Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    80
  • Home Wins
    3443%
  • Draws
    1418%
  • Away Wins
    3240%
  • Total Goals
    3324.15
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7999%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    7189%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5366%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4050%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1461.83
  • 2H Goals
    1812.26
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    6176%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    4253%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    7088%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    4658%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    780.98
  • Home Goals (2H)
    931.16
  • Away Goals (1H)
    680.85
  • Away Goals (2H)
    881.10
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2633%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3746%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    1519%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    2703.38
  • Home Cards
    1281.60
  • Away Cards
    1421.78
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    4759%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    3746%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2531%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1620%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    1114%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    4658%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3746%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6278%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6878.59
  • Home Corners
    3234.04
  • Away Corners
    3644.55
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6379%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    6278%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5974%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4860%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4151%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2936%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1823%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1215%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Ulaanbaatar (H)
Erchim
16
58
vs Erchim (A)
Ulaanbaatar
16
53
vs SP Falcons (H)
Ulaanbaatar City
16
43
vs Khovd (H)
Tuv buganuud
16
36
vs Ulaanbaatar City (A)
SP Falcons
16
35
vs Khangarid (A)
Deren
16
34
vs Tuv buganuud (A)
Khovd
16
21
vs BCH Lions (A)
Athletic 220
16
18
vs Deren (H)
Khangarid
16
18
vs Athletic 220 (H)
BCH Lions
16
16

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
SP Falcons
09:00
Ulaanbaatar City
Deren
12:00
Khangarid
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Ulaanbaatar
06:00
Erchim
Khovd
09:00
Tuv buganuud
Athletic 220
12:00
BCH Lions
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Athletic 220
5-0FT
Tuv buganuud
Khovd
2-6FT
Deren
BCH Lions
0-3FT
SP Falcons
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Khangarid
1-7FT
Ulaanbaatar
Ulaanbaatar City
0-6FT
Erchim
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Deren
1-1FT
Athletic 220
SP Falcons
4-0FT
Khovd
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Ulaanbaatar
5-0FT
BCH Lions
Erchim
4-3FT
Khangarid
Tuv buganuud
1-4FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
BCH Lions
0-2FT
Erchim
Khovd
0-4FT
Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Athletic 220
2-1FT
SP Falcons
Deren
0-1FT
Tuv buganuud
Khangarid
0-1FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Erchim
9-0FT
Khovd
Ulaanbaatar
1-1FT
Athletic 220
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
SP Falcons
2-0FT
Deren
Tuv buganuud
2-0FT
Khangarid
Ulaanbaatar City
8-0FT
BCH Lions
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Athletic 220
0-1FT
Erchim
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Deren
2-3FT
Ulaanbaatar
SP Falcons
2-1FT
Tuv buganuud
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
BCH Lions
1-1FT
Khangarid
Khovd
1-4FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Ulaanbaatar
3-0FT
SP Falcons
Erchim
1-1FT
Deren
Ulaanbaatar City
1-1FT
Athletic 220
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Khangarid
2-0FT
Khovd
Tuv buganuud
1-1FT
BCH Lions
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
SP Falcons
0-2FT
Erchim
Deren
2-1FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Athletic 220
0-0FT
Khangarid
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Khovd
2-4FT
BCH Lions
Ulaanbaatar
1-0FT
Tuv buganuud
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Ulaanbaatar City
2-3FT
SP Falcons
Khangarid
2-3FT
Deren
Erchim
1-0FT
Ulaanbaatar
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Tuv buganuud
8-3FT
Khovd
BCH Lions
1-1FT
Athletic 220
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
SP Falcons
4-1FT
Khangarid
Ulaanbaatar
2-0FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Erchim
1-2FT
Tuv buganuud
Deren
5-0FT
BCH Lions
Athletic 220
0-4FT
Khovd
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Erchim
4-1FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Ulaanbaatar
4-1FT
Khangarid
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
SP Falcons
5-1FT
BCH Lions
Deren
5-0FT
Khovd
Tuv buganuud
3-2FT
Athletic 220
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Khangarid
0-3FT
Erchim
BCH Lions
2-5FT
Ulaanbaatar
Khovd
2-5FT
SP Falcons
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Athletic 220
0-1FT
Deren
Ulaanbaatar City
2-0FT
Tuv buganuud
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Erchim
11-1FT
BCH Lions
Ulaanbaatar
9-2FT
Khovd
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
SP Falcons
0-2FT
Athletic 220
Tuv buganuud
2-1FT
Deren
Ulaanbaatar City
3-3FT
Khangarid
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Khovd
1-4FT
Erchim
Athletic 220
1-4FT
Ulaanbaatar
Deren
3-0FT
SP Falcons
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Khangarid
1-2FT
Tuv buganuud
BCH Lions
2-8FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Erchim
2-1FT
Athletic 220
Ulaanbaatar
2-3FT
Deren
Tuv buganuud
3-3FT
SP Falcons
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Khangarid
1-0FT
BCH Lions
Ulaanbaatar City
1-1FT
Khovd
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
SP Falcons
0-2FT
Ulaanbaatar
Deren
1-4FT
Erchim
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Athletic 220
0-4FT
Ulaanbaatar City
Khovd
1-0FT
Khangarid
BCH Lions
1-9FT
Tuv buganuud
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Erchim
3-3FT
SP Falcons
Ulaanbaatar City
3-0FT
Deren
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Khangarid
2-1FT
Athletic 220
BCH Lions
2-2FT
Khovd
Tuv buganuud
1-1FT
Ulaanbaatar

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Erchim
16
13
2
1
41
Ulaanbaatar
16
12
2
2
38
Ulaanbaatar City
16
8
3
5
27
Tuv buganuud
16
8
3
5
27
Deren
16
8
2
6
26
SP Falcons
16
8
2
6
26
Athletic 220
16
3
5
8
14
Khangarid
16
3
3
10
12
Khovd
16
2
2
12
8
BCH Lions
16
1
4
11
7

It's Erchim who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 41 points after 16 games. The recent form for Erchim looks like this: WWWWD. They are followed by Ulaanbaatar, who is currently 3 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is BCH Lions with 7 points from 16 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons