Paulista Women Stats

2021

Paulista Women Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Corinthians W
15
55
São Paulo W
15
41
Santos W
13
34
Ferroviária W
13
28
Palmeiras W
11
28
RB Bragantino W
11
17
São José W
11
17
Taubaté W
11
12
Portuguesa W
11
7
Nacional W
11
6
Pinda SC W
11
4
AERP W
11
3

Paulista Women Top Scorer

Paulista Women Fixtures

Tuesday, 10th August, 2021
Portuguesa W
1-4FT
Santos W
RB Bragantino W
3-0FT
Pinda SC W
Ferroviária W
0-3FT
Corinthians W
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Palmeiras W
2-0FT
Taubaté W
São Paulo W
2-0FT
São José W
Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Nacional W
1-1FT
AERP W
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Taubaté W
2-1FT
RB Bragantino W
São José W
2-4FT
Ferroviária W
Pinda SC W
0-3FT
Palmeiras W
Santos W
4-0FT
Nacional W
Thursday, 19th August, 2021
AERP W
1-0FT
Portuguesa W
Corinthians W
2-1FT
São Paulo W
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Nacional W
0-5FT
Taubaté W
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Palmeiras W
7-0FT
AERP W
São Paulo W
7-0FT
Portuguesa W
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
RB Bragantino W
1-1FT
Santos W
São José W
0-5FT
Corinthians W
Ferroviária W
1-0FT
Pinda SC W
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
Corinthians W
7-0FT
Nacional W
Taubaté W
1-2FT
São Paulo W
Portuguesa W
1-3FT
Ferroviária W
Thursday, 2nd September, 2021
AERP W
0-2FT
RB Bragantino W
Pinda SC W
1-4FT
São José W
Santos W
1-0FT
Palmeiras W
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
Palmeiras W
4-0FT
Portuguesa W
São Paulo W
6-0FT
Pinda SC W
Ferroviária W
5-0FT
Taubaté W
Corinthians W
10-0FT
AERP W
Thursday, 9th September, 2021
São José W
0-2FT
Santos W
Friday, 10th September, 2021
RB Bragantino W
5-0FT
Nacional W
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Portuguesa W
0-4FT
RB Bragantino W
AERP W
0-5FT
São José W
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Santos W
2-1FT
Ferroviária W
Palmeiras W
1-1FT
Corinthians W
Thursday, 23rd September, 2021
Nacional W
0-6FT
São Paulo W
Pinda SC W
0-1FT
Taubaté W
Tuesday, 28th September, 2021
Taubaté W
0-0FT
AERP W
Wednesday, 29th September, 2021
São José W
1-0FT
Portuguesa W
São Paulo W
1-0FT
Santos W
RB Bragantino W
1-0FT
Palmeiras W
Corinthians W
8-0FT
Pinda SC W
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Ferroviária W
4-0FT
Nacional W
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
AERP W
0-3FT
São Paulo W
Santos W
3-0FT
Taubaté W
Palmeiras W
2-1FT
São José W
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Nacional W
2-0FT
Pinda SC W
Portuguesa W
0-4FT
Corinthians W
RB Bragantino W
0-1FT
Ferroviária W
Wednesday, 6th October, 2021
São Paulo W
1-0FT
RB Bragantino W
Taubaté W
3-0FT
Portuguesa W
Ferroviária W
2-0FT
Palmeiras W
Corinthians W
2-1FT
Santos W
Thursday, 7th October, 2021
São José W
2-0FT
Nacional W
Pinda SC W
0-0FT
AERP W
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
Taubaté W
0-3FT
Corinthians W
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Portuguesa W
3-2FT
Nacional W
Santos W
11-0FT
Pinda SC W
RB Bragantino W
0-1FT
São José W
Palmeiras W
2-3FT
São Paulo W
Ferroviária W
5-1FT
AERP W
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
Nacional W
1-7FT
Palmeiras W
Corinthians W
2-0FT
RB Bragantino W
AERP W
0-5FT
Santos W
São José W
1-0FT
Taubaté W
São Paulo W
2-1FT
Ferroviária W
Pinda SC W
3-2FT
Portuguesa W
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Ferroviária W
0-1FT
Corinthians W
Santos W
0-1FT
São Paulo W
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Corinthians W
4-1FT
Ferroviária W
Monday, 1st November, 2021
São Paulo W
4-0FT
Santos W
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
São Paulo W
1-0FT
Corinthians W
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Corinthians W
3-1FT
São Paulo W

Paulista Women League Table

1st Phase
P
W
D
L
Pts
Corinthians W
11
10
1
0
31
São Paulo W
11
10
0
1
30
Santos W
11
8
1
2
25
Ferroviária W
11
8
0
3
24
Palmeiras W
11
6
1
4
19
São José W
11
6
0
5
18
RB Bragantino W
11
5
1
5
16
Taubaté W
11
4
1
6
13
AERP W
11
1
3
7
6
Pinda SC W
11
1
1
9
4
Nacional W
11
1
1
9
4
Portuguesa W
11
1
0
10
3

It's Corinthians W who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 31 points after 11 games. The recent form for Corinthians W looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by São Paulo W, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Portuguesa W with 3 points from 11 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons