London Senior Cup Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    28
  • Home Wins
    1036%
  • Draws
    829%
  • Away Wins
    1036%
  • Total Goals
    973.46
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    2693%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    2486%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    1864%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    1243%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    27%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    1761%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    1346%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    2279%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

London Senior Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Dartford
3
14
Brentford CC
4
9
Erith Town
3
7
Dulwich Hamlet
3
7
Hendon
3
6
Haringey Borough
4
6
Barking
4
6
Cray Valley (PM)
2
6
Tooting & Mitcham United
2
5
Cockfosters
2
4
Glebe
2
4
Erith & Belvedere
3
3
Balham
2
3
Athletic Newham
1
2
Sporting Bengal United
1
2
Charlton Athletic CC
1
2
Welling United
2
2
Charlton Athletic CC
1
2
Tower Hamlets
1
2
Hanwell Town
1
1
Harrow Borough
2
1
AFC Wimbledon CC
1
1
Metropolitan Police FC
1
1
Redbridge
1
1
New Salamis
1
1
AFC Croydon Athletic
1
1
Clapton
1
0
Wingate & Finchley
1
0
Fisher
1
0
Phoenix Sports
1
0
Corinthian-Casuals
1
0

London Senior Cup Top Scorer

London Senior Cup Fixtures

Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Welling United
1-1FT
Hanwell Town
Tooting & Mitcham United
4-1FT
Redbridge
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Erith & Belvedere
3-2FT
Charlton Athletic CC
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Dartford
5-2FT
Athletic Newham
Tuesday, 5th October, 2021
AFC Croydon Athletic
1-1FT
Dulwich Hamlet
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Sporting Bengal United
2-4FT
Cockfosters
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Glebe
4-0FT
Phoenix Sports
Fisher
0-2FT
Brentford CC
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Tower Hamlets
2-5FT
Cray Valley (PM)
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Balham
1-0FT
Wingate & Finchley
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Clapton
0-3FT
Erith Town
Tuesday, 2nd November, 2021
Barking
2-1FT
New Salamis
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021
Cray Valley (PM)
1-3FT
Erith Town
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Barking
2-1FT
Metropolitan Police FC
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Dartford
9-0FT
Cockfosters
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Glebe
0-0FT
Erith & Belvedere
Dulwich Hamlet
3-1FT
Welling United
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Haringey Borough
1-1FT
AFC Wimbledon CC
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Corinthian-Casuals
0-0FT
Harrow Borough
Tooting & Mitcham United
1-2FT
Haringey Borough
Hendon
2-2FT
Balham
Tuesday, 25th January, 2022
Harrow Borough
1-1FT
Brentford CC
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Erith & Belvedere
0-3FT
Haringey Borough
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Hendon
3-3FT
Dulwich Hamlet
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Dartford
0-2FT
Brentford CC
Tuesday, 15th March, 2022
Hendon
1-0FT
Haringey Borough
Wednesday, 16th March, 2022
Erith Town
1-2FT
Barking
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Barking
0-4FT
Brentford CC
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Hendon
1-1FT
Brentford CC
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons