League Cup Stats

2022

League Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
FH
7
22
KR
6
20
Stjarnan
6
17
Leiknir Reykjavík
5
17
Víkingur Reykjavík
7
17
ÍBV
5
14
Breidablik
5
13
Valur
5
12
Fram
5
11
Keflavík
5
11
ÍA
5
11
Fylkir
5
9
HK
5
9
Kórdrengir
5
8
Thór
5
8
KA
5
8
Selfoss
5
7
Grótta
5
7
Grindavík
5
6
Fjölnir
5
5
KV
5
4
Vestri
5
4
Afturelding
5
2
Thróttur Vogar
5
2

League Cup Top Scorer

League Cup Fixtures

Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Valur
5-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
Keflavík
2-3FT
Leiknir Reykjavík
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Afturelding
0-5FT
KR
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Fylkir
1-1FT
Fram
FH
2-0FT
Selfoss
Fjölnir
0-1FT
KV
ÍA
3-1FT
Thór
HK
1-2FT
ÍBV
Grindavík
0-2FT
KA
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Valur
3-0FT
Grótta
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík
4-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Keflavík
0-2FT
Kórdrengir
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Valur
1-1FT
ÍBV
Leiknir Reykjavík
2-2FT
Vestri
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Grótta
2-2FT
Thróttur Vogar
Fylkir
2-0FT
Grindavík
HK
3-1FT
Víkingur Reykjavík
Fram
6-2FT
Selfoss
ÍA
4-0FT
KV
Kórdrengir
1-1FT
Afturelding
Thór
1-1FT
Stjarnan
KA
1-1FT
FH
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
KR
6-1FT
Vestri
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Valur
1-3FT
Víkingur Reykjavík
Leiknir Reykjavík
4-2FT
Kórdrengir
Fylkir
4-0FT
Selfoss
Friday, 25th February, 2022
HK
4-0FT
Thróttur Vogar
FH
4-1FT
Grindavík
Fjölnir
1-3FT
Stjarnan
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
KR
1-1FT
Keflavík
Thór
3-3FT
KV
Breidablik
3-1FT
ÍA
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Grótta
3-6FT
ÍBV
KA
1-0FT
Fram
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Breidablik
4-2FT
Fjölnir
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Fylkir
2-2FT
KA
Keflavík
5-0FT
Afturelding
HK
0-2FT
Valur
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Selfoss
2-0FT
Grindavík
Leiknir Reykjavík
3-5FT
KR
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík
3-0FT
Grótta
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
FH
7-1FT
Fram
Kórdrengir
3-0FT
Vestri
ÍA
3-1FT
Fjölnir
KV
0-5FT
Stjarnan
Thróttur Vogar
0-5FT
ÍBV
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Thór
1-2FT
Breidablik
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Afturelding
0-5FT
Leiknir Reykjavík
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Stjarnan
4-1FT
Breidablik
Fylkir
0-3FT
FH
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík
2-0FT
ÍBV
KR
3-0FT
Kórdrengir
Vestri
1-3FT
Keflavík
Fjölnir
1-2FT
Thór
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Grótta
2-3FT
HK
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Afturelding
1-0FT
Vestri
Breidablik
3-0FT
KV
KA
2-3FT
Selfoss
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Stjarnan
3-0FT
ÍA
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Fram
3-5FT
Grindavík
Víkingur Reykjavík
1-0FT
KR
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Stjarnan
1-3FT
FH
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Víkingur Reykjavík
1-2FT
FH

League Cup League Table

Group 1
P
W
D
L
Pts
Víkingur Reykjavík
5
5
0
0
15
Valur
5
3
1
1
10
ÍBV
5
3
1
1
10
HK
5
2
0
3
6
Grótta
5
0
1
4
1
Thróttur Vogar
5
0
1
4
1

It's Víkingur Reykjavík who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 15 points after 5 games. The recent form for Víkingur Reykjavík looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Valur, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Thróttur Vogar with 1 points from 5 games.

Group 2
P
W
D
L
Pts
Stjarnan
5
4
1
0
13
Breidablik
5
4
0
1
12
ÍA
5
3
0
2
9
Thór
5
1
2
2
5
KV
5
1
1
3
4
Fjölnir
5
0
0
5
0

It's Stjarnan who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 13 points after 5 games. The recent form for Stjarnan looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by Breidablik, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Fjölnir with 0 points from 5 games.

Group 3
P
W
D
L
Pts
KR
5
4
1
0
13
Leiknir Reykjavík
5
3
1
1
10
Keflavík
5
2
1
2
7
Kórdrengir
5
2
1
2
7
Afturelding
5
1
1
3
4
Vestri
5
0
1
4
1

It's KR who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 13 points after 5 games. The recent form for KR looks like this: WWDWW. They are followed by Leiknir Reykjavík, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Vestri with 1 points from 5 games.

Group 4
P
W
D
L
Pts
FH
5
4
1
0
13
Fylkir
5
2
2
1
8
KA
5
2
2
1
8
Selfoss
5
2
0
3
6
Fram
5
1
1
3
4
Grindavík
5
1
0
4
3

It's FH who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 13 points after 5 games. The recent form for FH looks like this: WDWWW. They are followed by Fylkir, who is currently 5 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Grindavík with 3 points from 5 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons