Liga Primera U20 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    195
  • Home Wins
    8443%
  • Draws
    4523%
  • Away Wins
    6634%
  • Total Goals
    5252.69
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    17590%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14273%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    9850%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5930%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1870.96
  • 2H Goals
    2531.30
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    10755%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5227%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    12866%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    7036%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    960.49
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1430.73
  • Away Goals (1H)
    910.47
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1100.56
  • Most Goals in 1H
    3920%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    7136%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    5227%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    8644%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    7036%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    11458%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Liga Primera U20 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Real Estelí U20
43
121
Juventus Managua U20
41
77
Diriangén U20
41
66
Managua U20
42
54
Walter Ferretti U20
41
53
Deportivo Ocotal U20
37
36
H&H Export U20
37
34
Municipal Jalapa U20
36
30
UNAN Managua U20
36
27
Real Madriz U20
36
27

Liga Primera U20 Top Scorer

Liga Primera U20 Fixtures

Friday, 30th July, 2021
Diriangén U20
4-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Managua U20
0-3FT
Juventus Managua U20
Walter Ferretti U20
2-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
H&H Export U20
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Municipal Jalapa U20
1-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
2-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
2-1FT
Managua U20
Monday, 9th August, 2021
Diriangén U20
2-2FT
Juventus Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
2-0FT
H&H Export U20
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
UNAN Managua U20
1-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
H&H Export U20
0-2FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Real Madriz U20
0-2FT
Juventus Managua U20
Monday, 16th August, 2021
Managua U20
0-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
2-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
H&H Export U20
1-3FT
Managua U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-2FT
Diriangén U20
Monday, 23rd August, 2021
UNAN Managua U20
1-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
1-1FT
H&H Export U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
2-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Managua U20
1-1FT
Diriangén U20
Real Estelí U20
4-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
2-3FT
Juventus Managua U20
Real Estelí U20
4-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Real Madriz U20
0-1FT
Diriangén U20
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
Municipal Jalapa U20
2-0FT
H&H Export U20
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Real Madriz U20
0-4FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
UNAN Managua U20
0-5FT
Managua U20
H&H Export U20
0-4FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Juventus Managua U20
2-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Diriangén U20
2-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Diriangén U20
4-0FT
H&H Export U20
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
3-2FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Managua U20
3-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
1-2FT
Diriangén U20
Managua U20
2-2FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Real Madriz U20
2-0FT
H&H Export U20
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
1-0FT
Juventus Managua U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-1FT
Diriangén U20
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
1-1FT
Diriangén U20
Real Madriz U20
2-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
H&H Export U20
1-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
Real Estelí U20
4-3FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
0-0FT
Diriangén U20
Managua U20
3-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
H&H Export U20
0-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Real Madriz U20
0-1FT
Real Estelí U20
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Diriangén U20
2-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Real Estelí U20
1-0FT
Managua U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
6-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Managua U20
4-2FT
H&H Export U20
Walter Ferretti U20
2-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Thursday, 21st October, 2021
Diriangén U20
4-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Real Madriz U20
2-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
H&H Export U20
0-0FT
Juventus Managua U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Real Madriz U20
1-3FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Diriangén U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
0-2FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Real Estelí U20
1-2FT
Juventus Managua U20
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Managua U20
0-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Walter Ferretti U20
2-2FT
H&H Export U20
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Municipal Jalapa U20
3-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
0-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Diriangén U20
3-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
H&H Export U20
0-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-2FT
Managua U20
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Diriangén U20
Monday, 15th November, 2021
UNAN Managua U20
1-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Wednesday, 17th November, 2021
H&H Export U20
2-3FT
Diriangén U20
Real Madriz U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
0-2FT
Real Estelí U20
UNAN Managua U20
5-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
1-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
H&H Export U20
2-0FT
Real Madriz U20
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Managua U20
2-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Juventus Managua U20
1-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Diriangén U20
2-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Deportivo Ocotal U20
3-2FT
H&H Export U20
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
2-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Managua U20
1-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Walter Ferretti U20
1-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Juventus Managua U20
1-2FT
Diriangén U20
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Diriangén U20
6-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Diriangén U20
0-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Real Estelí U20
2-0FT
Diriangén U20
Friday, 21st January, 2022
H&H Export U20
0-3FT
Real Estelí U20
Diriangén U20
1-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Juventus Managua U20
1-3FT
Managua U20
Walter Ferretti U20
2-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Juventus Managua U20
3-2FT
Diriangén U20
Managua U20
0-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Real Madriz U20
1-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
H&H Export U20
4-1FT
UNAN Managua U20
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Real Madriz U20
0-2FT
Juventus Managua U20
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Walter Ferretti U20
4-3FT
Diriangén U20
UNAN Managua U20
2-2FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Managua U20
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-1FT
H&H Export U20
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Managua U20
2-0FT
H&H Export U20
Real Madriz U20
1-2FT
UNAN Managua U20
Real Estelí U20
3-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Diriangén U20
0-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
2-2FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
UNAN Managua U20
2-3FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Juventus Managua U20
4-0FT
H&H Export U20
Diriangén U20
0-1FT
Managua U20
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Real Estelí U20
7-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Municipal Jalapa U20
2-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Real Estelí U20
1-0FT
Diriangén U20
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Managua U20
2-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Walter Ferretti U20
1-2FT
H&H Export U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
2-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
H&H Export U20
4-1FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Diriangén U20
4-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Juventus Managua U20
2-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Managua U20
1-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Real Estelí U20
2-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
H&H Export U20
1-1FT
Diriangén U20
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Walter Ferretti U20
1-0FT
Real Estelí U20
UNAN Managua U20
2-3FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-5FT
Juventus Managua U20
Real Madriz U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
H&H Export U20
1-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Managua U20
1-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
UNAN Managua U20
2-3FT
Juventus Managua U20
Real Estelí U20
3-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Managua U20
3-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
0-2FT
Diriangén U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Real Estelí U20
6-0FT
H&H Export U20
Real Madriz U20
0-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Friday, 18th March, 2022
UNAN Managua U20
0-0FT
H&H Export U20
Walter Ferretti U20
0-0FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
1-3FT
Managua U20
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Diriangén U20
0-0FT
Juventus Managua U20
Real Estelí U20
1-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-2FT
Diriangén U20
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Managua U20
3-3FT
Real Estelí U20
Juventus Managua U20
4-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Diriangén U20
0-0FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
H&H Export U20
0-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
1-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Juventus Managua U20
1-7FT
Real Estelí U20
H&H Export U20
1-0FT
Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
2-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-1FT
Diriangén U20
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Walter Ferretti U20
1-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
H&H Export U20
2-4FT
Juventus Managua U20
Real Madriz U20
2-2FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Managua U20
0-2FT
Diriangén U20
Walter Ferretti U20
2-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
0-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Walter Ferretti U20
0-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
UNAN Managua U20
0-3FT
Real Estelí U20
Municipal Jalapa U20
1-1FT
H&H Export U20
Real Madriz U20
0-1FT
Diriangén U20
Deportivo Ocotal U20
2-2FT
Managua U20
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
UNAN Managua U20
2-3FT
Managua U20
H&H Export U20
2-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Juventus Managua U20
3-1FT
Deportivo Ocotal U20
Real Madriz U20
2-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Deportivo Ocotal U20
1-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Managua U20
1-1FT
Real Madriz U20
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Diriangén U20
0-0FT
H&H Export U20
Juventus Managua U20
2-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Walter Ferretti U20
2-0FT
Managua U20
Diriangén U20
3-0FT
Municipal Jalapa U20
Real Madriz U20
2-2FT
H&H Export U20
Juventus Managua U20
5-0FT
UNAN Managua U20
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Diriangén U20
0-1FT
Real Estelí U20
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Deportivo Ocotal U20
0-1FT
Real Estelí U20
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Diriangén U20
1-1FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Managua U20
1-0FT
H&H Export U20
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Managua U20
1-1FT
Juventus Managua U20
Walter Ferretti U20
0-4FT
Real Estelí U20
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Juventus Managua U20
0-0FT
Managua U20
Real Estelí U20
1-2FT
Walter Ferretti U20
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Managua U20
0-2FT
Real Estelí U20
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Real Estelí U20
2-0FT
Managua U20

Liga Primera U20 League Table

Apertura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Real Estelí U20
18
16
1
1
49
Diriangén U20
18
11
6
1
39
Juventus Managua U20
18
8
8
2
32
Managua U20
18
7
7
4
28
Walter Ferretti U20
18
7
3
8
24
Deportivo Ocotal U20
18
6
3
9
21
Municipal Jalapa U20
18
6
2
10
20
UNAN Managua U20
18
5
5
8
20
Real Madriz U20
18
3
2
13
11
H&H Export U20
18
1
3
14
6

It's Real Estelí U20 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 49 points after 18 games. The recent form for Real Estelí U20 looks like this: LWWWW. They are followed by Diriangén U20, who is currently 10 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is H&H Export U20 with 6 points from 18 games.

Clausura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Real Estelí U20
17
14
2
1
44
Juventus Managua U20
18
12
1
5
37
Managua U20
18
8
6
4
30
Diriangén U20
18
8
5
5
29
Walter Ferretti U20
17
8
4
5
28
H&H Export U20
18
6
6
6
24
Deportivo Ocotal U20
18
5
7
6
22
Real Madriz U20
18
1
8
9
11
Municipal Jalapa U20
18
2
5
11
11
UNAN Managua U20
18
2
2
14
8

It's Real Estelí U20 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 44 points after 17 games. The recent form for Real Estelí U20 looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Juventus Managua U20, who is currently 7 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is UNAN Managua U20 with 8 points from 18 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons