Small Cup Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    57
  • Home Wins
    2951%
  • Draws
    814%
  • Away Wins
    2035%
  • Total Goals
    3115.46
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    5495%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    5291%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4681%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4172%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    00%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3460%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3256%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    4884%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Small Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Flora U19 (H)
FC Cosmos
3
29
vs Maardu (H)
Paide III
3
24
Rakvere Tarvas
3
24
Maksatransport
2
14
Tallinna FC Zapoos
2
14
Raasiku Joker
4
14
vs Paide III (A)
Maardu
3
13
Saku Sporting
2
12
TransferWise
2
11
FC Kohvile
3
11
Tervis
2
10
Rumori Calcio
2
9
Tallinn Piraaja
2
9
FC Tallinn II
3
9
JK Poseidon
2
8
Tabasalu Ulasabat
3
7
Tartu Welco II
3
7
ReUnited
3
6
Otepää
2
6
Keila
2
6
Warrior
2
5
Tallinna Wolves
2
5
Ganvix
2
4
FCP Parnu
2
4
Welco X
2
4
Vändra
2
4
Hell Hunt
2
4
Reaal
1
3
Loo JK
3
3
Team Helm
1
3
Levadia Tallinn III
1
2
Zenit Tallinn
1
2
Vigri Maarjamäe
1
2
EstHam United
2
2
Võru FC Helios
2
2
Maardu Aliens
2
2
FC Elva II
1
1
Jager
1
1
Laanemaa Haapsalu
2
1
Marjamaa Kompanii
1
1
Eston Villa
1
1
Ararat
1
1
Rumori Calcio II
1
1
Kuressaare II
1
1
Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta
1
1
Lelle
1
1
Rummu Dünamo
1
1
Flora IV
1
1
vs FC Cosmos (A)
Flora U19
2
1
Aksi Wolves
1
1
Kose
1
1
Jogeva
1
1
JK Poseidon II
1
1
Eston Villa II
1
0
TRT77 / RA BBQ
1
0
Tallinna Wolves II
1
0
Sssolutions
1
0
Saue
1
0
Teleios
1
0
JK Jalgpallihaigla
1
0
Nomme Kalju III
1
0
Kristiine JK
1
0
Helios
1
0
Kuusalu Kalev
1
0
JK Kadakas
1
0
Anija
1
0
Ajax Lasnamäe
1
0
Laagri II
1
0
Imavere
1
0

Small Cup Top Scorer

Small Cup Fixtures

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Flora U19
17:00
FC Cosmos
Wednesday, 3rd August, 2022
Maardu
17:00
Paide III
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
FC Elva II
1-3FT
Tabasalu Ulasabat
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Raasiku Joker
5-3FT
Team Helm
FC Cosmos
12-0FT
Teleios
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
TransferWise
9-1FT
JK Poseidon II
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
EstHam United
2-1FT
Jogeva
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
FC Kohvile
7-0FT
Sssolutions
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Tallinna Wolves II
0-14FT
FC Cosmos
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Otepää
3-0FT
EstHam United
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
TRT77 / RA BBQ
0-2FT
Raasiku Joker
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Flora IV
1-3FT
Tabasalu Ulasabat
Rummu Dünamo
1-2FT
Hell Hunt
Saue
0-2FT
ReUnited
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Vändra
3-1FT
Kuressaare II
Pohja-Tallinna JK Volta
1-13FT
Maksatransport
Warrior
4-1FT
Aksi Wolves
Keila
6-1FT
Kose
Lelle
1-6FT
Maardu
Maardu Aliens
2-1FT
Nomme Kalju III
Saku Sporting
9-1FT
Rumori Calcio II
Ajax Lasnamäe
0-2FT
Loo JK
Flora U19
0-0FT
Eston Villa II
Laagri II
3-1FT
Welco X
Imavere
0-8FT
Tervis
Rakvere Tarvas
12-0FT
JK Kadakas
Kuusalu Kalev
0-3FT
Ganvix
FCP Parnu
4-1FT
Eston Villa
Tartu Welco II
5-2FT
Zenit Tallinn
Võru FC Helios
0-0FT
Anija
Helios
0-6FT
Tallinna FC Zapoos
Paide III
11-0FT
Kristiine JK
Rumori Calcio
7-2FT
Levadia Tallinn III
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
JK Poseidon
3-0FT
JK Jalgpallihaigla
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Marjamaa Kompanii
1-1FT
Laanemaa Haapsalu
Vigri Maarjamäe
2-7FT
Tallinn Piraaja
Jager
1-6FT
FC Tallinn II
TransferWise
2-3FT
Reaal
Tallinna Wolves
3-1FT
Ararat
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Tallinn Piraaja
2-2FT
Tartu Welco II
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Maardu Aliens
0-8FT
Tallinna FC Zapoos
FC Tallinn II
3-1FT
Maksatransport
FC Kohvile
3-1FT
Warrior
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
FCP Parnu
0-4FT
Rakvere Tarvas
Tabasalu Ulasabat
1-3FT
Raasiku Joker
Saku Sporting
3-2FT
Rumori Calcio
Maardu
3-2FT
Võru FC Helios
JK Poseidon
5-1FT
Ganvix
Paide III
2-2FT
Tervis
Laanemaa Haapsalu
0-0FT
Loo JK
Otepää
3-3FT
ReUnited
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
FC Cosmos
3-2FT
Hell Hunt
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
Flora U19
1-0FT
Keila
Tuesday, 31st May, 2022
Welco X
3-2FT
Tallinna Wolves
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Loo JK
1-1FT
ReUnited
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Vändra
1-4FT
Raasiku Joker
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Tartu Welco II
0-4FT
Maardu
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Paide III
11-1FT
FC Kohvile
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Rakvere Tarvas
8-0FT
FC Tallinn II
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Tallinna FC Zapoos
8-0FT
JK Poseidon
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Welco X
0-6FT
FC Cosmos
Saku Sporting
0-1FT
Flora U19
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons