Gaucho 1 Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    72
  • Home Wins
    3954%
  • Draws
    2332%
  • Away Wins
    1014%
  • Total Goals
    1492.07
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    6590%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    4867%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2332%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1115%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    630.88
  • 2H Goals
    861.19
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    4258%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    1724%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    5576%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    2433%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    450.63
  • Home Goals (2H)
    540.75
  • Away Goals (1H)
    180.25
  • Away Goals (2H)
    320.44
  • Most Goals in 1H
    1724%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3042%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2535%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3534.90
  • Home Cards
    1632.26
  • Away Cards
    1902.64
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6185%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    5272%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    4056%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    2839%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    2028%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3244%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1724%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    3853%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    6629.19
  • Home Corners
    3584.97
  • Away Corners
    3044.22
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    6286%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    5881%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    5272%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    4360%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    3447%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    2535%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1521%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    1419%

Gaucho 1 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Grêmio
15
24
Ypiranga Erechim
15
21
Caxias
11
15
Internacional
13
14
Brasil de Pelotas
13
14
Novo Hamburgo
11
11
EC São José
11
10
Juventude
11
9
Aimoré
11
9
União RS
11
8
São Luiz
11
7
Guarany de Bagé
11
7

Gaucho 1 Top Scorer

Gaucho 1 Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Roger Goulart
2
8.00
Daniel Nobre Bins
2
6.50
Leandro Pedro Vuaden
4
6.25
Rafael Rodrigo Klein
2
6.00
Jonathan Benkenstein Pinheiro
1
6.00
Erico Andrade de Carvalho
3
6.00
Lucas Guimarães Rechatiko Horn
2
5.50
Francisco Soares Dias
2
5.00
Douglas Schwengber da Silva
2
4.50
Wagner Silveira Echevarria
2
2.50
Anderson Daronco
2
2.00
Anderson da Silveira Farias
2
2.00
Jean Pierre Goncalves Lima
3
1.67

Gaucho 1 Fixtures

Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Juventude
1-2FT
Internacional
Grêmio
2-1FT
Caxias
União RS
1-1FT
Novo Hamburgo
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Aimoré
0-0FT
Brasil de Pelotas
Ypiranga Erechim
2-1FT
São Luiz
Friday, 28th January, 2022
EC São José
1-0FT
Guarany de Bagé
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Brasil de Pelotas
1-1FT
Grêmio
Internacional
2-0FT
União RS
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Guarany de Bagé
0-1FT
Aimoré
Caxias
1-1FT
EC São José
Novo Hamburgo
1-0FT
Ypiranga Erechim
São Luiz
1-0FT
Juventude
Wednesday, 2nd February, 2022
Grêmio
2-1FT
EC São José
São Luiz
0-0FT
Internacional
Ypiranga Erechim
3-1FT
União RS
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Brasil de Pelotas
4-1FT
Guarany de Bagé
Aimoré
0-2FT
Caxias
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Juventude
1-1FT
Novo Hamburgo
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Ypiranga Erechim
3-1FT
Internacional
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Caxias
4-0FT
Brasil de Pelotas
União RS
2-1FT
Juventude
Novo Hamburgo
0-0FT
São Luiz
EC São José
0-2FT
Aimoré
Grêmio
2-0FT
Guarany de Bagé
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
São Luiz
1-0FT
União RS
Aimoré
1-2FT
Grêmio
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Internacional
1-1FT
Novo Hamburgo
Guarany de Bagé
1-1FT
Caxias
Juventude
0-0FT
Ypiranga Erechim
Brasil de Pelotas
1-0FT
EC São José
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Caxias
0-1FT
Internacional
Guarany de Bagé
2-2FT
São Luiz
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Aimoré
2-0FT
União RS
Brasil de Pelotas
1-1FT
Novo Hamburgo
EC São José
0-0FT
Ypiranga Erechim
Grêmio
1-1FT
Juventude
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
São Luiz
1-0FT
Caxias
União RS
3-1FT
Grêmio
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
Internacional
1-1FT
Brasil de Pelotas
Novo Hamburgo
2-0FT
Guarany de Bagé
Ypiranga Erechim
3-0FT
Aimoré
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Juventude
2-0FT
EC São José
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Grêmio
4-0FT
São Luiz
Guarany de Bagé
1-0FT
União RS
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Brasil de Pelotas
1-1FT
Ypiranga Erechim
Caxias
3-1FT
Novo Hamburgo
EC São José
3-2FT
Internacional
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Aimoré
1-1FT
Juventude
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
São Luiz
0-3FT
EC São José
Juventude
0-0FT
Caxias
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Ypiranga Erechim
3-1FT
Guarany de Bagé
Novo Hamburgo
2-1FT
Aimoré
União RS
1-1FT
Brasil de Pelotas
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Novo Hamburgo
1-1FT
Grêmio
Ypiranga Erechim
2-0FT
Caxias
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
União RS
0-0FT
EC São José
Internacional
1-0FT
Aimoré
Juventude
2-0FT
Guarany de Bagé
São Luiz
1-1FT
Brasil de Pelotas
Thursday, 10th March, 2022
Internacional
1-0FT
Grêmio
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
EC São José
1-0FT
Novo Hamburgo
Grêmio
2-0FT
Ypiranga Erechim
Aimoré
1-0FT
São Luiz
Brasil de Pelotas
1-0FT
Juventude
Caxias
3-0FT
União RS
Guarany de Bagé
1-1FT
Internacional
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Internacional
0-3FT
Grêmio
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Brasil de Pelotas
1-0FT
Ypiranga Erechim
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Ypiranga Erechim
3-1FT
Brasil de Pelotas
Thursday, 24th March, 2022
Grêmio
0-1FT
Internacional
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Ypiranga Erechim
0-1FT
Grêmio
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Grêmio
2-1FT
Ypiranga Erechim

Gaucho 1 League Table

1st Phase
P
W
D
L
Pts
Ypiranga Erechim
11
6
3
2
21
Grêmio
11
6
3
2
21
Internacional
11
5
4
2
19
Brasil de Pelotas
11
3
7
1
16
Caxias
11
4
3
4
15
Novo Hamburgo
11
3
6
2
15
EC São José
11
4
3
4
15
Aimoré
11
4
2
5
14
São Luiz
11
3
4
4
13
Juventude
11
2
5
4
11
União RS
11
2
3
6
9
Guarany de Bagé
11
1
3
7
6

It's Ypiranga Erechim who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 21 points after 11 games. The recent form for Ypiranga Erechim looks like this: WDWWL. They are followed by Grêmio, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Guarany de Bagé with 6 points from 11 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons