National Football League Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    45
  • Home Wins
    1942%
  • Draws
    613%
  • Away Wins
    2044%
  • Total Goals
    1393.09
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    4498%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    3987%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2862%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1329%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    260.58
  • 2H Goals
    400.89
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    1636%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    716%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    1840%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    1022%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    130.29
  • Home Goals (2H)
    210.47
  • Away Goals (1H)
    130.29
  • Away Goals (2H)
    190.42
  • Most Goals in 1H
    511%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    1022%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    613%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    761.69
  • Home Cards
    310.69
  • Away Cards
    451.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    1431%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    716%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    716%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    37%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    24%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    2556%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    2249%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    3169%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    2174.82
  • Home Corners
    1112.47
  • Away Corners
    1062.36
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    2147%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    1942%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    1840%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    1431%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    1329%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    818%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    511%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    37%

National Football League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Suva (A)
Lautoka
9
22
vs Lautoka (H)
Suva
9
21
vs Rewa (A)
Ba
9
20
vs Tailevu Naitasiri (H)
Nadi
9
15
vs Ba (H)
Rewa
9
15
vs Nasinu (A)
Labasa
9
11
vs Nadroga (H)
Navua
9
10
vs Labasa (H)
Nasinu
9
9
vs Nadi (A)
Tailevu Naitasiri
9
8
vs Navua (A)
Nadroga
9
8

National Football League Top Scorer

National Football League Fixtures

Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Labasa
07:00
Nasinu
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Ba
02:00
Rewa
Tailevu Naitasiri
04:00
Nadi
Lautoka
04:00
Suva
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Nadroga
08:00
Navua
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Nasinu
2-0FT
Labasa
Nadi
0-3FT
Tailevu Naitasiri
Rewa
1-0FT
Ba
Navua
3-1FT
Nadroga
Suva
2-1FT
Lautoka
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Rewa
1-1FT
Labasa
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Nadi
2-0FT
Nadroga
Tailevu Naitasiri
0-0FT
Nasinu
Lautoka
6-2FT
Navua
Ba
1-2FT
Suva
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Nasinu
2-4FT
Nadi
Navua
1-2FT
Ba
Rewa
2-0FT
Tailevu Naitasiri
Suva
1-1FT
Labasa
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Labasa
0-3FT
Navua
Ba
5-0FT
Nadroga
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Tailevu Naitasiri
2-3FT
Suva
Nasinu
0-2FT
Rewa
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Nadroga
1-0FT
Labasa
Suva
4-2FT
Nasinu
Navua
0-1FT
Tailevu Naitasiri
Rewa
2-0FT
Nadi
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Nasinu
1-0FT
Navua
Tailevu Naitasiri
0-1FT
Nadroga
Rewa
2-2FT
Suva
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Nadi
1-2FT
Ba
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Nadroga
2-1FT
Nasinu
Nadi
0-2FT
Suva
Navua
1-1FT
Rewa
Ba
2-5FT
Labasa
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Tailevu Naitasiri
0-2FT
Ba
Rewa
2-1FT
Nadroga
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Nasinu
1-3FT
Lautoka
Nadi
3-1FT
Labasa
Navua
0-3FT
Suva
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Ba
4-0FT
Nasinu
Nadi
3-0FT
Navua
Lautoka
2-1FT
Tailevu Naitasiri
Nadroga
1-2FT
Suva
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Lautoka
1-2FT
Ba
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Labasa
2-1FT
Tailevu Naitasiri
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Lautoka
0-2FT
Rewa
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Nadi
2-2FT
Lautoka
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Labasa
1-2FT
Lautoka
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Nadroga
1-5FT
Lautoka

National Football League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Suva
9
7
2
0
23
Rewa
9
6
3
0
21
Ba
9
6
0
3
18
Lautoka
9
5
1
3
16
Nadi
9
4
1
4
13
Nadroga
9
3
0
6
9
Labasa
9
2
2
5
8
Tailevu Naitasiri
9
2
1
6
7
Navua
9
2
1
6
7
Nasinu
9
2
1
6
7

It's Suva who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 23 points after 9 games. The recent form for Suva looks like this: WDWWW. They are followed by Rewa, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Nasinu with 7 points from 9 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons