT
Majestic
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
ASFB
1-5FT
Royal
SONABEL
2-3FT
RCK
Etoile Filante
0-2FT
USFA
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Police
0-3FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Kiko
2-0FT
SONABEL
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Police
2-2FT
RCK
Majestic
1-1FT
ASEC Koudougou
Salitas
0-4FT
Etoile Filante
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Vitesse
0-0FT
ASFB
Douanes
0-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
USFA
1-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
ASFA-Yennenga
1-1FT
Vitesse
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
1-1FT
Police
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
ASEC Koudougou
0-0FT
Kiko
ASFB
2-0FT
USFA
SONABEL
0-1FT
Majestic
ASK
0-0FT
Salitas
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Etoile Filante
0-1FT
Royal
RCK
1-1FT
Douanes
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Douanes
2-1FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Friday, 10th December, 2021
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
1-1FT
ASK
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Royal
2-1FT
Douanes
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Majestic
0-1FT
ASFB
RCK
0-1FT
Etoile Filante
Salitas
2-1FT
Police
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Kiko
1-3FT
ASFA-Yennenga
USFA
0-1FT
SONABEL
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
Vitesse
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Royal
1-2FT
Police
ASK
0-1FT
RCK
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
ASEC Koudougou
1-2FT
USFA
ASFA-Yennenga
0-2FT
Majestic
ASFB
0-0FT
Kiko
Etoile Filante
2-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Monday, 20th December, 2021
Douanes
2-0FT
Salitas
SONABEL
1-3FT
Vitesse
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Royal
0-0FT
ASK
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Salitas
0-3FT
ASEC Koudougou
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Majestic
1-2FT
Etoile Filante
RCK
1-1FT
ASFB
Kiko
0-1FT
ASK
SONABEL
0-1FT
Royal
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Police
1-1FT
Vitesse
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
USFA
0-1FT
Douanes
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
ASEC Koudougou
3-1FT
Royal
ASFB
0-1FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Salitas
1-0FT
SONABEL
ASK
1-3FT
Majestic
Etoile Filante
2-0FT
Kiko
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
Vitesse
1-0FT
Douanes
Police
0-1FT
USFA
ASFA-Yennenga
1-2FT
RCK
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Majestic
0-3FT
ASK
Royal
1-1FT
ASEC Koudougou
USFA
1-1FT
Police
SONABEL
1-0FT
Salitas
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Douanes
1-0FT
Vitesse
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-1FT
ASFB
Kiko
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
RCK
0-1FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
ASFB
0-1FT
RCK
Etoile Filante
2-4FT
Majestic
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Vitesse
1-1FT
Police
ASEC Koudougou
1-0FT
Salitas
ASFA-Yennenga
2-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Royal
1-0FT
SONABEL
ASK
1-0FT
Kiko
Douanes
1-0FT
USFA
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Vitesse
0-1FT
SONABEL
Majestic
0-2FT
ASFA-Yennenga
USFA
1-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
1-0FT
Etoile Filante
RCK
0-0FT
ASK
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Police
0-2FT
Royal
Kiko
2-2FT
ASFB
Salitas
0-1FT
Douanes
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Douanes
1-0FT
Royal
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Police
2-0FT
Salitas
ASEC Koudougou
1-0FT
Vitesse
ASFB
1-2FT
Majestic
ASK
1-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
ASFA-Yennenga
1-3FT
Kiko
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
SONABEL
1-1FT
USFA
Etoile Filante
4-1FT
RCK
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Kiko
0-1FT
ASEC Koudougou
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Majestic
0-1FT
SONABEL
Royal
2-0FT
Etoile Filante
USFA
2-2FT
ASFB
Salitas
0-1FT
ASK
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Vitesse
1-3FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Police
2-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Douanes
1-1FT
RCK
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
ASEC Koudougou
1-0FT
Majestic
RCK
4-0FT
Police
ASFB
1-2FT
Vitesse
ASK
1-2FT
Royal
ASFA-Yennenga
1-0FT
USFA
Thursday, 24th March, 2022
SONABEL
0-1FT
Kiko
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-1FT
Douanes
Etoile Filante
3-0FT
Salitas
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Vitesse
2-1FT
ASK
Majestic
1-0FT
Douanes
RCK
2-1FT
SONABEL
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
USFA
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
Monday, 28th March, 2022
Police
0-1FT
Kiko
Royal
0-1FT
ASFB
Salitas
0-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Douanes
0-0FT
Kiko
ASEC Koudougou
1-0FT
RCK
ASFB
0-2FT
Salitas
ASK
0-0FT
USFA
Police
2-0FT
Majestic
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
ASFA-Yennenga
0-0FT
Royal
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
2-1FT
SONABEL
Etoile Filante
3-1FT
Vitesse
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Kiko
0-2FT
Vitesse
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
ASFB
3-0FT
SONABEL
Etoile Filante
0-0FT
Douanes
ASK
1-0FT
Police
ASFA-Yennenga
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Royal
0-0FT
RCK
USFA
0-2FT
Majestic
Salitas
1-1FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Douanes
1-1FT
ASK
ASEC Koudougou
0-1FT
ASFB
Kiko
1-2FT
USFA
Police
1-0FT
Etoile Filante
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Majestic
2-0FT
Vitesse
SONABEL
1-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
2-1FT
Royal
RCK
2-0FT
Salitas
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Royal
2-3FT
Majestic
ASFB
2-1FT
Douanes
USFA
0-0FT
RCK
ASK
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
Etoile Filante
3-1FT
SONABEL
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Vitesse
0-1FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Salitas
1-1FT
Kiko
ASFA-Yennenga
1-0FT
Police
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Majestic
1-1FT
Salitas
ASEC Koudougou
0-0FT
Etoile Filante
ASFA-Yennenga
0-1FT
Douanes
ASFB
0-1FT
Police
Kiko
4-1FT
Royal
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
RCK
2-1FT
Vitesse
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
0-0FT
USFA
SONABEL
2-0FT
ASK
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Vitesse
1-0FT
Royal
Police
1-1FT
SONABEL
Douanes
0-0FT
ASEC Koudougou
RCK
1-0FT
Kiko
Etoile Filante
1-0FT
ASFA-Yennenga
USFA
0-1FT
Salitas
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
2-2FT
Majestic
ASK
1-1FT
ASFB
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Douanes
2-0FT
SONABEL
Majestic
1-0FT
RCK
ASEC Koudougou
0-0FT
Police
ASFA-Yennenga
0-0FT
ASK
Royal
0-0FT
USFA
Salitas
1-0FT
Vitesse
Etoile Filante
0-0FT
ASFB
Kiko
0-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Vitesse
3-3FT
USFA
Police
0-1FT
Douanes
Majestic
1-2FT
Kiko
RCK
0-0FT
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
ASFB
1-1FT
ASFA-Yennenga
Salitas
0-2FT
Royal
Etoile Filante
0-0FT
ASK
SONABEL
1-0FT
ASEC Koudougou

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
RCK
30
13
11
6
50
Majestic
30
15
4
11
49
Etoile Filante
30
12
12
6
48
Douanes
30
13
9
8
48
ASFA-Yennenga
30
12
9
9
45
ASEC Koudougou
30
10
12
8
42
USFA
30
9
12
9
39
SONABEL
30
11
5
14
38
Police
30
9
10
11
37
Royal
30
10
7
13
37
ASFB
30
9
10
11
37
Vitesse
30
9
9
12
36
Salitas
30
10
6
14
36
RC Bobo-Dioulasso
30
8
11
11
35
Kiko
30
8
10
12
34
ASK
30
7
13
10
34

It's RCK who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 50 points after 30 games. The recent form for RCK looks like this: DWWLW. They are followed by Majestic, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is ASK with 34 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons