FA Youth Cup Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    62
  • Home Wins
    3353%
  • Draws
    58%
  • Away Wins
    2439%
  • Total Goals
    2183.52
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    6198%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    5385%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    4674%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    3048%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    20.03
  • 2H Goals
    50.08
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    12%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    12%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    12%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    12%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    20.03
  • Home Goals (2H)
    10.02
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    40.06
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    12%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    12%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3861%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    3658%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    4877%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

FA Youth Cup Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Manchester United U18
5
16
Chelsea U18
5
15
Tottenham U18
3
11
Blackburn U18
4
11
Wolverhampton U18
5
11
Liverpool U18
3
11
Nottingham Forest U18
5
11
Blackpool U18
4
9
Leicester U18
4
9
Charlton Athletic U18
3
8
Everton U18
3
6
Newcastle Utd U18
3
6
Brighton U18
4
6
Colchester United U18
2
5
Cheltenham Town U18
2
5
AFC Bournemouth U18
3
5
Cambridge United U18
3
4
Burnley U18
2
4
Leeds United U18
2
4
Watford U18
2
4
West Brom U18
2
4
Reading U18
2
4
Stoke City U18
2
3
Manchester City U18
2
3
Crystal Palace U18
2
3
Sheffield Wednesday U18
3
3
Fulham U18
1
2
Sutton United U18
1
2
Sheffield United U18
2
2
Accrington Stanley U18
2
2
Rotherham U18
1
2
West Ham U18
1
2
Oxford United U18
1
2
Scunthorpe United U18
1
2
Queens Park Rangers U18
2
2
Norwich U18
1
2
Peterborough U18
2
2
Preston North End U18
2
2
Coventry City U18
1
1
Plymouth Argyle U18
1
1
Leyton Orient U18
1
1
Crewe Alexandra U18
2
1
Bristol City U18
1
1
Millwall U18
1
1
Cardiff City U18
1
1
Salford City U18
1
1
Bromley U18
1
1
Barnsley U18
1
1
Oldham Athletic U18
1
1
Ipswich Town U18
1
1
Birmingham City U18
1
1
Middlesbrough U18
1
0
Exeter City U18
1
0
Swansea U18
1
0
Derby U18
1
0
Northampton Town U18
1
0
Hull City U18
1
0
Fleetwood Town U18
1
0
Aston Villa U18
1
0
Arsenal U18
1
0
Luton Town U18
1
0
Southampton U18
1
0
Huddersfield Town U18
1
0
Rugby Town U18
1
0

FA Youth Cup Top Scorer

FA Youth Cup Fixtures

Wednesday, 1st December, 2021
Birmingham City U18
1-5FT
Blackburn U18
Norwich U18
2-3FT
Stoke City U18
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Derby U18
0-1FT
Peterborough U18
Exeter City U18
0-2FT
AFC Bournemouth U18
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Plymouth Argyle U18
1-2FT
Brighton U18
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
Northampton Town U18
0-6FT
Charlton Athletic U18
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Crewe Alexandra U18
1-0FT
Hull City U18
Tuesday, 7th December, 2021
Coventry City U18
1-4FT
Leeds United U18
Nottingham Forest U18
3-1FT
Bristol City U18
Aston Villa U18
0-2FT
Leicester U18
Burnley U18
3-0FT
Luton Town U18
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Cardiff City U18
1-2FT
Watford U18
Barnsley U18
1-2FT
Crystal Palace U18
Queens Park Rangers U18
2-1FT
Oldham Athletic U18
Cambridge United U18
2-2FT
Oxford United U18
Sutton United U18
2-2FT
Preston North End U18
Wolverhampton U18
4-1FT
Salford City U18
Rugby Town U18
0-4FT
Cheltenham Town U18
Thursday, 9th December, 2021
Blackpool U18
1-0FT
Huddersfield Town U18
Southampton U18
0-1FT
Sheffield Wednesday U18
Bromley U18
1-3FT
Reading U18
Friday, 10th December, 2021
West Ham U18
2-3FT
Newcastle Utd U18
Colchester United U18
3-0FT
Arsenal U18
Everton U18
3-2FT
Fulham U18
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Middlesbrough U18
0-3FT
Manchester City U18
Liverpool U18
4-0FT
Fleetwood Town U18
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Chelsea U18
4-1FT
Leyton Orient U18
Monday, 13th December, 2021
Manchester United U18
4-2FT
Scunthorpe United U18
Tuesday, 14th December, 2021
West Brom U18
3-2FT
Rotherham U18
Accrington Stanley U18
1-0FT
Swansea U18
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Sheffield United U18
1-1FT
Millwall U18
Thursday, 16th December, 2021
Tottenham U18
5-1FT
Ipswich Town U18
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Cheltenham Town U18
1-3FT
Blackpool U18
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
AFC Bournemouth U18
2-0FT
Queens Park Rangers U18
Blackburn U18
3-0FT
Stoke City U18
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Watford U18
2-3FT
Chelsea U18
Reading U18
1-3FT
Manchester United U18
Friday, 14th January, 2022
Leicester U18
1-0FT
Crewe Alexandra U18
Everton U18
2-1FT
Sheffield United U18
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Crystal Palace U18
1-1FT
Wolverhampton U18
Monday, 17th January, 2022
Newcastle Utd U18
3-2FT
Colchester United U18
Tuesday, 18th January, 2022
Brighton U18
1-0FT
Manchester City U18
Peterborough U18
1-2FT
Nottingham Forest U18
Accrington Stanley U18
1-2FT
Charlton Athletic U18
Liverpool U18
4-1FT
Burnley U18
Sheffield Wednesday U18
1-0FT
Preston North End U18
Wednesday, 19th January, 2022
Cambridge United U18
2-0FT
Leeds United U18
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Tottenham U18
6-1FT
West Brom U18
Thursday, 27th January, 2022
Blackburn U18
2-1FT
Sheffield Wednesday U18
Friday, 28th January, 2022
AFC Bournemouth U18
1-5FT
Leicester U18
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Liverpool U18
3-4FT
Chelsea U18
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Cambridge United U18
0-0FT
Nottingham Forest U18
Blackpool U18
3-0FT
Newcastle Utd U18
Charlton Athletic U18
0-2FT
Brighton U18
Manchester United U18
4-1FT
Everton U18
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Wolverhampton U18
3-0FT
Tottenham U18
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Chelsea U18
3-2FT
Blackpool U18
Manchester United U18
2-1FT
Leicester U18
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Wolverhampton U18
3-1FT
Brighton U18
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Blackburn U18
1-3FT
Nottingham Forest U18
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Manchester United U18
3-0FT
Wolverhampton U18
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Nottingham Forest U18
3-1FT
Chelsea U18
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Manchester United U18
3-1FT
Nottingham Forest U18
OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons