Serie B Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    134
  • Home Wins
    6045%
  • Draws
    4735%
  • Away Wins
    2720%
  • Total Goals
    2391.78
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    11284%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7858%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    3425%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    129%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1080.81
  • 2H Goals
    1310.98
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7556%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2821%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    8463%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3728%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    710.53
  • Home Goals (2H)
    770.57
  • Away Goals (1H)
    370.28
  • Away Goals (2H)
    540.40
  • Most Goals in 1H
    3828%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5138%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4534%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    6795.07
  • Home Cards
    3362.51
  • Away Cards
    3432.56
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    12090%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    9672%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    7455%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    5340%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3224%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5340%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    2922%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    5843%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    134110.01
  • Home Corners
    7615.68
  • Away Corners
    5804.33
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    12694%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    11989%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    10276%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8866%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    6851%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    5642%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3828%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2519%

Serie B Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Novorizontino (H)
Vasco da Gama
14
16
vs Sport Recife (A)
Cruzeiro
13
16
vs Novorizontino (A)
Bahia
13
15
vs Grêmio (H)
Londrina
13
15
vs Náutico (A)
Tombense
13
15
vs Vila Nova (A)
Criciúma
13
14
vs Chapecoense (A)
Operário PR
14
14
vs Guarani (H)
Ituano
13
13
vs CSA (A)
Sampaio Corrêa
14
13
vs Londrina (A)
Grêmio
14
12
vs Tombense (A)
CRB
14
11
vs Bahia (H)
Novorizontino
13
11
vs Tombense (H)
Náutico
13
11
vs Operário PR (H)
Chapecoense
13
10
vs Sport Recife (H)
Brusque
13
10
vs Brusque (A)
Sport Recife
13
9
vs Sampaio Corrêa (H)
CSA
14
9
vs Ituano (A)
Guarani
14
9
vs Vila Nova (H)
Ponte Preta
14
8
vs Criciúma (H)
Vila Nova
13
8

Serie B Top Scorer

Serie B Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Emerson Ricardo de Almeida Andrade
1
11.00
Paulo Henrique de Melo Salmazio
2
8.00
Braulio da Silva Machado
1
8.00
Savio Pereira Sampaio
2
7.50
Luiz Flavio De Oliveira
3
7.33
Raphael Claus
1
7.00
Rafael Martins de Sá
1
7.00
Wilton Pereira Sampaio
2
6.00
Diego Pombo Lopez
5
6.00
Rodrigo Batista Raposo
1
6.00
Fabio Augusto de Sá Junior
1
6.00
Matheus Delgado Candançan
1
6.00
Zandick Gondim Alves Junior
3
5.67
Dewson Fernando Freitas da Silva
5
5.60
Alisson Sidnei Furtado
2
5.50
Wagner do Nascimento Magalhaes
4
5.50
Paulo Roberto Alves Júnior
7
5.29
Felipe Fernandes de Lima
4
5.00
Paulo Henrique Schleinch Vollkopf
6
5.00
Maguielson Lima Barbosa
2
5.00
André Luiz de Freitas Castro
5
5.00
Douglas Schwengber da Silva
2
5.00
Paulo Cesar Zanovelli
3
4.67
Douglas Marques das Flores
3
4.67
Alexandre Vargas Tavares de Jesus
2
4.50
Jefferson Ferreira de Moraes
4
4.50
Caio Max Augusto Vieira
4
4.50
Edina Alves Batista
4
4.25
Marcelo de Lima Henrique
4
4.25
Denis Ribeiro Serafim
4
4.25
Marielson Alves Silva
3
4.00
Luiz Augusto Silveira Tisne
1
4.00
Thiago Luis Scarascati
1
4.00
Antonio Dib Moraes de Sousa
2
4.00
Ivan Guimarães Junior
1
4.00
Felipe da Silva Gonçalves
1
4.00
Ramon Abatti
4
4.00
Flavio Rodrigues De Souza
3
4.00
Leandro Pedro Vuaden
4
4.00
Rodrigo José Pereira de Lima
1
4.00
Rafael Traci
2
3.50
Jean Pierre Goncalves Lima
5
3.40
Rodolpho Toski Marques
5
3.20
Diego da Costa Cidral
1
3.00
Anderson Daronco
1
3.00
Dyorgines José Padovani Andrade
1
3.00
Heber Roberto Lopes
1
3.00
Vinicius Gonçalves Dias Araujo
4
2.75
Leonardo Willers Lorenzatto
2
2.50

Serie B Fixtures

Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Criciúma
15:00
Vila Nova
Bahia
20:00
Novorizontino
Sport Recife
22:30
Brusque
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Tombense
15:00
Náutico
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Sampaio Corrêa
00:00
CSA
Operário PR
00:00
Chapecoense
Brusque
23:00
Bahia
Grêmio
23:00
Londrina
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Cruzeiro
01:30
Sport Recife
Guarani
01:30
Ituano
Vila Nova
01:30
Ponte Preta
Náutico
23:00
Criciúma
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
CRB
01:30
Tombense
Novorizontino
01:30
Vasco da Gama
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
Chapecoense
23:00
Londrina
Ituano
23:00
Cruzeiro
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Brusque
1-0FT
Guarani
Vasco da Gama
1-1FT
Vila Nova
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Bahia
2-0FT
Cruzeiro
Chapecoense
1-1FT
Ituano
Ponte Preta
0-0FT
Grêmio
Sport Recife
1-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Tombense
1-1FT
Operário PR
Londrina
2-0FT
Náutico
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Vila Nova
0-0FT
Novorizontino
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Cruzeiro
1-0FT
Brusque
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Criciúma
1-0FT
Londrina
Grêmio
0-1FT
Chapecoense
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Náutico
0-1FT
Bahia
Operário PR
2-0FT
Ponte Preta
Ituano
0-0FT
CSA
Sampaio Corrêa
1-1FT
Tombense
Guarani
0-0FT
Sport Recife
CRB
1-1FT
Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Grêmio
3-1FT
Guarani
Londrina
1-1FT
Novorizontino
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
CSA
1-1FT
Bahia
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Chapecoense
0-0FT
Vasco da Gama
Criciúma
1-1FT
Sport Recife
Ponte Preta
1-0FT
CRB
Sampaio Corrêa
3-1FT
Brusque
Tombense
1-1FT
Cruzeiro
Ituano
3-1FT
Vila Nova
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Náutico
2-0FT
Operário PR
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Sport Recife
1-0FT
Ituano
Novorizontino
0-3FT
Chapecoense
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Brusque
2-0FT
CSA
Vila Nova
1-1FT
Tombense
Cruzeiro
1-0FT
Londrina
Bahia
1-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
CRB
1-2FT
Náutico
Operário PR
0-1FT
Grêmio
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Guarani
1-0FT
Criciúma
Vasco da Gama
1-0FT
Ponte Preta
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Londrina
2-2FT
Vila Nova
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Ituano
1-0FT
Bahia
CSA
1-0FT
Sport Recife
Grêmio
2-0FT
CRB
Sampaio Corrêa
1-1FT
Operário PR
Chapecoense
0-2FT
Cruzeiro
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Ponte Preta
2-0FT
Brusque
Criciúma
1-1FT
Novorizontino
Tombense
1-1FT
Vasco da Gama
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Bahia
4-0FT
Londrina
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Náutico
1-1FT
Guarani
Novorizontino
3-1FT
CRB
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
CSA
1-1FT
Criciúma
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Brusque
0-0FT
Chapecoense
Vila Nova
2-0FT
Náutico
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Sport Recife
2-0FT
Tombense
Operário PR
2-0FT
Criciúma
Vasco da Gama
1-0FT
CSA
Novorizontino
2-1FT
Ituano
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Cruzeiro
1-0FT
Grêmio
Guarani
0-0FT
Ponte Preta
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
CRB
2-1FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Ponte Preta
0-1FT
Novorizontino
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Chapecoense
0-1FT
Sport Recife
Londrina
2-1FT
Brusque
Criciúma
3-0FT
CRB
Tombense
1-1FT
Guarani
Sampaio Corrêa
2-0FT
Vila Nova
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
CSA
0-0FT
Operário PR
Vasco da Gama
1-0FT
Bahia
Náutico
0-1FT
Cruzeiro
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Ituano
1-1FT
Grêmio
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Novorizontino
0-0FT
Sport Recife
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
CRB
1-0FT
Londrina
Grêmio
0-0FT
Criciúma
Vila Nova
0-0FT
Chapecoense
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Guarani
0-0FT
Vasco da Gama
Náutico
1-1FT
CSA
Brusque
1-0FT
Tombense
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Bahia
2-1FT
Ponte Preta
Operário PR
3-2FT
Ituano
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Cruzeiro
2-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Tuesday, 24th May, 2022
Sport Recife
0-1FT
CRB
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Ponte Preta
0-0FT
Chapecoense
Londrina
2-1FT
Operário PR
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Vasco da Gama
2-0FT
Brusque
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Ituano
0-0FT
Náutico
Tombense
1-0FT
Bahia
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Criciúma
0-1FT
Cruzeiro
CSA
2-1FT
Novorizontino
Sampaio Corrêa
2-1FT
Guarani
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Vila Nova
0-0FT
Grêmio
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
CRB
0-0FT
CSA
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Vasco da Gama
0-0FT
Grêmio
Guarani
1-1FT
Vila Nova
Sport Recife
2-1FT
Ponte Preta
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Operário PR
1-2FT
Cruzeiro
Bahia
2-1FT
Criciúma
Novorizontino
0-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Tombense
2-1FT
Ituano
Brusque
1-2FT
Náutico
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Guarani
0-3FT
Operário PR
Náutico
2-3FT
Vasco da Gama
Londrina
1-1FT
Tombense
Vila Nova
0-2FT
Brusque
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Ituano
1-2FT
Ponte Preta
Criciúma
3-1FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Grêmio
2-0FT
Novorizontino
CSA
1-1FT
Chapecoense
Cruzeiro
2-0FT
CRB
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Bahia
1-0FT
Sport Recife
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Sampaio Corrêa
2-0FT
Náutico
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
Chapecoense
2-3FT
Criciúma
Brusque
0-1FT
Ituano
Ponte Preta
1-2FT
Londrina
CRB
1-0FT
Vila Nova
Operário PR
0-1FT
Bahia
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Novorizontino
1-2FT
Guarani
Vasco da Gama
1-0FT
Cruzeiro
Tombense
2-1FT
CSA
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Sport Recife
0-0FT
Grêmio
Bahia
0-1FT
Chapecoense
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Cruzeiro
2-0FT
Ponte Preta
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Vila Nova
0-0FT
Operário PR
Criciúma
0-1FT
Brusque
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
CRB
1-1FT
Ituano
Grêmio
2-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
Londrina
0-1FT
Vasco da Gama
Novorizontino
1-3FT
Tombense
Náutico
1-1FT
Sport Recife
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Guarani
0-0FT
CSA
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Chapecoense
1-2FT
CRB
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Ponte Preta
0-0FT
Sampaio Corrêa
CSA
1-1FT
Grêmio
Vasco da Gama
3-0FT
Operário PR
Londrina
3-1FT
Guarani

Serie B League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Cruzeiro
13
10
1
2
31
Vasco da Gama
14
8
6
0
30
Bahia
13
8
1
4
25
Grêmio
14
5
7
2
22
Sport Recife
13
5
5
3
20
Tombense
13
4
7
2
19
Londrina
13
5
3
5
18
CRB
14
5
3
6
18
Brusque
13
5
1
7
16
Criciúma
13
4
4
5
16
Operário PR
14
4
4
6
16
Sampaio Corrêa
14
4
4
6
16
Chapecoense
13
3
6
4
15
CSA
14
2
9
3
15
Ituano
13
3
5
5
14
Novorizontino
13
3
5
5
14
Náutico
13
3
4
6
13
Ponte Preta
14
3
4
7
13
Guarani
14
2
7
5
13
Vila Nova
13
1
8
4
11

It's Cruzeiro who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 31 points after 13 games. The recent form for Cruzeiro looks like this: WWWLW. They are followed by Vasco da Gama, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Vila Nova with 11 points from 13 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons