Premier Soccer League Stats

2021

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    157
  • Home Wins
    6944%
  • Draws
    5334%
  • Away Wins
    3522%
  • Total Goals
    3192.03
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    12882%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8856%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5434%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2617%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1100.70
  • 2H Goals
    1120.71
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    7045%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2516%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6642%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3120%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    750.48
  • Home Goals (2H)
    660.42
  • Away Goals (1H)
    350.22
  • Away Goals (2H)
    460.29
  • Most Goals in 1H
    4025%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3925%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4529%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    1450.92
  • Home Cards
    630.40
  • Away Cards
    820.52
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    2717%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    2013%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    117%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    85%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    43%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5636%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3724%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    7347%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    2951.88
  • Home Corners
    1661.06
  • Away Corners
    1290.82
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    2818%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    2717%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    2214%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    1510%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    85%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    74%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    32%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    11%

Premier Soccer League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Chicken Inn
18
26
vs Tenax (H)
Platinum
17
26
vs Bulawayo Chiefs (A)
Triangle United
17
24
vs Wha Wha (H)
Manica
17
23
Ngezi Platinum
18
23
Dynamos
18
20
vs Highlanders (H)
Black Rhinos
17
19
vs Black Rhinos (A)
Highlanders
17
19
Herentals
18
18
Cranborne Bullets
18
17
vs Kariba (A)
CAPS United
17
17
vs Platinum (A)
Tenax
17
15
vs Triangle United (H)
Bulawayo Chiefs
17
15
vs Manica (A)
Wha Wha
17
15
Bulawayo City
18
12
Yadah
18
12
Harare City
18
10
vs CAPS United (H)
Kariba
17
8

Premier Soccer League Top Scorer

Premier Soccer League Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Tenax
14:00
Platinum
Triangle United
1-139'
Bulawayo Chiefs
CAPS United
0-042'
Kariba
Highlanders
1-144'
Black Rhinos
Wha Wha
14:00
Manica
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Harare City
0-1FT
Herentals
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Platinum
6-1FT
Tenax
Chicken Inn
1-0FT
Cranborne Bullets
Kariba
0-0FT
CAPS United
Black Rhinos
2-0FT
Highlanders
Ngezi Platinum
5-0FT
Bulawayo City
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Bulawayo Chiefs
1-0FT
Triangle United
Dynamos
1-0FT
Yadah
Manica
4-0FT
Wha Wha
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Cranborne Bullets
0-0FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Platinum
2-1FT
Chicken Inn
Tenax
2-2FT
Wha Wha
Yadah
0-1FT
Kariba
Herentals
1-1FT
Black Rhinos
Bulawayo City
1-2FT
Manica
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Triangle United
1-0FT
Dynamos
CAPS United
0-0FT
Harare City
Highlanders
0-0FT
Ngezi Platinum
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Ngezi Platinum
3-0FT
Herentals
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Harare City
1-1FT
Yadah
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Kariba
2-3FT
Triangle United
Wha Wha
3-3FT
Bulawayo City
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Dynamos
1-0FT
Cranborne Bullets
Manica
1-0FT
Highlanders
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Chicken Inn
3-0FT
Tenax
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Bulawayo Chiefs
2-0FT
Platinum
Black Rhinos
1-1FT
CAPS United
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Platinum
0-0FT
Dynamos
Chicken Inn
2-1FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Yadah
0-0FT
Black Rhinos
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Tenax
2-0FT
Bulawayo City
Cranborne Bullets
0-0FT
Kariba
Triangle United
0-0FT
Harare City
Herentals
2-1FT
Manica
Highlanders
2-0FT
Wha Wha
Monday, 21st February, 2022
CAPS United
0-0FT
Ngezi Platinum
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Bulawayo Chiefs
0-0FT
Tenax
Kariba
0-0FT
Platinum
Harare City
3-1FT
Cranborne Bullets
Black Rhinos
1-2FT
Triangle United
Ngezi Platinum
1-1FT
Yadah
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Dynamos
0-1FT
Chicken Inn
Bulawayo City
1-0FT
Highlanders
Manica
6-2FT
CAPS United
Wha Wha
0-3FT
Herentals
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Platinum
1-0FT
Harare City
Bulawayo Chiefs
0-2FT
Dynamos
Yadah
1-1FT
Manica
Herentals
1-1FT
Bulawayo City
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Tenax
0-0FT
Highlanders
Chicken Inn
2-0FT
Kariba
Cranborne Bullets
1-3FT
Black Rhinos
Triangle United
1-0FT
Ngezi Platinum
CAPS United
6-0FT
Wha Wha
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Kariba
0-0FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Harare City
0-0FT
Chicken Inn
Black Rhinos
0-0FT
Platinum
Ngezi Platinum
3-1FT
Cranborne Bullets
Bulawayo City
0-1FT
CAPS United
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Dynamos
3-1FT
Tenax
Highlanders
4-0FT
Herentals
Manica
2-1FT
Triangle United
Wha Wha
1-0FT
Yadah
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Platinum
0-1FT
Ngezi Platinum
Chicken Inn
2-1FT
Black Rhinos
Dynamos
2-0FT
Kariba
Yadah
0-0FT
Bulawayo City
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Tenax
0-2FT
Herentals
Cranborne Bullets
1-1FT
Manica
Bulawayo Chiefs
1-2FT
Harare City
Triangle United
4-1FT
Wha Wha
CAPS United
1-1FT
Highlanders
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Ngezi Platinum
0-2FT
Chicken Inn
Kariba
0-1FT
Tenax
Herentals
2-3FT
CAPS United
Black Rhinos
2-1FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Bulawayo City
1-3FT
Triangle United
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Harare City
0-2FT
Dynamos
Highlanders
3-0FT
Yadah
Manica
0-0FT
Platinum
Wha Wha
2-3FT
Cranborne Bullets
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Yadah
2-1FT
Herentals
Platinum
1-0FT
Wha Wha
Chicken Inn
3-3FT
Manica
Cranborne Bullets
2-1FT
Bulawayo City
Kariba
2-1FT
Harare City
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Tenax
2-1FT
CAPS United
Bulawayo Chiefs
1-1FT
Ngezi Platinum
Triangle United
0-0FT
Highlanders
Dynamos
2-1FT
Black Rhinos
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Harare City
1-1FT
Tenax
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Herentals
1-0FT
Triangle United
Black Rhinos
2-1FT
Kariba
Ngezi Platinum
0-0FT
Dynamos
Bulawayo City
0-2FT
Platinum
Wha Wha
3-0FT
Chicken Inn
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
CAPS United
1-0FT
Yadah
Highlanders
2-2FT
Cranborne Bullets
Manica
0-0FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Tenax
1-3FT
Yadah
Chicken Inn
1-0FT
Bulawayo City
Kariba
0-1FT
Ngezi Platinum
Harare City
0-0FT
Black Rhinos
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Cranborne Bullets
1-0FT
Herentals
Bulawayo Chiefs
1-0FT
Wha Wha
Triangle United
2-1FT
CAPS United
Dynamos
1-0FT
Manica
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Yadah
1-1FT
Triangle United
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Herentals
1-0FT
Platinum
Black Rhinos
3-2FT
Tenax
Ngezi Platinum
0-1FT
Harare City
Bulawayo City
0-1FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Wha Wha
1-2FT
Dynamos
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
CAPS United
0-2FT
Cranborne Bullets
Highlanders
1-1FT
Chicken Inn
Manica
1-0FT
Kariba
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Cranborne Bullets
0-1FT
Yadah
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Platinum
3-0FT
CAPS United
Chicken Inn
0-0FT
Herentals
Kariba
1-0FT
Wha Wha
Harare City
0-0FT
Manica
Black Rhinos
1-1FT
Ngezi Platinum
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Tenax
1-1FT
Triangle United
Bulawayo Chiefs
2-2FT
Highlanders
Dynamos
1-1FT
Bulawayo City
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Yadah
0-2FT
Platinum
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Ngezi Platinum
4-0FT
Tenax
Herentals
1-1FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Bulawayo City
3-0FT
Kariba
Wha Wha
1-1FT
Harare City
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Triangle United
5-2FT
Cranborne Bullets
CAPS United
0-1FT
Chicken Inn
Manica
0-0FT
Black Rhinos
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Kariba
0-0FT
Highlanders
Platinum
4-0FT
Triangle United
Chicken Inn
1-1FT
Yadah
Harare City
0-0FT
Bulawayo City
Black Rhinos
1-0FT
Wha Wha
Ngezi Platinum
0-0FT
Manica
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Tenax
1-0FT
Cranborne Bullets
Bulawayo Chiefs
2-0FT
CAPS United
Dynamos
0-0FT
Herentals
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Yadah
0-1FT
Bulawayo Chiefs
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Cranborne Bullets
0-1FT
Platinum
Herentals
0-0FT
Kariba
Bulawayo City
0-0FT
Black Rhinos
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Triangle United
0-1FT
Chicken Inn
CAPS United
0-3FT
Dynamos
Highlanders
1-0FT
Harare City
Manica
1-0FT
Tenax
Wha Wha
1-0FT
Ngezi Platinum
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Herentals
2-0FT
Harare City
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Cranborne Bullets
1-4FT
Chicken Inn
Yadah
1-0FT
Dynamos
Bulawayo City
0-3FT
Ngezi Platinum

Premier Soccer League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Chicken Inn
18
11
5
2
38
Platinum
17
10
4
3
34
Dynamos
18
10
4
4
34
Manica
17
7
8
2
29
Ngezi Platinum
18
7
7
4
28
Triangle United
17
8
4
5
28
Herentals
18
7
6
5
27
Black Rhinos
17
6
8
3
26
Bulawayo Chiefs
17
6
7
4
25
Highlanders
17
5
8
4
23
Yadah
18
4
7
7
19
Harare City
18
3
9
6
18
CAPS United
17
4
5
8
17
Tenax
17
4
5
8
17
Cranborne Bullets
18
4
4
10
16
Kariba
17
3
6
8
15
Bulawayo City
18
2
6
10
12
Wha Wha
17
3
3
11
12

It's Chicken Inn who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 38 points after 18 games. The recent form for Chicken Inn looks like this: DWDWW. They are followed by Platinum, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Wha Wha with 12 points from 17 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro