Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    175
  • Home Wins
    6839%
  • Draws
    6135%
  • Away Wins
    4626%
  • Total Goals
    3752.14
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    14482%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    10560%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    6336%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3419%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    169%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    6638%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4626%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    8347%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Al-Akhdar
18
37
Al-Nasr
18
35
Al Ahli Benghazi
18
27
Al Ta'awon
18
23
Al-Ittihad
17
22
Asswehly
17
21
Khaleej Sart
18
20
Al Ahli Tripoli
17
19
Olympic Azzaweya
17
19
Almahalla
17
19
Alittihad Misurata
17
18
Al-Tahaddi
18
17
Al-Madina
17
15
Al Hilal
18
14
Al Sadaqa
18
14
Al-Khmes
17
14
Darnes
18
14
Shabaab Al Jabal
18
13
Abu Salim
17
9
Südtirol
8
7
Al Shat
17
5

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Al Ahli Tripoli
1-0FT
Al Shat
Khaleej Sart
0-3FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Al Hilal
2-2FT
Al Ta'awon
Almahalla
1-3FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Darnes
0-0FT
Al-Nasr
Al-Khmes
2-0FT
Al-Madina
Abu Salim
0-2FT
Al-Ittihad
Shabaab Al Jabal
0-1FT
Al Sadaqa
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Asswehly
0-0FT
Alittihad Misurata
Al-Tahaddi
1-5FT
Al-Akhdar
Monday, 29th November, 2021
Al Sadaqa
0-1FT
Al Hilal
Al Shat
0-1FT
Al-Madina
Al Ahli Benghazi
3-1FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Al-Akhdar
2-0FT
Al Ta'awon
Al-Khmes
0-1FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Al-Nasr
2-0FT
Al-Tahaddi
Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Darnes
0-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Asswehly
0-2FT
Almahalla
Abu Salim
1-0FT
Alittihad Misurata
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Al Sadaqa
0-2FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Al-Khmes
0-1FT
Asswehly
Al Hilal
1-1FT
Al-Akhdar
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Al Ta'awon
2-3FT
Al-Nasr
Shabaab Al Jabal
0-2FT
Darnes
Olympic Azzaweya
2-0FT
Al Shat
Almahalla
0-0FT
Abu Salim
Al-Tahaddi
1-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Al Ahli Benghazi
2-0FT
Al Hilal
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Al-Akhdar
2-1FT
Al-Nasr
Darnes
3-0FT
Al Sadaqa
Al-Madina
2-2FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Khaleej Sart
2-2FT
Al Ta'awon
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Al-Khmes
0-0FT
Abu Salim
Asswehly
2-0FT
Al Shat
Shabaab Al Jabal
2-1FT
Al-Tahaddi
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Al-Ittihad
1-0FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Almahalla
1-1FT
Alittihad Misurata
Darnes
0-1FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Khaleej Sart
3-6FT
Al-Akhdar
Al Shat
0-0FT
Abu Salim
Al-Tahaddi
1-1FT
Al Sadaqa
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Al Ta'awon
3-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Al Hilal
1-2FT
Al-Nasr
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Al Ahli Tripoli
0-0FT
Al-Madina
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Olympic Azzaweya
0-0FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Al-Madina
0-0FT
Asswehly
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Alittihad Misurata
1-0FT
Al-Khmes
Al-Tahaddi
1-2FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Saturday, 25th December, 2021
Al Sadaqa
1-0FT
Al Ta'awon
Al Shat
0-1FT
Al-Ittihad
Al Hilal
1-0FT
Darnes
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Al Ahli Tripoli
0-0FT
Almahalla
Al-Akhdar
5-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Olympic Azzaweya
0-2FT
Asswehly
Abu Salim
0-0FT
Al-Madina
Al-Nasr
3-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Wednesday, 29th December, 2021
Alittihad Misurata
1-1FT
Al-Ittihad
Sunday, 2nd January, 2022
Al-Ittihad
1-1FT
Almahalla
Darnes
0-0FT
Al-Tahaddi
Monday, 3rd January, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
2-2FT
Alittihad Misurata
Al Ahli Benghazi
2-1FT
Al Ta'awon
Tuesday, 4th January, 2022
Al-Akhdar
1-0FT
Al Sadaqa
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
Khaleej Sart
0-2FT
Al Hilal
Thursday, 6th January, 2022
Shabaab Al Jabal
1-0FT
Al-Nasr
Friday, 7th January, 2022
Al-Ittihad
0-0FT
Al-Khmes
Saturday, 8th January, 2022
Asswehly
0-1FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Al Shat
0-2FT
Alittihad Misurata
Monday, 10th January, 2022
Olympic Azzaweya
0-1FT
Abu Salim
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Al-Khmes
0-0FT
Almahalla
Al-Madina
0-1FT
Al-Ittihad
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Al Ta'awon
2-0FT
Darnes
Al-Nasr
3-1FT
Al Sadaqa
Friday, 14th January, 2022
Khaleej Sart
2-2FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Al Ahli Benghazi
2-0FT
Al-Akhdar
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Asswehly
2-1FT
Abu Salim
Al Hilal
2-1FT
Al-Tahaddi
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
3-1FT
Al-Khmes
Almahalla
1-1FT
Al Shat
Monday, 17th January, 2022
Al-Ittihad
5-0FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Alittihad Misurata
1-1FT
Al-Madina
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
Al-Akhdar
3-0FT
Darnes
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Al Ta'awon
1-0FT
Al-Tahaddi
Al Sadaqa
1-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Thursday, 20th January, 2022
Al-Khmes
4-2FT
Al Shat
Abu Salim
0-2FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Al-Ittihad
0-0FT
Südtirol
Alittihad Misurata
0-1FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Al-Madina
2-0FT
Almahalla
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Al-Nasr
0-1FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Al Sadaqa
3-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Al Ta'awon
1-0FT
Al Hilal
Al Ahli Benghazi
4-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Al-Akhdar
0-0FT
Al-Tahaddi
Al-Nasr
5-0FT
Darnes
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Olympic Azzaweya
1-0FT
Almahalla
Al-Madina
0-0FT
Al-Khmes
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Alittihad Misurata
1-0FT
Asswehly
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Al Ta'awon
0-1FT
Al-Akhdar
Shabaab Al Jabal
0-0FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Al Hilal
0-0FT
Al Sadaqa
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
Al-Tahaddi
0-4FT
Al-Nasr
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Khaleej Sart
4-3FT
Darnes
Olympic Azzaweya
2-1FT
Al-Khmes
Al-Madina
3-1FT
Al Shat
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Alittihad Misurata
0-1FT
Abu Salim
Almahalla
4-3FT
Asswehly
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Al Shat
0-2FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Khaleej Sart
1-1FT
Al-Tahaddi
Asswehly
2-2FT
Al-Khmes
Abu Salim
1-1FT
Almahalla
Al Ahli Benghazi
1-0FT
Al Sadaqa
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Al-Akhdar
0-0FT
Al Hilal
Darnes
1-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Al-Nasr
3-2FT
Al Ta'awon
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Al Shat
0-0FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Olympic Azzaweya
0-0FT
Al-Madina
Al-Khmes
0-0FT
Abu Salim
Al Hilal
0-0FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Al Ta'awon
0-0FT
Khaleej Sart
Al-Nasr
0-0FT
Al-Akhdar
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Al Sadaqa
2-1FT
Darnes
Al Shat
0-0FT
Asswehly
Al-Tahaddi
1-2FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Monday, 14th March, 2022
Alittihad Misurata
1-1FT
Almahalla
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Al-Akhdar
6-1FT
Khaleej Sart
Al Ahli Benghazi
1-1FT
Darnes
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Al Sadaqa
1-1FT
Al-Tahaddi
Shabaab Al Jabal
0-4FT
Al Ta'awon
Asswehly
2-2FT
Al-Madina
Abu Salim
2-1FT
Al Shat
Al-Nasr
2-1FT
Al Hilal
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Al-Khmes
1-2FT
Alittihad Misurata
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Asswehly
2-2FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Al-Madina
0-0FT
Abu Salim
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Al Ta'awon
1-1FT
Al Sadaqa
Darnes
0-0FT
Al Hilal
Thursday, 24th March, 2022
Almahalla
0-3FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Al-Ittihad
2-0FT
Al Shat
Monday, 28th March, 2022
Al-Madina
0-1FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Al Ahli Benghazi
1-0FT
Al-Tahaddi
Shabaab Al Jabal
2-3FT
Al-Akhdar
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Khaleej Sart
0-0FT
Al-Nasr
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Al-Ittihad
2-1FT
Abu Salim
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Al-Tahaddi
3-2FT
Darnes
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Al Ta'awon
0-1FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Al Sadaqa
0-0FT
Al-Akhdar
Al Hilal
1-1FT
Khaleej Sart
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Al-Nasr
2-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Al-Ittihad
1-0FT
Alittihad Misurata
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Darnes
1-1FT
Al Ta'awon
Al-Tahaddi
1-0FT
Al Hilal
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Al-Akhdar
0-1FT
Al Ahli Benghazi
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Al Sadaqa
2-2FT
Al-Nasr
Shabaab Al Jabal
3-3FT
Khaleej Sart
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Al Ahli Benghazi
0-2FT
Al-Nasr
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Alittihad Misurata
1-1FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Almahalla
1-2FT
Al-Ittihad
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Al-Khmes
0-0FT
Al-Ittihad
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Abu Salim
0-0FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Tuesday, 10th May, 2022
Al-Ittihad
2-3FT
Al-Madina
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Alittihad Misurata
3-0FT
Al Shat
Almahalla
2-1FT
Al-Khmes
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Khaleej Sart
3-0FT
Al Sadaqa
Al Hilal
1-0FT
Shabaab Al Jabal
Darnes
0-0FT
Al-Akhdar
Al-Tahaddi
4-2FT
Al Ta'awon
Friday, 10th June, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
0-2FT
Asswehly
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
2-1FT
Al-Ittihad
Tuesday, 21st June, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
2-1FT
Olympic Azzaweya
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Olympic Azzaweya
1-0FT
Al-Ittihad
Al Shat
0-4FT
Almahalla
Al-Khmes
1-1FT
Al Ahli Tripoli
Al-Madina
0-1FT
Alittihad Misurata
Abu Salim
0-3FT
Asswehly
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Al Ahli Tripoli
4-0FT
Abu Salim
Asswehly
3-0FT
Al-Ittihad
Almahalla
4-0FT
Al-Madina
Olympic Azzaweya
1-0FT
Alittihad Misurata
Al Shat
0-1FT
Al-Khmes

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts

Group 1

Al Ahli Benghazi
18
14
2
2
44
Al-Nasr
18
11
4
3
37
Al-Akhdar
18
10
6
2
36
Al Hilal
18
5
7
6
22
Al Sadaqa
18
5
6
7
21
Al Ta'awon
18
5
5
8
20
Al-Tahaddi
18
4
5
9
17
Darnes
18
3
7
8
16
Shabaab Al Jabal
18
4
4
10
16
Khaleej Sart
18
2
8
8
14

Group 2

Al Ahli Tripoli
18
9
7
2
34
Al-Ittihad
18
9
5
4
32
Südtirol
8
4
2
2
14
Olympic Azzaweya
18
8
6
4
30
Asswehly
18
7
7
4
28
Alittihad Misurata
18
6
8
4
26
Almahalla
18
5
8
5
23
Al-Madina
18
4
9
5
21
Abu Salim
18
4
8
6
20
Al-Khmes
18
3
8
7
17
Al Shat
18
0
4
14
4

It's Al Ahli Benghazi who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 44 points after 18 games. The recent form for Al Ahli Benghazi looks like this: DWWWL. They are followed by Al-Nasr, who is currently 7 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Khaleej Sart with 14 points from 18 games. At the bottom of the table is Al Shat with 4 points from 18 games.

Championship Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
Al Ahli Benghazi
0
0
0
0
0
Al Ahli Tripoli
0
0
0
0
0
Al-Akhdar
0
0
0
0
0
Al-Ittihad
0
0
0
0
0
Al-Nasr
0
0
0
0
0
Olympic Azzaweya
0
0
0
0
0

It's Al Ahli Benghazi who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 0 points after 0 games. The recent form for Al Ahli Benghazi looks like this: . They are followed by Al Ahli Tripoli, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Olympic Azzaweya with 0 points from 0 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons