Serie A Women Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    132
  • Home Wins
    5844%
  • Draws
    1814%
  • Away Wins
    5642%
  • Total Goals
    4303.26
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    12897%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    10580%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    8262%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5239%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2081.58
  • 2H Goals
    2181.65
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10882%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5945%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    10882%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    6650%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1080.82
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1100.83
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1000.76
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1080.82
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4131%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    5844%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    3224%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2521.91
  • Home Cards
    1300.98
  • Away Cards
    1220.92
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4836%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    2116%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    118%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    43%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    11%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    6549%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5743%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    9068%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    9987.56
  • Home Corners
    4873.69
  • Away Corners
    5113.87
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    8766%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    8464%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    7255%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    6448%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5542%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4433%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3023%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2418%

Serie A Women Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Roma W
22
60
Juventus W
22
57
AC Milan W
22
51
Sassuolo W
22
44
Inter Milano W
22
42
Fiorentina W
22
40
Sampdoria W
22
29
Empoli W
22
26
Pomigliano W
22
25
Lazio W
22
25
Napoli W
22
17
Verona W
22
14

Serie A Women Top Scorer

Serie A Women Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Carlo Rinaldi
1
5.00
Claudio Panettella
1
5.00
Mattia Caldera
1
5.00
Michele Delrio
2
4.50
Abdoulaye Diop
1
4.00
Davide Di Marco
2
4.00
Gianluca Grasso
2
3.50
Maria Marotta
2
3.50
Daniele Virgilio
4
3.25
Matteo Centi
4
3.00
Francesco D'Eusanio
1
3.00
Marco Emmanuele
1
3.00
Simone Gauzolino
1
3.00
Ettore Longo
1
3.00
Aleksandar Djurdjevic
1
3.00
Claudio Petrella
2
3.00
Andrea Calzavara
2
3.00
Valerio Crezzini
1
3.00
Bogdan Nicolae Sfira
3
2.67
Andrea Bordin
3
2.67
William Villa
2
2.50
Valerio Maranesi
3
2.33
Francesco Luciani
1
2.00
Enrico Maggio
1
2.00
Mattia Pascarella
1
2.00
Leonardo Mastrodomenico
1
2.00
Tommaso Zamagni
1
2.00
Ermes Cavaliere
1
2.00
Paolo Bitonti
2
2.00
Luigi Carella
1
2.00
Mattia Ubaldi
1
2.00
Dario Madonia
4
2.00
Luigi Catanoso
1
2.00
Giorgio Vergaro
2
2.00
Marco Ricci
1
2.00
Enrico Gigliotti
3
2.00
Federico Longo
1
2.00
Adolfo Baratta
2
2.00
Matteo Canci
1
2.00
Luca Angelucci
3
1.67
Antonino Costanza
3
1.67
Samuele Andreano
3
1.67
Stefano Nicolini
3
1.67
Maria Sole Ferrieri Caputi
2
1.50
Roberto Lovison
2
1.50
Mario Cascone
2
1.50
Niccolò Turrini
2
1.50
Domenico Leone
2
1.50
Giuseppe Collu
1
1.00
Kevin Bonacina
1
1.00
Domenico Mirabella
1
1.00
Kateryna Monzul
1
1.00
Valerio Pezzopane
2
1.00
Simone Taricone
2
1.00
Matteo Gualtieri
1
1.00
Marco Acanfora
1
1.00
Paride Tremolada
1
1.00
Mario Saia
1
1.00
Emanuele Frascaro
1
1.00
Luca Zucchetti
1
1.00
Mario Davide Arace
2
1.00
Alessandro Di Graci
2
1.00
Fabio Rosario Luongo
3
0.67
Simone Galipò
2
0.50
Adalberto Fiero
1
0.00
Gabriele Scatena
1
0.00
Francesco Burlando
1
0.00
Sajmir Kumara
1
0.00
Ermanno Feliciani
1
0.00
Giuseppe Mucera
1
0.00
Fabio Pirrotta
1
0.00
Daniele Perenzoni
1
0.00
Mario Perri
1
0.00
Gioiele Iacobellis
2
0.00
Francesco Carrione
1
0.00
Alberto Arena
1
0.00
Giorgio Di Cicco
1
0.00
Eugenio Scarpa
2
0.00
Luca Cherchi
1
0.00
Federico Fontani
1
0.00
Daniele Rutella
1
0.00
Andrea Ancora
1
0.00
Marco Monaldi
1
0.00

Serie A Women Fixtures

Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Empoli W
0-3FT
Roma W
Juventus W
3-0FT
Pomigliano W
Napoli W
0-3FT
Inter Milano W
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
AC Milan W
4-0FT
Verona W
Lazio W
1-2FT
Sampdoria W
Sassuolo W
2-1FT
Fiorentina W
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Verona W
0-4FT
Sassuolo W
Roma W
4-1FT
Napoli W
Sampdoria W
0-1FT
AC Milan W
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Inter Milano W
1-0FT
Lazio W
Fiorentina W
0-3FT
Juventus W
Pomigliano W
2-2FT
Empoli W
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Lazio W
1-8FT
AC Milan W
Sassuolo W
2-0FT
Sampdoria W
Pomigliano W
1-2FT
Roma W
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Juventus W
3-0FT
Verona W
Empoli W
1-4FT
Inter Milano W
Napoli W
1-0FT
Fiorentina W
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Juventus W
1-0FT
Empoli W
Verona W
0-0FT
Napoli W
AC Milan W
0-2FT
Sassuolo W
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Lazio W
1-6FT
Fiorentina W
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Fiorentina W
4-2FT
Sampdoria W
Empoli W
3-1FT
Verona W
Roma W
1-2FT
Juventus W
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Napoli W
0-1FT
AC Milan W
Sassuolo W
3-0FT
Lazio W
Pomigliano W
2-0FT
Inter Milano W
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Sampdoria W
3-0FT
Inter Milano W
Juventus W
2-0FT
Napoli W
Lazio W
1-2FT
Pomigliano W
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Verona W
1-3FT
Fiorentina W
AC Milan W
1-1FT
Roma W
Sassuolo W
3-2FT
Empoli W
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Sampdoria W
1-0FT
Pomigliano W
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Inter Milano W
1-0FT
Roma W
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Empoli W
2-0FT
Lazio W
Inter Milano W
1-2FT
Juventus W
Pomigliano W
2-1FT
Verona W
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Roma W
2-0FT
Sassuolo W
Fiorentina W
0-1FT
AC Milan W
Napoli W
0-1FT
Sampdoria W
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Sampdoria W
0-1FT
Juventus W
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Verona W
1-5FT
Roma W
Fiorentina W
2-3FT
Inter Milano W
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Sassuolo W
4-2FT
Pomigliano W
AC Milan W
1-0FT
Empoli W
Lazio W
3-4FT
Napoli W
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Juventus W
5-0FT
Lazio W
Roma W
1-0FT
Fiorentina W
Napoli W
0-1FT
Sassuolo W
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Pomigliano W
0-2FT
AC Milan W
Empoli W
2-2FT
Sampdoria W
Inter Milano W
5-0FT
Verona W
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Lazio W
1-0FT
Verona W
Sassuolo W
0-2FT
Juventus W
Fiorentina W
3-1FT
Pomigliano W
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Sampdoria W
1-2FT
Roma W
AC Milan W
0-3FT
Inter Milano W
Napoli W
0-1FT
Empoli W
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Pomigliano W
2-1FT
Napoli W
Verona W
1-2FT
Sampdoria W
Inter Milano W
2-2FT
Sassuolo W
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Roma W
3-2FT
Lazio W
Empoli W
1-1FT
Fiorentina W
Juventus W
5-2FT
AC Milan W
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Roma W
2-1FT
Empoli W
Verona W
0-6FT
AC Milan W
Sampdoria W
2-1FT
Lazio W
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Pomigliano W
0-5FT
Juventus W
Fiorentina W
1-6FT
Sassuolo W
Inter Milano W
1-1FT
Napoli W
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Sassuolo W
4-0FT
Verona W
Juventus W
2-2FT
Fiorentina W
Empoli W
1-2FT
Pomigliano W
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Napoli W
0-1FT
Roma W
AC Milan W
4-0FT
Sampdoria W
Lazio W
1-3FT
Inter Milano W
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
AC Milan W
3-1FT
Lazio W
Roma W
5-2FT
Pomigliano W
Sampdoria W
1-3FT
Sassuolo W
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Fiorentina W
0-2FT
Napoli W
Verona W
0-1FT
Juventus W
Inter Milano W
3-2FT
Empoli W
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Fiorentina W
2-2FT
Lazio W
Sassuolo W
0-0FT
AC Milan W
Napoli W
2-1FT
Verona W
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Empoli W
2-1FT
Juventus W
Roma W
2-0FT
Inter Milano W
Pomigliano W
0-1FT
Sampdoria W
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Sampdoria W
2-0FT
Fiorentina W
Verona W
0-1FT
Empoli W
Juventus W
1-1FT
Roma W
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Lazio W
3-1FT
Sassuolo W
AC Milan W
1-1FT
Napoli W
Inter Milano W
0-1FT
Pomigliano W
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Napoli W
0-2FT
Juventus W
Empoli W
1-1FT
Sassuolo W
Roma W
1-1FT
AC Milan W
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Fiorentina W
6-0FT
Verona W
Inter Milano W
4-3FT
Sampdoria W
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Verona W
2-0FT
Pomigliano W
Sassuolo W
0-3FT
Roma W
Lazio W
0-0FT
Empoli W
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
AC Milan W
2-0FT
Fiorentina W
Juventus W
3-1FT
Inter Milano W
Sampdoria W
1-0FT
Napoli W
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Pomigliano W
0-3FT
Sassuolo W
Inter Milano W
2-0FT
Fiorentina W
Napoli W
0-1FT
Lazio W
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Roma W
7-1FT
Verona W
Juventus W
3-1FT
Sampdoria W
Empoli W
0-3FT
AC Milan W
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Pomigliano W
1-1FT
Lazio W
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Verona W
0-4FT
Inter Milano W
Fiorentina W
2-3FT
Roma W
Sampdoria W
1-3FT
Empoli W
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Lazio W
1-5FT
Juventus W
AC Milan W
6-2FT
Pomigliano W
Sassuolo W
0-0FT
Napoli W
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Juventus W
3-1FT
Sassuolo W
Roma W
8-0FT
Sampdoria W
Inter Milano W
0-3FT
AC Milan W
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Verona W
4-4FT
Lazio W
Empoli W
1-3FT
Napoli W
Pomigliano W
0-1FT
Fiorentina W
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Lazio W
0-3FT
Roma W
AC Milan W
1-2FT
Juventus W
Napoli W
1-3FT
Pomigliano W
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Fiorentina W
6-0FT
Empoli W
Sassuolo W
2-1FT
Inter Milano W
Sampdoria W
3-1FT
Verona W

Serie A Women League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Juventus W
22
19
2
1
59
Roma W
22
17
3
2
54
AC Milan W
22
14
4
4
46
Sassuolo W
22
13
4
5
43
Inter Milano W
22
12
2
8
38
Sampdoria W
22
10
1
11
31
Fiorentina W
22
7
3
12
24
Empoli W
22
6
5
11
23
Pomigliano W
22
7
2
13
23
Napoli W
22
5
4
13
19
Lazio W
22
3
4
15
13
Verona W
22
1
2
19
5

It's Juventus W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 59 points after 22 games. The recent form for Juventus W looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Roma W, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Verona W with 5 points from 22 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons