Allsvenskan Stats

2022

  • General Stats
  • Games Played
    82
  • Home Wins
    4454%
  • Draws
    1620%
  • Away Wins
    2227%
  • Total Goals
    2122.59
  • Over/Under
  • Over 0.5 Goals
    7794%
  • Over 1.5 Goals
    6174%
  • Over 2.5 Goals
    3846%
  • Over 3.5 Goals
    2024%
  • Goals by Half
  • 1H Goals
    981.20
  • 2H Goals
    1141.39
  • Over 0.5 1H Goals
    5770%
  • Over 1.5 1H Goals
    2632%
  • Over 0.5 2H Goals
    6478%
  • Over 1.5 2H Goals
    3745%
  • Home Goals (1H)
    610.74
  • Home Goals (2H)
    650.79
  • Away Goals (1H)
    370.45
  • Away Goals (2H)
    490.60
  • Most Goals in 1H
    2429%
  • Most Goals in 2H
    3644%
  • Most Goals (Tie)
    2227%
  • Card Stats
  • Cards
    3203.90
  • Home Cards
    1662.02
  • Away Cards
    1541.88
  • Over 2.5 Cards
    6680%
  • Over 3.5 Cards
    4656%
  • Over 4.5 Cards
    2935%
  • Over 5.5 Cards
    1620%
  • Over 6.5 Cards
    67%
  • BTTS Stats
  • BTTS %
    3644%
  • BTTS & 2.5+ Goals
    2935%
  • BTTS or 2.5+ Goals
    4555%
  • Corner Stats
  • Corners
    82410.05
  • Home Corners
    4565.56
  • Away Corners
    3684.49
  • Over 5.5 Corners
    7490%
  • Over 6.5 Corners
    7085%
  • Over 7.5 Corners
    6276%
  • Over 8.5 Corners
    5263%
  • Over 9.5 Corners
    4757%
  • Over 10.5 Corners
    3745%
  • Over 11.5 Corners
    2632%
  • Over 12.5 Corners
    2126%

Allsvenskan Team Stats

Teams
P
#
vs Hammarby (H)
Häcken
10
22
vs GIF Sundsvall (H)
Djurgården
11
20
vs Häcken (A)
Hammarby
10
19
vs Varberg BoIS (A)
Elfsborg
10
19
vs Degerfors (H)
AIK
11
17
vs Mjällby (H)
Norrköping
10
14
vs Värnamo (A)
Kalmar
10
13
vs IFK Göteborg (A)
Sirius
10
12
vs Kalmar (H)
Värnamo
10
11
vs Sirius (H)
IFK Göteborg
10
11
vs Helsingborg (A)
Malmö FF
11
11
vs Norrköping (A)
Mjällby
10
10
vs Malmö FF (H)
Helsingborg
11
9
vs Djurgården (A)
GIF Sundsvall
10
9
vs AIK (A)
Degerfors
10
8
vs Elfsborg (H)
Varberg BoIS
10
7

Allsvenskan Top Scorer

Allsvenskan Referee Stats

Referee
P
#
Kaspar Sjöberg
8
5.00
Kristoffer Karlsson
7
4.86
Joakim Östling
6
4.67
Bojan Pandzic
4
4.50
Lars Christian Andreas Ekberg
7
4.43
Glenn Nyberg
8
4.00
Fredrik Klitte
9
3.56
Victor Wolf
8
3.50
Granit Maqedonci
7
3.43
Adam Ladebäck
9
2.89
Mohammed Al Hakim
9
2.33

Allsvenskan Fixtures

Sunday, 26th June, 2022
Hammarby
14:00
Häcken
Mjällby
14:00
Norrköping
Degerfors
14:00
AIK
GIF Sundsvall
16:30
Djurgården
Monday, 27th June, 2022
Malmö FF
18:00
Helsingborg
Elfsborg
18:00
Varberg BoIS
Kalmar
18:00
Värnamo
Sirius
18:00
IFK Göteborg
Friday, 1st July, 2022
GIF Sundsvall
18:00
Malmö FF
Saturday, 2nd April, 2022
Hammarby
2-1FT
Helsingborg
Häcken
4-2FT
AIK
Sunday, 3rd April, 2022
IFK Göteborg
2-1FT
Värnamo
Sirius
2-1FT
GIF Sundsvall
Kalmar
0-1FT
Malmö FF
Norrköping
0-1FT
Varberg BoIS
Monday, 4th April, 2022
Elfsborg
0-2FT
Mjällby
Djurgården
3-1FT
Degerfors
Saturday, 9th April, 2022
GIF Sundsvall
1-5FT
Hammarby
Degerfors
1-2FT
Häcken
Sunday, 10th April, 2022
Helsingborg
0-1FT
IFK Göteborg
Varberg BoIS
0-3FT
Kalmar
Mjällby
1-0FT
Djurgården
AIK
1-0FT
Norrköping
Monday, 11th April, 2022
Värnamo
0-0FT
Sirius
Malmö FF
1-1FT
Elfsborg
Friday, 15th April, 2022
Hammarby
2-0FT
Mjällby
Saturday, 16th April, 2022
Varberg BoIS
2-0FT
GIF Sundsvall
Djurgården
2-1FT
Norrköping
Sunday, 17th April, 2022
Kalmar
2-0FT
Degerfors
Malmö FF
3-0FT
AIK
Häcken
0-2FT
IFK Göteborg
Elfsborg
4-1FT
Värnamo
Sirius
1-0FT
Helsingborg
Wednesday, 20th April, 2022
Norrköping
1-1FT
Häcken
Mjällby
3-0FT
Sirius
AIK
1-0FT
Varberg BoIS
IFK Göteborg
1-1FT
Djurgården
GIF Sundsvall
1-0FT
Kalmar
Thursday, 21st April, 2022
Värnamo
0-0FT
Malmö FF
Degerfors
0-1FT
Hammarby
Helsingborg
1-0FT
Elfsborg
Sunday, 24th April, 2022
Varberg BoIS
0-0FT
Mjällby
AIK
1-0FT
Djurgården
Helsingborg
1-1FT
Häcken
Monday, 25th April, 2022
Värnamo
2-0FT
Degerfors
Sirius
0-3FT
Hammarby
Elfsborg
3-1FT
GIF Sundsvall
Malmö FF
1-0FT
IFK Göteborg
Tuesday, 26th April, 2022
Kalmar
1-2FT
Norrköping
Saturday, 30th April, 2022
Djurgården
4-0FT
Sirius
Sunday, 1st May, 2022
Degerfors
0-6FT
Elfsborg
Mjällby
2-1FT
Helsingborg
GIF Sundsvall
0-2FT
AIK
Häcken
3-1FT
Varberg BoIS
Monday, 2nd May, 2022
Norrköping
2-0FT
Värnamo
IFK Göteborg
1-2FT
Kalmar
Hammarby
0-0FT
Malmö FF
Thursday, 5th May, 2022
Djurgården
2-2FT
Helsingborg
Saturday, 7th May, 2022
AIK
1-0FT
IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF
2-0FT
Mjällby
Sunday, 8th May, 2022
Varberg BoIS
0-2FT
Sirius
Kalmar
2-0FT
Hammarby
Monday, 9th May, 2022
Helsingborg
0-1FT
Norrköping
Värnamo
1-2FT
Häcken
GIF Sundsvall
2-3FT
Degerfors
Elfsborg
0-0FT
Djurgården
Wednesday, 11th May, 2022
AIK
2-0FT
Malmö FF
Saturday, 14th May, 2022
Mjällby
1-1FT
Värnamo
Sirius
2-0FT
Elfsborg
Sunday, 15th May, 2022
Häcken
3-1FT
Kalmar
Hammarby
3-3FT
AIK
Degerfors
2-1FT
Helsingborg
Norrköping
5-1FT
GIF Sundsvall
IFK Göteborg
1-1FT
Varberg BoIS
Monday, 16th May, 2022
Djurgården
4-0FT
Malmö FF
Saturday, 21st May, 2022
AIK
2-2FT
Sirius
Helsingborg
1-4FT
Värnamo
Sunday, 22nd May, 2022
Varberg BoIS
2-1FT
Degerfors
Hammarby
3-0FT
Norrköping
Elfsborg
3-1FT
IFK Göteborg
Malmö FF
1-2FT
Häcken
Kalmar
1-0FT
Djurgården
Monday, 23rd May, 2022
GIF Sundsvall
2-0FT
Mjällby
Saturday, 28th May, 2022
Mjällby
1-1FT
Kalmar
IFK Göteborg
2-0FT
GIF Sundsvall
Häcken
4-3FT
Sirius
Sunday, 29th May, 2022
Djurgården
4-0FT
Varberg BoIS
Norrköping
2-2FT
Elfsborg
Degerfors
0-2FT
Malmö FF
Värnamo
1-0FT
Hammarby
Helsingborg
1-2FT
AIK

Allsvenskan League Table

Regular Season
P
W
D
L
Pts
Häcken
10
7
2
1
23
AIK
11
7
2
2
23
Hammarby
10
6
2
2
20
Djurgården
11
5
3
3
18
Malmö FF
11
5
3
3
18
Kalmar
10
5
1
4
16
Elfsborg
10
4
3
3
15
Mjällby
10
4
3
3
15
Norrköping
10
4
2
4
14
IFK Göteborg
10
4
2
4
14
Sirius
10
4
2
4
14
Värnamo
10
3
3
4
12
Varberg BoIS
10
3
2
5
11
GIF Sundsvall
10
2
0
8
6
Degerfors
10
2
0
8
6
Helsingborg
11
1
2
8
5

It's Häcken who sits top of the table at the moment. They have 23 points after 10 games. The recent form for Häcken looks like this: WWWWW. They are followed by AIK, who is currently 0 points behind the leaders in 2nd place. At the bottom of the table is Helsingborg with 5 points from 11 games.

OddAlerts Pro

Bet With Confidence

Take your betting experience to the next level with OddAlerts and discover a powerful set of tools designed to specifically drive profits.

Get OddAlerts Pro
View Past Seasons