Premier Division Stats

2021

Premier Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Paradise
15
43
Hurricanes
14
39
St. John's
14
33
Camerhogne
13
31
Queens Park Rangers
15
27
Hard Rock
13
23
Mt. Rich
13
22
Chantimelle
13
15
SAB Spartans
14
15
Eagles Super Strikers
14
13

Premier Division Top Scorer

Premier Division Fixtures

Saturday, 8th May, 2021
Queens Park Rangers
1-3FT
Hurricanes
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Paradise
6-0FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Hard Rock
2-0FT
Chantimelle
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Mt. Rich
2-1FT
St. John's
Camerhogne
5-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Hurricanes
2-1FT
SAB Spartans
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Chantimelle
0-3FT
Hurricanes
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
SAB Spartans
1-0FT
Camerhogne
St. John's
2-0FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Hard Rock
0-0FT
Paradise
Monday, 24th May, 2021
Queens Park Rangers
4-1FT
Mt. Rich
Saturday, 29th May, 2021
Paradise
2-1FT
St. John's
Mt. Rich
4-0FT
SAB Spartans
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
Hurricanes
3-0FT
Hard Rock
Camerhogne
8-1FT
Chantimelle
Eagles Super Strikers
0-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Hard Rock
1-1FT
Camerhogne
Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Chantimelle
2-1FT
Mt. Rich
Queens Park Rangers
3-2FT
St. John's
Hurricanes
2-1FT
Paradise
SAB Spartans
1-1FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Saturday, 19th June, 2021
Paradise
3-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Eagles Super Strikers
1-2FT
Chantimelle
Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Mt. Rich
0-3FT
Hard Rock
St. John's
4-2FT
SAB Spartans
Camerhogne
1-1FT
Hurricanes
Wednesday, 30th June, 2021
Chantimelle
0-1FT
Paradise
Saturday, 10th July, 2021
Hurricanes
1-2FT
St. John's
Camerhogne
2-1FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Paradise
5-3FT
Mt. Rich
Hard Rock
4-2FT
Queens Park Rangers
Thursday, 15th July, 2021
Eagles Super Strikers
1-2FT
Mt. Rich
SAB Spartans
2-0FT
Hard Rock
St. John's
3-2FT
Camerhogne
Thursday, 22nd July, 2021
Chantimelle
1-0FT
SAB Spartans
Saturday, 24th July, 2021
Paradise
6-0FT
SAB Spartans
Mt. Rich
0-2FT
Camerhogne
Sunday, 25th July, 2021
St. John's
2-3FT
Hard Rock
Queens Park Rangers
5-2FT
Chantimelle
Eagles Super Strikers
0-7FT
Hurricanes
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
Chantimelle
5-3FT
St. John's
Hurricanes
3-1FT
Mt. Rich
Thursday, 29th July, 2021
Hard Rock
3-3FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Camerhogne
1-3FT
Paradise
SAB Spartans
0-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Paradise
4-0FT
Chantimelle
Hard Rock
2-0FT
SAB Spartans
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Mt. Rich
2-2FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Camerhogne
2-2FT
St. John's
Hurricanes
2-0FT
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
Chantimelle
1-2FT
Hard Rock
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
SAB Spartans
2-3FT
Hurricanes
Queens Park Rangers
0-1FT
Camerhogne
Eagles Super Strikers
0-4FT
Paradise
St. John's
5-0FT
Mt. Rich
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
Paradise
4-1FT
Hard Rock
Mt. Rich
3-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Hurricanes
6-0FT
Chantimelle
Camerhogne
2-2FT
SAB Spartans
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Eagles Super Strikers
1-4FT
St. John's
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Chantimelle
1-4FT
Camerhogne
Hard Rock
2-3FT
Hurricanes
Queens Park Rangers
4-2FT
Eagles Super Strikers
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
SAB Spartans
2-3FT
Mt. Rich
St. John's
1-1FT
Paradise
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Paradise
0-0FT
Hurricanes
Eagles Super Strikers
1-2FT
SAB Spartans
St. John's
1-1FT
Queens Park Rangers
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
Hurricanes
3-0FT
Camerhogne
SAB Spartans
1-0FT
St. John's
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Queens Park Rangers
2-3FT
Paradise

Premier Division League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Hurricanes
15
12
2
1
38
Paradise
15
11
3
1
36
Camerhogne
14
6
4
4
22
St. John's
15
6
4
5
22
Hard Rock
13
6
3
4
21
Queens Park Rangers
15
6
1
8
19
Mt. Rich
13
5
1
7
16
SAB Spartans
15
3
3
9
12
Chantimelle
13
4
0
9
12
Eagles Super Strikers
14
0
3
11
3

It's Hurricanes who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 38 points after 15 games. The recent form for Hurricanes looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by Paradise, who is currently 2 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Eagles Super Strikers with 3 points from 14 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro