Premier League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    237
  • Home Wins
    8034%
  • Draws
    8034%
  • Away Wins
    7732%
  • Total Goals
    5062.14
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    20185%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    14260%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    8837%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    4519%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    2290.97
  • 2H Goals
    2771.17
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    14963%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    5724%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    16168%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    8235%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1120.47
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1470.62
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1170.49
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1300.55
  • Most Goals in 1H
    6527%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    9138%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    7933%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    8243.48
  • Home Cards
    3991.68
  • Away Cards
    4251.79
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    15264%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    11549%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    7431%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    5122%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    3214%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    10343%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    6628%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    12553%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    16757.07
  • Home Corners
    8413.55
  • Away Corners
    8343.52
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    16570%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    14862%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    11649%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    8837%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    6427%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3615%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    3113%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    188%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Kedus Giorgis
30
50
Fasil Ketema
30
49
Awassa Kenema
30
38
vs Hadiya Hosaena (A)
Sidama Bunna
29
38
Addis Ababa Ketema
30
37
vs Sidama Bunna (H)
Hadiya Hosaena
29
34
Wolkite Ketema
30
33
Dire Dawa Kenema
30
28
vs Ethiopia Bunna (H)
Bahardar
29
28
vs Bahardar (A)
Ethiopia Bunna
29
28
Arba Minch Kenema
30
27
vs Jimma Kenema (H)
Mekelakeya
29
24
Adama Kenema
30
24
vs Mekelakeya (A)
Jimma Kenema
29
23
Welayta Dicha
30
23
Sebeta Kenema
30
22

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Jimma Kenema
08:00
Mekelakeya
Sidama Bunna
11:00
Hadiya Hosaena
Ethiopia Bunna
14:00
Bahardar
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Awassa Kenema
1-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-0FT
Welayta Dicha
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Adama Kenema
1-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Arba Minch Kenema
0-1FT
Mekelakeya
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Bahardar
3-0FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Fasil Ketema
3-1FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Sebeta Kenema
0-0FT
Kedus Giorgis
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
Jimma Kenema
0-1FT
Adama Kenema
Welayta Dicha
1-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-2FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Sidama Bunna
3-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Monday, 25th October, 2021
Hadiya Hosaena
0-1FT
Bahardar
Wolkite Ketema
0-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Sebeta Kenema
0-1FT
Mekelakeya
Kedus Giorgis
4-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Friday, 29th October, 2021
Awassa Kenema
2-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Adama Kenema
0-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Bahardar
1-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Fasil Ketema
4-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Ethiopia Bunna
0-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Mekelakeya
0-3FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Arba Minch Kenema
1-1FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Arba Minch Kenema
2-1FT
Bahardar
Wolkite Ketema
1-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Monday, 22nd November, 2021
Addis Ababa Ketema
2-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Hadiya Hosaena
0-0FT
Adama Kenema
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Welayta Dicha
3-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Jimma Kenema
1-3FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Sidama Bunna
1-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Kedus Giorgis
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Awassa Kenema
0-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Fasil Ketema
1-1FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Dire Dawa Kenema
0-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Adama Kenema
1-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Monday, 29th November, 2021
Bahardar
0-2FT
Mekelakeya
Sebeta Kenema
2-4FT
Welayta Dicha
Tuesday, 30th November, 2021
Kedus Giorgis
1-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Ethiopia Bunna
2-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Sebeta Kenema
0-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Hadiya Hosaena
0-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Welayta Dicha
0-0FT
Fasil Ketema
Wolkite Ketema
0-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Kedus Giorgis
2-1FT
Awassa Kenema
Sidama Bunna
1-1FT
Adama Kenema
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Ethiopia Bunna
1-0FT
Mekelakeya
Jimma Kenema
0-2FT
Bahardar
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Addis Ababa Ketema
0-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Fasil Ketema
4-0FT
Sidama Bunna
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Bahardar
3-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Mekelakeya
0-2FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Adama Kenema
0-0FT
Kedus Giorgis
Awassa Kenema
3-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Arba Minch Kenema
0-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Dire Dawa Kenema
0-2FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Sidama Bunna
Bahardar
0-0FT
Fasil Ketema
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Hadiya Hosaena
3-2FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-1FT
Awassa Kenema
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Welayta Dicha
0-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Wolkite Ketema
0-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Arba Minch Kenema
1-1FT
Adama Kenema
Jimma Kenema
0-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Fasil Ketema
1-0FT
Mekelakeya
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-0FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Sidama Bunna
2-0FT
Welayta Dicha
Ethiopia Bunna
0-1FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Thursday, 23rd December, 2021
Sebeta Kenema
2-3FT
Wolkite Ketema
Kedus Giorgis
1-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Friday, 24th December, 2021
Adama Kenema
1-0FT
Bahardar
Awassa Kenema
1-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Friday, 28th January, 2022
Ethiopia Bunna
0-2FT
Awassa Kenema
Sidama Bunna
2-1FT
Bahardar
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Wolkite Ketema
2-2FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Kedus Giorgis
4-0FT
Fasil Ketema
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Jimma Kenema
1-0FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Sebeta Kenema
1-2FT
Adama Kenema
Monday, 31st January, 2022
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-0FT
Mekelakeya
Welayta Dicha
1-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Hadiya Hosaena
2-4FT
Jimma Kenema
Bahardar
0-2FT
Kedus Giorgis
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Adama Kenema
0-0FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Fasil Ketema
3-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-2FT
Welayta Dicha
Awassa Kenema
3-2FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Arba Minch Kenema
1-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Mekelakeya
3-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Fasil Ketema
1-1FT
Adama Kenema
Hadiya Hosaena
1-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
0-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Bahardar
2-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Friday, 11th February, 2022
Mekelakeya
0-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Arba Minch Kenema
0-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Wolkite Ketema
0-4FT
Kedus Giorgis
Jimma Kenema
0-2FT
Sidama Bunna
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Awassa Kenema
2-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Sebeta Kenema
1-5FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 16th February, 2022
Ethiopia Bunna
0-1FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Dire Dawa Kenema
0-0FT
Bahardar
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
Kedus Giorgis
0-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Adama Kenema
0-1FT
Mekelakeya
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Welayta Dicha
0-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Sidama Bunna
0-0FT
Wolkite Ketema
Monday, 21st February, 2022
Sebeta Kenema
1-1FT
Bahardar
Ethiopia Bunna
1-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Tuesday, 22nd February, 2022
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-3FT
Adama Kenema
Awassa Kenema
3-2FT
Mekelakeya
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
Sidama Bunna
1-0FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Kedus Giorgis
1-1FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Jimma Kenema
2-3FT
Wolkite Ketema
Welayta Dicha
1-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Fasil Ketema
4-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Adama Kenema
0-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Arba Minch Kenema
1-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Bahardar
1-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Hadiya Hosaena
1-2FT
Sidama Bunna
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-3FT
Kedus Giorgis
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Wolkite Ketema
0-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Wednesday, 30th March, 2022
Kedus Giorgis
3-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Hadiya Hosaena
1-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Thursday, 31st March, 2022
Sidama Bunna
1-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-1FT
Bahardar
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Wolkite Ketema
1-1FT
Adama Kenema
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Welayta Dicha
1-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Jimma Kenema
0-2FT
Awassa Kenema
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Ethiopia Bunna
0-4FT
Kedus Giorgis
Mekelakeya
0-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Fasil Ketema
1-2FT
Wolkite Ketema
Bahardar
0-1FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Dire Dawa Kenema
0-0FT
Sidama Bunna
Arba Minch Kenema
2-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Awassa Kenema
1-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Adama Kenema
1-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Hadiya Hosaena
4-4FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Kedus Giorgis
3-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
2-0FT
Mekelakeya
Sebeta Kenema
0-2FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Jimma Kenema
1-2FT
Fasil Ketema
Sidama Bunna
3-1FT
Awassa Kenema
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Welayta Dicha
0-0FT
Adama Kenema
Wolkite Ketema
2-2FT
Bahardar
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Kedus Giorgis
0-0FT
Mekelakeya
Sebeta Kenema
0-3FT
Sidama Bunna
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Dire Dawa Kenema
2-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Ethiopia Bunna
1-0FT
Welayta Dicha
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Adama Kenema
1-2FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Fasil Ketema
2-2FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Awassa Kenema
1-0FT
Wolkite Ketema
Bahardar
0-1FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Jimma Kenema
1-1FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Sidama Bunna
0-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Welayta Dicha
0-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Mekelakeya
1-1FT
Bahardar
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
0-0FT
Adama Kenema
Wolkite Ketema
1-1FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Arba Minch Kenema
0-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Hadiya Hosaena
3-1FT
Awassa Kenema
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Bahardar
0-2FT
Jimma Kenema
Mekelakeya
4-0FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Adama Kenema
1-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Awassa Kenema
0-3FT
Kedus Giorgis
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Arba Minch Kenema
0-3FT
Wolkite Ketema
Dire Dawa Kenema
2-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
3-3FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Fasil Ketema
3-1FT
Welayta Dicha
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Jimma Kenema
2-1FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Ethiopia Bunna
2-1FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Hadiya Hosaena
1-2FT
Mekelakeya
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Sebeta Kenema
0-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Kedus Giorgis
1-0FT
Adama Kenema
Welayta Dicha
0-0FT
Bahardar
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Sidama Bunna
0-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Wolkite Ketema
1-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Dire Dawa Kenema
4-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Sebeta Kenema
2-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Adama Kenema
0-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Kedus Giorgis
0-0FT
Welayta Dicha
Ethiopia Bunna
4-3FT
Wolkite Ketema
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Sidama Bunna
3-5FT
Mekelakeya
Awassa Kenema
2-2FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Fasil Ketema
1-0FT
Bahardar
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Hadiya Hosaena
1-0FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Jimma Kenema
0-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-1FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Bahardar
1-0FT
Adama Kenema
Arba Minch Kenema
2-1FT
Awassa Kenema
Wednesday, 18th May, 2022
Wolkite Ketema
1-2FT
Sebeta Kenema
Mekelakeya
1-2FT
Fasil Ketema
Welayta Dicha
0-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Awassa Kenema
1-3FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Adama Kenema
3-0FT
Sebeta Kenema
Arba Minch Kenema
0-0FT
Welayta Dicha
Fasil Ketema
1-0FT
Kedus Giorgis
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
Bahardar
1-3FT
Sidama Bunna
Hadiya Hosaena
1-1FT
Wolkite Ketema
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Tuesday, 14th June, 2022
Sidama Bunna
1-2FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Kedus Giorgis
2-2FT
Bahardar
Wolkite Ketema
0-0FT
Mekelakeya
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Ethiopia Bunna
2-1FT
Adama Kenema
Welayta Dicha
0-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Dire Dawa Kenema
1-3FT
Awassa Kenema
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Jimma Kenema
1-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Sebeta Kenema
0-1FT
Fasil Ketema
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Kedus Giorgis
2-0FT
Wolkite Ketema
Awassa Kenema
2-1FT
Bahardar
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Welayta Dicha
0-0FT
Mekelakeya
Dire Dawa Kenema
0-3FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Sidama Bunna
2-1FT
Jimma Kenema
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Adama Kenema
0-2FT
Fasil Ketema
Sebeta Kenema
0-0FT
Hadiya Hosaena
Ethiopia Bunna
1-1FT
Addis Ababa Ketema
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Bahardar
1-0FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Wolkite Ketema
1-1FT
Sidama Bunna
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Jimma Kenema
1-2FT
Welayta Dicha
Hadiya Hosaena
1-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Addis Ababa Ketema
4-3FT
Sebeta Kenema
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Arba Minch Kenema
1-0FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Fasil Ketema
1-0FT
Awassa Kenema
Mekelakeya
0-0FT
Adama Kenema
Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Wolkite Ketema
3-0FT
Jimma Kenema
Hadiya Hosaena
2-2FT
Welayta Dicha
Bahardar
1-1FT
Sebeta Kenema
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Addis Ababa Ketema
1-2FT
Sidama Bunna
Fasil Ketema
3-0FT
Ethiopia Bunna
Arba Minch Kenema
0-1FT
Kedus Giorgis
Tuesday, 28th June, 2022
Mekelakeya
1-2FT
Awassa Kenema
Adama Kenema
1-1FT
Dire Dawa Kenema
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Welayta Dicha
0-2FT
Wolkite Ketema
Sebeta Kenema
1-0FT
Arba Minch Kenema
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Awassa Kenema
2-3FT
Adama Kenema
Dire Dawa Kenema
3-2FT
Fasil Ketema
Kedus Giorgis
4-0FT
Addis Ababa Ketema

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Kedus Giorgis
30
18
11
1
65
Fasil Ketema
30
18
7
5
61
Sidama Bunna
29
12
11
6
47
Awassa Kenema
30
13
6
11
45
Welayta Dicha
30
11
9
10
42
Ethiopia Bunna
29
11
8
10
41
Arba Minch Kenema
30
9
13
8
40
Wolkite Ketema
30
9
11
10
38
Hadiya Hosaena
29
8
12
9
36
Adama Kenema
30
6
17
7
35
Bahardar
29
8
10
11
34
Mekelakeya
29
8
10
11
34
Dire Dawa Kenema
30
8
9
13
33
Addis Ababa Ketema
30
7
11
12
32
Sebeta Kenema
30
5
10
15
25
Jimma Kenema
29
6
5
18
23

It's Kedus Giorgis who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 65 points after 30 games. The recent form for Kedus Giorgis looks like this: DWDWW. They are followed by Fasil Ketema, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Jimma Kenema with 23 points from 29 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons