Provincial-West-Vlaanderen Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    203
  • Home Wins
    8843%
  • Draws
    4422%
  • Away Wins
    7135%
  • Total Goals
    6753.33
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    19797%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    17888%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    13366%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    8843%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    10%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    12662%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10451%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    15576%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Roeselare Daisel
28
65
Blankenberge
27
65
Wielsbeke
27
56
Rumbeke
27
55
Lauwe
27
50
Diksmuide
27
49
Eendracht Wervik
27
47
Excelsior Zedelgem
27
46
Racing Waregem
27
43
Sassport Boezinge
27
41
Sparta Heestert
27
38
RC Lauwe
27
36
Oostnieuwkerke
27
33
SC Zonnebeke
27
29
Meulebeke
27
22

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen Top Scorer

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen Fixtures

Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
0-1FT
Wielsbeke
RC Lauwe
2-4FT
Lauwe
Sassport Boezinge
2-0FT
Racing Waregem
Meulebeke
2-3FT
Diksmuide
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Blankenberge
1-2FT
Roeselare Daisel
Oostnieuwkerke
1-2FT
Sparta Heestert
Excelsior Zedelgem
4-2FT
SC Zonnebeke
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Sparta Heestert
2-1FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Roeselare Daisel
1-2FT
Sassport Boezinge
Diksmuide
4-2FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Rumbeke
4-3FT
Blankenberge
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Lauwe
2-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Racing Waregem
5-0FT
Meulebeke
SC Zonnebeke
1-1FT
RC Lauwe
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
2-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
RC Lauwe
1-1FT
Sparta Heestert
Sassport Boezinge
1-3FT
Meulebeke
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Blankenberge
1-1FT
Wielsbeke
Oostnieuwkerke
3-2FT
Racing Waregem
Excelsior Zedelgem
6-4FT
Diksmuide
Roeselare Daisel
3-0FT
Rumbeke
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Meulebeke
2-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Rumbeke
3-0FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sparta Heestert
1-1FT
Eendracht Wervik
Diksmuide
5-1FT
RC Lauwe
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Lauwe
3-1FT
Blankenberge
Wielsbeke
2-1FT
Roeselare Daisel
Racing Waregem
0-1FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
0-3FT
Diksmuide
RC Lauwe
2-1FT
Racing Waregem
Sassport Boezinge
2-0FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Rumbeke
1-2FT
Wielsbeke
Roeselare Daisel
2-1FT
Lauwe
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Blankenberge
5-0FT
SC Zonnebeke
Excelsior Zedelgem
1-2FT
Meulebeke
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Oostnieuwkerke
2-2FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Meulebeke
2-1FT
RC Lauwe
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Lauwe
1-1FT
Rumbeke
Wielsbeke
4-0FT
Sassport Boezinge
Racing Waregem
2-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Sparta Heestert
3-3FT
Blankenberge
SC Zonnebeke
3-3FT
Roeselare Daisel
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
3-0FT
Meulebeke
RC Lauwe
3-2FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Sassport Boezinge
2-2FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Rumbeke
1-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
Roeselare Daisel
4-2FT
Sparta Heestert
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Blankenberge
3-2FT
Diksmuide
Wielsbeke
3-1FT
Lauwe
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Excelsior Zedelgem
4-0FT
RC Lauwe
Sparta Heestert
1-3FT
Rumbeke
Diksmuide
1-1FT
Roeselare Daisel
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Oostnieuwkerke
0-3FT
Eendracht Wervik
Lauwe
0-2FT
Sassport Boezinge
Racing Waregem
2-2FT
Blankenberge
SC Zonnebeke
1-1FT
Wielsbeke
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
2-0FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Sassport Boezinge
3-0FT
RC Lauwe
Rumbeke
1-3FT
Diksmuide
Roeselare Daisel
1-4FT
Racing Waregem
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Blankenberge
4-0FT
Meulebeke
Lauwe
7-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
Wielsbeke
1-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
RC Lauwe
1-1FT
Eendracht Wervik
Meulebeke
0-2FT
Roeselare Daisel
Diksmuide
2-3FT
Wielsbeke
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Racing Waregem
0-1FT
Rumbeke
Sparta Heestert
1-1FT
Lauwe
SC Zonnebeke
0-5FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Lauwe
0-1FT
Diksmuide
Wielsbeke
5-0FT
Racing Waregem
Rumbeke
4-1FT
Meulebeke
Sassport Boezinge
1-1FT
Eendracht Wervik
SC Zonnebeke
2-3FT
Sparta Heestert
Roeselare Daisel
3-0FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Blankenberge
2-1FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
Oostnieuwkerke
1-1FT
Blankenberge
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
RC Lauwe
0-3FT
Blankenberge
Excelsior Zedelgem
0-5FT
Roeselare Daisel
Meulebeke
2-3FT
Wielsbeke
Sparta Heestert
3-0FT
Sassport Boezinge
Diksmuide
2-2FT
SC Zonnebeke
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Oostnieuwkerke
1-4FT
Rumbeke
Racing Waregem
3-0FT
Lauwe
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Rumbeke
3-2FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Roeselare Daisel
4-3FT
RC Lauwe
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Lauwe
6-0FT
Meulebeke
Wielsbeke
3-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Blankenberge
1-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Sparta Heestert
1-1FT
Diksmuide
SC Zonnebeke
1-5FT
Racing Waregem
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Eendracht Wervik
4-3FT
Roeselare Daisel
Meulebeke
1-3FT
SC Zonnebeke
RC Lauwe
0-2FT
Rumbeke
Sassport Boezinge
2-1FT
Diksmuide
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Excelsior Zedelgem
0-1FT
Wielsbeke
Racing Waregem
1-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Rumbeke
0-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Diksmuide
1-0FT
Racing Waregem
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Lauwe
2-0FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Wielsbeke
3-1FT
RC Lauwe
Blankenberge
4-2FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sparta Heestert
3-0FT
Meulebeke
SC Zonnebeke
3-2FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Oostnieuwkerke
1-2FT
Lauwe
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Diksmuide
2-0FT
Meulebeke
Roeselare Daisel
2-2FT
Blankenberge
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Lauwe
2-2FT
RC Lauwe
Wielsbeke
2-1FT
Eendracht Wervik
Racing Waregem
0-0FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sparta Heestert
2-2FT
Oostnieuwkerke
SC Zonnebeke
1-3FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
0-3FT
Sparta Heestert
RC Lauwe
3-1FT
Diksmuide
Sassport Boezinge
2-1FT
Rumbeke
Oostnieuwkerke
2-0FT
Meulebeke
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Blankenberge
1-1FT
Lauwe
Excelsior Zedelgem
1-3FT
Racing Waregem
Roeselare Daisel
1-1FT
Wielsbeke
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Meulebeke
0-2FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Diksmuide
2-3FT
Eendracht Wervik
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Oostnieuwkerke
2-1FT
Sassport Boezinge
Lauwe
1-0FT
Roeselare Daisel
Wielsbeke
1-2FT
Rumbeke
Racing Waregem
1-2FT
RC Lauwe
SC Zonnebeke
1-3FT
Blankenberge
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
1-0FT
Racing Waregem
RC Lauwe
0-0FT
Meulebeke
Sassport Boezinge
1-0FT
Wielsbeke
Rumbeke
2-0FT
Lauwe
Excelsior Zedelgem
4-3FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Roeselare Daisel
2-0FT
SC Zonnebeke
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Blankenberge
2-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
SC Zonnebeke
1-2FT
Rumbeke
Meulebeke
0-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Diksmuide
2-2FT
Blankenberge
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Lauwe
3-0FT
Wielsbeke
Excelsior Zedelgem
1-1FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sparta Heestert
2-3FT
Roeselare Daisel
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
RC Lauwe
1-0FT
SC Zonnebeke
Sassport Boezinge
0-0FT
Roeselare Daisel
Meulebeke
1-3FT
Racing Waregem
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Blankenberge
0-0FT
Rumbeke
Oostnieuwkerke
0-3FT
Diksmuide
Eendracht Wervik
2-1FT
Lauwe
Excelsior Zedelgem
2-2FT
Sparta Heestert
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Oostnieuwkerke
1-1FT
RC Lauwe
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
2-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
RC Lauwe
4-2FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Sassport Boezinge
4-1FT
Lauwe
Rumbeke
1-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Blankenberge
2-0FT
Racing Waregem
Wielsbeke
1-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
Roeselare Daisel
0-1FT
Diksmuide
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
RC Lauwe
1-1FT
Sassport Boezinge
Sparta Heestert
2-3FT
Wielsbeke
Diksmuide
1-3FT
Rumbeke
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Excelsior Zedelgem
1-3FT
Eendracht Wervik
Racing Waregem
1-3FT
Roeselare Daisel
Meulebeke
0-1FT
Blankenberge
SC Zonnebeke
0-1FT
Lauwe
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
1-2FT
RC Lauwe
Sassport Boezinge
1-0FT
SC Zonnebeke
Rumbeke
2-4FT
Racing Waregem
Roeselare Daisel
3-0FT
Meulebeke
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Lauwe
3-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Wielsbeke
5-1FT
Diksmuide
Blankenberge
4-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
2-0FT
Sassport Boezinge
Meulebeke
2-2FT
Rumbeke
Diksmuide
0-3FT
Lauwe
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Oostnieuwkerke
2-3FT
Roeselare Daisel
Excelsior Zedelgem
0-5FT
Blankenberge
Racing Waregem
1-3FT
Wielsbeke
Sparta Heestert
0-0FT
SC Zonnebeke
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Lauwe
0-2FT
Racing Waregem
Wielsbeke
3-1FT
Meulebeke
SC Zonnebeke
2-2FT
Diksmuide
Sassport Boezinge
2-0FT
Sparta Heestert
Roeselare Daisel
4-0FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Blankenberge
4-1FT
RC Lauwe
Rumbeke
5-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Eendracht Wervik
1-2FT
Blankenberge
Meulebeke
1-1FT
Lauwe
RC Lauwe
1-5FT
Roeselare Daisel
Diksmuide
1-3FT
Sparta Heestert
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Oostnieuwkerke
0-2FT
Wielsbeke
Excelsior Zedelgem
2-2FT
Rumbeke
Racing Waregem
2-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Sparta Heestert
1-1FT
RC Lauwe
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
SC Zonnebeke
0-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Meulebeke
0-2FT
Sassport Boezinge
Diksmuide
0-4FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Rumbeke
1-1FT
Roeselare Daisel
Racing Waregem
0-0FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Wielsbeke
1-3FT
Blankenberge
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Rumbeke
4-1FT
RC Lauwe
Diksmuide
0-2FT
Sassport Boezinge
Lauwe
3-1FT
Oostnieuwkerke
Wielsbeke
1-0FT
Excelsior Zedelgem
Sparta Heestert
0-1FT
Racing Waregem
SC Zonnebeke
1-2FT
Meulebeke
Roeselare Daisel
3-2FT
Eendracht Wervik
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Oostnieuwkerke
3-1FT
SC Zonnebeke
RC Lauwe
1-8FT
Wielsbeke
Eendracht Wervik
3-1FT
Rumbeke
Sassport Boezinge
2-1FT
Blankenberge
Excelsior Zedelgem
4-1FT
Lauwe
Racing Waregem
3-0FT
Diksmuide
Meulebeke
1-2FT
Sparta Heestert

Provincial-West-Vlaanderen League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Wielsbeke
28
20
4
4
64
Roeselare Daisel
28
16
6
6
54
Blankenberge
28
15
8
5
53
Eendracht Wervik
28
16
5
7
53
Rumbeke
28
15
6
7
51
Sassport Boezinge
28
15
6
7
51
Lauwe
28
12
6
10
42
Racing Waregem
28
12
4
12
40
Diksmuide
28
10
5
13
35
Sparta Heestert
28
8
9
11
33
Excelsior Zedelgem
28
9
5
14
32
RC Lauwe
28
7
8
13
29
Meulebeke
28
5
3
20
18
Oostnieuwkerke
28
4
5
19
17
SC Zonnebeke
28
2
8
18
14

It's Wielsbeke who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 64 points after 28 games. The recent form for Wielsbeke looks like this: WWLWW. They are followed by Roeselare Daisel, who is currently 10 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is SC Zonnebeke with 14 points from 28 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons