Premier League Stats

2021

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    293
  • Home Wins
    11238%
  • Draws
    9031%
  • Away Wins
    9131%
  • Total Goals
    5131.75
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    24483%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14549%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    7726%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3311%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    269%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    8830%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    5719%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    10837%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Bo Rangers
33
46
Kallon
33
42
East End Lions
32
41
Kamboi Eagles
32
36
Mighty Blackpool
33
32
Wusum Stars
33
32
Diamond Stars
33
31
East End Tigers
33
29
SLIFA Mount Aureol
32
27
Bai Bureh Warriors
33
26
Old Edwardians
31
24
Freetown City
33
24
Central Parade
32
24
Johansen
33
22
Anti Drugs Strikers
32
21
Police
32
19
RSLAF
33
19
Ports Authority
33
18
East End Lions
6
8

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 23rd April, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-0FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Police
0-0FT
East End Tigers
Kallon
3-0FT
Ports Authority
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Freetown City
0-0FT
Old Edwardians
Bo Rangers
2-1FT
East End Lions
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-1FT
Mighty Blackpool
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-1FT
Central Parade
Kamboi Eagles
0-1FT
Johansen
Wusum Stars
0-0FT
RSLAF
Monday, 26th April, 2021
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Thursday, 29th April, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-0FT
Police
East End Tigers
0-0FT
Ports Authority
Mighty Blackpool
0-0FT
Diamond Stars
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
Freetown City
0-1FT
Central Parade
Bo Rangers
1-0FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Bai Bureh Warriors
3-0FT
East End Lions
Kallon
0-0FT
Old Edwardians
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-2FT
RSLAF
Kamboi Eagles
1-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Police
0-0FT
Johansen
Tuesday, 4th May, 2021
Ports Authority
1-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Wusum Stars
1-1FT
Kallon
Old Edwardians
1-1FT
East End Tigers
Wednesday, 5th May, 2021
East End Lions
0-1FT
Freetown City
Thursday, 6th May, 2021
RSLAF
1-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Friday, 7th May, 2021
Old Edwardians
2-1FT
Bo Rangers
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
SLIFA Mount Aureol
0-1FT
Kallon
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Central Parade
2-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Johansen
0-2FT
Wusum Stars
Thursday, 13th May, 2021
RSLAF
0-0FT
Johansen
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Central Parade
0-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Kamboi Eagles
1-1FT
Kallon
East End Tigers
0-3FT
East End Lions
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Wusum Stars
1-0FT
Bo Rangers
Freetown City
1-1FT
Johansen
Tuesday, 18th May, 2021
Old Edwardians
1-0FT
Ports Authority
Wednesday, 19th May, 2021
SLIFA Mount Aureol
2-1FT
Police
Thursday, 20th May, 2021
East End Tigers
0-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
East End Lions
2-0FT
Wusum Stars
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Police
0-2FT
Freetown City
Bo Rangers
1-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Diamond Stars
1-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-3FT
RSLAF
Wednesday, 26th May, 2021
Central Parade
1-0FT
RSLAF
Kallon
0-1FT
Johansen
Friday, 28th May, 2021
Freetown City
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Mighty Blackpool
0-1FT
Wusum Stars
Saturday, 29th May, 2021
Ports Authority
0-1FT
Bo Rangers
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
RSLAF
0-2FT
East End Tigers
Johansen
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-1FT
Kallon
Old Edwardians
0-0FT
Police
Friday, 4th June, 2021
East End Tigers
1-0FT
Johansen
Saturday, 5th June, 2021
Bo Rangers
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Central Parade
0-1FT
Ports Authority
Wusum Stars
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Police
1-1FT
RSLAF
Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Kamboi Eagles
1-1FT
Freetown City
East End Lions
2-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
SLIFA Mount Aureol
2-2FT
Old Edwardians
Wednesday, 9th June, 2021
Bai Bureh Warriors
0-3FT
East End Tigers
Thursday, 10th June, 2021
Mighty Blackpool
2-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Old Edwardians
0-1FT
Central Parade
Wednesday, 16th June, 2021
Ports Authority
1-0FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Thursday, 17th June, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-0FT
Wusum Stars
RSLAF
0-1FT
East End Lions
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Johansen
2-1FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Kallon
1-1FT
RSLAF
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Police
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-3FT
Freetown City
Central Parade
2-2FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Mighty Blackpool
1-1FT
Old Edwardians
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Wusum Stars
2-0FT
Ports Authority
East End Lions
2-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Freetown City
0-1FT
East End Tigers
Johansen
2-2FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Friday, 24th September, 2021
Mighty Blackpool
0-0FT
Bo Rangers
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-1FT
East End Lions
Kamboi Eagles
2-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Ports Authority
0-1FT
RSLAF
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-1FT
Wusum Stars
Central Parade
0-4FT
Kallon
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
RSLAF
0-1FT
Freetown City
Police
0-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Kallon
0-1FT
Diamond Stars
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Bo Rangers
1-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Johansen
0-1FT
East End Lions
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Kamboi Eagles
2-2FT
Central Parade
East End Tigers
1-1FT
Wusum Stars
Ports Authority
2-0FT
Police
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 8th October, 2021
Police
0-2FT
Central Parade
East End Tigers
1-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Kallon
0-0FT
East End Lions
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-0FT
Freetown City
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-0FT
Bo Rangers
Wusum Stars
2-1FT
Old Edwardians
Ports Authority
0-2FT
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Mighty Blackpool
2-0FT
Police
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
East End Tigers
1-1FT
Kallon
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-1FT
Johansen
Central Parade
1-3FT
Bo Rangers
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
SLIFA Mount Aureol
0-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Friday, 22nd October, 2021
Freetown City
2-1FT
Wusum Stars
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Old Edwardians
0-0FT
RSLAF
Kallon
7-0FT
Police
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Johansen
0-1FT
Central Parade
East End Lions
1-0FT
Ports Authority
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Old Edwardians
1-2FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
RSLAF
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Friday, 29th October, 2021
East End Tigers
3-1FT
Central Parade
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Bo Rangers
0-1FT
Police
Freetown City
0-0FT
Kallon
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Diamond Stars
0-0FT
East End Lions
Wusum Stars
0-2FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-2FT
Kamboi Eagles
RSLAF
1-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Ports Authority
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Johansen
0-0FT
Bo Rangers
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
Kallon
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Kamboi Eagles
1-1FT
Wusum Stars
East End Lions
1-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Wednesday, 10th November, 2021
Johansen
0-0FT
Old Edwardians
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Kallon
0-1FT
Diamond Stars
Saturday, 13th November, 2021
Mighty Blackpool
1-1FT
Freetown City
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
RSLAF
2-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
SLIFA Mount Aureol
2-0FT
East End Tigers
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Bo Rangers
2-0FT
RSLAF
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Kamboi Eagles
2-0FT
Old Edwardians
Mighty Blackpool
0-1FT
Johansen
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Freetown City
Diamond Stars
0-1FT
East End Tigers
Wusum Stars
1-1FT
Police
East End Lions
0-1FT
Central Parade
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Central Parade
1-1FT
East End Lions
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-2FT
Ports Authority
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-0FT
RSLAF
Police
1-0FT
Bo Rangers
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Freetown City
0-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Kamboi Eagles
5-3FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Wusum Stars
0-1FT
East End Tigers
Old Edwardians
2-2FT
Johansen
Monday, 14th February, 2022
Diamond Stars
2-1FT
Kallon
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Johansen
0-0FT
RSLAF
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Kallon
0-1FT
Freetown City
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
2-0FT
Old Edwardians
Bo Rangers
2-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Mighty Blackpool
3-0FT
Central Parade
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
East End Tigers
0-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Wusum Stars
1-1FT
Diamond Stars
East End Lions
1-1FT
Police
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Johansen
Old Edwardians
0-1FT
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Kallon
5-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Police
0-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Freetown City
0-3FT
East End Lions
RSLAF
0-1FT
Wusum Stars
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
0-0FT
Central Parade
Diamond Stars
0-1FT
Bo Rangers
Kamboi Eagles
2-2FT
East End Tigers
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
East End Tigers
2-0FT
Police
Friday, 4th March, 2022
Mighty Blackpool
2-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-0FT
Diamond Stars
Bo Rangers
0-1FT
Ports Authority
Bai Bureh Warriors
0-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Johansen
1-0FT
Freetown City
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Central Parade
0-0FT
Wusum Stars
East End Lions
1-0FT
Kallon
Friday, 11th March, 2022
East End Tigers
0-0FT
RSLAF
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Old Edwardians
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Police
0-1FT
Kallon
Kamboi Eagles
1-2FT
East End Lions
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-1FT
Bo Rangers
Diamond Stars
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Wusum Stars
0-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
Friday, 18th March, 2022
Johansen
3-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Kallon
2-0FT
East End Tigers
Bo Rangers
2-0FT
Wusum Stars
Bai Bureh Warriors
0-1FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Mighty Blackpool
1-0FT
Ports Authority
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Old Edwardians
1-2FT
Freetown City
RSLAF
1-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
East End Lions
3-2FT
Diamond Stars
Wednesday, 23rd March, 2022
Ports Authority
0-0FT
Central Parade
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-2FT
Mighty Blackpool
Police
0-1FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Kamboi Eagles
2-1FT
RSLAF
East End Lions
4-0FT
East End Tigers
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Bo Rangers
3-0FT
Kallon
Diamond Stars
4-1FT
Old Edwardians
Wusum Stars
1-0FT
Johansen
Freetown City
0-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-3FT
Bo Rangers
Kallon
0-1FT
Wusum Stars
Bai Bureh Warriors
1-0FT
Ports Authority
Johansen
0-0FT
Police
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Freetown City
0-1FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Mighty Blackpool
0-0FT
East End Lions
RSLAF
1-0FT
Central Parade
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
East End Tigers
1-0FT
Diamond Stars
Old Edwardians
0-0FT
Kamboi Eagles
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Freetown City
0-0FT
RSLAF
Central Parade
1-0FT
Johansen
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
1-1FT
Ports Authority
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Police
1-2FT
Mighty Blackpool
East End Tigers
1-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Kallon
1-2FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Bo Rangers
1-0FT
Old Edwardians
Kamboi Eagles
2-0FT
Diamond Stars
Wusum Stars
2-2FT
East End Lions
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
RSLAF
0-1FT
Ports Authority
Friday, 15th April, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
0-0FT
Freetown City
Police
1-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Kallon
2-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Old Edwardians
4-0FT
Wusum Stars
Bai Bureh Warriors
2-0FT
Central Parade
Johansen
1-3FT
Diamond Stars
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Mighty Blackpool
0-2FT
East End Tigers
East End Lions
3-1FT
Bo Rangers
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
East End Lions
1-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
East End Tigers
0-2FT
Old Edwardians
Freetown City
0-2FT
Bo Rangers
Bai Bureh Warriors
0-0FT
Kallon
RSLAF
1-4FT
Diamond Stars
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-0FT
Wusum Stars
Police
0-1FT
Ports Authority
Central Parade
0-3FT
Kamboi Eagles
Johansen
0-1FT
Mighty Blackpool
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Bai Bureh Warriors
3-1FT
Wusum Stars
Central Parade
0-3FT
Freetown City
SLIFA Mount Aureol
1-2FT
Johansen
RSLAF
0-0FT
Old Edwardians
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Bo Rangers
5-0FT
Mighty Blackpool
East End Lions
0-1FT
Johansen
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
East End Tigers
1-3FT
Freetown City
Diamond Stars
2-0FT
Ports Authority
Tuesday, 3rd May, 2022
Kallon
1-1FT
RSLAF
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Central Parade
0-3FT
Police
Friday, 6th May, 2022
SLIFA Mount Aureol
0-1FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Freetown City
0-2FT
Ports Authority
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Old Edwardians
0-0FT
East End Lions
Kamboi Eagles
0-1FT
Bo Rangers
Wusum Stars
2-0FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Kallon
2-2FT
Mighty Blackpool
Johansen
1-1FT
East End Tigers
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Central Parade
1-1FT
Diamond Stars
RSLAF
1-1FT
Police
Friday, 13th May, 2022
East End Tigers
1-2FT
Anti Drugs Strikers
Freetown City
1-2FT
Police
Johansen
0-2FT
Kallon
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Ports Authority
1-1FT
East End Lions
Mighty Blackpool
2-2FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
RSLAF
0-3FT
Bo Rangers
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Central Parade
0-2FT
Old Edwardians
Wusum Stars
3-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Central Parade
1-0FT
East End Tigers
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Ports Authority
1-0FT
Kallon
Old Edwardians
0-0FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Bo Rangers
2-1FT
Johansen
East End Lions
0-0FT
RSLAF
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
2-0FT
Johansen
Ports Authority
2-0FT
Wusum Stars
Old Edwardians
1-0FT
SLIFA Mount Aureol
Diamond Stars
3-2FT
Police
East End Lions
1-2FT
Bai Bureh Warriors
Thursday, 26th May, 2022
East End Tigers
0-2FT
Bo Rangers
Freetown City
1-1FT
Kamboi Eagles
Mighty Blackpool
2-0FT
RSLAF
Friday, 27th May, 2022
Kallon
1-2FT
Central Parade
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Anti Drugs Strikers
0-0FT
RSLAF
Ports Authority
1-0FT
East End Tigers
Old Edwardians
2-0FT
Kallon
Bo Rangers
4-0FT
Central Parade
Diamond Stars
5-1FT
Mighty Blackpool
Kamboi Eagles
4-2FT
Police
Wusum Stars
1-0FT
Freetown City

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Bo Rangers
34
24
3
7
75
East End Lions
34
17
11
6
62
Wusum Stars
34
14
10
10
52
Mighty Blackpool
34
13
11
10
50
Kamboi Eagles
33
12
11
10
47
Ports Authority
34
12
11
11
47
Kallon
34
12
10
12
46
Diamond Stars
34
13
6
15
45
East End Tigers
34
11
11
12
44
Central Parade
33
12
8
13
44
Freetown City
34
10
12
12
42
Johansen
33
10
12
11
42
Bai Bureh Warriors
33
10
9
14
39
SLIFA Mount Aureol
33
9
12
12
39
Old Edwardians
33
8
14
11
38
RSLAF
34
8
14
12
38
Anti Drugs Strikers
33
8
11
14
35
Police
33
6
10
17
28

It's Bo Rangers who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 75 points after 34 games. The recent form for Bo Rangers looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by East End Lions, who is currently 13 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Police with 28 points from 33 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro