Championnat National Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    136
  • Home Wins
    4835%
  • Draws
    4634%
  • Away Wins
    4231%
  • Total Goals
    2812.07
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    11484%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8764%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4835%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2216%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    150.11
  • 2H Goals
    230.17
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    97%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    54%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    129%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    75%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    90.07
  • Home Goals (2H)
    150.11
  • Away Goals (1H)
    60.04
  • Away Goals (2H)
    80.06
  • Most Goals in 1H
    43%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    75%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2115%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    500.37
  • Home Cards
    240.18
  • Away Cards
    260.19
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    118%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    43%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    11%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5641%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3828%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6649%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    1551.14
  • Home Corners
    740.54
  • Away Corners
    810.60
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    1612%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    1410%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    97%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    86%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    64%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    54%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    21%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    11%

Championnat National Team Stats

Teams
P
#
ASKO de Kara
22
37
Kara
22
32
Dynamic Togolais
22
30
Gomido
22
26
Binah
22
23
Togo Port
22
19
OTR
14
16
Unisport
14
13
Sara Sport
14
13
Gbohloe-Su
14
13
Entente II
14
13
Kakadl
14
12
Anges Notsè
14
10
Semassi
14
10
Kotoko
14
9
Ifodjè
14
5

Championnat National Top Scorer

Championnat National Fixtures

Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Sara Sport
0-2FT
Binah
Kakadl
1-2FT
Unisport
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
ASKO de Kara
2-1FT
Ifodjè
Semassi
1-2FT
Kara
Togo Port
0-1FT
Dynamic Togolais
Anges Notsè
0-2FT
Gomido
Entente II
1-0FT
Gbohloe-Su
Kotoko
2-2FT
OTR
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Kara
3-0FT
Sara Sport
OTR
0-0FT
Togo Port
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Ifodjè
0-1FT
Semassi
Binah
1-4FT
Kakadl
Gbohloe-Su
3-1FT
Kotoko
Gomido
0-0FT
Entente II
Dynamic Togolais
0-0FT
Anges Notsè
Unisport
1-2FT
ASKO de Kara
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Sara Sport
2-3FT
Semassi
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Dynamic Togolais
4-1FT
Gomido
Kakadl
1-1FT
Kara
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
ASKO de Kara
1-1FT
Binah
Togo Port
3-2FT
Gbohloe-Su
Anges Notsè
1-2FT
OTR
Unisport
1-0FT
Ifodjè
Kotoko
0-1FT
Entente II
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Binah
1-0FT
Unisport
Entente II
0-0FT
Togo Port
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Kara
0-0FT
ASKO de Kara
Semassi
1-2FT
Kakadl
Ifodjè
0-0FT
Sara Sport
Gbohloe-Su
0-0FT
Anges Notsè
Gomido
1-0FT
Kotoko
OTR
1-1FT
Dynamic Togolais
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
ASKO de Kara
2-0FT
Semassi
Togo Port
1-0FT
Kotoko
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Binah
3-1FT
Ifodjè
Anges Notsè
2-1FT
Entente II
OTR
1-1FT
Gomido
Dynamic Togolais
1-1FT
Gbohloe-Su
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Unisport
0-2FT
Kara
Kakadl
0-2FT
Sara Sport
Tuesday, 28th December, 2021
Kakadl
0-0FT
Ifodjè
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Kara
1-1FT
Binah
Semassi
1-1FT
Unisport
Gbohloe-Su
3-1FT
OTR
Entente II
0-0FT
Dynamic Togolais
Kotoko
0-0FT
Anges Notsè
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Sara Sport
0-1FT
ASKO de Kara
Togo Port
2-2FT
Gomido
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
Binah
3-0FT
Semassi
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
ASKO de Kara
2-0FT
Kakadl
Ifodjè
0-1FT
Kara
Gomido
1-0FT
Gbohloe-Su
Dynamic Togolais
4-1FT
Kotoko
Thursday, 6th January, 2022
Anges Notsè
1-2FT
Togo Port
OTR
0-1FT
Entente II
Unisport
2-1FT
Sara Sport
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Binah
0-0FT
Sara Sport
OTR
2-0FT
Kotoko
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Kara
3-0FT
Semassi
Ifodjè
0-3FT
ASKO de Kara
Gbohloe-Su
2-2FT
Entente II
Gomido
5-1FT
Anges Notsè
Dynamic Togolais
2-0FT
Togo Port
Unisport
2-0FT
Kakadl
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Kakadl
1-1FT
Binah
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Sara Sport
0-4FT
Kara
Semassi
0-1FT
Ifodjè
Entente II
0-1FT
Gomido
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
ASKO de Kara
1-0FT
Unisport
Togo Port
0-0FT
OTR
Anges Notsè
0-2FT
Dynamic Togolais
Kotoko
1-0FT
Gbohloe-Su
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Kara
0-0FT
Kakadl
Semassi
0-1FT
Sara Sport
OTR
2-0FT
Anges Notsè
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Ifodjè
0-0FT
Unisport
Binah
0-2FT
ASKO de Kara
Gbohloe-Su
0-1FT
Togo Port
Gomido
0-0FT
Dynamic Togolais
Entente II
3-0FT
Kotoko
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Sara Sport
1-1FT
Ifodjè
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Togo Port
0-0FT
Entente II
Kakadl
1-2FT
Semassi
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
ASKO de Kara
1-1FT
Kara
Anges Notsè
1-1FT
Gbohloe-Su
Dynamic Togolais
1-2FT
OTR
Unisport
2-0FT
Binah
Kotoko
0-1FT
Gomido
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Kara
0-0FT
Unisport
Semassi
0-2FT
ASKO de Kara
Kotoko
2-2FT
Togo Port
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Sara Sport
3-2FT
Kakadl
Ifodjè
1-1FT
Binah
Gbohloe-Su
0-2FT
Dynamic Togolais
Gomido
2-1FT
OTR
Entente II
2-1FT
Anges Notsè
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Binah
3-2FT
Kara
Anges Notsè
3-2FT
Kotoko
OTR
1-1FT
Gbohloe-Su
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
ASKO de Kara
2-2FT
Sara Sport
Ifodjè
0-0FT
Kakadl
Gomido
1-2FT
Togo Port
Dynamic Togolais
1-0FT
Entente II
Unisport
1-1FT
Semassi
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Kara
2-0FT
Ifodjè
Kakadl
0-0FT
ASKO de Kara
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Sara Sport
1-1FT
Unisport
Semassi
0-1FT
Binah
Togo Port
1-0FT
Anges Notsè
Gbohloe-Su
0-1FT
Gomido
Entente II
2-1FT
OTR
Kotoko
0-3FT
Dynamic Togolais
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Binah
3-1FT
Gomido
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
ASKO de Kara
2-0FT
Togo Port
Dynamic Togolais
2-0FT
Kara
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Kara
1-2FT
ASKO de Kara
Togo Port
0-1FT
Binah
Gomido
1-1FT
Dynamic Togolais
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Kara
3-1FT
Togo Port
Dynamic Togolais
0-0FT
Binah
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
ASKO de Kara
1-1FT
Gomido
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
ASKO de Kara
4-0FT
Dynamic Togolais
Togo Port
2-2FT
Gomido
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Kara
1-0FT
Binah
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Binah
0-3FT
ASKO de Kara
Gomido
0-2FT
Kara
Dynamic Togolais
2-0FT
Togo Port
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Kara
1-2FT
Dynamic Togolais
Togo Port
0-0FT
ASKO de Kara
Gomido
1-0FT
Binah
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
ASKO de Kara
1-0FT
Kara
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Binah
1-2FT
Togo Port
Dynamic Togolais
0-0FT
Gomido
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Binah
1-1FT
Dynamic Togolais
Togo Port
0-2FT
Kara
Gomido
1-1FT
ASKO de Kara
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
ASKO de Kara
1-1FT
Binah
Kara
3-0FT
Gomido
Togo Port
2-0FT
Dynamic Togolais
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Binah
1-4FT
Kara
Gomido
1-0FT
Togo Port
Dynamic Togolais
0-1FT
ASKO de Kara

Championnat National League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts

Group A

Dynamic Togolais
14
8
5
1
29
Gomido
14
8
4
2
28
Togo Port
14
6
6
2
24
Entente II
14
6
5
3
23
OTR
14
4
6
4
18
Gbohloe-Su
14
2
5
7
11
Anges Notsè
14
2
4
8
10
Kotoko
14
1
3
10
6

Group B

ASKO de Kara
14
10
4
0
34
Kara
14
7
6
1
27
Binah
14
6
4
4
22
Unisport
14
5
5
4
20
Sara Sport
14
3
5
6
14
Kakadl
14
2
6
6
12
Semassi
14
3
2
9
11
Ifodjè
14
1
6
7
9

It's Dynamic Togolais who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 29 points after 14 games. The recent form for Dynamic Togolais looks like this: DLWWW. They are followed by Gomido, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Kotoko with 6 points from 14 games. At the bottom of the table is Ifodjè with 9 points from 14 games.

Championship Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
ASKO de Kara
10
6
4
0
22
Kara
10
6
0
4
18
Dynamic Togolais
10
3
4
3
13
Gomido
10
2
5
3
11
Binah
10
2
3
5
9
Togo Port
10
2
2
6
8

It's ASKO de Kara who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 22 points after 10 games. The recent form for ASKO de Kara looks like this: DWDDW. They are followed by Kara, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Togo Port with 8 points from 10 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons