Iraqi League Stats

2021/2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    370
  • Home Wins
    14940%
  • Draws
    12734%
  • Away Wins
    9425%
  • Total Goals
    7351.99
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    30984%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    22260%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    12734%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    5314%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    3050.82
  • 2H Goals
    3530.95
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    19352%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    8523%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    22260%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    10027%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    1840.50
  • Home Goals (2H)
    1910.52
  • Away Goals (1H)
    1210.33
  • Away Goals (2H)
    1620.44
  • Most Goals in 1H
    10027%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    12835%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    10929%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    5471.48
  • Home Cards
    2830.76
  • Away Cards
    2640.71
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    9726%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    8122%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    5014%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    318%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    123%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    15642%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    10729%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    17648%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    12173.29
  • Home Corners
    6341.71
  • Away Corners
    5831.58
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    12434%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    10328%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    8724%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    7019%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    5214%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3610%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    246%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    164%

Iraqi League Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Al Diwaniya (H)
Al Shorta
37
63
vs Baghdad (A)
Al Talaba
37
52
vs Al-Qasim (H)
Naft Al-Wasat
37
49
vs Al Sinaah (H)
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
38
49
vs Naft Al-Janoob (H)
Newroz SC
37
40
Al Zawra'a
37
39
Al Najaf
37
38
vs Newroz SC (A)
Naft Al-Basra
37
36
Al Kahrabaa
37
35
Erbil
37
35
vs Samaraa (H)
Naft
37
35
vs Naft Al-Wasat (A)
Al-Qasim
37
33
vs Naft Maysan (H)
Zakho
36
32
vs Al Shorta (A)
Al Diwaniya
37
32
Al Karkh
37
31
vs Al Talaba (H)
Baghdad
38
30
Al Minaa Basra
37
30
vs Al Quwa Al Jawiya (A)
Al Sinaah
37
29
vs Zakho (A)
Naft Maysan
37
27
vs Naft (A)
Samaraa
36
20

Iraqi League Top Scorer

Iraqi League Fixtures

Monday, 27th June, 2022
Samaraa
15:00
Naft
Wednesday, 29th June, 2022
Al Talaba
15:00
Baghdad
Al Diwaniya
15:00
Al Shorta
Al-Qasim
15:00
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Sinaah
15:00
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Naft Al-Janoob
17:40
Newroz SC
Friday, 1st July, 2022
Naft Maysan
16:00
Zakho
Monday, 20th September, 2021
Naft
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Zakho
2-1FT
Newroz SC
Al Karkh
1-2FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Shorta
1-0FT
Al Talaba
Tuesday, 21st September, 2021
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
1-0FT
Al-Qasim
Baghdad
0-2FT
Al Kahrabaa
Naft Al-Wasat
1-0FT
Samaraa
Al Minaa Basra
0-0FT
Erbil
Al Zawra'a
1-0FT
Al Sinaah
Wednesday, 22nd September, 2021
Al Najaf
3-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Saturday, 25th September, 2021
Zakho
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Al-Qasim
0-0FT
Al Sinaah
Newroz SC
0-0FT
Naft
Samaraa
0-2FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Naft Maysan
0-2FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Sunday, 26th September, 2021
Al Kahrabaa
0-2FT
Al Shorta
Al Talaba
1-0FT
Al Najaf
Erbil
1-2FT
Baghdad
Naft Al-Janoob
3-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Thursday, 30th September, 2021
Naft
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Al Diwaniya
1-1FT
Al Talaba
Al Sinaah
1-0FT
Samaraa
Naft Al-Wasat
2-0FT
Newroz SC
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-0FT
Naft Maysan
Friday, 1st October, 2021
Al Shorta
2-2FT
Erbil
Baghdad
0-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Minaa Basra
0-2FT
Zakho
Al Najaf
0-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Zawra'a
3-0FT
Al-Qasim
Friday, 15th October, 2021
Al Karkh
0-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Naft Maysan
3-1FT
Al Sinaah
Newroz SC
0-3FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Erbil
0-0FT
Al Najaf
Naft Al-Janoob
1-3FT
Al Shorta
Saturday, 16th October, 2021
Zakho
2-1FT
Baghdad
Al Kahrabaa
2-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al-Qasim
1-1FT
Samaraa
Al Minaa Basra
0-0FT
Naft
Al Talaba
2-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021
Al Talaba
2-2FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al-Qasim
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Al Sinaah
1-0FT
Newroz SC
Al Najaf
0-4FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
1-0FT
Al Karkh
Thursday, 21st October, 2021
Al Diwaniya
3-1FT
Erbil
Baghdad
2-2FT
Naft
Samaraa
0-1FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Shorta
3-2FT
Zakho
Naft Al-Wasat
2-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Monday, 25th October, 2021
Naft
0-1FT
Al Shorta
Al Karkh
0-0FT
Al Sinaah
Newroz SC
3-2FT
Al-Qasim
Naft Al-Wasat
2-0FT
Baghdad
Al Zawra'a
2-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Tuesday, 26th October, 2021
Naft Al-Janoob
2-1FT
Al Diwaniya
Zakho
0-1FT
Al Najaf
Naft Maysan
2-1FT
Samaraa
Erbil
2-1FT
Al Talaba
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Saturday, 30th October, 2021
Al-Qasim
2-2FT
Al Karkh
Naft Maysan
0-3FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Sinaah
1-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Shorta
3-0FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Sunday, 31st October, 2021
Al Talaba
3-2FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Kahrabaa
0-0FT
Erbil
Al Diwaniya
2-2FT
Zakho
Samaraa
1-3FT
Newroz SC
Al Najaf
0-1FT
Naft
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Baghdad
Thursday, 4th November, 2021
Naft
1-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Karkh
1-1FT
Samaraa
Al Minaa Basra
2-2FT
Al-Qasim
Baghdad
1-1FT
Al Sinaah
Al Zawra'a
1-0FT
Erbil
Naft Al-Wasat
0-1FT
Al Najaf
Friday, 5th November, 2021
Zakho
2-0FT
Al Talaba
Newroz SC
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Naft Al-Janoob
1-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Shorta
1-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Monday, 15th November, 2021
Al Diwaniya
0-2FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Naft Maysan
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Samaraa
1-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Sinaah
0-1FT
Al Shorta
Erbil
1-2FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Talaba
3-1FT
Naft
Tuesday, 16th November, 2021
Al Zawra'a
2-1FT
Newroz SC
Al Kahrabaa
0-0FT
Zakho
Al-Qasim
0-0FT
Baghdad
Al Najaf
1-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Saturday, 20th November, 2021
Naft
0-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Karkh
1-1FT
Newroz SC
Al Sinaah
0-2FT
Al Najaf
Al Shorta
0-0FT
Al-Qasim
Naft Al-Wasat
2-2FT
Al Talaba
Sunday, 21st November, 2021
Naft Al-Janoob
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Baghdad
2-0FT
Samaraa
Erbil
0-1FT
Zakho
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Minaa Basra
1-2FT
Naft Maysan
Thursday, 25th November, 2021
Al Talaba
3-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Al-Qasim
1-0FT
Al Najaf
Samaraa
0-3FT
Al Shorta
Al Zawra'a
2-1FT
Al Karkh
Friday, 26th November, 2021
Al Diwaniya
1-2FT
Al Sinaah
Erbil
0-0FT
Naft
Al Kahrabaa
1-2FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Saturday, 27th November, 2021
Newroz SC
1-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Naft Maysan
0-1FT
Baghdad
Naft Al-Janoob
0-0FT
Zakho
Saturday, 11th December, 2021
Al Karkh
1-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Diwaniya
1-1FT
Al-Qasim
Al Sinaah
0-1FT
Al Talaba
Naft Al-Wasat
3-0FT
Erbil
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Sunday, 12th December, 2021
Naft
0-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Zakho
0-1FT
Al Zawra'a
Baghdad
1-0FT
Newroz SC
Al Najaf
2-0FT
Samaraa
Al Shorta
2-0FT
Naft Maysan
Friday, 17th December, 2021
Naft
0-0FT
Zakho
Naft Maysan
0-2FT
Al Najaf
Newroz SC
2-3FT
Al Shorta
Samaraa
0-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Al Zawra'a
Naft Al-Janoob
1-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Tuesday, 21st December, 2021
Al-Qasim
1-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Samaraa
0-1FT
Al Talaba
Al Sinaah
2-0FT
Erbil
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Baghdad
Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021
Al Karkh
0-1FT
Al Shorta
Al Diwaniya
2-1FT
Naft Maysan
Naft Al-Wasat
0-2FT
Zakho
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Najaf
0-1FT
Newroz SC
Al Zawra'a
1-2FT
Naft
Sunday, 26th December, 2021
Naft
1-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Karkh
1-1FT
Al Najaf
Baghdad
1-1FT
Al Zawra'a
Erbil
1-0FT
Al-Qasim
Al Shorta
3-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Kahrabaa
2-0FT
Samaraa
Monday, 27th December, 2021
Naft Maysan
1-0FT
Al Talaba
Zakho
0-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Newroz SC
0-1FT
Al Diwaniya
Naft Al-Janoob
0-0FT
Al Sinaah
Friday, 31st December, 2021
Samaraa
1-2FT
Erbil
Baghdad
1-3FT
Al Shorta
Naft Maysan
2-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Zawra'a
2-0FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Al Najaf
Saturday, 1st January, 2022
Al Sinaah
1-1FT
Zakho
Al Diwaniya
0-1FT
Al Karkh
Al-Qasim
3-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Talaba
1-0FT
Newroz SC
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
0-1FT
Naft
Wednesday, 5th January, 2022
Erbil
2-0FT
Naft Maysan
Naft
1-1FT
Al Sinaah
Naft Al-Wasat
2-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Al Zawra'a
1-2FT
Al Shorta
Al Najaf
1-0FT
Baghdad
Thursday, 6th January, 2022
Al Karkh
1-2FT
Al Talaba
Zakho
1-1FT
Al-Qasim
Newroz SC
2-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Naft Al-Janoob
2-1FT
Samaraa
Al Minaa Basra
3-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Monday, 10th January, 2022
Erbil
4-2FT
Newroz SC
Naft Maysan
4-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Sinaah
0-0FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Shorta
1-0FT
Al Najaf
Tuesday, 11th January, 2022
Al Diwaniya
2-0FT
Baghdad
Samaraa
0-1FT
Zakho
Al-Qasim
0-0FT
Naft
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-2FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Kahrabaa
1-3FT
Al Karkh
Wednesday, 12th January, 2022
Al Talaba
0-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Saturday, 15th January, 2022
Newroz SC
0-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Karkh
0-0FT
Erbil
Al Najaf
2-2FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
1-1FT
Al Sinaah
Naft Al-Wasat
4-1FT
Al-Qasim
Sunday, 16th January, 2022
Zakho
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Naft
1-0FT
Samaraa
Baghdad
0-1FT
Al Talaba
Al Kahrabaa
1-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Shorta
2-1FT
Al Diwaniya
Saturday, 5th February, 2022
Al Diwaniya
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Tuesday, 8th February, 2022
Newroz SC
1-0FT
Zakho
Al Kahrabaa
2-1FT
Baghdad
Naft Al-Janoob
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Naft Maysan
1-1FT
Naft
Al Talaba
0-1FT
Al Shorta
Wednesday, 9th February, 2022
Al Diwaniya
0-2FT
Al Najaf
Al-Qasim
1-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Samaraa
2-2FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Erbil
3-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Thursday, 10th February, 2022
Al Sinaah
0-1FT
Al Zawra'a
Monday, 14th February, 2022
Al Karkh
0-1FT
Zakho
Naft
3-1FT
Newroz SC
Al Sinaah
0-1FT
Al-Qasim
Al Najaf
1-3FT
Al Talaba
Al Shorta
0-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Minaa Basra
0-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Tuesday, 15th February, 2022
Baghdad
1-1FT
Erbil
Al Zawra'a
2-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Naft Al-Wasat
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-0FT
Samaraa
Saturday, 19th February, 2022
Zakho
0-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Karkh
1-2FT
Naft
Al Kahrabaa
2-0FT
Al Najaf
Samaraa
1-1FT
Al Sinaah
Al Talaba
3-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Sunday, 20th February, 2022
Al-Qasim
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Newroz SC
1-0FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Naft Maysan
1-2FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Erbil
0-1FT
Al Shorta
Naft Al-Janoob
0-2FT
Baghdad
Thursday, 24th February, 2022
Naft
4-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Diwaniya
1-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Samaraa
3-2FT
Al-Qasim
Al Sinaah
1-1FT
Naft Maysan
Al Zawra'a
0-1FT
Al Talaba
Friday, 25th February, 2022
Al Najaf
0-0FT
Erbil
Baghdad
1-1FT
Zakho
Al Shorta
2-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Naft Al-Wasat
2-2FT
Al Karkh
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-0FT
Newroz SC
Tuesday, 1st March, 2022
Al Kahrabaa
0-1FT
Al Talaba
Naft
1-0FT
Baghdad
Al Zawra'a
0-0FT
Samaraa
Naft Maysan
1-0FT
Al-Qasim
Wednesday, 2nd March, 2022
Zakho
1-1FT
Al Shorta
Newroz SC
4-1FT
Al Sinaah
Al Karkh
1-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Erbil
4-2FT
Al Diwaniya
Naft Al-Janoob
2-3FT
Al Najaf
Thursday, 3rd March, 2022
Al Minaa Basra
3-3FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Tuesday, 8th March, 2022
Al-Qasim
1-1FT
Newroz SC
Samaraa
0-1FT
Naft Maysan
Al Sinaah
3-0FT
Al Karkh
Al Kahrabaa
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Shorta
1-0FT
Naft
Wednesday, 9th March, 2022
Al Talaba
1-0FT
Erbil
Al Diwaniya
0-2FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Baghdad
0-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Najaf
1-1FT
Zakho
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Naft
1-2FT
Al Najaf
Naft Al-Wasat
2-1FT
Al Shorta
Tuesday, 5th April, 2022
Newroz SC
2-0FT
Samaraa
Al Minaa Basra
0-1FT
Al Sinaah
Wednesday, 6th April, 2022
Zakho
1-2FT
Al Diwaniya
Naft Al-Janoob
0-0FT
Al Talaba
Thursday, 7th April, 2022
Al Karkh
2-2FT
Al-Qasim
Al Zawra'a
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Erbil
1-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Wednesday, 13th April, 2022
Samaraa
2-3FT
Al Karkh
Al Sinaah
1-2FT
Baghdad
Al Najaf
1-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Thursday, 14th April, 2022
Al Diwaniya
0-0FT
Naft
Al-Qasim
2-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Talaba
2-1FT
Zakho
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Al Kahrabaa
2-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Naft Maysan
1-1FT
Newroz SC
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Erbil
1-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Tuesday, 19th April, 2022
Naft
1-0FT
Al Talaba
Naft Al-Wasat
2-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Baghdad
3-0FT
Al-Qasim
Newroz SC
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Shorta
1-0FT
Al Sinaah
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Al Karkh
1-0FT
Naft Maysan
Zakho
1-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Samaraa
Friday, 22nd April, 2022
Naft Al-Janoob
1-1FT
Erbil
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Al-Qasim
0-3FT
Al Shorta
Al Talaba
2-3FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Wednesday, 27th April, 2022
Newroz SC
2-1FT
Al Karkh
Al Najaf
0-0FT
Al Sinaah
Thursday, 28th April, 2022
Al Kahrabaa
0-1FT
Naft
Naft Maysan
1-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Friday, 29th April, 2022
Samaraa
0-2FT
Baghdad
Al Zawra'a
2-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Al Diwaniya
2-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Erbil
1-3FT
Zakho
Wednesday, 4th May, 2022
Naft
2-0FT
Erbil
Baghdad
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Al Karkh
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Al Najaf
2-1FT
Al-Qasim
Al Shorta
3-0FT
Samaraa
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Zakho
2-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Sinaah
0-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Newroz SC
Naft Al-Wasat
1-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Al Talaba
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Baghdad
0-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Baghdad
0-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
Al-Qasim
1-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Samaraa
1-2FT
Al Najaf
Al Minaa Basra
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Naft Maysan
0-2FT
Al Shorta
Thursday, 12th May, 2022
Naft Al-Janoob
1-0FT
Naft
Erbil
0-2FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Zawra'a
2-0FT
Zakho
Friday, 13th May, 2022
Al Kahrabaa
2-3FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Newroz SC
2-0FT
Baghdad
Al Talaba
3-1FT
Al Sinaah
Tuesday, 17th May, 2022
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
0-2FT
Al Shorta
Thursday, 19th May, 2022
Al Diwaniya
7-0FT
Samaraa
Al-Qasim
1-2FT
Al Talaba
Al Zawra'a
1-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Al Najaf
1-0FT
Naft Maysan
Friday, 20th May, 2022
Zakho
0-1FT
Naft
Al Karkh
2-1FT
Baghdad
Al Sinaah
0-1FT
Al Kahrabaa
Naft Al-Wasat
1-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
Al Shorta
2-3FT
Newroz SC
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Erbil
Wednesday, 25th May, 2022
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
2-1FT
Al Najaf
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Naft
2-2FT
Al Zawra'a
Baghdad
0-1FT
Al Minaa Basra
Erbil
2-1FT
Al Sinaah
Naft Maysan
1-1FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Talaba
3-1FT
Samaraa
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Zakho
0-0FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Kahrabaa
3-1FT
Al-Qasim
Newroz SC
2-1FT
Al Najaf
Naft Al-Janoob
1-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Al Shorta
1-2FT
Al Karkh
Thursday, 2nd June, 2022
Al Talaba
2-2FT
Naft Maysan
Al-Qasim
1-1FT
Erbil
Samaraa
1-2FT
Al Kahrabaa
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Al Shorta
Al Zawra'a
2-1FT
Baghdad
Friday, 3rd June, 2022
Al Sinaah
1-1FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
1-0FT
Zakho
Saturday, 4th June, 2022
Al Diwaniya
1-0FT
Newroz SC
Naft Al-Wasat
0-2FT
Naft
Al Najaf
1-1FT
Al Karkh
Tuesday, 7th June, 2022
Al Kahrabaa
0-0FT
Naft Maysan
Erbil
2-1FT
Samaraa
Al Shorta
2-0FT
Baghdad
Wednesday, 8th June, 2022
Naft
0-0FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
Al Karkh
1-0FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Najaf
2-2FT
Al Minaa Basra
Naft Al-Wasat
0-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Naft Al-Janoob
0-1FT
Al-Qasim
Thursday, 9th June, 2022
Zakho
2-2FT
Al Sinaah
Newroz SC
1-0FT
Al Talaba
Wednesday, 15th June, 2022
Al Diwaniya
1-0FT
Al Minaa Basra
Samaraa
0-0FT
Naft Al-Janoob
Thursday, 16th June, 2022
Al Sinaah
0-0FT
Naft
Friday, 17th June, 2022
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
3-1FT
Naft Al-Wasat
Al Kahrabaa
1-0FT
Newroz SC
Baghdad
2-1FT
Al Najaf
Al-Qasim
2-1FT
Zakho
Al Talaba
0-0FT
Al Karkh
Saturday, 18th June, 2022
Naft Maysan
1-1FT
Erbil
Al Shorta
2-0FT
Al Zawra'a
Wednesday, 22nd June, 2022
Naft
3-0FT
Al-Qasim
Zakho
3-0FT
Samaraa
Al Karkh
1-0FT
Al Kahrabaa
Baghdad
0-1FT
Al Diwaniya
Al Minaa Basra
1-1FT
Al Talaba
Naft Al-Wasat
1-2FT
Al Sinaah
Thursday, 23rd June, 2022
Newroz SC
1-0FT
Erbil
Naft Al-Janoob
0-1FT
Naft Maysan
Al Najaf
0-0FT
Al Shorta
Al Zawra'a
1-1FT
Al Quwa Al Jawiya

Iraqi League League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Al Shorta
37
28
6
3
90
Al Quwa Al Jawiya
38
20
10
8
70
Al Talaba
37
20
8
9
68
Naft Al-Wasat
37
17
12
8
63
Naft
37
15
16
6
61
Al Zawra'a
37
15
16
6
61
Al Najaf
37
14
12
11
54
Newroz SC
37
14
9
14
51
Al Kahrabaa
37
13
11
13
50
Zakho
36
10
15
11
45
Erbil
37
11
11
15
44
Al Karkh
37
8
19
10
43
Naft Al-Basra
37
10
13
14
43
Naft Maysan
37
9
16
12
43
Al Sinaah
37
8
16
13
40
Al-Qasim
37
8
16
13
40
Baghdad
38
9
12
17
39
Al Diwaniya
37
10
8
19
38
Al Minaa Basra
37
2
21
14
27
Samaraa
36
1
9
26
12

It's Al Shorta who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 90 points after 37 games. The recent form for Al Shorta looks like this: LDWWD. They are followed by Al Quwa Al Jawiya, who is currently 20 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Samaraa with 12 points from 36 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons