Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    240
  • Home Wins
    10443%
  • Draws
    5925%
  • Away Wins
    7732%
  • Total Goals
    6392.66
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22293%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    17874%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    12251%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    6326%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2891.20
  • 2H Goals
    3501.46
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    16368%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    8535%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    19280%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10544%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1540.64
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2050.85
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1350.56
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1450.60
  • Most Goals in 1H
    7230%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    10845%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6025%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    12095.04
  • Home Cards
    5872.45
  • Away Cards
    6222.59
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    20786%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    17673%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    13858%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    9138%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    6427%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    13858%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10845%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    15263%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    22539.39
  • Home Corners
    12165.07
  • Away Corners
    10374.32
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    21389%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    18979%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    16770%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    13757%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    11448%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    8134%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    6125%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3916%

Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Zenit
30
66
Sochi
30
54
Dinamo Moskva
30
53
Rostov
30
47
Lokomotiv Moskva
30
43
Krasnodar
30
42
CSKA Moskva
30
42
Krylya Sovetov
30
39
Spartak Moskva
30
37
Akhmat Grozny
30
36
Khimki
30
34
Rubin Kazan'
30
34
Arsenal Tula
30
30
Ufa
30
29
Ural
30
27
FK Nizjni Novgorod
30
26

Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Top Scorer

Players
P
#
29
19
Rostov
Dmitri Poloz
27
14
22
14
28
11
Dinamo Moskva
Daniil Fomin
29
10
28
10
27
10
Krylya Sovetov
Vladislav Sarveli
29
9
Lokomotiv Moskva
Rifat Zhemaletdinov
24
9
Spartak Moskva
Aleksandr Sobolev
26
9

Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Aleksey Matyunin
9
7.11
Aleksey Sukhoy
13
5.54
Ivan Sidenkov
7
5.29
Vasili Kazartsev
11
5.27
Artem Lyubimov
11
5.09
Kirill Levnikov
20
5.05
Nikolay Levnikov
1
5.00
Vitali Meshkov
19
5.00
Vladislav Bezborodov
19
5.00
Pavel Kukuyan
17
4.76
Sergey Ivanov
18
4.72
Pavel Shadykhanov
12
4.58
Evgeny Kukulyak
16
4.25
Igor Panin
8
4.13
Anton Frolov
2
4.00
Vladimir Moskalev
16
4.00
Evgeni Turbin
4
4.00
Sergey Karasev
19
4.00
Artem Chistyakov
5
3.60
Yan Bobrovskiy
5
3.20
Aleksey Amelin
9
2.89

Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ Fixtures

Friday, 23rd July, 2021
Rostov
0-2FT
Dinamo Moskva
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Khimki
1-3FT
Zenit
Lokomotiv Moskva
3-1FT
Arsenal Tula
Rubin Kazan'
1-0FT
Spartak Moskva
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
Ural
0-3FT
Krasnodar
Krylya Sovetov
1-2FT
Akhmat Grozny
CSKA Moskva
1-0FT
Ufa
Monday, 26th July, 2021
Olimpiyets
1-0FT
Sochi
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Krylya Sovetov
0-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Arsenal Tula
0-3FT
Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Ufa
2-3FT
Dinamo Moskva
CSKA Moskva
1-2FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Ural
1-1FT
Olimpiyets
Rostov
2-4FT
Zenit
Krasnodar
0-1FT
Khimki
Monday, 2nd August, 2021
Akhmat Grozny
1-2FT
Sochi
Friday, 6th August, 2021
Ufa
1-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Zenit
3-2FT
Krasnodar
Arsenal Tula
2-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Spartak Moskva
1-2FT
Olimpiyets
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Khimki
1-1FT
Rostov
Rubin Kazan'
2-1FT
Akhmat Grozny
Dinamo Moskva
2-1FT
CSKA Moskva
Monday, 9th August, 2021
Sochi
2-0FT
Ural
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Olimpiyets
1-2FT
Ufa
Spartak Moskva
1-0FT
Ural
Rostov
1-3FT
CSKA Moskva
Akhmat Grozny
2-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-1FT
Zenit
Rubin Kazan'
1-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Krasnodar
3-2FT
Arsenal Tula
Monday, 16th August, 2021
Sochi
3-0FT
Khimki
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
CSKA Moskva
2-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Arsenal Tula
1-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Ufa
1-1FT
Zenit
Ural
0-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
Krylya Sovetov
1-0FT
Sochi
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Lokomotiv Moskva
2-1FT
Krasnodar
Olimpiyets
1-2FT
Rostov
Khimki
1-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Ufa
1-2FT
Krylya Sovetov
Spartak Moskva
1-2FT
Sochi
Akhmat Grozny
2-1FT
Arsenal Tula
Zenit
1-0FT
CSKA Moskva
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Ural
1-1FT
Rostov
Khimki
1-1FT
Olimpiyets
Dinamo Moskva
1-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Krasnodar
2-0FT
Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Lokomotiv Moskva
2-0FT
Krylya Sovetov
Zenit
3-1FT
Akhmat Grozny
Spartak Moskva
3-1FT
Khimki
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Arsenal Tula
2-2FT
CSKA Moskva
Sochi
3-1FT
Ufa
Dinamo Moskva
1-2FT
Olimpiyets
Monday, 13th September, 2021
Rubin Kazan'
4-0FT
Ural
Rostov
1-1FT
Krasnodar
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Ufa
3-2FT
Khimki
Krylya Sovetov
4-2FT
Rostov
Akhmat Grozny
0-2FT
Krasnodar
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Olimpiyets
2-3FT
Arsenal Tula
Sochi
0-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
Monday, 20th September, 2021
Ural
0-0FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Rubin Kazan'
1-3FT
Zenit
CSKA Moskva
1-0FT
Spartak Moskva
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Khimki
0-0FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Zenit
2-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Spartak Moskva
2-0FT
Ufa
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Dinamo Moskva
2-0FT
Rubin Kazan'
Rostov
1-2FT
Akhmat Grozny
Krasnodar
3-0FT
Sochi
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Ural
2-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Olimpiyets
0-2FT
CSKA Moskva
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Rubin Kazan'
0-1FT
Olimpiyets
Dinamo Moskva
0-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
CSKA Moskva
0-0FT
Krasnodar
Arsenal Tula
0-0FT
Khimki
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Ufa
0-1FT
Ural
Zenit
1-2FT
Sochi
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-2FT
Rostov
Akhmat Grozny
0-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Arsenal Tula
2-1FT
Zenit
Rubin Kazan'
2-2FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Sochi
3-2FT
Rostov
Spartak Moskva
2-2FT
Dinamo Moskva
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Ural
0-1FT
CSKA Moskva
Khimki
2-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Krylya Sovetov
2-0FT
Olimpiyets
Krasnodar
1-1FT
Ufa
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Dinamo Moskva
4-1FT
Khimki
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Olimpiyets
1-4FT
Krasnodar
Rostov
4-0FT
Arsenal Tula
CSKA Moskva
3-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Ufa
1-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Akhmat Grozny
1-0FT
Ural
Zenit
7-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Monday, 25th October, 2021
Lokomotiv Moskva
2-1FT
Sochi
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Zenit
4-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Rubin Kazan'
1-0FT
CSKA Moskva
Spartak Moskva
1-1FT
Rostov
Olimpiyets
1-2FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Krasnodar
0-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Ufa
1-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Arsenal Tula
1-2FT
Sochi
Khimki
0-0FT
Ural
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Arsenal Tula
0-0FT
Ufa
Krylya Sovetov
3-0FT
Khimki
Dinamo Moskva
1-0FT
Krasnodar
Sochi
4-1FT
CSKA Moskva
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Ural
0-0FT
Zenit
Rostov
5-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Akhmat Grozny
3-1FT
Olimpiyets
Spartak Moskva
1-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Zenit
5-1FT
Olimpiyets
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Krylya Sovetov
1-1FT
Ural
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-2FT
Akhmat Grozny
Krasnodar
2-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
CSKA Moskva
0-0FT
Khimki
Rostov
2-2FT
Ufa
Dinamo Moskva
5-1FT
Arsenal Tula
Sochi
1-2FT
Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Ural
1-1FT
Sochi
Akhmat Grozny
2-0FT
Rostov
Khimki
3-3FT
Krasnodar
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Olimpiyets
0-0FT
Krylya Sovetov
Rubin Kazan'
2-3FT
Dinamo Moskva
CSKA Moskva
0-2FT
Zenit
Monday, 29th November, 2021
Ufa
1-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Arsenal Tula
3-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Zenit
2-2FT
Rostov
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Krylya Sovetov
0-1FT
CSKA Moskva
Spartak Moskva
2-1FT
Akhmat Grozny
Lokomotiv Moskva
0-1FT
Ural
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Khimki
1-2FT
Arsenal Tula
Olimpiyets
2-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Dinamo Moskva
2-0FT
Ufa
Sochi
1-2FT
Krasnodar
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Krylya Sovetov
2-0FT
Rubin Kazan'
CSKA Moskva
2-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Rostov
1-4FT
Ural
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Dinamo Moskva
1-1FT
Zenit
Akhmat Grozny
4-1FT
Khimki
Lokomotiv Moskva
2-0FT
Ufa
Krasnodar
0-0FT
Olimpiyets
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Sochi
3-0FT
Spartak Moskva
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Khimki
0-3FT
Dinamo Moskva
Olimpiyets
1-0FT
Ural
Sochi
2-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Spartak Moskva
0-2FT
CSKA Moskva
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Akhmat Grozny
2-1FT
Ufa
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Zenit
3-2FT
Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
CSKA Moskva
1-0FT
Olimpiyets
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Krylya Sovetov
2-2FT
Arsenal Tula
Lokomotiv Moskva
3-2FT
Khimki
Dinamo Moskva
0-2FT
Spartak Moskva
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Krasnodar
2-1FT
Ural
Rostov
0-1FT
Sochi
Zenit
2-0FT
Ufa
Akhmat Grozny
1-2FT
Rubin Kazan'
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Ufa
0-0FT
Olimpiyets
Arsenal Tula
1-4FT
Dinamo Moskva
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-2FT
CSKA Moskva
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Ural
0-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Khimki
0-0FT
Sochi
Krylya Sovetov
1-1FT
Zenit
Spartak Moskva
1-2FT
Krasnodar
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Rubin Kazan'
1-2FT
Rostov
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Ural
0-1FT
Khimki
Olimpiyets
1-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Akhmat Grozny
2-3FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Zenit
3-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
CSKA Moskva
6-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Ufa
1-1FT
Krasnodar
Sochi
2-3FT
Krylya Sovetov
Dinamo Moskva
1-1FT
Rostov
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Rubin Kazan'
2-3FT
Khimki
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Krylya Sovetov
1-2FT
Ufa
Arsenal Tula
0-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Rostov
1-2FT
Olimpiyets
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-0FT
Spartak Moskva
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Krasnodar
0-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
CSKA Moskva
2-2FT
Ural
Sochi
0-0FT
Zenit
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Rostov
1-0FT
Krylya Sovetov
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Khimki
4-2FT
CSKA Moskva
Olimpiyets
0-1FT
Dinamo Moskva
Rubin Kazan'
0-1FT
Krasnodar
Akhmat Grozny
0-2FT
Zenit
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Ural
0-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Ufa
1-2FT
Sochi
Spartak Moskva
3-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Rostov
4-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Dinamo Moskva
2-0FT
Akhmat Grozny
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ufa
1-1FT
CSKA Moskva
Zenit
3-1FT
Ural
Spartak Moskva
1-1FT
Rubin Kazan'
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Arsenal Tula
1-2FT
Rostov
Krylya Sovetov
2-0FT
Krasnodar
Sochi
2-2FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Olimpiyets
0-0FT
Khimki
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Ural
2-1FT
Ufa
Lokomotiv Moskva
2-1FT
Olimpiyets
Sochi
3-2FT
Akhmat Grozny
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Khimki
4-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Rubin Kazan'
1-0FT
Arsenal Tula
Rostov
3-2FT
Spartak Moskva
CSKA Moskva
1-0FT
Dinamo Moskva
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Krasnodar
1-3FT
Zenit
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Rubin Kazan'
0-6FT
Sochi
Dinamo Moskva
2-3FT
Ural
Krasnodar
2-1FT
Rostov
Zenit
3-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Spartak Moskva
2-1FT
Krylya Sovetov
Khimki
1-1FT
Ufa
Akhmat Grozny
2-0FT
CSKA Moskva
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Arsenal Tula
2-2FT
Olimpiyets
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Krasnodar
1-0FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Krylya Sovetov
5-2FT
Dinamo Moskva
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Ural
1-3FT
Spartak Moskva
Olimpiyets
0-1FT
Akhmat Grozny
Zenit
1-0FT
Khimki
CSKA Moskva
0-1FT
Sochi
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Ufa
0-0FT
Rostov
Arsenal Tula
1-1FT
Krasnodar
Lokomotiv Moskva
1-0FT
Rubin Kazan'
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Sochi
0-0FT
Olimpiyets
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Ufa
2-1FT
Arsenal Tula
Lokomotiv Moskva
3-3FT
Dinamo Moskva
Rostov
2-1FT
Khimki
Akhmat Grozny
1-0FT
Krylya Sovetov
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Ural
3-0FT
Rubin Kazan'
Spartak Moskva
1-1FT
Zenit
Krasnodar
1-0FT
CSKA Moskva
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Khimki
2-1FT
Spartak Moskva
Olimpiyets
1-0FT
Zenit
Krylya Sovetov
0-1FT
Lokomotiv Moskva
Rubin Kazan'
1-2FT
Ufa
CSKA Moskva
4-0FT
Rostov
Arsenal Tula
1-2FT
Ural
Krasnodar
1-1FT
Akhmat Grozny
Dinamo Moskva
1-5FT
Sochi

Premier League πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡¦ League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Zenit
30
19
8
3
65
Sochi
30
17
5
8
56
Dinamo Moskva
30
16
5
9
53
CSKA Moskva
30
15
5
10
50
Krasnodar
30
14
8
8
50
Lokomotiv Moskva
30
13
9
8
48
Akhmat Grozny
30
13
3
14
42
Krylya Sovetov
30
12
5
13
41
Rostov
30
10
8
12
38
Spartak Moskva
30
10
8
12
38
Ural
30
8
9
13
33
FK Nizjni Novgorod
30
8
9
13
33
Khimki
30
7
11
12
32
Ufa
30
6
12
12
30
Rubin Kazan'
30
8
5
17
29
Arsenal Tula
30
5
8
17
23

It's Zenit who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 65 points after 30 games. The recent form for Zenit looks like this: WWWDL. They are followed by Sochi, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Arsenal Tula with 23 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons