New South Wales NPL Youth League Stats

2021

New South Wales NPL Youth League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Manly United U20
17
36
Blacktown City U20
17
34
Wollongong Wolves U20
17
30
Sydney Olympic U20
17
29
Mt Druitt Town U20
17
29
Sydney United U20
17
28
Marconi Stallions U20
17
27
Sutherland Sharks U20
17
25
Northbridge Bulls U20
17
22
Sydney U20
17
20
APIA Leichhardt U20
17
20
Rockdale Ilinden U20
17
17

New South Wales NPL Youth League Top Scorer

New South Wales NPL Youth League Fixtures

Friday, 26th February, 2021
Marconi Stallions U20
0-0FT
Sydney U20
Saturday, 27th February, 2021
Sydney Olympic U20
3-0FT
Sydney United U20
Blacktown City U20
1-2FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
2-0FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Manly United U20
4-0FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Sunday, 28th February, 2021
Rockdale Ilinden U20
2-3FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Saturday, 6th March, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
3-0FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
1-1FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Wollongong Wolves U20
0-2FT
Manly United U20
Sunday, 7th March, 2021
Blacktown City U20
2-3FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Rockdale Ilinden U20
0-3FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Sydney United U20
1-3FT
Sydney U20
Saturday, 13th March, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
2-0FT
Sydney United U20
Sydney Olympic U20
2-1FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Marconi Stallions U20
1-0FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Manly United U20
0-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Sunday, 14th March, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
0-1FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Sydney U20
3-1FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Sunday, 21st March, 2021
Rockdale Ilinden U20
0-4FT
Manly United U20
Sydney United U20
1-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Saturday, 27th March, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
1-1FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
2-5FT
Manly United U20
Wollongong Wolves U20
1-0FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Sunday, 28th March, 2021
Blacktown City U20
3-0FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Marconi Stallions U20
3-2FT
Sydney United U20
Sydney U20
1-0FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Friday, 2nd April, 2021
Marconi Stallions U20
1-2FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Manly United U20
1-0FT
Sydney U20
Saturday, 3rd April, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
0-8FT
Blacktown City U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
3-4FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Sunday, 4th April, 2021
Rockdale Ilinden U20
2-3FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Monday, 5th April, 2021
Sydney United U20
2-2FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Tuesday, 6th April, 2021
Sydney Olympic U20
4-1FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Saturday, 10th April, 2021
Northbridge Bulls U20
1-1FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Manly United U20
1-0FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Sunday, 11th April, 2021
Sydney United U20
0-4FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Blacktown City U20
3-1FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-2FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Sydney U20
0-0FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Saturday, 17th April, 2021
Northbridge Bulls U20
0-1FT
Manly United U20
Sutherland Sharks U20
3-0FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Marconi Stallions U20
2-0FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
0-5FT
Sydney United U20
Sunday, 18th April, 2021
Sydney U20
3-0FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Tuesday, 20th April, 2021
Mt Druitt Town U20
3-2FT
Sydney U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
2-1FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Wednesday, 21st April, 2021
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-0FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Saturday, 24th April, 2021
Marconi Stallions U20
3-1FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
4-4FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Manly United U20
2-1FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Sunday, 25th April, 2021
Blacktown City U20
0-1FT
Sydney U20
Rockdale Ilinden U20
1-3FT
Sydney United U20
Sydney Olympic U20
2-1FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Saturday, 1st May, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
0-4FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Marconi Stallions U20
1-2FT
Blacktown City U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
1-1FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
1-3FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Sunday, 2nd May, 2021
Sydney United U20
5-1FT
Manly United U20
Sydney U20
1-0FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Wednesday, 5th May, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
2-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Saturday, 8th May, 2021
Manly United U20
3-0FT
Marconi Stallions U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-2FT
Sydney United U20
Sunday, 9th May, 2021
Rockdale Ilinden U20
1-1FT
Sydney U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
3-5FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Sydney Olympic U20
1-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Saturday, 15th May, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
1-3FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
1-4FT
Manly United U20
Sunday, 16th May, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
2-2FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Sydney United U20
1-5FT
Sydney Olympic U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-0FT
Blacktown City U20
Sydney U20
1-1FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Saturday, 22nd May, 2021
Marconi Stallions U20
4-0FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Manly United U20
0-2FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-3FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Sunday, 23rd May, 2021
Sydney U20
0-0FT
Sydney United U20
Sydney Olympic U20
0-0FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
0-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Saturday, 29th May, 2021
Mt Druitt Town U20
3-0FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
0-3FT
Sydney U20
Sunday, 30th May, 2021
APIA Leichhardt U20
2-0FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Sydney United U20
1-7FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Blacktown City U20
1-2FT
Manly United U20
Rockdale Ilinden U20
1-7FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Wednesday, 2nd June, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
0-3FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Saturday, 5th June, 2021
Sutherland Sharks U20
2-1FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Manly United U20
1-2FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Sunday, 6th June, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
3-0FT
Sydney Olympic U20
Blacktown City U20
6-2FT
Sydney United U20
Sydney U20
0-3FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Tuesday, 8th June, 2021
Marconi Stallions U20
0-0FT
Northbridge Bulls U20
Saturday, 12th June, 2021
Sydney Olympic U20
0-0FT
Sydney U20
Mt Druitt Town U20
2-1FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Manly United U20
3-1FT
APIA Leichhardt U20
Sunday, 13th June, 2021
Sydney United U20
2-0FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Rockdale Ilinden U20
2-1FT
Blacktown City U20
Monday, 14th June, 2021
Northbridge Bulls U20
1-4FT
Wollongong Wolves U20
Sunday, 20th June, 2021
Wollongong Wolves U20
2-1FT
Marconi Stallions U20
Northbridge Bulls U20
2-1FT
Sydney United U20
APIA Leichhardt U20
0-2FT
Rockdale Ilinden U20
Blacktown City U20
2-1FT
Sutherland Sharks U20
Sydney Olympic U20
1-0FT
Mt Druitt Town U20
Sydney U20
1-2FT
Manly United U20

New South Wales NPL Youth League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Manly United U20
17
13
0
4
39
Sydney Olympic U20
17
9
3
5
30
Wollongong Wolves U20
17
9
2
6
29
Blacktown City U20
17
8
3
6
27
Sydney U20
17
7
6
4
27
Marconi Stallions U20
17
7
3
7
24
Mt Druitt Town U20
17
7
3
7
24
Sutherland Sharks U20
17
6
3
8
21
Northbridge Bulls U20
17
5
3
9
18
Sydney United U20
17
5
3
9
18
APIA Leichhardt U20
17
4
4
9
16
Rockdale Ilinden U20
17
3
5
9
14

It's Manly United U20 who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 39 points after 17 games. The recent form for Manly United U20 looks like this: LWLWW. They are followed by Sydney Olympic U20, who is currently 9 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Rockdale Ilinden U20 with 14 points from 17 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons