Premier League Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    132
  • Home Wins
    5340%
  • Draws
    3224%
  • Away Wins
    4736%
  • Total Goals
    3112.36
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    12192%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    8665%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    5239%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2922%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    1240.94
  • 2H Goals
    1831.39
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    8061%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    3224%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    9874%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    5139%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    600.45
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1030.78
  • Away Goals (1H)
    640.48
  • Away Goals (2H)
    800.61
  • Most Goals in 1H
    3527%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    6650%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2922%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    4723.58
  • Home Cards
    2201.67
  • Away Cards
    2521.91
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    9270%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    6549%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    3930%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    2418%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    118%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    5844%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    4232%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    6852%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    11728.88
  • Home Corners
    6204.70
  • Away Corners
    5524.18
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    10983%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    9572%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    8564%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    7658%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    6045%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    4534%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2821%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2015%

Premier League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
Al Faysali
22
46
Al Hussein
22
35
Al Wihdat
22
33
Shabab Al Ordon
22
32
Al Ramtha
22
27
Ma'an
22
23
Al Salt
22
22
Al Sareeh
22
20
Aqaba
22
19
Al Jazeera
22
18
Moghayer Al Sarhan
22
18
Sahab
22
18

Premier League Top Scorer

Premier League Fixtures

Friday, 8th April, 2022
Al Jazeera
0-1FT
Aqaba
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Al Hussein
2-0FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Al Sareeh
3-0FT
Ma'an
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Al Ramtha
0-1FT
Al Faysali
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Sahab
2-2FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Aqaba
1-1FT
Al Salt
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
3-2FT
Al Jazeera
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Ma'an
0-0FT
Al Hussein
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Al Ramtha
4-2FT
Al Sareeh
Monday, 18th April, 2022
Sahab
0-0FT
Al Faysali
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Al Salt
0-1FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Al Jazeera
1-1FT
Ma'an
Saturday, 23rd April, 2022
Al Hussein
2-0FT
Al Ramtha
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Al Faysali
1-1FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Al Sareeh
0-1FT
Sahab
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Ma'an
1-0FT
Al Salt
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Al Ramtha
3-1FT
Al Jazeera
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan
1-1FT
Aqaba
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Al Faysali
2-1FT
Al Sareeh
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Sahab
1-3FT
Al Hussein
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
1-2FT
Al Wihdat
Friday, 6th May, 2022
Al Salt
1-0FT
Al Ramtha
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Al Jazeera
0-0FT
Sahab
Al Hussein
1-1FT
Al Faysali
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Al Sareeh
2-1FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Al Wihdat
3-0FT
Ma'an
Aqaba
1-1FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Sahab
1-0FT
Al Salt
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Al Hussein
2-0FT
Al Sareeh
Al Faysali
1-0FT
Al Jazeera
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan
3-2FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Al Ramtha
1-1FT
Al Wihdat
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Ma'an
0-0FT
Aqaba
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Al Jazeera
3-2FT
Al Sareeh
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-0FT
Al Hussein
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Al Salt
0-1FT
Al Faysali
Aqaba
3-2FT
Al Ramtha
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
3-2FT
Ma'an
Al Wihdat
1-0FT
Sahab
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Al Salt
0-0FT
Al Wihdat
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Al Hussein
2-2FT
Al Jazeera
Friday, 24th June, 2022
Sahab
1-1FT
Aqaba
Al Ramtha
0-3FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Saturday, 25th June, 2022
Al Sareeh
2-2FT
Al Salt
Al Faysali
1-0FT
Al Wihdat
Ma'an
1-3FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Thursday, 30th June, 2022
Al Jazeera
0-1FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Al Wihdat
2-0FT
Al Sareeh
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
1-2FT
Sahab
Al Ramtha
4-1FT
Ma'an
Saturday, 2nd July, 2022
Al Salt
1-1FT
Al Hussein
Aqaba
0-2FT
Al Faysali
Tuesday, 5th July, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-2FT
Al Wihdat
Wednesday, 6th July, 2022
Ma'an
2-1FT
Sahab
Thursday, 7th July, 2022
Al Faysali
3-1FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Al Jazeera
2-2FT
Al Salt
Al Sareeh
0-1FT
Aqaba
Monday, 11th July, 2022
Al Hussein
0-1FT
Al Wihdat
Moghayer Al Sarhan
2-0FT
Al Ramtha
Friday, 15th July, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
2-1FT
Al Sareeh
Ma'an
3-3FT
Al Faysali
Saturday, 16th July, 2022
Al Salt
3-0FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Al Wihdat
4-2FT
Al Jazeera
Sunday, 17th July, 2022
Sahab
1-0FT
Al Ramtha
Aqaba
0-2FT
Al Hussein
Friday, 22nd July, 2022
Al Wihdat
4-1FT
Aqaba
Thursday, 28th July, 2022
Al Salt
1-2FT
Al Sareeh
Moghayer Al Sarhan
1-3FT
Ma'an
Friday, 29th July, 2022
Al Ramtha
0-0FT
Sahab
Al Jazeera
0-1FT
Al Wihdat
Saturday, 30th July, 2022
Al Faysali
1-2FT
Aqaba
Shabab Al Ordon
1-2FT
Al Hussein
Thursday, 4th August, 2022
Al Salt
2-1FT
Ma'an
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-1FT
Al Jazeera
Friday, 5th August, 2022
Al Sareeh
0-2FT
Al Hussein
Al Faysali
1-0FT
Sahab
Saturday, 6th August, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
0-1FT
Al Ramtha
Aqaba
1-1FT
Al Wihdat
Thursday, 11th August, 2022
Al Hussein
2-1FT
Ma'an
Moghayer Al Sarhan
1-2FT
Al Salt
Friday, 12th August, 2022
Sahab
2-2FT
Al Wihdat
Al Sareeh
0-0FT
Al Ramtha
Saturday, 13th August, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
0-2FT
Al Faysali
Aqaba
2-0FT
Al Jazeera
Thursday, 25th August, 2022
Sahab
1-1FT
Al Jazeera
Ma'an
1-6FT
Al Ramtha
Friday, 26th August, 2022
Al Wihdat
1-0FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Al Hussein
4-1FT
Al Salt
Saturday, 27th August, 2022
Al Sareeh
1-5FT
Al Faysali
Aqaba
1-0FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Thursday, 1st September, 2022
Al Ramtha
2-1FT
Al Salt
Al Jazeera
1-4FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Friday, 2nd September, 2022
Al Faysali
5-0FT
Ma'an
Al Hussein
2-0FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Saturday, 3rd September, 2022
Al Sareeh
0-1FT
Al Wihdat
Aqaba
0-0FT
Sahab
Thursday, 8th September, 2022
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-0FT
Sahab
Al Ramtha
0-1FT
Al Hussein
Friday, 9th September, 2022
Al Faysali
5-0FT
Al Salt
Ma'an
0-1FT
Al Wihdat
Saturday, 10th September, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
2-0FT
Aqaba
Al Sareeh
0-1FT
Al Jazeera
Thursday, 29th September, 2022
Sahab
1-2FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Ma'an
1-0FT
Al Jazeera
Friday, 30th September, 2022
Al Ramtha
1-1FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Aqaba
0-2FT
Al Sareeh
Saturday, 1st October, 2022
Al Wihdat
3-0FT
Al Salt
Al Faysali
3-0FT
Al Hussein
Thursday, 6th October, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
1-1FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Aqaba
0-1FT
Ma'an
Friday, 7th October, 2022
Sahab
2-0FT
Al Sareeh
Al Wihdat
0-1FT
Al Hussein
Saturday, 8th October, 2022
Al Salt
1-0FT
Al Jazeera
Al Faysali
1-1FT
Al Ramtha
Thursday, 20th October, 2022
Sahab
2-3FT
Ma'an
Al Sareeh
0-1FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Friday, 21st October, 2022
Al Jazeera
1-2FT
Al Hussein
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-2FT
Al Faysali
Saturday, 22nd October, 2022
Al Salt
0-1FT
Aqaba
Al Wihdat
1-0FT
Al Ramtha
Thursday, 27th October, 2022
Al Salt
3-0FT
Sahab
Moghayer Al Sarhan
0-2FT
Al Sareeh
Friday, 28th October, 2022
Ma'an
1-2FT
Shabab Al Ordon
Al Wihdat
1-1FT
Al Faysali
Saturday, 29th October, 2022
Al Jazeera
0-2FT
Al Ramtha
Al Hussein
3-1FT
Aqaba
Thursday, 3rd November, 2022
Shabab Al Ordon
1-1FT
Al Salt
Al Ramtha
0-1FT
Aqaba
Friday, 4th November, 2022
Al Wihdat
1-0FT
Moghayer Al Sarhan
Al Jazeera
0-4FT
Al Faysali
Al Hussein
1-0FT
Sahab
Ma'an
1-0FT
Al Sareeh

Premier League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Al Faysali
22
15
6
1
51
Al Wihdat
22
15
5
2
50
Al Hussein
22
15
5
2
50
Shabab Al Ordon
22
10
3
9
33
Aqaba
22
8
7
7
31
Al Ramtha
22
7
5
10
26
Sahab
22
5
9
8
24
Al Salt
22
6
6
10
24
Ma'an
22
6
5
11
23
Moghayer Al Sarhan
22
4
7
11
19
Al Sareeh
22
5
3
14
18
Al Jazeera
22
3
5
14
14

It's Al Faysali who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 51 points after 22 games. The recent form for Al Faysali looks like this: WDWDW. They are followed by Al Wihdat, who is currently 1 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Al Jazeera with 14 points from 22 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons