Liga Revelacao U23 Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    170
  • Home Wins
    8349%
  • Draws
    3219%
  • Away Wins
    5532%
  • Total Goals
    5072.98
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    16396%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    13378%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    10059%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5633%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2351.38
  • 2H Goals
    2721.60
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    13177%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    7142%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    13680%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    7946%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1370.81
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1580.93
  • Away Goals (1H)
    980.58
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1140.67
  • Most Goals in 1H
    5834%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    7242%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    4024%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    7424.36
  • Home Cards
    3582.11
  • Away Cards
    3842.26
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    14082%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    11065%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    7645%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    4627%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    2615%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    9556%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    7745%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    11869%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    16299.58
  • Home Corners
    8404.94
  • Away Corners
    7894.64
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    15088%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    13881%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    12574%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    11366%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    8550%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    6941%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    5029%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    3118%

Liga Revelacao U23 Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Belenenses U23
26
49
Marítimo U23
26
44
Benfica U23
22
44
Famalicão U23
26
43
Estoril U23
22
42
Vizela U23
26
40
Vitória Guimarães U23
26
38
Sporting Braga U23
22
36
Portimonense U23
22
33
Académica U23
26
32
Farense U23
26
31
Leixões U23
22
29
Sporting CP U23
26
27
Rio Ave U23
22
19

Liga Revelacao U23 Top Scorer

Liga Revelacao U23 Fixtures

Thursday, 19th August, 2021
Farense U23
0-1FT
Estoril U23
Vitória Guimarães U23
4-1FT
Académica U23
Friday, 20th August, 2021
Famalicão U23
0-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Sunday, 22nd August, 2021
Belenenses U23
1-2FT
Portimonense U23
Marítimo U23
1-2FT
Sporting CP U23
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Portimonense U23
2-1FT
Farense U23
Friday, 27th August, 2021
Benfica U23
1-2FT
Marítimo U23
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Sporting CP U23
5-2FT
Belenenses U23
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Leixões U23
1-0FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Monday, 30th August, 2021
Académica U23
0-1FT
Famalicão U23
Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Sporting Braga U23
3-1FT
Vizela U23
Friday, 10th September, 2021
Farense U23
1-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Belenenses U23
0-1FT
Benfica U23
Vizela U23
0-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Estoril U23
4-0FT
Portimonense U23
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Famalicão U23
1-1FT
Leixões U23
Tuesday, 14th September, 2021
Sporting Braga U23
2-0FT
Académica U23
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Vitória Guimarães U23
3-1FT
Famalicão U23
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Sporting CP U23
1-2FT
Estoril U23
Marítimo U23
5-2FT
Belenenses U23
Académica U23
1-1FT
Vizela U23
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Benfica U23
1-0FT
Farense U23
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Leixões U23
0-1FT
Sporting Braga U23
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Portimonense U23
0-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Estoril U23
1-1FT
Benfica U23
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Rio Ave U23
2-1FT
Académica U23
Farense U23
0-2FT
Marítimo U23
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Sporting Braga U23
2-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Vizela U23
0-2FT
Leixões U23
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Famalicão U23
1-0FT
Sporting Braga U23
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Benfica U23
1-1FT
Portimonense U23
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Leixões U23
0-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Belenenses U23
2-1FT
Farense U23
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Marítimo U23
0-1FT
Estoril U23
Thursday, 14th October, 2021
Vizela U23
3-2FT
Famalicão U23
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Rio Ave U23
1-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Estoril U23
2-0FT
Belenenses U23
Portimonense U23
2-1FT
Marítimo U23
Académica U23
0-1FT
Leixões U23
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Vitória Guimarães U23
1-1FT
Vizela U23
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Rio Ave U23
0-0FT
Sporting Braga U23
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Sporting CP U23
1-3FT
Benfica U23
Thursday, 28th October, 2021
Sporting CP U23
1-1FT
Marítimo U23
Rio Ave U23
2-1FT
Famalicão U23
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Vizela U23
0-3FT
Sporting Braga U23
Académica U23
1-2FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Portimonense U23
2-2FT
Belenenses U23
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Estoril U23
3-2FT
Farense U23
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Vitória Guimarães U23
2-3FT
Leixões U23
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Sporting Braga U23
5-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Farense U23
0-2FT
Portimonense U23
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Famalicão U23
2-1FT
Académica U23
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Marítimo U23
0-2FT
Benfica U23
Belenenses U23
3-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Thursday, 18th November, 2021
Leixões U23
1-2FT
Famalicão U23
Rio Ave U23
0-1FT
Vizela U23
Friday, 19th November, 2021
Benfica U23
3-0FT
Belenenses U23
Sporting CP U23
1-0FT
Farense U23
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Portimonense U23
1-1FT
Estoril U23
Académica U23
1-2FT
Sporting Braga U23
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Famalicão U23
2-0FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Sporting Braga U23
3-0FT
Leixões U23
Farense U23
2-3FT
Benfica U23
Vizela U23
2-1FT
Académica U23
Monday, 29th November, 2021
Estoril U23
2-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Vitória Guimarães U23
0-2FT
Sporting Braga U23
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Benfica U23
5-0FT
Estoril U23
Marítimo U23
2-2FT
Farense U23
Académica U23
3-2FT
Rio Ave U23
Sporting CP U23
1-2FT
Portimonense U23
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Leixões U23
2-1FT
Vizela U23
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Estoril U23
4-1FT
Marítimo U23
Rio Ave U23
1-1FT
Leixões U23
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Vizela U23
4-2FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Sporting Braga U23
1-1FT
Famalicão U23
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Portimonense U23
1-3FT
Benfica U23
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Belenenses U23
3-3FT
Marítimo U23
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Vitória Guimarães U23
0-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Famalicão U23
1-2FT
Vizela U23
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Belenenses U23
3-2FT
Estoril U23
Benfica U23
3-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Marítimo U23
5-1FT
Portimonense U23
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Farense U23
5-0FT
Belenenses U23
Thursday, 30th December, 2021
Leixões U23
2-2FT
Académica U23
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
Belenenses U23
3-3FT
Farense U23
Sunday, 9th January, 2022
Vizela U23
0-1FT
Belenenses U23
Académica U23
3-0FT
Famalicão U23
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Vitória Guimarães U23
5-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Benfica U23
3-1FT
Portimonense U23
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Famalicão U23
0-0FT
Farense U23
Belenenses U23
1-1FT
Marítimo U23
Sporting CP U23
4-3FT
Académica U23
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
Marítimo U23
1-3FT
Famalicão U23
Vitória Guimarães U23
3-0FT
Belenenses U23
Académica U23
0-1FT
Vizela U23
Leixões U23
2-1FT
Estoril U23
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Vizela U23
3-1FT
Farense U23
Vitória Guimarães U23
1-2FT
Académica U23
Belenenses U23
1-3FT
Famalicão U23
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Sporting CP U23
0-0FT
Marítimo U23
Monday, 24th January, 2022
Benfica U23
3-0FT
Leixões U23
Sporting Braga U23
2-3FT
Estoril U23
Tuesday, 25th January, 2022
Portimonense U23
0-1FT
Rio Ave U23
Wednesday, 26th January, 2022
Famalicão U23
2-3FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Sporting CP U23
1-1FT
Vizela U23
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Estoril U23
1-0FT
Benfica U23
Marítimo U23
1-0FT
Académica U23
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Leixões U23
1-0FT
Portimonense U23
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Sporting Braga U23
4-0FT
Rio Ave U23
Tuesday, 1st February, 2022
Famalicão U23
2-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Marítimo U23
0-3FT
Vizela U23
Farense U23
2-0FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Belenenses U23
5-2FT
Académica U23
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Rio Ave U23
0-0FT
Benfica U23
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Vitória Guimarães U23
1-5FT
Marítimo U23
Académica U23
1-3FT
Farense U23
Vizela U23
2-1FT
Famalicão U23
Portimonense U23
3-1FT
Estoril U23
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Benfica U23
1-0FT
Sporting Braga U23
Monday, 7th February, 2022
Sporting CP U23
0-2FT
Belenenses U23
Rio Ave U23
2-1FT
Leixões U23
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Vitória Guimarães U23
1-2FT
Famalicão U23
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Vizela U23
3-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Rio Ave U23
0-2FT
Estoril U23
Académica U23
0-3FT
Marítimo U23
Farense U23
1-3FT
Belenenses U23
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Portimonense U23
4-1FT
Benfica U23
Leixões U23
1-0FT
Sporting Braga U23
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Vizela U23
1-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Marítimo U23
1-0FT
Farense U23
Estoril U23
1-0FT
Rio Ave U23
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Sporting CP U23
0-0FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Belenenses U23
2-1FT
Vizela U23
Famalicão U23
0-3FT
Académica U23
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Sporting Braga U23
1-0FT
Leixões U23
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Sporting CP U23
2-1FT
Farense U23
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Benfica U23
0-0FT
Rio Ave U23
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Portimonense U23
2-1FT
Sporting Braga U23
Marítimo U23
3-1FT
Belenenses U23
Vitória Guimarães U23
3-1FT
Vizela U23
Académica U23
2-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Farense U23
0-5FT
Famalicão U23
Estoril U23
2-0FT
Leixões U23
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Sporting Braga U23
2-2FT
Portimonense U23
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Vizela U23
5-0FT
Académica U23
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Famalicão U23
1-1FT
Marítimo U23
Farense U23
0-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Monday, 7th March, 2022
Leixões U23
3-2FT
Benfica U23
Estoril U23
3-0FT
Sporting Braga U23
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Rio Ave U23
3-2FT
Portimonense U23
Friday, 11th March, 2022
Famalicão U23
1-1FT
Belenenses U23
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Benfica U23
2-0FT
Estoril U23
Marítimo U23
1-1FT
Sporting CP U23
Farense U23
2-1FT
Vizela U23
Académica U23
4-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Rio Ave U23
0-1FT
Sporting Braga U23
Portimonense U23
2-2FT
Leixões U23
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Vitória Guimarães U23
1-1FT
Farense U23
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Vizela U23
0-1FT
Marítimo U23
Académica U23
0-3FT
Belenenses U23
Monday, 21st March, 2022
Sporting CP U23
2-5FT
Famalicão U23
Friday, 25th March, 2022
Belenenses U23
5-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Farense U23
0-0FT
Marítimo U23
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Farense U23
3-0FT
Académica U23
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Famalicão U23
3-2FT
Vizela U23
Belenenses U23
3-0FT
Sporting CP U23
Marítimo U23
3-1FT
Vitória Guimarães U23
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Sporting Braga U23
1-5FT
Benfica U23
Estoril U23
5-1FT
Portimonense U23
Leixões U23
5-0FT
Rio Ave U23

Liga Revelacao U23 League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts

Grupo Norte

Sporting Braga U23
12
9
2
1
29
Rio Ave U23
12
6
3
3
21
Leixões U23
12
5
3
4
18
Famalicão U23
12
5
2
5
17
Vizela U23
12
5
2
5
17
Vitória Guimarães U23
12
3
2
7
11
Académica U23
12
1
2
9
5

Grupo Sul

Benfica U23
12
9
2
1
29
Estoril U23
12
8
2
2
26
Portimonense U23
12
5
3
4
18
Marítimo U23
12
4
3
5
15
Sporting CP U23
12
4
2
6
14
Belenenses U23
12
3
2
7
11
Farense U23
12
1
2
9
5

It's Sporting Braga U23 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 29 points after 12 games. The recent form for Sporting Braga U23 looks like this: WWWWD. They are followed by Rio Ave U23, who is currently 8 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Académica U23 with 5 points from 12 games. At the bottom of the table is Farense U23 with 5 points from 12 games.

Relegation Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
Marítimo U23
14
7
5
2
34
Belenenses U23
14
8
3
3
33
Famalicão U23
14
7
3
4
33
Vizela U23
14
6
2
6
29
Vitória Guimarães U23
14
4
3
7
21
Sporting CP U23
14
3
4
7
20
Farense U23
14
4
4
6
19
Académica U23
14
5
0
9
18

It's Marítimo U23 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 34 points after 14 games. The recent form for Marítimo U23 looks like this: DDWDW. They are followed by Belenenses U23, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Académica U23 with 18 points from 14 games.

Championship Round
P
W
D
L
Pts
Estoril U23
10
7
0
3
21
Benfica U23
10
5
2
3
17
Leixões U23
10
5
1
4
16
Portimonense U23
10
3
2
5
11
Rio Ave U23
10
3
2
5
11
Sporting Braga U23
10
3
1
6
10

It's Estoril U23 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 21 points after 10 games. The recent form for Estoril U23 looks like this: WWWLW. They are followed by Benfica U23, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Sporting Braga U23 with 10 points from 10 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons