Second Division Stats

2021

Second Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Bombada FC (H)
Falcons FC
27
49
vs Jarra West FC (A)
Gunjur United
26
43
vs Immigration FC (A)
Steve Biko FC
27
40
vs Steve Biko FC (A)
Red Hawks FC
25
38
vs Latrikunda Utd (H)
Samger FC
26
38
vs Bombada FC (H)
Team Rhino FC
25
38
vs Jarra West FC (H)
PSV Wellingara
27
37
vs Team Rhino FC (A)
Jam City
26
37
vs Young Africans Banjul (H)
SK East BI
27
28
vs Falcons FC (A)
Bombada FC
25
27
vs Young Africans Banjul (A)
Kiang West FC
19
25
vs Samger FC (A)
Latrikunda Utd
22
22
vs Young African (Gambia) (H)
Jarra West FC
16
20
vs Steve Biko FC (H)
Immigration FC
25
20
vs Jarra West FC (A)
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
20
18
Young Africans
9
12
vs Steve Biko FC (A)
Young Africans Banjul
12
10
vs Jarra West FC (A)
Young African (Gambia)
2
0

Second Division Top Scorer

Second Division Fixtures

Steve Biko FC
16:00
Immigration FC
Young African (Gambia)
16:00
Jarra West FC
Tuesday, 9th February, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
16:00
Samger FC
Young African (Gambia)
16:00
Samger FC
Monday, 1st March, 2021
Samger FC
16:00
Jarra West FC
Tuesday, 2nd March, 2021
Immigration FC
16:00
Young African (Gambia)
Wednesday, 3rd March, 2021
Red Hawks FC
16:00
Steve Biko FC
Thursday, 4th March, 2021
Bombada FC
16:00
Falcons FC
Jarra West FC
16:00
PSV Wellingara
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
17:00
Jarra West FC
Young Africans Banjul
17:00
Steve Biko FC
Tuesday, 13th April, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
17:00
Young Africans Banjul
Gunjur United
17:00
Jarra West FC
Steve Biko FC
17:30
Young Africans Banjul
Young Africans Banjul
17:30
Immigration FC
Kiang West FC
17:30
Young Africans Banjul
Young Africans Banjul
17:30
Falcons FC
Young Africans Banjul
17:30
Latrikunda Utd
Young Africans Banjul
17:30
Latrikunda Utd
Young Africans Banjul
18:30
SK East BI
Wednesday, 30th June, 2021
Red Hawks FC
17:30
Kiang West FC
Red Hawks FC
17:30
Kiang West FC
Young Africans Banjul
17:30
Bombada FC
PSV Wellingara
17:30
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Thursday, 5th August, 2021
Immigration FC
17:30
Red Hawks FC
Bombada FC
17:34
Team Rhino FC
Falcons FC
17:42
Gunjur United
Friday, 13th August, 2021
Steve Biko FC
17:30
Samger FC
Gunjur United
17:30
Latrikunda Utd
Jam City
17:30
Team Rhino FC
Kiang West FC
17:30
Immigration FC
Wednesday, 13th January, 2021
Bombada FC
3-0FT
Samger FC
Latrikunda Utd
2-1FT
Falcons FC
Steve Biko FC
1-1FT
Jarra West FC
Kiang West FC
3-1FT
Red Hawks FC
Thursday, 14th January, 2021
Young Africans
1-1FT
Team Rhino FC
Gunjur United
2-2FT
Immigration FC
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
0-4FT
PSV Wellingara
Jam City
2-1FT
SK East BI
Tuesday, 19th January, 2021
Samger FC
1-0FT
Gunjur United
Wednesday, 20th January, 2021
SK East BI
1-0FT
Young African (Gambia)
Immigration FC
0-1FT
Kiang West FC
PSV Wellingara
2-1FT
Bombada FC
Thursday, 21st January, 2021
Red Hawks FC
4-1FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Falcons FC
2-2FT
Steve Biko FC
Team Rhino FC
0-1FT
Latrikunda Utd
Wednesday, 27th January, 2021
Bombada FC
4-1FT
SK East BI
Latrikunda Utd
0-0FT
Red Hawks FC
Thursday, 28th January, 2021
Gunjur United
3-4FT
Falcons FC
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
1-2FT
Samger FC
Jam City
2-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Wednesday, 3rd February, 2021
Falcons FC
1-0FT
Young African (Gambia)
Samger FC
1-1FT
Steve Biko FC
PSV Wellingara
2-1FT
Kiang West FC
Thursday, 4th February, 2021
Red Hawks FC
3-3FT
Gunjur United
Immigration FC
1-1FT
SK East BI
Team Rhino FC
1-3FT
Jam City
Wednesday, 10th February, 2021
Bombada FC
0-1FT
Red Hawks FC
SK East BI
0-1FT
Jarra West FC
Steve Biko FC
0-1FT
Team Rhino FC
Thursday, 11th February, 2021
Young Africans
1-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Gunjur United
1-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Jam City
1-0FT
Immigration FC
Kiang West FC
2-2FT
Falcons FC
Tuesday, 16th February, 2021
Samger FC
0-3FT
Falcons FC
Wednesday, 17th February, 2021
Red Hawks FC
1-2FT
SK East BI
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
2-3FT
Steve Biko FC
Jam City
0-0FT
Young Africans Banjul
PSV Wellingara
0-1FT
Gunjur United
Friday, 19th February, 2021
Bombada FC
1-1FT
Kiang West FC
Immigration FC
0-0FT
Latrikunda Utd
Team Rhino FC
0-1FT
Jarra West FC
Wednesday, 24th February, 2021
SK East BI
0-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Latrikunda Utd
0-1FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Steve Biko FC
1-2FT
Bombada FC
Thursday, 25th February, 2021
Young Africans
0-3FT
Samger FC
Gunjur United
3-2FT
Team Rhino FC
Falcons FC
2-0FT
Red Hawks FC
Sunday, 28th February, 2021
Steve Biko FC
1-1FT
Immigration FC
Team Rhino FC
1-1FT
SK East BI
PSV Wellingara
1-1FT
Latrikunda Utd
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
2-0FT
Kiang West FC
Jam City
2-5FT
Gunjur United
Monday, 8th March, 2021
Gunjur United
0-1FT
Bombada FC
Tuesday, 9th March, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
0-0FT
Jam City
Wednesday, 10th March, 2021
SK East BI
0-3FT
Samger FC
Kiang West FC
1-1FT
Steve Biko FC
Team Rhino FC
3-1FT
Immigration FC
Thursday, 11th March, 2021
Falcons FC
1-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Young Africans Banjul
1-2FT
Red Hawks FC
Tuesday, 16th March, 2021
Steve Biko FC
3-1FT
Latrikunda Utd
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
2-1FT
Young Africans Banjul
PSV Wellingara
1-3FT
Immigration FC
Wednesday, 17th March, 2021
Red Hawks FC
2-3FT
Team Rhino FC
Falcons FC
2-2FT
SK East BI
Kiang West FC
2-2FT
Gunjur United
Thursday, 18th March, 2021
Bombada FC
2-2FT
Jarra West FC
Samger FC
2-1FT
Jam City
Monday, 22nd March, 2021
Young Africans Banjul
2-0FT
Kiang West FC
Tuesday, 23rd March, 2021
Gunjur United
1-1FT
Steve Biko FC
Jam City
3-3FT
Red Hawks FC
Jarra West FC
1-1FT
Falcons FC
Wednesday, 24th March, 2021
SK East BI
3-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Team Rhino FC
3-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Friday, 26th March, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
3-2FT
Bombada FC
Immigration FC
1-1FT
Samger FC
Tuesday, 30th March, 2021
Bombada FC
1-0FT
Young Africans Banjul
Samger FC
1-1FT
Team Rhino FC
Wednesday, 31st March, 2021
Red Hawks FC
1-0FT
Immigration FC
Falcons FC
2-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Thursday, 1st April, 2021
Steve Biko FC
1-2FT
Jam City
Gunjur United
2-1FT
SK East BI
Tuesday, 6th April, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
1-2FT
Gunjur United
Immigration FC
1-2FT
Falcons FC
Team Rhino FC
0-0FT
Bombada FC
Wednesday, 7th April, 2021
Young Africans
2-1FT
Steve Biko FC
SK East BI
0-1FT
Kiang West FC
PSV Wellingara
2-3FT
Samger FC
Thursday, 8th April, 2021
Jam City
0-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Steve Biko FC
1-2FT
SK East BI
Falcons FC
1-0FT
Team Rhino FC
Wednesday, 14th April, 2021
Bombada FC
2-1FT
Jam City
Red Hawks FC
0-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Samger FC
2-0FT
Red Hawks FC
Jam City
1-0FT
Falcons FC
Sunday, 18th April, 2021
Immigration FC
0-0FT
Bombada FC
PSV Wellingara
0-1FT
Steve Biko FC
Monday, 19th April, 2021
SK East BI
2-4FT
Latrikunda Utd
Thursday, 22nd April, 2021
PSV Wellingara
2-3FT
Young Africans Banjul
Friday, 23rd April, 2021
Bombada FC
0-1FT
Gunjur United
Team Rhino FC
3-3FT
Samger FC
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
0-0FT
Immigration FC
Falcons FC
4-2FT
Kiang West FC
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
SK East BI
1-1FT
Jam City
Red Hawks FC
1-0FT
Jarra West FC
Steve Biko FC
1-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Wednesday, 28th April, 2021
Gunjur United
0-0FT
Jam City
Falcons FC
0-0FT
Samger FC
Jarra West FC
2-4FT
Team Rhino FC
Thursday, 29th April, 2021
Red Hawks FC
3-0FT
Bombada FC
Friday, 30th April, 2021
PSV Wellingara
1-1FT
SK East BI
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
2-1FT
Kiang West FC
Steve Biko FC
2-2FT
Young Africans
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Immigration FC
2-1FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Tuesday, 4th May, 2021
Falcons FC
2-1FT
Jarra West FC
Jam City
4-2FT
Bombada FC
Wednesday, 5th May, 2021
Samger FC
2-1FT
Latrikunda Utd
Thursday, 6th May, 2021
SK East BI
0-2FT
Steve Biko FC
Team Rhino FC
1-0FT
Red Hawks FC
Friday, 7th May, 2021
Gunjur United
2-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Young Africans
2-0FT
Immigration FC
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021
Bombada FC
1-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Team Rhino FC
0-0FT
Falcons FC
Wednesday, 19th May, 2021
Kiang West FC
3-1FT
Young Africans
Red Hawks FC
2-1FT
Jam City
Steve Biko FC
0-0FT
Gunjur United
Samger FC
1-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
Thursday, 20th May, 2021
SK East BI
0-0FT
Immigration FC
Latrikunda Utd
0-0FT
Jarra West FC
Tuesday, 25th May, 2021
Bombada FC
0-1FT
Steve Biko FC
Latrikunda Utd
3-2FT
Team Rhino FC
PSV Wellingara
0-2FT
Jam City
Wednesday, 26th May, 2021
Red Hawks FC
1-1FT
Falcons FC
Immigration FC
0-1FT
Gunjur United
Samger FC
1-1FT
Young Africans
Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021
Bombada FC
0-1FT
Immigration FC
Falcons FC
4-0FT
Latrikunda Utd
Jam City
0-5FT
Steve Biko FC
Thursday, 3rd June, 2021
Gunjur United
3-0FT
Kiang West FC
PSV Wellingara
1-2FT
Red Hawks FC
Friday, 4th June, 2021
Samger FC
2-1FT
SK East BI
Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Immigration FC
2-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Jam City
3-4FT
Kiang West FC
Young Africans Banjul
0-2FT
Falcons FC
Thursday, 10th June, 2021
SK East BI
0-1FT
Team Rhino FC
Samger FC
1-0FT
Bombada FC
Friday, 11th June, 2021
Jarra West FC
2-0FT
Gunjur United
Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Steve Biko FC
1-0FT
Red Hawks FC
Wednesday, 16th June, 2021
SK East BI
2-3FT
Falcons FC
Immigration FC
2-3FT
Steve Biko FC
Kiang West FC
1-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Thursday, 17th June, 2021
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
2-6FT
Red Hawks FC
Jam City
3-2FT
Samger FC
Team Rhino FC
2-1FT
Gunjur United
Friday, 18th June, 2021
Jarra West FC
1-1FT
Bombada FC
Wednesday, 23rd June, 2021
Steve Biko FC
1-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Immigration FC
0-2FT
Jam City
Team Rhino FC
0-0FT
Young Africans Banjul
Thursday, 24th June, 2021
Red Hawks FC
2-0FT
Latrikunda Utd
Gunjur United
1-3FT
Samger FC
Jarra West FC
4-2FT
SK East BI
Friday, 25th June, 2021
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
1-2FT
Falcons FC
Tuesday, 29th June, 2021
Young Africans Banjul
2-1FT
SK East BI
Samger FC
0-1FT
Immigration FC
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
1-2FT
Gunjur United
PSV Wellingara
1-0FT
Team Rhino FC
Thursday, 1st July, 2021
Bombada FC
1-2FT
Latrikunda Utd
Falcons FC
1-1FT
Jam City
Jarra West FC
1-2FT
Steve Biko FC
Tuesday, 6th July, 2021
SK East BI
1-1FT
Red Hawks FC
Immigration FC
2-1FT
Jarra West FC
Samger FC
0-0FT
Kiang West FC
Wednesday, 7th July, 2021
Bombada FC
1-0FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
PSV Wellingara
0-1FT
Falcons FC
Team Rhino FC
5-0FT
Steve Biko FC
Thursday, 8th July, 2021
Gunjur United
3-0FT
Young Africans Banjul
Jam City
0-0FT
Latrikunda Utd
Monday, 12th July, 2021
Red Hawks FC
1-0FT
Samger FC
Tuesday, 13th July, 2021
Young Africans
2-1FT
Bombada FC
SK East BI
2-1FT
Gunjur United
Immigration FC
0-3FT
Team Rhino FC
Wednesday, 14th July, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
0-1FT
PSV Wellingara
Steve Biko FC
1-2FT
Falcons FC
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
2-2FT
Jam City
Thursday, 15th July, 2021
Kiang West FC
2-2FT
Jarra West FC
Tuesday, 27th July, 2021
Gunjur United
3-1FT
Red Hawks FC
Team Rhino FC
1-0FT
Kiang West FC
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
SK East BI
0-1FT
Bombada FC
Falcons FC
3-0FT
Immigration FC
Thursday, 29th July, 2021
Latrikunda Utd
1-3FT
Steve Biko FC
Young Africans Banjul
0-0FT
Jam City
Friday, 30th July, 2021
Jarra West FC
0-0FT
Samger FC
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Samger FC
4-2FT
PSV Wellingara
Young Africans Banjul
1-2FT
2nd Infantry Battalion Gambia
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro