Queensland NPL Women Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    36
  • Home Wins
    1850%
  • Draws
    719%
  • Away Wins
    1131%
  • Total Goals
    1203.33
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    3597%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    3289%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    2467%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1131%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    290.81
  • 2H Goals
    501.39
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    1644%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    1028%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    1953%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    1542%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    170.47
  • Home Goals (2H)
    310.86
  • Away Goals (1H)
    120.33
  • Away Goals (2H)
    190.53
  • Most Goals in 1H
    719%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    1439%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    411%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    160.44
  • Home Cards
    90.25
  • Away Cards
    70.19
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    2569%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1953%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    3083%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    2406.67
  • Home Corners
    1093.03
  • Away Corners
    1313.64
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    2364%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    1953%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    1644%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    1439%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    1336%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    1131%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    1028%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    719%

Queensland NPL Women Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Brisbane Olympic W (H)
Lions W
8
31
vs Capalaba W (H)
Souths United W
9
17
Eastern Suburbs NPL
9
15
vs Capalaba W (A)
FQ QAS W
8
12
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
8
11
vs FQ QAS W (H)
Capalaba W
8
11
vs Lions W (A)
Brisbane Olympic W
7
9
Moreton Bay United W
8
7
vs Capalaba W (A)
Gold Coast United W
7
7

Queensland NPL Women Top Scorer

Queensland NPL Women Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Brisbane Olympic W
10:15
Lions W
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
FQ QAS W
10:30
Capalaba W
Saturday, 9th July, 2022
Gold Coast United W
08:15
Capalaba W
Tuesday, 12th July, 2022
Gold Coast United W
10:30
Brisbane Olympic W
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Capalaba W
09:30
Souths United W
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Lions W
5-1FT
Brisbane Olympic W
Moreton Bay United W
1-2FT
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Eastern Suburbs NPL
3-2FT
Souths United W
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Capalaba W
1-3FT
FQ QAS W
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Souths United W
0-1FT
Lions W
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
1-1FT
Brisbane Olympic W
FQ QAS W
2-1FT
Moreton Bay United W
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Brisbane Olympic W
2-1FT
FQ QAS W
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Moreton Bay United W
0-0FT
Gold Coast United W
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Lions W
5-0FT
Eastern Suburbs NPL
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Souths United W
1-1FT
Gold Coast United W
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
1-4FT
Lions W
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Moreton Bay United W
1-0FT
Brisbane Olympic W
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Lions W
3-2FT
FQ QAS W
Souths United W
1-2FT
Capalaba W
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Capalaba W
2-1FT
Moreton Bay United W
Sunday, 5th June, 2022
Eastern Suburbs NPL
1-1FT
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Eastern Suburbs NPL
1-0FT
Gold Coast United W
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
1-1FT
Souths United W
Saturday, 11th June, 2022
FQ QAS W
2-3FT
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
Eastern Suburbs NPL
1-2FT
Capalaba W
Sunday, 12th June, 2022
Gold Coast United W
0-3FT
Lions W
Souths United W
3-1FT
Moreton Bay United W
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Capalaba W
3-0FT
Brisbane Olympic W
FQ QAS W
1-2FT
Eastern Suburbs NPL
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Moreton Bay United W
1-1FT
Eastern Suburbs NPL
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Brisbane Olympic W
2-1FT
Souths United W
Lions W
3-0FT
Capalaba W
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
0-3FT
Gold Coast United W
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Eastern Suburbs NPL
5-3FT
Brisbane Olympic W
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Gold Coast United W
2-0FT
FQ QAS W
Lions W
7-1FT
Moreton Bay United W
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Capalaba W
0-2FT
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Souths United W
6-1FT
FQ QAS W
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Souths United W
2-1FT
Eastern Suburbs NPL

Queensland NPL Women League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Lions W
8
8
0
0
24
Eastern Suburbs NPL
8
4
2
2
14
Capalaba W
8
4
1
3
13
Sunshine Coast Wanderers W
8
3
3
2
12
Gold Coast United W
7
2
3
2
9
Souths United W
8
2
2
4
8
Brisbane Olympic W
7
2
1
4
7
FQ QAS W
8
2
0
6
6
Moreton Bay United W
8
1
2
5
5

It's Lions W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 24 points after 8 games. The recent form for Lions W looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by Eastern Suburbs NPL, who is currently 10 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Moreton Bay United W with 5 points from 8 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons