Provincial-Antwerpen Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    232
  • Home Wins
    9641%
  • Draws
    4720%
  • Away Wins
    8938%
  • Total Goals
    8593.70
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    22497%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    20588%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    16471%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    12052%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    00.00
  • 2H Goals
    00.00
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    00%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    00%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Home Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (1H)
    00.00
  • Away Goals (2H)
    00.00
  • Most Goals in 1H
    00%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    00%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    42%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    00.00
  • Home Cards
    00.00
  • Away Cards
    00.00
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    00%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    14161%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    11951%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    18680%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    00.00
  • Home Corners
    00.00
  • Away Corners
    00.00
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    00%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    00%

Provincial-Antwerpen Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Berg en Dal
29
82
Wezel
29
82
K. Kontich
29
78
Ternesse
29
75
Geel
29
71
Oppuurs
29
49
Antonia
29
48
Retie
29
48
Kalmthout
29
47
Vosselaar
29
44
Eendracht Zoersel
29
44
Ranst
29
42
Vorselaar
29
40
Rapid Leest
29
39
Bevel FC
29
39
Bornem
29
31

Provincial-Antwerpen Top Scorer

Provincial-Antwerpen Fixtures

Saturday, 4th September, 2021
Berg en Dal
4-1FT
Vorselaar
K. Kontich
5-0FT
Rapid Leest
Wezel
3-2FT
Kalmthout
Geel
1-0FT
Antonia
Eendracht Zoersel
3-1FT
Vosselaar
Sunday, 5th September, 2021
Bornem
0-2FT
Oppuurs
Ternesse
1-4FT
Retie
Bevel FC
3-0FT
Ranst
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Vosselaar
1-1FT
Berg en Dal
Oppuurs
2-3FT
Bevel FC
Antonia
2-4FT
Wezel
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Vorselaar
1-1FT
Bornem
Rapid Leest
0-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Ranst
0-2FT
Geel
Kalmthout
0-1FT
Ternesse
Retie
1-2FT
K. Kontich
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Wezel
3-1FT
Ranst
Ternesse
4-0FT
K. Kontich
Kalmthout
0-2FT
Antonia
Geel
5-0FT
Oppuurs
Eendracht Zoersel
3-3FT
Retie
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Bornem
2-1FT
Vosselaar
Berg en Dal
5-0FT
Rapid Leest
Bevel FC
1-2FT
Vorselaar
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
K. Kontich
4-0FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Vorselaar
2-2FT
Geel
Oppuurs
1-3FT
Wezel
Antonia
4-1FT
Ternesse
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Rapid Leest
6-1FT
Bornem
Ranst
1-1FT
Kalmthout
Vosselaar
3-1FT
Bevel FC
Retie
1-2FT
Berg en Dal
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
Wezel
4-4FT
Vorselaar
Antonia
1-2FT
Ranst
Geel
2-0FT
Vosselaar
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Bornem
1-3FT
Retie
Berg en Dal
3-0FT
K. Kontich
Kalmthout
3-4FT
Oppuurs
Ternesse
2-0FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Bevel FC
1-4FT
Rapid Leest
Saturday, 9th October, 2021
K. Kontich
4-3FT
Bornem
Vorselaar
2-0FT
Kalmthout
Oppuurs
1-2FT
Antonia
Eendracht Zoersel
1-1FT
Berg en Dal
Sunday, 10th October, 2021
Rapid Leest
0-1FT
Geel
Ranst
3-3FT
Ternesse
Vosselaar
0-1FT
Wezel
Retie
1-4FT
Bevel FC
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Wezel
3-1FT
Rapid Leest
Ternesse
2-2FT
Berg en Dal
Antonia
2-4FT
Vorselaar
Geel
1-3FT
Retie
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Bornem
5-3FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Ranst
3-1FT
Oppuurs
Kalmthout
0-1FT
Vosselaar
Bevel FC
1-3FT
K. Kontich
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
K. Kontich
2-2FT
Geel
Vorselaar
0-0FT
Ranst
Oppuurs
0-1FT
Ternesse
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Berg en Dal
2-0FT
Bornem
Rapid Leest
0-2FT
Kalmthout
Vosselaar
5-1FT
Antonia
Retie
0-4FT
Wezel
Eendracht Zoersel
0-3FT
Bevel FC
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Wezel
1-2FT
K. Kontich
Oppuurs
6-2FT
Vorselaar
Ternesse
4-3FT
Bornem
Antonia
3-1FT
Rapid Leest
Geel
3-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Ranst
2-2FT
Vosselaar
Kalmthout
2-2FT
Retie
Bevel FC
1-4FT
Berg en Dal
Saturday, 6th November, 2021
K. Kontich
1-0FT
Kalmthout
Vorselaar
1-1FT
Ternesse
Eendracht Zoersel
0-8FT
Wezel
Sunday, 7th November, 2021
Bornem
4-1FT
Bevel FC
Berg en Dal
2-2FT
Geel
Rapid Leest
2-2FT
Ranst
Vosselaar
5-3FT
Oppuurs
Retie
1-1FT
Antonia
Friday, 12th November, 2021
Wezel
0-0FT
Berg en Dal
Sunday, 14th November, 2021
Vorselaar
1-1FT
Vosselaar
Ranst
3-2FT
Retie
Oppuurs
2-5FT
Rapid Leest
Geel
6-0FT
Bornem
Ternesse
3-2FT
Bevel FC
Antonia
1-1FT
K. Kontich
Kalmthout
3-4FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
K. Kontich
1-0FT
Ranst
Antonia
2-2FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Berg en Dal
4-0FT
Kalmthout
Rapid Leest
0-1FT
Vorselaar
Vosselaar
1-1FT
Ternesse
Retie
3-1FT
Oppuurs
Bevel FC
0-3FT
Geel
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Oppuurs
2-4FT
K. Kontich
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Vorselaar
2-3FT
Retie
Ternesse
2-5FT
Geel
Antonia
2-3FT
Berg en Dal
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
Ranst
1-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Vosselaar
1-2FT
Rapid Leest
Kalmthout
4-5FT
Bornem
Saturday, 4th December, 2021
K. Kontich
6-1FT
Vorselaar
Geel
0-0FT
Wezel
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Bornem
0-2FT
Antonia
Berg en Dal
1-0FT
Ranst
Retie
3-0FT
Vosselaar
Ternesse
4-1FT
Rapid Leest
Bevel FC
1-1FT
Kalmthout
Eendracht Zoersel
4-3FT
Oppuurs
Wednesday, 8th December, 2021
Wezel
4-0FT
Bevel FC
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Kalmthout
2-3FT
Geel
Vorselaar
0-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Oppuurs
0-5FT
Berg en Dal
Antonia
1-1FT
Bevel FC
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Rapid Leest
1-2FT
Retie
Ranst
3-0FT
Bornem
Vosselaar
1-3FT
K. Kontich
Wednesday, 15th December, 2021
Bornem
1-2FT
Wezel
Saturday, 18th December, 2021
Oppuurs
2-1FT
Bornem
Kalmthout
0-1FT
Wezel
Antonia
0-3FT
Geel
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Rapid Leest
1-1FT
K. Kontich
Ranst
0-0FT
Bevel FC
Vosselaar
4-4FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Retie
1-0FT
Ternesse
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
Wezel
4-2FT
Oppuurs
Eendracht Zoersel
0-7FT
K. Kontich
Geel
2-1FT
Vorselaar
Ternesse
3-0FT
Antonia
Sunday, 30th January, 2022
Bornem
2-2FT
Rapid Leest
Berg en Dal
3-0FT
Retie
Bevel FC
1-1FT
Vosselaar
Kalmthout
3-1FT
Ranst
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Eendracht Zoersel
1-2FT
Ternesse
K. Kontich
0-3FT
Berg en Dal
Vorselaar
1-2FT
Wezel
Oppuurs
2-0FT
Kalmthout
Sunday, 6th February, 2022
Rapid Leest
2-0FT
Bevel FC
Ranst
1-0FT
Antonia
Retie
3-0FT
Bornem
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Vorselaar
0-5FT
Berg en Dal
Wezel
1-2FT
Ternesse
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
Wezel
4-1FT
Vosselaar
Kalmthout
2-2FT
Vorselaar
Ternesse
2-1FT
Ranst
Antonia
3-2FT
Oppuurs
Geel
5-0FT
Rapid Leest
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Bornem
1-7FT
K. Kontich
Berg en Dal
3-0FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Bevel FC
1-2FT
Retie
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
K. Kontich
3-2FT
Bevel FC
Vorselaar
0-0FT
Antonia
Oppuurs
2-6FT
Ranst
Eendracht Zoersel
5-0FT
Bornem
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Berg en Dal
4-0FT
Ternesse
Rapid Leest
2-3FT
Wezel
Vosselaar
0-5FT
Kalmthout
Retie
0-1FT
Geel
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
Geel
2-1FT
Ranst
Wezel
4-1FT
Antonia
K. Kontich
4-0FT
Retie
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Bornem
0-1FT
Vorselaar
Berg en Dal
1-2FT
Vosselaar
Ternesse
8-0FT
Kalmthout
Bevel FC
1-4FT
Oppuurs
Eendracht Zoersel
2-0FT
Rapid Leest
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Wezel
1-2FT
Retie
Ternesse
6-2FT
Oppuurs
Geel
1-1FT
K. Kontich
Antonia
2-3FT
Vosselaar
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Bornem
1-6FT
Berg en Dal
Ranst
3-1FT
Vorselaar
Kalmthout
3-2FT
Rapid Leest
Bevel FC
2-2FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Saturday, 12th March, 2022
K. Kontich
1-2FT
Wezel
Vorselaar
2-1FT
Oppuurs
Eendracht Zoersel
0-2FT
Geel
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
Bornem
0-2FT
Ternesse
Berg en Dal
1-1FT
Bevel FC
Rapid Leest
3-1FT
Antonia
Vosselaar
0-1FT
Ranst
Retie
1-2FT
Kalmthout
Saturday, 19th March, 2022
Wezel
5-0FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Oppuurs
2-1FT
Vosselaar
Ternesse
5-1FT
Vorselaar
Antonia
2-0FT
Retie
Kalmthout
3-3FT
K. Kontich
Geel
3-1FT
Berg en Dal
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Ranst
4-0FT
Rapid Leest
Bevel FC
3-0FT
Bornem
Saturday, 26th March, 2022
K. Kontich
3-0FT
Antonia
Eendracht Zoersel
1-1FT
Kalmthout
Sunday, 27th March, 2022
Bornem
0-4FT
Geel
Berg en Dal
2-3FT
Wezel
Rapid Leest
1-0FT
Oppuurs
Vosselaar
0-2FT
Vorselaar
Retie
0-0FT
Ranst
Bevel FC
0-2FT
Ternesse
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Wezel
5-0FT
Bornem
Vorselaar
1-1FT
Rapid Leest
Oppuurs
0-0FT
Retie
Ternesse
4-0FT
Vosselaar
Kalmthout
0-4FT
Berg en Dal
Geel
3-0FT
Bevel FC
Eendracht Zoersel
1-1FT
Antonia
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
Ranst
1-1FT
K. Kontich
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Vosselaar
1-2FT
Geel
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
K. Kontich
4-1FT
Oppuurs
Geel
3-2FT
Ternesse
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Bornem
0-6FT
Kalmthout
Berg en Dal
2-1FT
Antonia
Rapid Leest
0-3FT
Vosselaar
Retie
3-1FT
Vorselaar
Bevel FC
2-4FT
Wezel
Eendracht Zoersel
2-0FT
Ranst
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Vorselaar
2-1FT
Bevel FC
Oppuurs
0-2FT
Geel
Antonia
3-1FT
Kalmthout
K. Kontich
2-2FT
Ternesse
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Rapid Leest
0-5FT
Berg en Dal
Ranst
1-3FT
Wezel
Vosselaar
4-0FT
Bornem
Retie
3-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Vorselaar
1-3FT
K. Kontich
Wezel
0-0FT
Geel
Rapid Leest
2-5FT
Ternesse
Ranst
1-4FT
Berg en Dal
Kalmthout
1-2FT
Bevel FC
Oppuurs
1-1FT
Eendracht Zoersel
Vosselaar
1-1FT
Retie
Antonia
8-0FT
Bornem
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
K. Kontich
1-1FT
Vosselaar
Bornem
3-6FT
Ranst
Berg en Dal
4-1FT
Oppuurs
Geel
3-0FT
Kalmthout
Retie
3-0FT
Rapid Leest
Ternesse
0-4FT
Wezel
Bevel FC
0-2FT
Antonia
Eendracht Zoersel
0-0FT
Vorselaar

Provincial-Antwerpen League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Wezel
30
23
4
3
73
Geel
30
23
6
1
72
Berg en Dal
30
21
6
3
69
K. Kontich
30
18
8
4
62
Ternesse
30
18
5
7
59
Retie
30
14
6
10
48
Ranst
30
10
9
11
39
Antonia
30
10
6
14
36
Vorselaar
30
8
10
12
34
Eendracht Zoersel
30
8
10
12
34
Vosselaar
30
8
8
14
32
Rapid Leest
30
7
4
19
25
Kalmthout
30
6
6
18
24
Bevel FC
30
6
6
18
24
Oppuurs
30
7
2
21
23
Bornem
30
4
2
24
14

It's Wezel who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 73 points after 30 games. The recent form for Wezel looks like this: WWWDW. They are followed by Geel, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Bornem with 14 points from 30 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons