Super League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    180
  • Home Wins
    7542%
  • Draws
    5128%
  • Away Wins
    5430%
  • Total Goals
    5853.25
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    17698%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    15787%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    11162%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    7944%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2541.41
  • 2H Goals
    3311.84
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    14279%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7039%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    15486%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10458%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1420.79
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1750.97
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1120.62
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1560.87
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4324%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    8648%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    5128%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    9085.04
  • Home Cards
    4502.50
  • Away Cards
    4582.54
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    16893%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    13776%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    10056%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    6436%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3922%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    11765%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    9352%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    13575%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    17799.88
  • Home Corners
    9415.23
  • Away Corners
    8384.66
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    16793%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    15586%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    13474%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    11564%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    9653%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    7341%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    5128%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3117%

Super League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Young Boys
36
80
Zürich
36
78
Basel
36
70
St. Gallen
36
68
Grasshopper
36
54
Luzern
36
52
Lugano
36
50
Servette
36
50
Sion
36
46
Lausanne Sport
36
37

Super League Top Scorer

Players
P
#
Young Boys
Jordan Siebatcheu
32
22
St. Gallen
Kwadwo Duah
33
15
Basel
Arthur
18
14
33
13
Zürich
Assan Ceesay
33
13
Young Boys
Wilfried Kanga
31
12
Lausanne Sport
Mohamed Amdouni
34
12
35
11
18
11
Servette
Kastriot Imeri
26
11

Super League Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Luca Cibelli
18
5.44
Lukas Fähndrich
16
5.31
Adrien Jaccottet
10
5.10
Fedayi San
22
5.00
Alain Bieri
16
4.94
Sandro Schärer
16
4.88
Stefan Horisberger
19
4.84
Sven Wolfensberger
10
4.80
Luca Piccolo
14
4.79
Urs Schnyder
22
4.41
Esther Staubli
6
4.00
Alessandro Dudic
8
3.75
Léonce Lionel Tschudi
2
2.00

Super League Fixtures

Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Luzern
3-4FT
Young Boys
Lausanne Sport
1-2FT
St. Gallen
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
Lugano
0-2FT
Zürich
Grasshopper
0-2FT
Basel
Sion
1-2FT
Servette
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Zürich
3-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Young Boys
0-0FT
Grasshopper
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
St. Gallen
2-2FT
Luzern
Basel
6-1FT
Sion
Servette
0-2FT
Lugano
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Sion
1-0FT
Young Boys
Grasshopper
3-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Lugano
2-1FT
St. Gallen
Luzern
1-3FT
Zürich
Basel
5-1FT
Servette
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Zürich
2-1FT
Grasshopper
St. Gallen
1-1FT
Sion
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Lausanne Sport
2-2FT
Basel
Servette
4-1FT
Luzern
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
St. Gallen
3-3FT
Zürich
Sion
3-2FT
Lugano
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Luzern
1-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Grasshopper
1-1FT
Servette
Basel
1-1FT
Young Boys
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Luzern
1-1FT
Grasshopper
Young Boys
4-0FT
Zürich
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Servette
5-1FT
St. Gallen
Lugano
1-1FT
Basel
Lausanne Sport
1-1FT
Sion
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Zürich
2-2FT
Servette
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Lausanne Sport
1-6FT
Young Boys
St. Gallen
0-2FT
Basel
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
Lugano
1-1FT
Grasshopper
Sion
1-1FT
Luzern
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Young Boys
2-1FT
St. Gallen
Servette
1-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Luzern
2-3FT
Lugano
Grasshopper
3-1FT
Sion
Basel
3-1FT
Zürich
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Grasshopper
5-2FT
St. Gallen
Lugano
2-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Zürich
6-2FT
Sion
Basel
1-1FT
Luzern
Servette
0-6FT
Young Boys
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Young Boys
1-1FT
Luzern
Zürich
1-0FT
Lugano
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Lausanne Sport
3-1FT
Grasshopper
Sion
0-1FT
Basel
St. Gallen
2-1FT
Servette
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Young Boys
3-2FT
Lausanne Sport
Grasshopper
3-3FT
Zürich
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Luzern
2-0FT
St. Gallen
Basel
2-0FT
Lugano
Servette
1-2FT
Sion
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
St. Gallen
3-1FT
Young Boys
Zürich
3-3FT
Basel
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Sion
1-3FT
Grasshopper
Lugano
2-1FT
Servette
Lausanne Sport
1-1FT
Luzern
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Grasshopper
1-1FT
Young Boys
Luzern
0-1FT
Sion
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Servette
1-2FT
Zürich
Basel
0-1FT
St. Gallen
Lausanne Sport
0-2FT
Lugano
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Sion
0-1FT
Zürich
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
St. Gallen
0-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Lugano
3-1FT
Luzern
Servette
3-2FT
Grasshopper
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Grasshopper
0-1FT
Lugano
Sion
3-1FT
St. Gallen
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Zürich
1-0FT
Young Boys
Luzern
1-3FT
Basel
Lausanne Sport
0-3FT
Servette
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Young Boys
3-1FT
Lugano
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Zürich
4-0FT
Luzern
Young Boys
1-2FT
Servette
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Basel
1-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Lugano
2-0FT
Sion
St. Gallen
0-4FT
Grasshopper
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Lausanne Sport
1-3FT
Zürich
St. Gallen
1-1FT
Lugano
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Young Boys
4-3FT
Sion
Grasshopper
1-1FT
Luzern
Servette
2-2FT
Basel
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Young Boys
1-1FT
Basel
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Zürich
3-1FT
St. Gallen
Luzern
0-2FT
Servette
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Lugano
0-5FT
Young Boys
Basel
2-2FT
Grasshopper
Sion
2-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Zürich
1-0FT
Servette
Young Boys
1-0FT
Lugano
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Lausanne Sport
1-5FT
St. Gallen
Luzern
0-3FT
Basel
Sion
2-0FT
Grasshopper
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Servette
1-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Grasshopper
1-3FT
Zürich
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Basel
3-3FT
Sion
Lugano
2-1FT
Luzern
St. Gallen
3-3FT
Young Boys
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Lausanne Sport
0-2FT
Grasshopper
St. Gallen
5-1FT
Servette
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Young Boys
3-1FT
Basel
Luzern
1-0FT
Sion
Zürich
3-0FT
Lugano
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Lugano
0-2FT
St. Gallen
Basel
3-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Sion
1-1FT
Zürich
Grasshopper
2-2FT
Young Boys
Servette
1-1FT
Luzern
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Young Boys
3-1FT
Sion
Lugano
2-0FT
Servette
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
St. Gallen
2-0FT
Grasshopper
Zürich
4-2FT
Basel
Lausanne Sport
1-2FT
Luzern
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Servette
1-0FT
Young Boys
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Sion
1-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Luzern
0-2FT
Zürich
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Grasshopper
1-2FT
Lugano
Basel
2-2FT
St. Gallen
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Young Boys
2-2FT
Luzern
Lausanne Sport
0-2FT
Zürich
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Lugano
0-2FT
Basel
Grasshopper
2-4FT
Servette
St. Gallen
1-1FT
Sion
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Zürich
0-3FT
St. Gallen
Sion
0-3FT
Lugano
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Lausanne Sport
2-2FT
Young Boys
Luzern
1-0FT
Grasshopper
Basel
2-0FT
Servette
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
St. Gallen
3-2FT
Luzern
Young Boys
1-2FT
Zürich
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Servette
2-1FT
Sion
Grasshopper
2-4FT
Basel
Lugano
3-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Zürich
1-1FT
Grasshopper
Sion
0-3FT
St. Gallen
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Luzern
2-2FT
Lugano
Basel
2-2FT
Young Boys
Lausanne Sport
4-1FT
Servette
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Young Boys
2-2FT
Lausanne Sport
Grasshopper
2-2FT
Luzern
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Servette
1-0FT
Zürich
Lugano
1-3FT
Sion
St. Gallen
2-2FT
Basel
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Zürich
2-1FT
Young Boys
Servette
0-1FT
Grasshopper
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Luzern
3-2FT
St. Gallen
Sion
0-0FT
Basel
Lausanne Sport
4-1FT
Lugano
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Zürich
5-1FT
Sion
Young Boys
3-1FT
Servette
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
St. Gallen
3-0FT
Lugano
Grasshopper
3-1FT
Lausanne Sport
Basel
3-0FT
Luzern
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Lugano
1-1FT
Grasshopper
Servette
0-2FT
St. Gallen
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Sion
1-2FT
Young Boys
Luzern
3-0FT
Lausanne Sport
Basel
0-2FT
Zürich
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Lugano
3-1FT
Young Boys
St. Gallen
1-2FT
Zürich
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Grasshopper
0-1FT
Sion
Luzern
4-0FT
Servette
Lausanne Sport
0-0FT
Basel
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Young Boys
4-1FT
St. Gallen
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Servette
2-2FT
Lugano
Sion
1-3FT
Luzern
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Zürich
2-2FT
Lausanne Sport
Basel
1-1FT
Grasshopper
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Luzern
2-2FT
Young Boys
Grasshopper
3-2FT
St. Gallen
Lugano
2-1FT
Zürich
Servette
0-0FT
Basel
Lausanne Sport
1-2FT
Sion
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Zürich
2-3FT
Luzern
Basel
2-1FT
Lugano
Young Boys
3-0FT
Grasshopper
Sion
3-3FT
Servette
St. Gallen
4-0FT
Lausanne Sport

Super League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Zürich
36
23
7
6
76
Basel
36
15
17
4
62
Young Boys
36
16
12
8
60
Lugano
36
16
6
14
54
St. Gallen
36
14
8
14
50
Servette
36
12
8
16
44
Sion
36
11
8
17
41
Grasshopper
36
9
13
14
40
Luzern
36
9
13
14
40
Lausanne Sport
36
4
10
22
22

It's Zürich who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 76 points after 36 games. The recent form for Zürich looks like this: WWDLL. They are followed by Basel, who is currently 14 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Lausanne Sport with 22 points from 36 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons