Primera Division Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    275
  • Home Wins
    13649%
  • Draws
    7527%
  • Away Wins
    6423%
  • Total Goals
    7442.71
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    25894%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    20775%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    14051%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    8230%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3251.18
  • 2H Goals
    4191.52
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    19270%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    9133%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    21779%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    12445%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1960.71
  • Home Goals (2H)
    2520.92
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1290.47
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1670.61
  • Most Goals in 1H
    8431%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    12345%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    6825%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    15585.67
  • Home Cards
    7312.66
  • Away Cards
    8273.01
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    25492%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    22180%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    18567%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    14051%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    9535%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    14954%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10739%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    18266%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    279910.18
  • Home Corners
    15665.69
  • Away Corners
    12334.48
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    26095%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    24489%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    21478%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    18868%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    16058%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    12545%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    8732%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    5319%

Primera Division Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Cartaginés (H)
Alajuelense
49
83
Deportivo Saprissa
51
78
vs Alajuelense (A)
Cartaginés
46
77
Santos de Guápiles
46
76
Herediano
50
73
Sporting San José
44
59
San Carlos
44
59
Grecia
44
55
Guadalupe
44
50
Pérez Zeledón
44
46
ADR Jicaral
44
44
Guanacasteca
44
44

Primera Division Top Scorer

Primera Division Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Roy Monge
1
8.00
R. Palma
1
8.00
William Mattus Vega
8
6.63
Adrian Chinchilla
20
5.85
David Gómez
13
5.77
Ariel Cordero
7
5.71
Allen Quirós
3
5.67
Keylor Herrera
19
5.42
Benjamín Pineda
15
5.40
Ricardo Montero
16
5.38
Christian Rodríguez
12
5.17
Pablo Camacho
12
5.08
Cristián Rodríguez
5
5.00
Geiner Zuñiga
8
5.00
Josué Ugalde
16
4.94
Pedro Navarro
20
4.90
Hugo Cruz Alvarado
23
4.48
Marianela Araya
3
4.33
Henry Bejarano
17
4.24
Juan Gabriel Calderón Perez
14
4.07
Juan Calderón
3
4.00
Bryan Cruz
2
4.00
Reynaldo Sequeira
1
4.00
Steven Madrigal
3
3.00
César Orozco
1
3.00

Primera Division Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Cartaginés
18:00
Alajuelense
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Alajuelense
03:00
Cartaginés
Wednesday, 28th July, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
1-1FT
Guanacasteca
Deportivo Saprissa
3-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Grecia
4-0FT
Cartaginés
Thursday, 29th July, 2021
Herediano
0-1FT
Guadalupe
San Carlos
2-2FT
Alajuelense
Saturday, 31st July, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
0-3FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Cartaginés
1-1FT
Guanacasteca
Santos de Guápiles
1-0FT
Grecia
Sunday, 1st August, 2021
Alajuelense
3-3FT
Sporting San José
Guadalupe
1-1FT
San Carlos
ADR Jicaral
3-2FT
Herediano
Saturday, 7th August, 2021
San Carlos
1-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Guanacasteca
0-1FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 8th August, 2021
Alajuelense
2-3FT
Cartaginés
Grecia
0-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Monday, 9th August, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
2-3FT
Herediano
Sporting San José
2-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Wednesday, 11th August, 2021
Cartaginés
5-1FT
San Carlos
Guadalupe
1-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Guanacasteca
0-2FT
Grecia
Thursday, 12th August, 2021
Herediano
1-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Santos de Guápiles
2-1FT
Alajuelense
Saturday, 14th August, 2021
San Carlos
0-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Deportivo Saprissa
1-0FT
Grecia
Sporting San José
4-1FT
Cartaginés
Sunday, 15th August, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
Guadalupe
Santos de Guápiles
2-1FT
Guanacasteca
Alajuelense
4-1FT
Herediano
Tuesday, 17th August, 2021
Grecia
1-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Guanacasteca
1-2FT
Alajuelense
Wednesday, 18th August, 2021
Herediano
2-0FT
San Carlos
Cartaginés
1-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Guadalupe
2-2FT
Sporting San José
Saturday, 21st August, 2021
ADR Jicaral
1-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Tuesday, 24th August, 2021
Guanacasteca
2-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Wednesday, 25th August, 2021
Cartaginés
0-1FT
Guadalupe
Deportivo Saprissa
4-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
0-0FT
San Carlos
Thursday, 26th August, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
2-1FT
Herediano
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Grecia
Saturday, 28th August, 2021
Grecia
1-1FT
Sporting San José
ADR Jicaral
0-0FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 29th August, 2021
Herediano
2-0FT
Cartaginés
Deportivo Saprissa
4-2FT
Alajuelense
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Monday, 30th August, 2021
San Carlos
0-1FT
Guanacasteca
Wednesday, 1st September, 2021
ADR Jicaral
1-3FT
Sporting San José
Tuesday, 7th September, 2021
Guadalupe
0-2FT
Grecia
Wednesday, 8th September, 2021
Alajuelense
2-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
4-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Cartaginés
2-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Santos de Guápiles
2-2FT
San Carlos
Thursday, 9th September, 2021
Guanacasteca
2-1FT
Herediano
Saturday, 11th September, 2021
Sporting San José
1-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Sunday, 12th September, 2021
Guadalupe
2-4FT
Alajuelense
Cartaginés
1-2FT
Santos de Guápiles
Grecia
1-2FT
Herediano
Guanacasteca
1-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Monday, 13th September, 2021
San Carlos
1-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Wednesday, 15th September, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
1-0FT
Alajuelense
Grecia
3-2FT
San Carlos
ADR Jicaral
0-3FT
Cartaginés
Friday, 17th September, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
2-2FT
Guadalupe
Herediano
3-0FT
Sporting San José
Deportivo Saprissa
1-1FT
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 18th September, 2021
Alajuelense
2-2FT
San Carlos
ADR Jicaral
3-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Sunday, 19th September, 2021
Guadalupe
0-2FT
Herediano
Cartaginés
1-1FT
Grecia
Monday, 20th September, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
3-3FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Guanacasteca
1-0FT
Sporting San José
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Guanacasteca
2-1FT
Cartaginés
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
San Carlos
4-2FT
Guadalupe
Herediano
1-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
0-3FT
Alajuelense
Grecia
3-2FT
Santos de Guápiles
Monday, 27th September, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
3-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Guadalupe
1-1FT
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 2nd October, 2021
ADR Jicaral
3-1FT
Grecia
Sunday, 3rd October, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
San Carlos
Cartaginés
1-0FT
Alajuelense
Santos de Guápiles
5-1FT
Sporting San José
Monday, 4th October, 2021
Herediano
2-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Tuesday, 12th October, 2021
Sporting San José
2-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Pérez Zeledón
0-1FT
Herediano
Wednesday, 13th October, 2021
San Carlos
0-1FT
Cartaginés
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Grecia
3-1FT
Guanacasteca
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
4-0FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 17th October, 2021
Herediano
0-0FT
Alajuelense
Grecia
1-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
ADR Jicaral
0-4FT
San Carlos
Guanacasteca
1-3FT
Santos de Guápiles
Monday, 18th October, 2021
Guadalupe
0-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Tuesday, 19th October, 2021
Cartaginés
1-0FT
Sporting San José
Saturday, 23rd October, 2021
San Carlos
0-0FT
Herediano
Pérez Zeledón
3-1FT
Grecia
Sporting San José
2-0FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 24th October, 2021
Alajuelense
4-1FT
Guanacasteca
Santos de Guápiles
2-3FT
ADR Jicaral
Deportivo Saprissa
1-1FT
Cartaginés
Wednesday, 27th October, 2021
Guadalupe
1-1FT
Cartaginés
Grecia
1-2FT
Alajuelense
ADR Jicaral
0-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 28th October, 2021
Herediano
1-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
San Carlos
3-1FT
Sporting San José
Pérez Zeledón
2-0FT
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Guadalupe
2-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Santos de Guápiles
3-2FT
Pérez Zeledón
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Alajuelense
0-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Cartaginés
0-1FT
Herediano
Monday, 1st November, 2021
Sporting San José
2-1FT
Grecia
Guanacasteca
0-1FT
San Carlos
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
3-0FT
Cartaginés
San Carlos
2-4FT
Santos de Guápiles
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
5-1FT
Sporting San José
Grecia
0-0FT
Guadalupe
ADR Jicaral
0-3FT
Alajuelense
Herediano
5-0FT
Guanacasteca
Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021
Pérez Zeledón
1-0FT
Sporting San José
Wednesday, 24th November, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
3-0FT
San Carlos
ADR Jicaral
2-2FT
Guanacasteca
Santos de Guápiles
1-2FT
Cartaginés
Herediano
2-0FT
Grecia
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 28th November, 2021
San Carlos
1-3FT
Grecia
Alajuelense
3-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Guadalupe
0-5FT
Santos de Guápiles
Sporting San José
0-2FT
Herediano
Cartaginés
4-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Guanacasteca
1-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 2nd December, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
3-0FT
Herediano
Friday, 3rd December, 2021
Santos de Guápiles
3-2FT
Alajuelense
Sunday, 5th December, 2021
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Monday, 6th December, 2021
Herediano
1-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Friday, 10th December, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
0-0FT
Alajuelense
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Alajuelense
0-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Deportivo Saprissa
0-1FT
Herediano
Sunday, 19th December, 2021
Herediano
3-2FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Thursday, 13th January, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
Grecia
Guadalupe
3-2FT
Cartaginés
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Grecia
1-1FT
Herediano
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Guadalupe
Cartaginés
2-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Deportivo Saprissa
1-2FT
San Carlos
Friday, 21st January, 2022
Sporting San José
2-2FT
Guadalupe
Saturday, 22nd January, 2022
Grecia
1-0FT
ADR Jicaral
San Carlos
1-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Alajuelense
4-0FT
Guanacasteca
Sunday, 23rd January, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
0-0FT
Herediano
Deportivo Saprissa
2-4FT
Cartaginés
Saturday, 29th January, 2022
ADR Jicaral
1-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Thursday, 3rd February, 2022
Guanacasteca
1-0FT
Grecia
Friday, 4th February, 2022
Guadalupe
3-1FT
San Carlos
Cartaginés
2-1FT
Sporting San José
Pérez Zeledón
2-1FT
Alajuelense
Herediano
1-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Sporting San José
3-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Deportivo Saprissa
1-2FT
Santos de Guápiles
Guanacasteca
0-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
Guadalupe
3-1FT
Grecia
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Alajuelense
3-2FT
Cartaginés
Friday, 11th February, 2022
San Carlos
1-1FT
Herediano
Saturday, 12th February, 2022
ADR Jicaral
2-0FT
Guadalupe
Sunday, 13th February, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
0-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Alajuelense
0-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Grecia
2-0FT
Cartaginés
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
San Carlos
3-1FT
Guanacasteca
Herediano
0-1FT
Sporting San José
Thursday, 17th February, 2022
Sporting San José
2-1FT
Alajuelense
Friday, 18th February, 2022
Herediano
1-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Guadalupe
4-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Grecia
0-1FT
San Carlos
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
0-0FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Cartaginés
1-0FT
Herediano
ADR Jicaral
0-3FT
Alajuelense
Guanacasteca
2-0FT
Sporting San José
Wednesday, 23rd February, 2022
ADR Jicaral
2-2FT
Guanacasteca
Saturday, 26th February, 2022
San Carlos
1-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
1-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Alajuelense
1-0FT
Grecia
Sunday, 27th February, 2022
Herediano
1-2FT
Guanacasteca
Deportivo Saprissa
2-1FT
Guadalupe
Monday, 28th February, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
1-3FT
Cartaginés
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Cartaginés
1-1FT
San Carlos
Grecia
0-1FT
Sporting San José
ADR Jicaral
1-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Pérez Zeledón
0-1FT
Guadalupe
Santos de Guápiles
2-0FT
Guanacasteca
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Herediano
1-1FT
Alajuelense
Saturday, 5th March, 2022
Grecia
2-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Guadalupe
1-1FT
Herediano
Sunday, 6th March, 2022
Sporting San José
0-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Guanacasteca
1-1FT
Cartaginés
Monday, 7th March, 2022
San Carlos
1-1FT
Alajuelense
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
2-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 13th March, 2022
San Carlos
1-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Guanacasteca
1-2FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Sunday, 20th March, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
2-3FT
Sporting San José
Friday, 1st April, 2022
Herediano
3-2FT
Pérez Zeledón
Sporting San José
4-0FT
San Carlos
Cartaginés
0-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Guanacasteca
1-2FT
Guadalupe
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Alajuelense
0-2FT
Santos de Guápiles
Deportivo Saprissa
0-1FT
Grecia
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Grecia
2-0FT
Pérez Zeledón
ADR Jicaral
0-3FT
Herediano
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
1-1FT
San Carlos
Alajuelense
1-1FT
Sporting San José
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Deportivo Saprissa
2-2FT
Guanacasteca
Friday, 8th April, 2022
Cartaginés
4-1FT
Guadalupe
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
Guanacasteca
3-2FT
ADR Jicaral
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
San Carlos
4-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Herediano
3-1FT
Grecia
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
3-0FT
Cartaginés
Guadalupe
0-2FT
Alajuelense
Tuesday, 12th April, 2022
Sporting San José
1-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
1-0FT
San Carlos
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
ADR Jicaral
1-1FT
Grecia
Guanacasteca
0-3FT
Alajuelense
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Guadalupe
4-2FT
Sporting San José
Cartaginés
3-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Herediano
3-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
San Carlos
2-1FT
Guadalupe
Alajuelense
3-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Grecia
3-1FT
Guanacasteca
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
2-2FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
2-2FT
Cartaginés
Deportivo Saprissa
0-1FT
Herediano
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
2-2FT
Guanacasteca
Santos de Guápiles
2-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Herediano
1-1FT
San Carlos
Cartaginés
1-2FT
Alajuelense
Grecia
3-2FT
Guadalupe
ADR Jicaral
2-0FT
Sporting San José
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
1-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Cartaginés
4-0FT
Grecia
Guanacasteca
2-3FT
San Carlos
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Guadalupe
1-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
0-2FT
Herediano
Deportivo Saprissa
2-0FT
Alajuelense
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
6-0FT
Guadalupe
Herediano
4-1FT
Cartaginés
San Carlos
2-2FT
Grecia
Alajuelense
3-0FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
0-0FT
Guanacasteca
Deportivo Saprissa
2-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Cartaginés
4-1FT
Santos de Guápiles
Grecia
1-1FT
Alajuelense
ADR Jicaral
2-1FT
San Carlos
Guanacasteca
0-1FT
Herediano
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
0-1FT
Sporting San José
Guadalupe
1-2FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
Guanacasteca
2-0FT
Santos de Guápiles
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Guadalupe
2-2FT
Pérez Zeledón
Deportivo Saprissa
3-1FT
ADR Jicaral
Sporting San José
3-2FT
Grecia
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Alajuelense
2-1FT
Herediano
San Carlos
3-2FT
Cartaginés
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
ADR Jicaral
2-1FT
Pérez Zeledón
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
2-0FT
Grecia
Cartaginés
3-0FT
Guanacasteca
Deportivo Saprissa
1-0FT
Sporting San José
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Herediano
0-0FT
Guadalupe
Alajuelense
1-0FT
San Carlos
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Pérez Zeledón
2-3FT
Herediano
Guadalupe
0-0FT
Guanacasteca
ADR Jicaral
4-3FT
Cartaginés
San Carlos
2-1FT
Sporting San José
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Santos de Guápiles
2-0FT
Alajuelense
Grecia
2-3FT
Deportivo Saprissa
Sunday, 19th June, 2022
Cartaginés
1-0FT
Herediano
Monday, 20th June, 2022
Deportivo Saprissa
1-1FT
Alajuelense
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Herediano
1-1FT
Cartaginés
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Alajuelense
3-1FT
Deportivo Saprissa

Primera Division League Table

Apertura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Herediano
22
14
3
5
45
Alajuelense
22
12
5
5
41
Santos de Guápiles
22
10
6
6
36
Deportivo Saprissa
22
9
7
6
34
Cartaginés
22
10
4
8
34
Grecia
22
8
5
9
29
Sporting San José
22
7
6
9
27
San Carlos
22
5
9
8
24
Pérez Zeledón
22
6
6
10
24
Guanacasteca
22
6
6
10
24
Guadalupe
22
4
9
9
21
ADR Jicaral
22
4
8
10
20

It's Herediano who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 45 points after 22 games. The recent form for Herediano looks like this: DWWWW. They are followed by Alajuelense, who is currently 4 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is ADR Jicaral with 20 points from 22 games.

Clausura
P
W
D
L
Pts
Alajuelense
22
13
3
6
42
Herediano
22
9
9
4
36
Cartaginés
22
10
4
8
34
San Carlos
22
9
7
6
34
Deportivo Saprissa
22
10
4
8
34
Sporting San José
22
8
6
8
30
Guadalupe
22
8
5
9
29
Santos de Guápiles
22
7
5
10
26
Grecia
22
7
5
10
26
ADR Jicaral
22
6
7
9
25
Pérez Zeledón
22
5
8
9
23
Guanacasteca
22
5
7
10
22

It's Alajuelense who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 42 points after 22 games. The recent form for Alajuelense looks like this: WDWWL. They are followed by Herediano, who is currently 6 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Guanacasteca with 22 points from 22 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons