Provincial-Namur Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    232
  • Home Wins
    9943%
  • Draws
    4519%
  • Away Wins
    8838%
  • Total Goals
    9223.97
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22497%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    21291%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    17575%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    13156%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    63%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    16169%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    14563%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    19182%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Provincial-Namur Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Ciney
29
95
Biesme
29
74
Chevetogne
29
71
Spy
29
70
Condruzien
29
66
Grand-Leez
29
62
Andennais
29
58
Loyers
29
56
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
29
55
Nismes
29
53
Meux II
29
51
US Dinantaise
29
51
Beauraing
29
47
ES de la Molignée
29
44
Flavion-Morialmé
29
44
Malonne
29
25

Provincial-Namur Top Scorer

Provincial-Namur Fixtures

Friday, 20th August, 2021
Ciney
5-2FT
Chevetogne
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Beauraing
4-4FT
Condruzien
Meux II
1-3FT
Spy
Biesme
1-2FT
Grand-Leez
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
4-4FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Loyers
4-1FT
ES de la Molignée
Andennais
3-0FT
US Dinantaise
Malonne
0-4FT
Nismes
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Chevetogne
3-2FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Nismes
2-5FT
Ciney
Condruzien
1-1FT
Biesme
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Spy
5-0FT
Malonne
ES de la Molignée
2-1FT
Beauraing
Grand-Leez
2-3FT
Andennais
Flavion-Morialmé
3-0FT
Loyers
US Dinantaise
2-0FT
Meux II
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Malonne
2-2FT
US Dinantaise
Ciney
2-0FT
Spy
Meux II
2-4FT
Grand-Leez
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
5-1FT
Nismes
Beauraing
0-4FT
Biesme
Loyers
2-1FT
Chevetogne
Andennais
2-3FT
Condruzien
ES de la Molignée
1-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Condruzien
6-1FT
Meux II
Grand-Leez
5-0FT
Malonne
Flavion-Morialmé
2-2FT
Beauraing
US Dinantaise
3-4FT
Ciney
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Nismes
2-0FT
Loyers
Chevetogne
6-0FT
ES de la Molignée
Biesme
2-1FT
Andennais
Spy
1-2FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Flavion-Morialmé
0-2FT
Chevetogne
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Malonne
0-0FT
Condruzien
Beauraing
2-4FT
Andennais
Meux II
0-4FT
Biesme
ES de la Molignée
2-3FT
Nismes
Loyers
1-3FT
Spy
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Grand-Leez
2-0FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Chevetogne
3-0FT
Beauraing
Biesme
4-0FT
Malonne
Condruzien
2-4FT
Ciney
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Nismes
2-2FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Spy
6-1FT
ES de la Molignée
US Dinantaise
0-2FT
Loyers
Andennais
4-0FT
Meux II
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
Ciney
2-1FT
Grand-Leez
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Beauraing
0-4FT
Meux II
Ciney
1-3FT
Biesme
Loyers
2-0FT
Grand-Leez
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
1-6FT
Condruzien
Chevetogne
3-1FT
Nismes
Malonne
1-3FT
Andennais
Flavion-Morialmé
2-2FT
Spy
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
3-3FT
US Dinantaise
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Condruzien
2-1FT
Loyers
Grand-Leez
2-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Nismes
2-0FT
Beauraing
Meux II
1-2FT
Malonne
Biesme
5-4FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Spy
2-1FT
Chevetogne
Andennais
1-2FT
Ciney
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
ES de la Molignée
0-2FT
US Dinantaise
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Ciney
2-0FT
Meux II
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Nismes
1-1FT
Spy
Chevetogne
3-3FT
US Dinantaise
Beauraing
1-0FT
Malonne
ES de la Molignée
1-5FT
Condruzien
Flavion-Morialmé
0-5FT
Grand-Leez
Thursday, 21st October, 2021
US Dinantaise
3-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Meux II
3-3FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Biesme
3-1FT
ES de la Molignée
Grand-Leez
3-2FT
Chevetogne
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Malonne
0-4FT
Ciney
Spy
5-1FT
Beauraing
Condruzien
1-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
US Dinantaise
1-2FT
Nismes
Andennais
2-3FT
Loyers
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
1-3FT
Andennais
Loyers
4-0FT
Biesme
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Chevetogne
2-1FT
Condruzien
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Beauraing
0-7FT
Ciney
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
0-0FT
Malonne
Nismes
2-1FT
Grand-Leez
Flavion-Morialmé
1-4FT
Biesme
Loyers
1-0FT
Meux II
ES de la Molignée
1-5FT
Andennais
Thursday, 11th November, 2021
Spy
0-0FT
US Dinantaise
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Malonne
2-2FT
Loyers
Condruzien
2-1FT
Nismes
US Dinantaise
0-0FT
Beauraing
Andennais
1-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Ciney
5-0FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Biesme
3-1FT
Chevetogne
Grand-Leez
0-0FT
Spy
Meux II
1-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Beauraing
0-1FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Spy
2-3FT
Condruzien
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Nismes
4-3FT
Biesme
Chevetogne
5-1FT
Andennais
Flavion-Morialmé
1-2FT
Meux II
Loyers
7-2FT
Ciney
US Dinantaise
1-0FT
Grand-Leez
ES de la Molignée
1-3FT
Malonne
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Beauraing
2-1FT
Grand-Leez
Ciney
6-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
5-0FT
Loyers
Malonne
1-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Meux II
1-1FT
Chevetogne
Condruzien
3-2FT
US Dinantaise
Andennais
1-4FT
Nismes
Biesme
1-3FT
Spy
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Grand-Leez
1-3FT
Condruzien
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Nismes
0-0FT
Meux II
Chevetogne
4-0FT
Malonne
Flavion-Morialmé
1-3FT
Ciney
Loyers
1-4FT
Beauraing
US Dinantaise
2-1FT
Biesme
Spy
2-2FT
Andennais
ES de la Molignée
7-3FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Grand-Leez
1-2FT
Ciney
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Nismes
4-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Biesme
4-2FT
Meux II
Spy
2-3FT
Loyers
Condruzien
2-2FT
Malonne
US Dinantaise
5-0FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Andennais
1-1FT
Beauraing
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Nismes
1-4FT
Malonne
Chevetogne
2-1FT
Ciney
Spy
2-2FT
Meux II
ES de la Molignée
1-3FT
Loyers
Grand-Leez
4-3FT
Biesme
Flavion-Morialmé
2-0FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
US Dinantaise
2-0FT
Andennais
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Chevetogne
2-0FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Grand-Leez
2-0FT
Meux II
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Nismes
4-2FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Biesme
1-3FT
Beauraing
Spy
2-3FT
Ciney
Condruzien
1-4FT
Andennais
Flavion-Morialmé
2-2FT
ES de la Molignée
US Dinantaise
1-1FT
Malonne
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
1-5FT
Spy
Malonne
1-3FT
Grand-Leez
Beauraing
3-2FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Ciney
4-2FT
US Dinantaise
Meux II
1-0FT
Condruzien
ES de la Molignée
4-4FT
Chevetogne
Loyers
2-0FT
Nismes
Andennais
1-4FT
Biesme
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Condruzien
1-2FT
Beauraing
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Chevetogne
3-0FT
Loyers
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Malonne
0-2FT
Spy
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
2-5FT
Chevetogne
Beauraing
7-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Ciney
3-1FT
Nismes
Meux II
4-2FT
US Dinantaise
Biesme
1-2FT
Condruzien
Loyers
5-4FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Andennais
1-1FT
Grand-Leez
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Ciney
5-2FT
Condruzien
Meux II
2-3FT
Andennais
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
1-3FT
Grand-Leez
Malonne
0-3FT
Biesme
Beauraing
1-4FT
Chevetogne
ES de la Molignée
2-3FT
Spy
Flavion-Morialmé
1-1FT
Nismes
Loyers
1-0FT
US Dinantaise
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Nismes
0-0FT
Chevetogne
Meux II
7-3FT
Beauraing
Biesme
3-4FT
Ciney
Spy
3-3FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Condruzien
0-2FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Grand-Leez
1-1FT
Loyers
US Dinantaise
1-1FT
ES de la Molignée
Andennais
2-1FT
Malonne
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Ciney
3-1FT
Andennais
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
4-2FT
Biesme
Chevetogne
0-3FT
Spy
Malonne
0-3FT
Meux II
Beauraing
3-0FT
Nismes
ES de la Molignée
0-2FT
Grand-Leez
Flavion-Morialmé
1-0FT
US Dinantaise
Loyers
1-1FT
Condruzien
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Meux II
2-3FT
Ciney
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Grand-Leez
2-0FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Malonne
1-3FT
Beauraing
Biesme
2-1FT
Loyers
Condruzien
4-0FT
ES de la Molignée
US Dinantaise
2-1FT
Chevetogne
Andennais
2-4FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Spy
7-3FT
Nismes
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Nismes
2-2FT
US Dinantaise
Ciney
5-0FT
Malonne
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
0-1FT
Meux II
Chevetogne
1-2FT
Grand-Leez
Beauraing
1-1FT
Spy
ES de la Molignée
0-1FT
Biesme
Flavion-Morialmé
0-1FT
Condruzien
Loyers
4-2FT
Andennais
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Ciney
2-0FT
Beauraing
Condruzien
2-3FT
Chevetogne
Grand-Leez
5-1FT
Nismes
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Malonne
1-1FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
Meux II
1-2FT
Loyers
Biesme
1-2FT
Flavion-Morialmé
US Dinantaise
6-2FT
Spy
Andennais
1-2FT
ES de la Molignée
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Spy
2-3FT
Grand-Leez
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Nismes
1-3FT
Condruzien
ES de la Molignée
1-0FT
Meux II
Flavion-Morialmé
2-0FT
Andennais
Loyers
0-1FT
Malonne
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
1-2FT
Ciney
Chevetogne
2-2FT
Biesme
Beauraing
1-2FT
US Dinantaise
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
3-1FT
Beauraing
Malonne
2-0FT
ES de la Molignée
Ciney
1-3FT
Loyers
Biesme
5-2FT
Nismes
Andennais
1-4FT
Chevetogne
Meux II
3-1FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Condruzien
2-1FT
Spy
Grand-Leez
2-2FT
US Dinantaise
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Nismes
2-1FT
Andennais
Chevetogne
1-2FT
Meux II
Spy
0-3FT
Biesme
ES de la Molignée
3-3FT
Ciney
Grand-Leez
2-1FT
Beauraing
Flavion-Morialmé
3-0FT
Malonne
Loyers
0-0FT
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
US Dinantaise
2-3FT
Condruzien
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Meux II
4-4FT
Nismes
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
7-3FT
ES de la Molignée
Malonne
1-3FT
Chevetogne
Beauraing
3-3FT
Loyers
Ciney
9-4FT
Flavion-Morialmé
Biesme
5-1FT
US Dinantaise
Condruzien
0-2FT
Grand-Leez
Andennais
5-2FT
Spy

Provincial-Namur League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Ciney
30
25
1
4
76
Grand-Leez
30
17
5
8
56
Chevetogne
30
16
5
9
53
Biesme
30
17
2
11
53
Loyers
30
16
5
9
53
Condruzien
30
15
6
9
51
Spy
30
12
8
10
44
Nismes
30
11
7
12
40
Andennais
30
11
4
15
37
US Dinantaise
30
9
9
12
36
Meux II
30
10
5
15
35
Fernelmont-Hemptinne
30
9
6
15
33
Beauraing
30
9
6
15
33
Flavion-Morialmé
30
6
11
13
29
Malonne
30
5
8
17
23
ES de la Molignée
30
5
6
19
21

It's Ciney who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 76 points after 30 games. The recent form for Ciney looks like this: WWLDW. They are followed by Grand-Leez, who is currently 20 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is ES de la Molignée with 21 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons